R 2.4.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: 'a' is overridden by 'reg'
zh_CN: 'a'被'reg'覆盖

en: only using the first two of %d regression coefficients
zh_CN: 只用两个%d回归系数中的第一个

en: 'a' and 'b' are overridden by 'coef'
zh_CN: 'a'和'b'被' coef'覆盖

en: one of 'x1' and 'y1' must be given
zh_CN: 至少需要设定'x1'和'y1'中的一个

en: 'x' must be a 2-d contingency table
zh_CN: 'x'必需是二维列联表

en: all entries of 'x' must be nonnegative and finite
zh_CN: 'x'包含的所有值都必需为非负的有限数

en: at least one entry of 'x' must be positive
zh_CN: 'x'里至少要有一个值是正数

en: incorrect 'col': must be length 2
zh_CN: 'col'不正确: 长度必需为二

en: only for 1-D table
zh_CN: 只适用于1-D表

en: 'side' must be in {1:4}
zh_CN: 'side'的值必需在{1:4}中

en: invalid 'axp'
zh_CN: 'axp'无效

en: invalid 'log'
zh_CN: 'log'无效

en: invalid positive 'axp[3]'
zh_CN: 正的'axp[3]'无效

en: invalid 'usr'
zh_CN: 'usr'无效

en: 'height' must be a vector or a matrix
zh_CN: 'height'要么是向量，要么是矩阵

en: Cannot use shading lines in bars when log scale is used
zh_CN: 用对数尺度时条里不能用带阻影的线条

en: log scale error: at least one 'height + offset' value <= 0
zh_CN: 对数尺度错误: 'height + offset'中至少要有一个值小于等于零

en: log scale error: 'xlim' <= 0
zh_CN: 对数尺度错误: 'xlim'小于等于零

en: log scale error: 'ylim' <= 0
zh_CN: 对数尺度错误: 'ylim'小于等于零

en: incorrect number of names
zh_CN: 名称数目不正确

en: 'formula' missing or incorrect
zh_CN: 缺失'formula'或有错误

en: invalid first argument
zh_CN: 第一个参数无效

en: 'at' must have same length as 'z$n', i.e. %d
zh_CN: 'at'同'z$n'的长度必需相等, 如%d

en: invalid boxplot widths
zh_CN: boxplot宽度无效

en: some notches went outside hinges ('box'): maybe set notch=FALSE
zh_CN: 一些类型在折叶点外('box'): 可能是因为notch=FALSE

en: 'formula' should specify exactly two variables
zh_CN: 'formula'只能指定两个变量

en: dependent variable should be a factor
zh_CN: 因变量应当为因子

en: y axis is on a cumulative probability scale, 'ylim' must be in [0,1]
zh_CN: 因为y轴的尺度为累计概率, 'ylim'的值必需在[0,1] 之间

en: no 'z' matrix specified
zh_CN: 没有设定'z'矩阵

en: increasing 'x' and 'y' values expected
zh_CN: 需要递增的'x'和'y'值

en: no proper 'z' matrix specified
zh_CN: 没有设定正确的'z'矩阵

en: invalid conditioning formula
zh_CN: 条件公式无效

en: incompatible variable lengths
zh_CN: 变量长度不匹配

en: 'number' must be integer >= 1
zh_CN: 'number'必需为大于等于一的整数

en: 'overlap' must be < 1 (and typically >= 0).
zh_CN: 'overlap'必需小于一(其典型值则大于等于零).

en: invalid 'given.values'
zh_CN: 'given.values'值无效

en: rows * columns too small
zh_CN: 行 * 列的结果太小

en: Missing rows: %s
zh_CN: 缺少行: %s

en: 'expr' must be a function, or a call or an expression containing '%s'
zh_CN: 'expr'要么是函数，要么调用，要么是包含'%s'的表达式

en: 'add' will be ignored as there is no existing plot
zh_CN: 'add'将被忽略，因为没有任何现有的图形

en: 'from' and 'to' must be > 0 with log="x"
zh_CN: log="x"意味着'from'和'to'的值必需大于零

en: 'expr' did not evaluate to an object of length 'n'
zh_CN: 'expr'没有评估为长度是'n'的对象

en: wrong method
zh_CN: 方法有误

en: Must specify 'breaks' in hist(<POSIXt>)
zh_CN: hist(<POSIXt>)必需指定'breaks'

en: invalid specification of 'breaks'
zh_CN: 'breaks'的值有错误

en: Must specify 'breaks' in hist(<Date>)
zh_CN: hist(<Date>)必需指定'breaks'

