R 2.4.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: cannot clip to rotated viewport
zh_CN: 无法修剪至旋转了的視窗中

en: cannot pop the top-level viewport ('grid' and 'graphics' output mixed?)
zh_CN: 无法弹到最上层的視窗('grid'和'graphics'输出有混合？)

en: attempt to plot on null device
zh_CN: 不能在无效装置上画图

en: there is no layout defined
zh_CN: 需要设定布局

en: polygon edge not found (zero-width or zero-height?)
zh_CN: 找不到多边形的边(零宽度或是零高度？)

en: polygon edge not found
zh_CN: 找不到多边形的边

en: require at least two points to draw arrow
zh_CN: 至少需要两点才能画一个箭头

en: non-finite control point in Xspline
zh_CN: Xspline里不能有无限值的控制点

en: non-finite x or y in graphics path
zh_CN: 图形路径里x或y的值非限定

en: Empty raster
zh_CN: 空栅格

en: unimplemented pch value '%d'
zh_CN: 未实现的 pch 值“%d”

en: invalid plotting symbol
zh_CN: 绘图符号无效

en: unable to clip to rotated rectangle
zh_CN: 无法修剪到旋转了的长方形上

en: invalid 'layout.pos.row'
zh_CN: 'layout.pos.row'的值无效

en: invalid 'layout.pos.col'
zh_CN: 'layout.pos.col'的值无效

en: singular transformation matrix
zh_CN: 奇异转换矩阵

en: unable to store 'grid' state.  Too many devices open?
zh_CN: 无法保留'grid'的状况。是不是因为你打开了太多的装置?

en: invalid unit or unit not yet implemented
zh_CN: 要么没有这种单位，要么这个单位目前没有被实现

en: Invalid unit
zh_CN: 单位无效

en: 'units' must be character
zh_CN: 'units'必需是字符

en: 'units' must be of length > 0
zh_CN: 'units'的长度必需大于零

en: non-finite location and/or size for viewport
zh_CN: 視窗的位置或大小不能是无限的
