R-3.5.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: no base graphics system is registered
ko: 등록된 base 그래픽 시스템이 없습니다

en: the base graphics system is not registered
ko: base 그래픽 시스템이 등록되지 않았습니다

en: bad units specified in '%s'
ko: '%s'에 지정된 기본단위가 올바르지 않습니다

en: attempt to plot on null device
ko: null device에 플랏을 시도합니다

en: outer margins too large (figure region too small)
ko: 외부 여백이 너무 커서 figure region이 너무 작습니다

en: figure region too large
ko: figure region이 너무 큽니다

en: figure margins too large
ko: figure 여백이 너무 큽니다

en: plot region too large
ko: 플랏 영역이 너무 큽니다

en: axis style "%c" unimplemented
ko: 축의 스타일 "%c"은 구현되지 않았습니다

en: no graphics device is active
ko: 활성화 된 그래픽 장치가 없습니다

en: plot.new has not been called yet
ko: plot.new는 아직까지 호출되지 않았습니다

en: invalid graphics state
ko: 유효한 그래픽 상태가 아닙니다

en: graphics device closed during call to locator or identify
ko: locator 또는 identify 로의 호출이 있는 동안 그래픽 장치는 잠깁니다

en: No graphics device is active
ko: 활성화된 그래픽 장치가 없습니다

en: zero-length arrow is of indeterminate angle and so skipped
ko: 길이가 0인 arrow는 angle을 정할 수 없기 때문에 넘어갑니다

en: invalid par("bty") = '%c'; no box() drawn
ko: 유효한 par("bty") = '%c'가 아니므로 그려질 box()가 없습니다

en: invalid argument to GBox
ko: 유효하지 않은 인자가 GBox에 전달되었습니다

en: metric information not available for this device
ko: 이 장치에 대한 metric information이 사용가능하지 않습니다

en: graphical parameter 'family' has a maximum length of 200 bytes
ko: 그래픽 파라미터 'family'는 최대 200바이트의 길이를 가질 수 있습니다

en: invalid value specified for graphical parameter "%s"
ko: 그래픽 파라미터 "%s"에 지정된 값이 유효하지 않습니다

en: graphical parameter "%s" has the wrong length
ko: 그래픽 파라미터 "%s"는 잘못된 길이를 가지고 있습니다

en: graphical parameter "%s" cannot be set
ko: 그래픽 파라미터 "%s"를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: parameter "mfg" has the wrong length
ko: 파라미터 "mfg"는 잘못된 길이를 가지고 있습니다

en: parameter "i" in "mfg" is out of range
ko: "mfg"내의 파라미터 "i"가 범위밖에 있습니다

en: parameter "j" in "mfg" is out of range
ko: "mfg"내의 파라미터 "j"가 범위밖에 있습니다

en: value of 'nr' in "mfg" is wrong and will be ignored
ko: "mfg"내 'nr'의 값이 잘못되었으므로 무시될 것입니다

en: value of 'nc' in "mfg" is wrong and will be ignored
ko: "mfg"내 'nc'의 값이 잘못되었으므로 무시될 것입니다

en: calling par(new=TRUE) with no plot
ko: 플랏없이 par(new=TRUE)를 호출합니다

en: graphical parameter "%s" is obsolete
ko: 그래픽 파라미터 "%s"는 필요하지 않습니다

en: "%s" is not a graphical parameter
ko: "%s"는 그래픽 매개변수가 아닙니다

en: invalid argument passed to par()
ko: par()에 전달된 인자는 유효하지 않습니다

en: too many rows in layout, limit %d
ko: 레이아웃내에 너무 많은 행이 있습니다 (최대 %d입니다)

en: too many columns in layout, limit %d
ko: 레이아웃내에 너무 많은 열들이 있습니다 (최대 %d입니다)

en: too many cells in layout, limit %d
ko: 레이아웃내에 너무 많은 셀들이 있습니다 (최대 %d개입니다)

en: invalid color specification
ko: 색상지정이 유효하지 않습니다

en: invalid plotting symbol
ko: 유효한 플랏 기호가 아닙니다

en: invalid font specification
ko: 유효한 폰트 지정이 아닙니다

en: invalid '%s' value
ko: 유효한 '%s'의 값이 아닙니다

en: invalid 'vfont' value [typeface %d]
ko: 유효한 'vfont'의 값이 아닙니다 [typeface %d]

en: invalid 'vfont' value [typeface = %d, fontindex = %d]
ko: 유효한 'vfont'의 값이 아닙니다 [typeface = %d, fontindex = %d]

en: invalid graphics parameter
ko: 유효한 그래픽 파라미터가 아닙니다

en: at least 3 arguments required
ko: 최소한 3개의 인자가 요구되어 집니다

en: "log=" specification must be character
ko: "log=" 지정은 반드시 문자이어야 합니다

en: invalid "log=%s" specification
ko: 유효한 "log=%s" 지정이 아닙니다

en: NAs not allowed in 'xlim'
ko: NA는 'xlim'에 사용할 수 없습니다

en: need finite 'xlim' values
ko: 유한한 값들만이 'xlim'에 사용될 수 있습니다

en: NAs not allowed in 'ylim'
ko: NA는 'ylim'에 사용할 수 없습니다

en: need finite 'ylim' values
ko: 유한한 값들만이 'ylim'에 사용될 수 있습니다

en: Logarithmic axis must have positive limits
ko: 로그값을 가지는 축은 반드시 양의 한계값을 가져야 합니다