en: 'x' must be a numeric vector or matrix
zh_CN: 'x'要么是数值向量，要么是矩阵

en: 'x' is neither a vector nor a matrix: using as.numeric(x)
zh_CN: 既不是一个向量也不是矩阵：使用as.numeric(x)

en: 'x' must be an array
zh_CN: 'x'必需为排列

en: 'x' must be 2- or 3-dimensional
zh_CN: 'x'必需是二维或三维

en: table for each stratum must be 2 by 2
zh_CN: 每阶层的表的大小都应该是二乘二

en: 'conf.level' must be a single number between 0 and 1
zh_CN: 'conf.level'必需是在零和一之间的单个数字

en: incorrect 'margin' specification
zh_CN: 'margin'定义不正确

en: incorrect geometry specification
zh_CN: 几何定义不正确

en: 'x' must be numeric
zh_CN: 'x'必需为数值

en: invalid length(x)
zh_CN: length(x)无效

en: 'nclass' not used when 'breaks' is specified
zh_CN: 'breaks'设定了的话'nclass'就不能用了

en: 'include.lowest' ignored as 'breaks' is not a vector
zh_CN: 因为'breaks'不正确向量，'include.lowest'忽略不用

en: unknown 'breaks' algorithm
zh_CN: 没有'breaks'这样的算法

en: invalid number of 'breaks'
zh_CN: 'breaks'数目无效

en: hist.default: pretty() error, breaks=%s
zh_CN: hist.default: pretty()错误, breaks=%s

en: invalid length(breaks)
zh_CN: length(breaks)无效

en: 'breaks' are not strictly increasing
zh_CN: 'breaks'必需严格递增

en: 'probability' is an alias for '!freq', however they differ.
zh_CN: 'probability'是'!freq'的化名，因此它们应该是一样的。

en: some 'x' not counted; maybe 'breaks' do not span range of 'x'
zh_CN: 有些'x'值没有被计数；有可能是因为'breaks'没有跨距整个'x'的范围

en: the AREAS in the plot are wrong -- rather use 'freq = FALSE'
zh_CN: 图形的面积有误 -- 用'freq=FALSE'

en: 'x' is wrongly structured
zh_CN: 'x'的结构有误

en: argument must be matrix-like
zh_CN: 参数必需类似于矩阵

en: 'x' and 'y' values must be finite and non-missing
zh_CN: 'x'和'y'的值不能是无限的，而且不能有缺少

en: 'z' must be a matrix
zh_CN: 'z'必需是矩阵

en: invalid z limits
zh_CN: z的限制无效

en: must have one more break than colour
zh_CN: 数据间隔的数目必需比颜色要多一个

en: 'breaks' must all be finite
zh_CN: 'breaks'不能有无限的

en: unsorted 'breaks' will be sorted before use
zh_CN: 'breaks'没有被排序，在使用前会对之进行排序

en: dimensions of z are not length(x)(-1) times length(y)(-1)
zh_CN: z的大小应该等于length(x)(-1)乘length(y)(-1)

en: %s can only be used with a regular grid
zh_CN: %s只适用于普通网格

en: integer colors must be non-negative
zh_CN: 整数颜色值必需是正数

en: 'respect' must be logical or matrix with same dimension as 'mat'
zh_CN: 'respect'要么是逻辑值，要么是同'mat'大小一样的矩阵

en: layout matrix must contain at least one reference
    to each of the values {1 ... %d}
zh_CN: 格式矩阵至少要对{1 ... %d}里每一个值都有参考值

en: invalid 'title'
zh_CN: 'title'无效

en: 'legend' is of length 0
zh_CN: 'legend'长度为零

en: invalid coordinate lengths
zh_CN: 座标长度无效

en: horizontal specification overrides: Number of columns := %d
zh_CN: 水平定义超越其它的定义： 列的数目为 := %d

en: 'merge = TRUE' has no effect when no line segments are drawn
zh_CN: 不画线断时'merge = TRUE'就沿用

en: not using pch[2..] since pch[1L] has multiple chars
zh_CN: pch[2..]没用，因为pch[1L] 包含多个字符

en: must specify at least one of 'x' and 'y'
zh_CN: 必需指定'x'和'y'中的一个

en: 'x' and 'y' must have same number of rows
zh_CN: 'x'和'y'的行数必需相等

en: 'x' and 'y' must have only 1 or the same number of columns
zh_CN: 'x'和'y'要么是一，要么有相等的列数

en: default 'pch' is smaller than number of columns and hence recycled
zh_CN: 'pch'的默认值比列的数目要小，因此再循环使用

en: missing values in contingency table
zh_CN: 列联表里有缺少值

en: 'x' must not have 0 dimensionality
zh_CN: 'x'不能为零维数

en: invalid 'shade' specification
zh_CN: 'shade'定义无效

en: length of 'sort' does not conform to 'dim(x)'
zh_CN: 'sort'的长度同'dim(x)'不相匹配

en: non-numeric argument to 'pairs'
zh_CN: 非数值参数不能适用于'pairs'

en: only one column in the argument to 'pairs'
zh_CN: 参数里只有一个列用在'pairs'上

en: the 'panel' function made a new plot
zh_CN: 'panel'函数画了一个新的图

en: surface extends beyond the box
zh_CN: 面超出框

en: 'x' values must be positive.
zh_CN: 'x'必需是正数.

