R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: 'a' is overridden by 'reg'
zh_TW: 'a' 被 'reg' 覆寫

en: only using the first two of %d regression coefficients
zh_TW: 只用兩個 %d 回返係數中的第一個

en: 'a' and 'b' are overridden by 'coef'
zh_TW: 'a' 和 'b' 被 ' coef' 覆寫

en: one of 'x1' and 'y1' must be given
zh_TW: 至少需要設定 'x1' 和 'y1' 中的一個

en: 'length', 'angle', or 'code' greater than length 1; values after the first are ignored
zh_TW: 'length'、'angle' 或 'code' 長度大於 1；第一個之後的值將被忽略

en: 'x' must be a 2-d contingency table
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是二維列聯表

en: all entries of 'x' must be nonnegative and finite
zh_TW: 'x' 包含的所有值都必須為非負的有限數

en: at least one entry of 'x' must be positive
zh_TW: 'x' 裡至少要有一個值是正數

en: incorrect 'col': must be length 2
zh_TW: 'col' 不對: 長度必須為二

en: only for 1-D table
zh_TW: 只適用於 1-D 表

en: 'side' must be in {1:4}
zh_TW: 'side' 的值必須在{1:4}中

en: invalid 'axp'
zh_TW: 'axp' 無效

en: invalid 'log'
zh_TW: 'log' 無效

en: invalid positive 'axp[3]'
zh_TW: 正的 'axp[3]' 無效

en: invalid 'usr'
zh_TW: 'usr' 無效

en: 'height' must be a vector or a matrix
zh_TW: 'height' 要麼是向量，要麼是矩陣

en: Cannot use shading lines in bars when log scale is used
zh_TW: 用對數尺度時條裡不能用帶阻影的線條

en: log scale error: at least one 'height + offset' value <= 0
zh_TW: 對數尺度錯誤: 'height + offset' 中至少要有一個值小於等於零

en: log scale error: 'xlim' <= 0
zh_TW: 對數尺度錯誤: 'xlim' 小於等於零

en: log scale error: 'ylim' <= 0
zh_TW: 對數尺度錯誤: 'ylim' 小於等於零

en: incorrect number of names
zh_TW: 名稱數目無效

en: 'formula' missing or incorrect
zh_TW: 要麼是缺少 'formula'，要麼是它的設定無效

en: invalid first argument
zh_TW: 第一個引數無效

en: 'at' must have same length as 'z$n', i.e. %d
zh_TW: 'at' 同 'z$n' 的長度必須相等，如 %d

en: invalid boxplot widths
zh_TW: boxplot 寬度無效

en: some notches went outside hinges ('box'): maybe set notch=FALSE
zh_TW: 一些槽在折葉點外('box'): 可能是因為 notch=FALSE

en: 'formula' should specify exactly two variables
zh_TW: 'formula' 只能設定兩個變數

en: dependent variable should be a factor
zh_TW: 因變數應當為因子

en: y axis is on a cumulative probability scale, 'ylim' must be in [0,1]
zh_TW: 因為 y 軸的尺度為累計概率，'ylim' 的值必須在[0,1] 之間

en: no 'z' matrix specified
zh_TW: 沒有設定 'z' 矩陣

en: increasing 'x' and 'y' values expected
zh_TW: 需要遞增的 'x' 和 'y' 值

en: no proper 'z' matrix specified
zh_TW: 沒有設定正確的 'z' 矩陣

en: 'labels' is length zero.  Use 'drawlabels = FALSE' to suppress labels.
zh_TW: 'labels' 長度為零。使用'drawlabels = FALSE' 來抑制 labels。

en: invalid conditioning formula
zh_TW: 條件公式無效

en: incompatible variable lengths
zh_TW: 變數長度不匹配

en: 'number' must be integer >= 1
zh_TW: 'number' 必須為大於等於一的整數

en: 'overlap' must be < 1 (and typically >= 0).
zh_TW: 'overlap' 必須小於一(其典型值則大於等於零)。

en: invalid 'given.values'
zh_TW: 'given.values' 值無效

en: rows * columns too small
zh_TW: 行 * 列的結果太小

en: Missing rows: %s
zh_TW: 缺少行: %s

en: 'expr' must be a function, or a call or an expression containing '%s'
zh_TW: 'expr' 要麼是函式，要麼呼叫，要麼是包含 '%s' 的運算式

en: 'add' will be ignored as there is no existing plot
zh_TW: 'add' 將被忽略，因為沒有任何現有的圖形

en: 'from' and 'to' must be > 0 with log="x"
zh_TW: log="x"意味着 'from' 和 'to' 的值必須大於零

en: 'expr' did not evaluate to an object of length 'n'
zh_TW: 'expr' 沒有評估為長度是 'n' 的物件

en: wrong method
zh_TW: 方法無效

en: Must specify 'breaks' in hist(<POSIXt>)
zh_TW: hist(<POSIXt>)必須設定 'breaks'

en: invalid specification of 'breaks'
zh_TW: 'breaks' 定義無效

en: Must specify 'breaks' in hist(<Date>)
zh_TW: hist(<Date>)必須設定 'breaks'

