R 2.4.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (137 entries)

en: invalid 'at' location in 'axis'
zh_CN: 'axis'里的'at'位置无效

en: invalid to specify axis labels when 'at' is NULL
zh_CN: 'at'是NULL的话不能指定轴标签

en: 'labels' and 'at' locations must have same length
zh_CN: 'labels'和'at'的位置量必需有相同的长度

en: logical 'label' supplied of length 0
zh_CN: 提供的逻辑'label'的长度为零

en: Invalid grob coordinates
zh_CN: 无效的grob坐标

en: end points must not be identical
zh_CN: 端点两头的值是不能相等的

en: 'x1', 'y1', 'x2', and 'y2' must be units
zh_CN: 'x1', 'y1' ,'x2'和'y2'必需是单元

en: 'shape' must be between -1 and 1
zh_CN: 'shape'的值必需在-1和1之间

en: 'squareShape' must be between -1 and 1
zh_CN: 'squareShape'的值必需在-1和1之间

en: 'arrow' must be an arrow object or NULL
zh_CN: 'arrow' 要么是箭头对象，要么是NULL值

en: how did we get here?
zh_CN: 怎么搞的？

en: must start new page if showing leaves separately
zh_CN: 如果分别显示树叶的话需要重新开一页

en: invalid 'edit' information
zh_CN: 'edit'信息无效

en: 'gEditList' can only contain 'gEdit' objects
zh_CN: 'gEditList'只能包含'gEdit'对象

en: invalid 'frame'
zh_CN: 'frame'的值无效

en: invalid 'grob'
zh_CN: 'grob'的值无效

en: invalid 'row' and/or 'col' (no such cell in frame layout)
zh_CN: 'row'或者是'col'的值无效(没有在框布局里有这样的单元格)

en: 'col' can only be a range of existing columns
zh_CN: 'col'的值只能在已存在列的范围之内

en: invalid 'col' specification
zh_CN: 'col'设定得无效

en: 'row' can only be a range of existing rows
zh_CN: 'row'的值只能在已存在行的范围之内

en: invalid 'row' specification
zh_CN: 'row'设定得无效

en: cannot specify more than one of 'side=["left", "right"]', 'col', 'col.before', or 'col.after'
zh_CN: 只能指定'side=["left", "right"]', 'col', 'col.before'或'col.after'中的一个

en: must specify exactly one of 'side=["top", "bottom"]', 'row', 'row.before', or 'row.after'
zh_CN: 只能指定'side=["top", "bottom"]', 'row', 'row.before'或'row.after'中的一个

en: invalid 'n'
zh_CN: 'n'的值无效

en: invalid 'f'
zh_CN: 'f'的值无效

en: 'gpar' element '%s' must not be length 0
zh_CN: 'gpar'成分'%s'的长度不能为零

en: 'gamma' 'gpar' element is defunct
zh_CN: 'gamma' gpar已经不再有用

en: invalid 'linemitre' value
zh_CN: 'linemitre'的值无效

en: invalid 'alpha' value
zh_CN: 'alpha'的值无效

en: must specify only one of 'font' and 'fontface'
zh_CN: 'font'和'fontface'两个量只能指定一个

en: argument must be a 'gpar' object
zh_CN: 参数必需是'gpar'对象

en: must specify only valid 'gpar' names
zh_CN: 只能用正确的'gpar'名称

en: invalid display list element
zh_CN: 显示列成分无效

en: viewport overwritten (grab MAY not be faithful)
zh_CN: 视口被覆盖(grab有可能不保持原状态)

en: grob pushed viewports and did not pop/up them (grab MAY not be faithful)
zh_CN: grob推了视口，但没有将它弹起来(grab有可能不保持原状态)