en: invalid table 'x'
zh_CN: 'x'表无效

en: cannot handle more than one 'x' coordinate
zh_CN: 不能处理多个'x'座标

en: must have a response variable
zh_CN: 必需有响应变量

en: invalid plot type
zh_CN: 绘图类型无效

en: 'plot.data.frame' applied to non data frame
zh_CN: 'plot.data.frame'不能用在非数据框上

en: 'y' must be a numeric vector
zh_CN: 'y'必需是数值向量

en: 'x' must be a data frame
zh_CN: 'x'必需为数据框

en: all columns/components of 'x' must be factors
zh_CN: 所有'x'的列/元件都必需是因子

en: some levels of the factors are empty
zh_CN: 因子的有些阶层是空的

en: 'x' must be a dataframe or a formula
zh_CN: 'x'要么是数据框，要么是公式

en: a variable in 'y' is not numeric
zh_CN: 'y'里有个非数值的变量

en: there must be at least one numeric variable!
zh_CN: 至少要有一个数值变量!

en: cannot hatch with logarithmic scale active
zh_CN: 对数尺度设定时不能进行策劃

en: Invalid fill rule for graphics path
zh_CN: 图形填充路径规则无效

en: invalid rectangle specification
zh_CN: 长方形定义无效

en: some values will be clipped
zh_CN: 有些值不能被修整

en: invalid screen number
zh_CN: 屏幕数字无效

en: 'figs' must be a vector or a matrix with 4 columns
zh_CN: 'figs'要么是向量，要么是有四条列的矩阵

en: 'figs' must specify at least one screen
zh_CN: 'figs'至少要指定一个屏幕

en: 'nrpoints' should be numeric scalar with value >= 0.
zh_CN: 'nrpoints'必需为大于0的数字标量。

en: a 2-way table has to be specified
zh_CN: 没有设定双向表

en: x axis is on a cumulative probability scale, 'xlim' must be in [0,1]
zh_CN: 因为x轴的尺度为累计概率, 'xlim'的值必需在[0,1]

en: 'x' must be a matrix or a data frame
zh_CN: 'x'要么是矩阵，要么是数据框

en: data in 'x' must be numeric
zh_CN: 'x'里的数据必需为数值

en: 'nrow * ncol' is less than the number of observations
zh_CN: 'nrow * ncol'不能小于观测量的数目

en: labels do not make sense for a single location
zh_CN: 单一位置的标签没有意义

en: 'locations' must be a 2-column matrix.
zh_CN: 'locations'必需是含两条列的矩阵.

en: number of rows of 'locations' and 'x' must be equal.
zh_CN: 'locations'和'x'的行数必需相等。

en: length of 'angles' must equal 'ncol(x)'
zh_CN: 'angles'的长度必需同'ncol(x)'相等

en: 'scale' must be positive
zh_CN: 'scale'必需为正数

en: invalid plotting method
zh_CN: 画图方法无效

en: 'at' must have length equal to the number %d of groups
zh_CN: 'at'的长度必需同组数目%d相等

en: formula missing or incorrect
zh_CN: 要么是缺少公式，要么是公式设定不正确

en: 'number' must have same length as 'x' and 'y'
zh_CN: 'number'的长度必需同'x'和'y'的长度相同

en: exactly one symbol type must be specified
zh_CN: 只能设定一个符号类型

en: x log scale:  xinch() is nonsense
zh_CN: x对数尺度：xinch()没有意义

en: y log scale:  yinch() is nonsense
zh_CN: y对数尺度：yinch()没有意义

en: log scale:  xyinch() is nonsense
zh_CN: 对数尺度：xyinch()没有意义

en: Outlier (%s) in boxplot %d is not drawn | Outliers (%s) in boxplot %d are not drawn
zh_CN[0]: boxplot%2$d里没有画离群值(%1$s)

en: argument %s is not made use of | arguments %s are not made use of
zh_CN[0]: 没有用%s这个参数