en: 'x' must be a numeric vector or matrix
zh_TW: 'x' 要麼是數值向量，要麼是矩陣

en: 'x' is neither a vector nor a matrix: using as.numeric(x)
zh_TW: 既不是一個向量也不是矩陣：使用 as.numeric(x)

en: 'x' must be an array
zh_TW: 'x' 必須為排列

en: 'x' must be 2- or 3-dimensional
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是二維或三維

en: table for each stratum must be 2 by 2
zh_TW: 每階層的表的大小都應該是二乘二

en: 'conf.level' must be a single number between 0 and 1
zh_TW: 'conf.level' 必須是在零和一之間的單一數字

en: incorrect 'margin' specification
zh_TW: 'margin' 定義無效

en: incorrect geometry specification
zh_TW: 幾何定義無效

en: 'x' must be numeric
zh_TW: 'x' 必須為數值

en: invalid length(x)
zh_TW: 長度無效

en: 'nclass' not used when 'breaks' is specified
zh_TW: 'breaks' 設定的話 'nclass' 就不能用了

en: 'include.lowest' ignored as 'breaks' is not a vector
zh_TW: 因為 'breaks' 不對向量，'include.lowest' 忽略不用

en: unknown 'breaks' algorithm
zh_TW: 沒有 'breaks' 這樣的演算法

en: invalid number of 'breaks'
zh_TW: 'breaks' 數目無效

en: 'breaks = %g' is too large and set to 1e6
zh_TW: 'breaks = %g' 太大且設定為 1e6

en: hist.default: pretty() error, breaks=%s
zh_TW: hist.default: pretty() 錯誤，breaks=%s

en: Invalid breakpoints produced by 'breaks(x)': %s
zh_TW: 由 'breaks(x)' 産生的無效中斷點：%s

en: invalid length(breaks)
zh_TW: length(breaks) 無效

en: 'breaks' are not strictly increasing
zh_TW: 'breaks' 必須嚴格遞增

en: 'probability' is an alias for '!freq', however they differ.
zh_TW: 'probability' 是 '！freq' 的化名稱，因此它們應該是一樣的。

en: some 'x' not counted; maybe 'breaks' do not span range of 'x'
zh_TW: 有些 'x' 值沒有被計數；有可能是因為 'breaks' 沒有跨距整個 'x' 的範圍

en: the AREAS in the plot are wrong -- rather use 'freq = FALSE'
zh_TW: 圖形的面積不對 -- 用 'freq=FALSE'

en: 'x' is wrongly structured
zh_TW: 'x' 的結構無效

en: argument must be matrix-like
zh_TW: 引數必須類似於矩陣

en: 'x' and 'y' values must be finite and non-missing
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 的值不能是無限的，而且不能有缺少

en: 'z' must be a matrix
zh_TW: 'z' 必須是矩陣

en: 'z' must be numeric or logical
zh_TW: 'z' 必須為數值或邏輯值

en: invalid z limits
zh_TW: z 的限制無效

en: must have one more break than colour
zh_TW: 資料間隔的數目必須比顏色要多一個

en: 'breaks' must all be finite
zh_TW: 'breaks' 不能有無限的

en: unsorted 'breaks' will be sorted before use
zh_TW: 'breaks' 沒有被排序，在使用前會對之進行排序

en: dimensions of z are not length(x)(-1) times length(y)(-1)
zh_TW: z 的大小應該等於 length(x)(-1)乘 length(y)(-1)

en: %s can only be used with a regular grid
zh_TW: %s 只適用於普通網格

en: integer colors must be non-negative
zh_TW: 整數顏色值必須是正數

en: 'respect' must be logical or matrix with same dimension as 'mat'
zh_TW: 'respect' 要麼是邏輯值，要麼是同 'mat' 大小一樣的矩陣

en: layout matrix must contain at least one reference
    to each of the values {1 ... %d}
zh_TW: 格式矩陣至少要對{1 … %d}裡每一個值都有參考值

en: invalid 'title'
zh_TW: 'title' 無效

en: 'legend' is of length 0
zh_TW: 'legend' 長度為零

en: invalid coordinate lengths
zh_TW: 座標長度無效

en: horizontal specification overrides: Number of columns := %d
zh_TW: 水平定義超越其他的定義： 列的數目為 := %d

en: 'merge = TRUE' has no effect when no line segments are drawn
zh_TW: 不畫線斷時 'merge = TRUE' 就沿用

en: not using pch[2..] since pch[1L] has multiple chars
zh_TW: pch[2..]沒用，因為 pch[1L] 包含多個字元

en: must specify at least one of 'x' and 'y'
zh_TW: 必須設定 'x' 和 'y' 中的一個

en: 'x' and 'y' must have same number of rows
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 的列數必須相等

en: 'x' and 'y' must have only 1 or the same number of columns
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 要麼是一，要麼有相等的行數

en: default 'pch' is smaller than number of columns and hence recycled
zh_TW: 'pch' 的預設值比列的數目要小，因此再循環使用