en: only valid to push viewports
zh_CN: 只能推视口

en: must specify at least one viewport
zh_CN: 至少必需指定一个视口

en: must pop at least one viewport
zh_CN: 至少需要弹起一个视口

en: must navigate up at least one viewport
zh_CN: 至少需要往上驾一个视口

en: invalid object inserted on the display list
zh_CN: 显示列里所插入的对象无效

en: invalid modification of the display list
zh_CN: 显示单修改得无效

en: 'expr' must return a grob or gList
zh_CN: 'expr'必需回归grob或gList

en: invalid 'grob' argument
zh_CN: 'grob'参数值无效

en: invalid 'vp' slot
zh_CN: 'vp'类型的值无效

en: invalid 'gp' slot
zh_CN: 'gp'类型的值无效

en: invalid 'grob' class
zh_CN: 'grob'的类别无效

en: a 'grob' path must contain at least one 'grob' name
zh_CN: 'grob'的路径至少要包含一个'grob'名称

en: unable to coerce to "gList"
zh_CN: 无法转换成"gList"

en: only 'grobs' allowed in "gList"
zh_CN: "gList"只许用'grobs'

en: invalid element to add to "gList"
zh_CN: "gList"加的成分无效

en: can only set 'children' for a "gTree"
zh_CN: "gTree"只能给'children'设定值

en: 'children' must be a "gList"
zh_CN: 'children'必需是"gList"这种对象

en: it is only valid to get 'children' from a "gTree"
zh_CN: 只能从"gTree"那儿得到'children'的值

en: invalid "gTree" class
zh_CN: "gTree"的类别无效

en: 'allDevices' not yet implemented
zh_CN: 'allDevices'还没有被实现

en: invalid 'gPath'
zh_CN: 'gPath'的值无效

en: invalid 'grep' value
zh_CN: 'grep'的值无效

en: it is only valid to get a child from a "gTree"
zh_CN: 只能从"gTree"那儿取得子树

en: 'gPath' does not specify a valid child
zh_CN: 'gPath'没有指定正确的子值

en: it is only valid to set a child of a "gTree"
zh_CN: 只能给"gTree"设子值

en: it is only valid to set a 'grob' as child of a "gTree"
zh_CN: "gTree"的子值只能设成'grob'

en: New 'grob' name (%s) does not match 'gPath' (%s)
zh_CN: 新的'grob'名(%s) 与原来的'gPath'(%s) 名不匹配

en: it is only valid to add a 'grob' to a "gTree"
zh_CN: 对"gTree"只能加'grob'这样的值数

en: it is only valid to add a child to a "gTree"
zh_CN: 给"gTree"只能加子值

en: 'gPath' (%s) not found
zh_CN: 不存在'gPath'(%s)

en: it is only valid to remove a child from a "gTree"
zh_CN: 只能从"gTree"那儿删除子值

en: it is only valid to edit a child of a "gTree"
zh_CN: 只能对'gTree'的子值进行修改

en: it is invalid to directly edit the 'children' or 'childrenOrder' slot
zh_CN: 不能直接对'children'或'childrenOrder'这样的类型进行修改

en: invalid 'result'
zh_CN: 'result'的值无效

en: the new 'grob' must have the same name as the old 'grob'
zh_CN: 新的'grob'值必需等于旧的'grob'值

en: slot '%s' not found
zh_CN: 没有'%s'这样的类型

en: gPath (%s) not found
zh_CN: gPath(%s)不存在

en: grob '%s' not found
zh_CN: 不存在grob'%s'这个值

en: can only reorder 'children' for a "gTree"
zh_CN: "gTree"只能给'children'设定值

en: Invalid 'order'
zh_CN: 'order'的值无效

en: 'l' must be a layout
zh_CN: 'l'必需为布局

en: 'pch' and 'labels' not the same length
zh_CN: 'pch'和'labels'的长度不一样

en: 'hgap' must be single unit
zh_CN: 'hgap'的值必需是单元

en: 'vgap' must be single unit
zh_CN: 'vgap'的值必需是单元

en: invalid justification
zh_CN: 定位无效

en: invalid horizontal justification
zh_CN: 水平定位无效

en: invalid vertical justification
zh_CN: 垂直定位无效

en: 'respect' must be logical or an 'nrow' by 'ncol' matrix
zh_CN: 'respect'的值要么是逻辑值，要么是一个'nrow'乘'ncol'大小的矩阵

