R 2.1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: no base graphics system is registered
zh_CN: 没有注册的基础图形系统

en: Incompatible graphics state
zh_CN: 图形状态不兼容

en: the base graphics system is not registered
zh_CN: 没有注册基础图形系统

en: bad units specified in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'里的单位设定不正确

en: attempt to plot on null device
zh_CN: null设备上不能绘图

en: outer margins too large (figure region too small)
zh_CN: 外版边太大(图区太小)

en: figure region too large
zh_CN: 图区太大

en: figure margins too large
zh_CN: 图版边太大

en: plot region too large
zh_CN: 绘图区太大

en: nonfinite axis=%d limits [GScale(%g,%g,..); log=%s] -- corrected now
zh_CN: nonfinite axis=%d limits [GScale(%g,%g,..); log=%s] -- 现已纠正

en: axis style "%c" unimplemented
zh_CN: 座标形式"%c"目前没有实现

en: no graphics device is active
zh_CN: 没有已积活的图形设备

en: plot.new has not been called yet
zh_CN: plot.new尚未被调用

en: invalid graphics state
zh_CN: 图形狀態无效

en: graphics device closed during call to locator or identify
zh_CN: 图形设备在调用 locator 或 identify时关闭

en: No graphics device is active
zh_CN: 没有已积活的图形设备

en: zero-length arrow is of indeterminate angle and so skipped
zh_CN: 零长度箭头的角度不定，因此忽略不用

en: invalid par("bty") = '%c'; no box() drawn
zh_CN: par("bty")=‘%c'无效; 因此没有画box()

en: invalid argument to GBox
zh_CN: GBox参数无效

en: metric information not available for this device
zh_CN: 公制信息不适用于这个设备

en: graphical parameter 'family' has a maximum length of 200 bytes
zh_CN: 图形参数'family'最多只能有20字节

en: invalid value specified for graphical parameter "%s"
zh_CN: 图形参数"%s"的值设得无效

en: graphical parameter "%s" has the wrong length
zh_CN: 图形参数"%s"的长度有误

en: graphical parameter "%s" cannot be set
zh_CN: 无法设定图形参数"%s"

en: parameter "mfg" has the wrong length
zh_CN: 参数"mfg"的长度有误

en: parameter "i" in "mfg" is out of range
zh_CN: "mfg"里的参数"i"超出了合适的范围

en: parameter "j" in "mfg" is out of range
zh_CN: "mfg"里的参数"j"超出了合适的范围

en: value of 'nr' in "mfg" is wrong and will be ignored
zh_CN: "mfg"里的'nr'值有误，忽略不用

en: value of 'nc' in "mfg" is wrong and will be ignored
zh_CN: "mfg"里的'nc'值有误，忽略不用

en: calling par(new=TRUE) with no plot
zh_CN: 不绘图就不能调用par(new=TRUE)

en: graphical parameter "%s" is obsolete
zh_CN: 图形参数"%s"已过期不用了

en: "%s" is not a graphical parameter
zh_CN: "%s"不是图形参数

en: invalid argument passed to par()
zh_CN: 传给par()的参数错误

en: too many rows in layout, limit %d
zh_CN: layout里的行数太多, 极限为%d

en: too many columns in layout, limit %d
zh_CN: layout里的列数太多, 极限为%d

en: too many cells in layout, limit %d
zh_CN: layout里的元素太多, 极限为%d

en: invalid color specification
zh_CN: 颜色设定无效

en: only NA allowed in logical plotting symbol
zh_CN: 逻辑绘图符号里只允许用NA

en: invalid plotting symbol
zh_CN: 绘图符号无效

en: invalid font specification
zh_CN: 字体设定无效

en: invalid '%s' value
zh_CN: '%s'值无效

en: invalid 'vfont' value [typeface %d]
zh_CN: 'vfont'值无效[typeface %d]

en: invalid 'vfont' value [typeface = %d, fontindex = %d]
zh_CN: 'vfont'值无效[typeface = %d, fontindex = %d]

en: invalid graphics parameter
zh_CN: 图形参数无效

en: at least 3 arguments required
zh_CN: 至少需要三个参数

en: "log=" specification must be character
zh_CN: "log="必需设定成字符

en: invalid "log=%s" specification
zh_CN: "log=%s"设定无效

en: NAs not allowed in 'xlim'
zh_CN: 'xlim'里不允许NA

en: need finite 'xlim' values
zh_CN: 'xlim'值不能是无限的

en: NAs not allowed in 'ylim'
zh_CN: 'ylim'里不允许NA

en: need finite 'ylim' values
zh_CN: 'ylim'值不能是无限的

en: Logarithmic axis must have positive limits
zh_CN: 对数座标不能有负的极限

en: invalid type for axis labels
zh_CN: 座标标签类型无效

en: too few arguments
zh_CN: 参数数目太少

en: invalid axis number %d
zh_CN: 座标数目%d无效

en: 'hadj' must be of length one
zh_CN: 'hadj'的长度必需为一

en: zero-length '%s' specified
zh_CN: '%s'长度不能设成零

en: 'gap.axis' must be of length one
zh_CN: 'gap.axis' 长度必须为1

en: 'gap.axis' must be NA or a finite number
zh_CN: 'gap.axis' 必须为 NA 或有限数

en: 'labels' is supplied and not 'at'
zh_CN: 'label'的值虽然是有了，但'at'的值却不存在

en: 'at' and 'labels' lengths differ, %d != %d
zh_CN: 'at'和'label'的长度不同，%d != %d

en: no locations are finite
zh_CN: 所有的位置值都是无限的

en: invalid plotting structure
zh_CN: 绘图结构无效

en: 'x' and 'y' lengths differ in %s()
zh_CN: %s()里的'x'和'y'的长度不一样

en: invalid plot type '%c'
zh_CN: 绘图类型'%c'无效

en: invalid first argument
zh_CN: 第一个参数无效

en: invalid second argument
zh_CN: 第二个参数无效

en: invalid third argument
zh_CN: 第三个参数无效

en: invalid fourth argument
zh_CN: 第四个参数无效

en: cannot mix zero-length and non-zero-length coordinates
zh_CN: 不能将零长度的座标同其它长度的座标混合在一起