en: invalid type for axis labels
ko: 축 레이블에 유효한 타입이 아닙니다

en: too few arguments
ko: 인자의 수가 너무 적습니다

en: invalid axis number %d
ko: 유효하지 않은 축 번호 %d입니다

en: 'hadj' must be of length one
ko: 'hadj'의 길이는 반드시 1이어야 합니다

en: zero-length '%s' specified
ko: 길이가 0인 '%s'가 지정되었습니다

en: 'labels' is supplied and not 'at'
ko: 'labels'만 주어지고 'at'은 주어지지 않았습니다

en: 'at' and 'labels' lengths differ, %d != %d
ko: 'at'의 길이는 %d인데, 'labels'의 길이는 %d입니다

en: invalid plotting structure
ko: 유효하지 않은 플롯팅 구조입니다

en: 'x' and 'y' lengths differ in %s()
ko: %s()에 있는 'x'와 'y'의 길이가 다릅니다

en: invalid plot type '%c'
ko: '%c'는 유효한 플랏 타입이 아닙니다

en: invalid first argument
ko: 첫번째 인자가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid second argument
ko: 두번째 인자가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid third argument
ko: 세번째 인자가 잘못되었습니다

en: invalid fourth argument
ko: 네번째 인자가 잘못되었습니다

en: cannot mix zero-length and non-zero-length coordinates
ko: 길이가 0인 좌표와 길이가 0이 아닌 좌표는 함께 사용될 수 없습니다

en: invalid arrow head length
ko: 화살표 머리부분의 길이가 유효하지 않습니다

en: invalid arrow head angle
ko: 화살표 머리부분의 각도가 유효하지 않습니다

en: invalid arrow head specification
ko: 화살표 머리부분의 지정이 유효하지 않습니다

en: no coordinates were supplied
ko: 좌표가 제공되지 않았습니다

en: invalid a=, b= specification
ko: 유효하지 않은 a=, b= 지정입니다

en: 'a' and 'b' must be finite
ko: 'a'와 'b'는 반드시 유한해야 합니다

en: invalid '%s' argument
ko: 유효하지 않은 '%s' 인자입니다

en: invalid number of points in %s
ko: %s에 있는 점들의 개수가 유효하지 않습니다

en: invalid plot type
ko: 유효한 플랏 타입이 아닙니다

en: incorrect argument type
ko: 올바르지 않은 인자 유형입니다

en: different argument lengths
ko: 인자의 길이들이 다릅니다

en: more 'labels' than points
ko: 점의 개수보다 'labels'의 수가 더 많습니다

en: warning: no point within %.2f inches
ko: 경고: %.2f 인치이내에 포인트가 하나도 없습니다

en: warning: nearest point already identified
ko: 경고: 가장 가까운 포인트는 이미 확인되었습니다

en: invalid dendrogram input
ko: 유효하지 않은 덴드로이드그램 입력입니다

en: invalid symbol parameter vector
ko: 유효하지 않은 심볼 파라마터 벡터입니다

en: invalid symbol coordinates
ko: 심볼의 좌표가 유효하지 않습니다

en: x/y/parameter length mismatch
ko: x/y/파라미터의 길이가 일치하지 않습니다

en: invalid symbol parameter
ko: 유효하지 않은 심볼 파라미터입니다

en: invalid rectangles data (need 2 columns)
ko: 사각형을 그리는데 유효한 데이터가 아닙니다 (2개의 열들이 필요합니다)

en: invalid 'boxplots' data (need 5 columns)
ko: 'boxplots'에 유효한 데이터가 아닙니다 (5개의 열들이 필요합니다)

en: invalid 'boxplots[, 1:4]'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'boxplots[, 1:4]'입니다

en: invalid symbol type
ko: 유효하지 않은 심볼 유형입니다

en: incorrect length for '%s' argument
ko: '%s' 인자의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: insufficient 'x' or 'y' values
ko: 충분하지 않은 'x' 또는 'y'의 값입니다

en: dimension mismatch
ko: 차원이 일치하지 않습니다

en: no contour values
ko: contour 값들이 없습니다

en: invalid x / y values or limits
ko: x / y 값들 또는 극한값들이 올바르지 않습니다

en: invalid contour levels: must be strictly increasing
ko: 유효하지 않은 contour 레벨입니다. 이 값은 반드시 증가해야만 합니다

en: too few parameters
ko: 파라미터들이 너무 적습니다

en: invalid 'x' limits
ko: 유효하지 않은 'x' limits입니다

en: invalid 'y' limits
ko: 유효하지 않은 'y' limits입니다

en: invalid 'z' limits
ko: 유효하지 않은 'z' limits입니다

en: 'xlab' must be a character vector of length 1
ko: 'xlab'은 반드시 길이가 1인 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'ylab' must be a character vector of length 1
ko: 'ylab'은 반드시 길이가 1인 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'zlab' must be a character vector of length 1
ko: 'zlab'은 반드시 길이가 1인 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: invalid viewing parameters
ko: 유효하지 않은 viewing 파라미터입니다

en: invalid '%s' specification
ko: 유효한 '%s' 지정이 아닙니다

en: missing 'x' values
ko: 'x' 값들이 없습니다

en: increasing 'x' values expected
ko: 'x'의 값들은 증가해야만 합니다

en: missing 'y' values
ko: 'y' 값들이 없습니다

en: increasing 'y' values expected
ko: 'y'의 값들은 증가해야만 합니다

en: all z values are equal
ko: 모든 z 값들이 동일합니다

en: all z values are NA
ko: 모든 z 값들이 NA입니다

en: long vector '%s' is not supported
ko: 벡터 '%s'는 지원되지 않는 길이를 가지고 있습니다
