R 2.4.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: invalid 'filename'
zh_CN: 'filename'无效

en: 'coef' must not be negative
zh_CN: 'coef'的值不能是负的

en: no 'z' matrix specified
zh_CN: 必需设定'z'这个矩阵

en: increasing 'x' and 'y' values expected
zh_CN: 'x'和'y'的值必需都是上升的

en: no proper 'z' matrix specified
zh_CN: 没有正确设定'z'这个矩阵

en: 'bias' must be positive
zh_CN: 'bias'的值必需是正数

en: at least 3 columns needed
zh_CN: 至少需要三列

en: rgb matrix must be numeric
zh_CN: rgb矩阵必需是数字

en: rgb matrix must have 3 rows
zh_CN: rgb矩阵必需有三行

en: rgb values must be in [0, maxColorValue]
zh_CN: rgb的值必需是在[0, maxColorValue] 之间

en: 'start' and 'end' must be distinct and in [0, 1].
zh_CN: 'start'和'end'不能相等，而且必需在[0, 1] 之间。

en: 'gamma' must be a scalar or 'sRGB'
zh_CN: 'gamma'的值要么是数量，要么是'sRGB'

en: Color space converter: %s
zh_CN: 颜色空间转换器: %s

en: Reference white: %s
zh_CN: 白色参考: %s

en: display gamma = %s
zh_CN: 显示gamma = %s

en: 'from' must be a "colorConverter" object or a string
zh_CN: 'from'要么是"colorConverter"，要么是字符串

en: 'to' must be a "colorConverter" object or a string
zh_CN: 'to'要么是"colorConverter"，要么是字符串

en: 'from.ref.white' disagrees with definition of %s
zh_CN: 'from.ref.white'同下面%s这个定义有冲突

en: 'to.ref.white' disagrees with definition of %s
zh_CN: 'to.ref.white'同下面%s这个定义有冲突

en: color spaces use different reference whites
zh_CN: 颜色空间不能使用不同的白色参考

en: 'name' must be a character vector
zh_CN: 'name' 必需是非空字符串

en: cannot shut down device 1 (the null device)
zh_CN: 不能关闭一号装置(无效装置)

en: cannot supply 'which' and 'device' at the same time
zh_CN: 不能同时设定'which'和'device'的值

en: cannot copy from the null device
zh_CN: 不能从无效装置拷贝

en: cannot copy to the null device
zh_CN: 不能拷贝到无效装置去

en: cannot copy device to itself
zh_CN: 不能自我拷贝装置

en: 'device' should be a function
zh_CN: 'device'必需是函数

en: no device to print from
zh_CN: 没有可以打印的装置

en: can only print from a screen device
zh_CN: 只可以从屏幕装置打印

en: need to specify one of 'width' and 'height'
zh_CN: 至少需要指定'width'和'height'中的一个

en: dev.control() called without an open graphics device
zh_CN: 在没有打开图形装置前是不能调用dev.control()的

en: argument is missing with no default
zh_CN: 缺失设定参数，也缺失默认值

en: dev.displaylist() called without an open graphics device
zh_CN: 在没有打开图形装置前是不能调用dev.displaylist()的

en: invalid setting for 'getOption("device")'
zh_CN: 'getOption("device")'的设定无效

en: device '%s' not found
zh_CN: 没有'%s'这个装置

en: no suitable unused file name for pdf()
zh_CN: 没有合适的文件名称给pdf()来用

en: dev.new(): using pdf(file="%s")
zh_CN: dev.new():用pdf(file="%s")

en: no suitable unused file name for postscript()
zh_CN: 没有合适的文件名称给postscript()来用

en: dev.new(): using postscript(file="%s")
zh_CN: dev.new():用postscript(file="%s")

en: Invalid pattern type
zh_CN: 字体类型无效

en: invalid arguments in '%s' (need named args)
zh_CN: '%s'里的参数无效(需要有带名参数)

en: 'name.opt' must be character, name of an existing list
zh_CN: 'name.opt'的值必需是字符串，当前存在的列表的名称

en: cannot reset non-existent '%s'
zh_CN: 还不存在的'%s'是不能被重新设定的

en: invalid options in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'里的选择项出错

en: NOT changing %s
zh_CN: 不更换%s

en: argument 'append' is for back-compatibility and will be ignored
zh_CN: 'append'参数不后向相容，因此忽略不用

en: unknown family '%s'
zh_CN: 没有'%s'这样的系列

en: invalid 'family' argument
zh_CN: 'family'参数无效

en: invalid PDF version
zh_CN: PDF版本无效

en: Invalid font type
zh_CN: 字体类型无效

en: invalid family name in font specification
zh_CN: 字体设置里的系列名称无效

en: invalid metric information in font specification
zh_CN: 字体设置里的公制信息无效

en: invalid encoding in font specification
zh_CN: 字体设置里的编码有问题

en: Not a CID font
zh_CN: 非CID字体

en: invalid CMap name in font specification
zh_CN: 字体设置里的CMap名称无效

en: invalid 'cmapEncoding' in font specification
zh_CN: 字体设置里的'cmapEncoding'值无效

en: invalid PDF resource in font specification
zh_CN: 字体设置里的PDF资源无效

en: Invalid font database name
zh_CN: 字体数据库名称无效

en: font %s already in use
zh_CN: 字体%s已经在用了

en: invalid arguments in '%s' (must be font names)
zh_CN: '%s'里的参数无效(必需是字体名称)

