R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: cannot clip to rotated viewport
zh_TW: 無法修剪至旋轉的視窗中

en: cannot pop the top-level viewport ('grid' and 'graphics' output mixed?)
zh_TW: 無法彈到最上層的視窗('grid' 和 'graphics' 輸出有混合？)

en: attempt to plot on null device
zh_TW: 不能在無效裝置上畫圖

en: there is no layout defined
zh_TW: 需要設定版面設置

en: polygon edge not found (zero-width or zero-height?)
zh_TW: 找不到多邊形的邊(零寬度或是零高度？)

en: polygon edge not found
zh_TW: 找不到多邊形的邊

en: require at least two points to draw arrow
zh_TW: 至少需要兩點才能畫一個箭頭

en: non-finite control point in Xspline
zh_TW: Xspline 裡不能有無限值的控制點

en: non-finite x or y in graphics path
zh_TW: 圖形路徑裡 x 或 y 的值非限定

en: Empty raster
zh_TW: 空的柵格

en: invalid plotting symbol
zh_TW: 圖畫符號值無效

en: unable to clip to rotated rectangle
zh_TW: 無法修剪到旋轉的長方形上

en: invalid 'layout.pos.row'
zh_TW: 'layout.pos.row' 的值無效

en: invalid 'layout.pos.col'
zh_TW: 'layout.pos.col' 的值無效

en: singular transformation matrix
zh_TW: 奇異轉換矩陣

en: unable to store 'grid' state.  Too many devices open?
zh_TW: 無法保留 'grid' 的狀況。是不是因為您開啟了太多的裝置？

en: invalid unit or unit not yet implemented
zh_TW: 要麼不明的單元，要麼這個單位目前沒有被實作

en: Viewport has zero dimension(s)
zh_TW: 檢視區的維度不可為零

en: Unsupported unit conversion
zh_TW: 不支援的單元轉換

en: Invalid unit
zh_TW: 單元無效

en: 'units' must be character
zh_TW: 'units' 必須是字元

en: 'units' must be of length > 0
zh_TW: 'units' 的長度必須大於零

en: non-finite location and/or size for viewport
zh_TW: 檢視區的位置或大小不能是無限的