en: Empty raster
zh_CN: 空栅格

en: invalid arrow head length
zh_CN: 箭头长度无效

en: invalid arrow head angle
zh_CN: 箭头角度无效

en: invalid arrow head specification
zh_CN: 箭头设定无效

en: no coordinates were supplied
zh_CN: 没有座标

en: invalid a=, b= specification
zh_CN: a=, b= 设定无效

en: 'a' and 'b' must be finite
zh_CN: 'a'和'b'的值必需是有限的

en: invalid '%s' argument
zh_CN: '%s'参数无效

en: invalid number of points in %s
zh_CN: %s里点的数目无效

en: invalid plot type
zh_CN: 绘图类型无效

en: incorrect argument type
zh_CN: 参数类型不正确

en: different argument lengths
zh_CN: 参数长度不一样

en: more 'labels' than points
zh_CN: 'labels'比点还要多

en: warning: no point within %.2f inches
zh_CN: 警告: 没有点在%.2f英尺内

en: warning: nearest point already identified
zh_CN: 警告: 已经找到了最近的点

en: invalid units
zh_CN: 单位无效

en: invalid dendrogram input
zh_CN: 谱系图输入无效

en: invalid symbol parameter vector
zh_CN: 符号参数向量无效

en: invalid symbol coordinates
zh_CN: 符号座标无效

en: x/y/parameter length mismatch
zh_CN: x/y/参数长度不一样

en: invalid circles data
zh_CN: 圆圈数据无效

en: invalid symbol parameter
zh_CN: 符号参数无效

en: invalid squares data
zh_CN: 正方形数据无效

en: invalid rectangles data (need 2 columns)
zh_CN: 长方形数据无效(需要两个列)

en: invalid stars data
zh_CN: 星形数据无效

en: invalid thermometers data (need 3 or 4 columns)
zh_CN: 温度计数据无效(需要三或四个列)

en: invalid 'thermometers[, %s]'
zh_CN: 'thermometers[,%s]'无效

en: 'thermometers[, %s]' not in [0,1] -- may look funny
zh_CN: 'thermometers[,%s]'在[0,1]范围外--看起来会有点不正确

en: invalid 'thermometers[, 1:2]'
zh_CN: 'thermometers[,1:2]'

en: invalid 'boxplots' data (need 5 columns)
zh_CN: 'boxplots'数据无效(需要五个列)

en: 'boxplots[, 5]' outside [0,1] -- may look funny
zh_CN: 'boxplots[, 5]'在[0,1]范围外--看起来会有点不正确

en: invalid 'boxplots[, 1:4]'
zh_CN: 'boxplots[, 1:4]'无效

en: invalid symbol type
zh_CN: 符号类型无效

en: incorrect length for '%s' argument
zh_CN: '%s'参数的长度不正确

en: insufficient 'x' or 'y' values
zh_CN: 'x'或'y'值的大小不足

en: dimension mismatch
zh_CN: 量度不相符

en: no contour values
zh_CN: 无等高值

en: invalid x / y values or limits
zh_CN: x/y的值或极限无效

en: invalid contour levels: must be strictly increasing
zh_CN: 等高水平无效: 必需严格增加

en: Axis orientation not calculated
zh_CN: 无法计算座标方位

en: too few parameters
zh_CN: 参数太少

en: invalid 'x' limits
zh_CN: 'x'极限无效

en: invalid 'y' limits
zh_CN: 'y'极限无效

en: invalid 'z' limits
zh_CN: 'z'极限无效

en: 'xlab' must be a character vector of length 1
zh_CN: 'xlab'必需是长度为一的字符向量

en: 'ylab' must be a character vector of length 1
zh_CN: 'ylab'必需是长度为一的字符向量

en: 'zlab' must be a character vector of length 1
zh_CN: 'zlab'必需是长度为一的字符向量

en: invalid viewing parameters
zh_CN: 视见参数无效

en: invalid '%s' specification
zh_CN: '%s'设定无效

en: contour(): circular/long seglist -- set %s > %d?
zh_CN: contour():圆的/长的seglist – 是不是应该把%s设成大于%d?

en: no 'levels'
zh_CN: 没有“levels”

en: missing 'x' values
zh_CN: 缺少'x'值

en: increasing 'x' values expected
zh_CN: 'x'值应加大

en: missing 'y' values
zh_CN: 缺少'y'值

en: increasing 'y' values expected
zh_CN: 'y'值应加大

en: non-finite level values: levels[%d] = %g
zh_CN: 非有限水平值：levels[%d] = %g

en: all z values are equal
zh_CN: 所有的z值是一样的

en: all z values are NA
zh_CN: 所有的z值都是NA

en: long vector '%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持长向量'%s'