en: unknown font
zh_CN: 没有这样的字体

en: font encoding mismatch '%s'/'%s'
zh_CN: 字体编码冲突'%s'/'%s'

en: status %d in running command '%s'
zh_CN: 调用命令'%2$s'的运行状况为%1$d

en: a raster matrix must be character, or numeric, or logical
zh_CN: 光栅矩阵必需是字符，数字或逻辑值

en: a raster array must be numeric
zh_CN: 栅格阵列必需是数字

en: a raster array must have exactly 3 dimensions
zh_CN: 栅格阵列必需是三维的

en: a raster array must have exactly 3 or 4 planes
zh_CN: 栅格阵列必需有三个或四个平面

en: 'drop' is always implicitly FALSE in '[.raster'
zh_CN: '[.raster'里的'drop'含蓄值总是FALSE

en: invalid raster subsetting
zh_CN: 栅格子集无效

en: invalid raster subassignment
zh_CN: 光栅子赋值无效

en: operator not meaningful for raster objects
zh_CN: 这种操作对光栅对象没有意义

en: no current device to record from
zh_CN: 没有可用来记载的装置

en: argument is not of class %s
zh_CN: 参数的类别必需为%s

en: 'nbin' must be numeric of length 1 or 2
zh_CN: 'nbin'的值应该是长度1或2的数值

en: 'bandwidth' must be numeric
zh_CN: 'bandwidth'必需是数字

en: 'bandwidth' must be positive
zh_CN: 'bandwidth'的值必需是正数

en: 'r' must be a "range", hence of length 2
zh_CN: 'r'的值应该为"range"，因此它的长度必需为二

en: invalid first argument
zh_CN: 第一个参数无效

en: 'x' is a list, but does not have components 'x' and 'y'
zh_CN: 'x'是列表，但没有'x'和'y'这两个组件

en: 'x' and 'y' lengths differ
zh_CN: 'x'和'y'的长度不一样

en: invalid first argument [bad language object]
zh_CN: 第一个参数无效[语言对象出了错]

en: at least 2 columns needed
zh_CN: 至少需要两列

en: 'x' is a list, but does not have components 'x', 'y'  and 'z'
zh_CN: 'x'是列表，但没有'x'，'y'和'z'这三个组件

en: 'x', 'y' and 'z' lengths differ
zh_CN: 'x', 'y'和'z'的长度不一样

en: 'file' is missing with no default
zh_CN: 'file'不存在，也缺失默认值

en: 'file' must be a non-empty character string
zh_CN: 'file'必需是非空字符串

en: unrecognized format of gs -help
zh_CN: gs -help的格式不正确

en: device '%s' is not available
zh_CN: 没有'%s'这样的装置

en: 'res' must be specified unless 'units = "px"'
zh_CN: 除非'units = "px"'，否则必需设定'res'

en: invalid 'title'
zh_CN: 'title'无效

en: invalid 'file'
zh_CN: 'file'无效

en: invalid Quartz font:  must be 4 strings
zh_CN: 石英字体无效： 必需有四条字符串

en: invalid arguments in 'quartzFonts' (must be font names)
zh_CN: 'quartzFonts'里的参数无效(必需为字体名称)

en: invalid arguments in 'quartzFonts' (need named args)
zh_CN: 'quartzFonts'里的参数无效(需要带名参数)

en: cairo-based types are not supported on this build - using "Xlib"
zh_CN: 这个构建不支持基于cairo的类型-用"Xlib"

en: unknown family for X11(type = "XLib")
zh_CN: X11(type = "XLib")的系列不正确

en: invalid X11 font specification:
zh_CN: X11字体设置出了错:

en: invalid arguments in 'X11Fonts' (must be font names)
zh_CN: 'X11Fonts'里的参数无效(必需是字体名称)

en: invalid arguments in 'X11Fonts' (need named args)
zh_CN: 'X11Fonts'里的参数无效(需要有带名参数)

en: no such device
zh_CN: 没有这样的装置

en: can only copy from 'X11(type="*cairo")' devices
zh_CN: 只能从'X11(type="*cairo")'装置拷贝

en: invalid value for 'rescale'
zh_CN: 'rescale'无效

en: can only bring windows devices to the front
zh_CN: 只能把窗户装置带到前方去

en: 'type' not applicable to the R console
zh_CN: 'type'不适于在R控制台使用

en: can only manipulate windows devices
zh_CN: 只能操纵windows装置

en: can only copy from 'windows' devices
zh_CN: 只能从'devices'拷贝装置

en: subscript out of range
zh_CN: 下标值超出边界了

en: invalid Windows font:  must be a single font family name
zh_CN: 窗户字体无效：必需为单个字体系列名称

en: invalid arguments in 'windowsFonts' (must be font names)
zh_CN: 'windows fonts'里的参数无效(必需为字体名称)

en: invalid arguments in 'windowsFonts' (need named args)
zh_CN: 'windows fonts'里的参数无效(需要带名参数)

en: invalid argument name %s in '%s' | invalid argument names %s in '%s'
zh_CN[0]: '%2$s'里的%1$s参数名称无效

en: differs between new and previous | differ between new and previous
zh_CN[0]: 新的值和旧的值不一样