en: missing values in contingency table
zh_TW: 列聯表裡有缺少值

en: 'x' must not have 0 dimensionality
zh_TW: 'x' 不能為零維數

en: invalid 'shade' specification
zh_TW: 'shade' 定義無效

en: length of 'sort' does not conform to 'dim(x)'
zh_TW: 'sort' 的長度同 'dim(x)' 不相匹配

en: non-numeric argument to 'pairs'
zh_TW: 非數值引數不能適用於 'pairs'

en: only one column in the argument to 'pairs'
zh_TW: 引數裡只有一個列用在 'pairs' 上

en: invalid argument 'horInd'
zh_TW: 無效的引數 'horInd'

en: invalid argument 'verInd'
zh_TW: 無效的引數 'verInd'

en: the 'panel' function made a new plot
zh_TW: 'panel' 函式畫了一個新的圖

en: surface extends beyond the box
zh_TW: 面超出框

en: 'x' values must be positive.
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是正數。

en: invalid table 'x'
zh_TW: 'x' 表無效

en: the formula '%s' is treated as '%s'
zh_TW: 公式 '%s' 被當做 '%s'

en: cannot handle more than one 'x' coordinate
zh_TW: 不能處理多個 'x' 座標

en: must have a response variable
zh_TW: 必須有回應變數

en: 'plot.data.frame' applied to non data frame
zh_TW: 'plot.data.frame' 不能用在非資料框上

en: 'y' must be a numeric vector
zh_TW: 'y' 必須為數值向量

en: 'x' must be a data frame
zh_TW: 'x' 必須為資料框

en: all columns/components of 'x' must be factors
zh_TW: 所有 'x' 的列/元件都必須是因子

en: some levels of the factors are empty
zh_TW: 因子的有些層次是空的

en: 'x' must be a dataframe or a formula
zh_TW: 'x' 要麼是資料框，要麼是公式

en: a variable in 'y' is not numeric
zh_TW: 'y' 裡有個非數值的變數

en: there must be at least one numeric variable!
zh_TW: 至少要有一個數值變數！

en: cannot hatch with logarithmic scale active
zh_TW: 對數尺度設定時不能進行策劃

en: Invalid fill rule for graphics path
zh_TW: 圖形填充路徑規則無效

en: invalid rectangle specification
zh_TW: 長方形定義無效

en: some values will be clipped
zh_TW: 有些值不能被修整

en: invalid screen number
zh_TW: 螢幕數字無效

en: 'figs' must be a vector or a matrix with 4 columns
zh_TW: 'figs' 要麼是向量，要麼是有四條列的矩陣

en: 'figs' must specify at least one screen
zh_TW: 'figs' 至少要設定一個螢幕

en: 'nrpoints' should be numeric scalar with value >= 0.
zh_TW: 'nrpoints' 必須為大於 0 的數字標量。

en: a 2-way table has to be specified
zh_TW: 沒有設定雙向表

en: x axis is on a cumulative probability scale, 'xlim' must be in [0,1]
zh_TW: 因為 x 軸的尺度為累計概率，'xlim' 的值必須在[0,1]

en: 'x' must be a matrix or a data frame
zh_TW: 'x' 要麼是矩陣，要麼是資料框

en: data in 'x' must be numeric
zh_TW: 'x' 裡的資料必須為數值

en: 'nrow * ncol' is less than the number of observations
zh_TW: 'nrow * ncol' 不能小於觀測量的數目

en: labels do not make sense for a single location
zh_TW: 單一位置的標籤沒有意義

en: 'locations' must be a 2-column matrix.
zh_TW: 'locations' 必須是含兩條列的矩陣。

en: number of rows of 'locations' and 'x' must be equal.
zh_TW: 'locations' 和 'x' 的列數必須相等。

en: length of 'angles' must equal 'ncol(x)'
zh_TW: 'angles' 的長度必須同 'ncol(x)' 相等

en: no finite and non-missing values
zh_TW: 沒有任何有限與非缺少值

en: 'scale' must be positive
zh_TW: 'scale' 必須為正數

en: invalid plotting method
zh_TW: 畫圖方法無效

en: 'at' must have length equal to the number %d of groups
zh_TW: 'at' 的長度必須同組數目 %d 相等

en: formula missing or incorrect
zh_TW: 要麼是缺少公式，要麼是公式設定無效

en: 'number' must have same length as 'x' and 'y'
zh_TW: 'number' 的長度必須同 'x' 和 'y' 的長度相同

en: exactly one symbol type must be specified
zh_TW: 只能設定一個符號種類

en: x log scale:  xinch() is nonsense
zh_TW: x 對數尺度：xinch()沒有意義

en: y log scale:  yinch() is nonsense
zh_TW: y 對數尺度：yinch()沒有意義

en: log scale:  xyinch() is nonsense
zh_TW: 對數尺度：xyinch()沒有意義

en: Outlier (%s) in boxplot %d is not drawn | Outliers (%s) in boxplot %d are not drawn
zh_TW[0]: boxplot%2$d 裡沒有畫離群值(%1$s)

en: argument %s is not made use of | arguments %s are not made use of
zh_TW[0]: 沒有用 %s 這個引數