en: invalid 'print' argument
zh_CN: 'print'参数值无效

en: invalid object in 'listing'
zh_CN: 'listing'里目标对象无效

en: invalid listing
zh_CN: 表无效

en: invalid 'listing'
zh_CN: 'listing'无效

en: invalid 'origin'
zh_CN: 'origin'的值无效

en: 'length' must be a 'unit' object
zh_CN: 'length'的值必需是'unit'对象

en: invalid 'ends' or 'type' argument
zh_CN: 'ends'或'type'参数的值无效

en: 'x' and 'y' must be units
zh_CN: 'x'和'y'必需为单元值

en: 'x' and 'y' must have length 1
zh_CN: 'x'和'y'的长度必需为一

en: invalid 'arrow' argument
zh_CN: 'arrow'参数无效

en: it is invalid to specify both 'id' and 'id.lengths'
zh_CN: 不能同时对'id'和'id.lengths'进行指定

en: 'x' and 'y' must be same length
zh_CN: 'x'和'y'的长度必需相同

en: 'x' and 'y' and 'id' must all be same length
zh_CN: 'x'，'y'和'id'的长度必需相同

en: 'x' and 'y' and 'id.lengths' must specify same overall length
zh_CN: 'x'，'y'和'id.lengths'必需指定整体长度

en: 'x0', 'y0', 'x1', and 'y1' must be units
zh_CN: 'x0', 'y0', 'x1'和'y1'必需为单元值

en: 'x' and 'y' must be units or NULL
zh_CN: 'x'和'y'要么是单元值，要么是NULL

en: corrupt 'arrows' object
zh_CN: 'arrows'对象出了错

en: x and y must be units
zh_CN: x和y必需为单元值

en: must have exactly 4 control points
zh_CN: 一定要有4个控制点

en: must have exactly 4 control points per Bezier curve
zh_CN: 每个Bezier曲线一定要有4个控制点

en: 'x', 'y', and 'r' must be units
zh_CN: 'x', 'y'和'r'必需为单元值

en: 'x', 'y', 'width', and 'height' must be units
zh_CN: 'x', 'y', 'width'和'height'必需为单元值

en: invalid 'rot' value
zh_CN: 'rot'的值无效

en: zero-length 'pch'
zh_CN: 'pch'的长度不能为零

en: 'x', 'y' and 'size' must be units
zh_CN: 'x', 'y'和'size'必需为单元值

en: 'x' and 'y' must be 'unit' objects and have the same length
zh_CN: 'x'和'y'必需为'unit'对象，而且它们的长度必需相同

en: 'x', 'y', 'width', and 'height' must all be units of length 1
zh_CN: 'x', 'y', 'width'和'height'都应该是长度为一的单元值

en: 'x' and 'y' must all be units of length 1
zh_CN: 'x'和'y'必需是长度为一的单元

en: 'r' must be a 'unit' object
zh_CN: ''的值必需是'unit'对象

en: 'x', 'y', 'width', and 'height' must have length 1
zh_CN: 'x', 'y', 'width'和'height'的长度都应该是为一

en: 'x' and 'units' must have length > 0
zh_CN: 'x'和'unit'的长度必需大于零

en: invalid 'axis' or 'type'
zh_CN: 'axis'或'type'的值无效

en: 'Summary' function '%s' not meaningful for units
zh_CN: 'Summary'函数'%s'对这个单元没有意义

en: operator '%s' not meaningful for units
zh_CN: 运算符号'%s'对这个单元没有意义

en: only one operand may be a unit
zh_CN: 只能有一个单元运算对象

en: non-unit operand must be numeric
zh_CN: 非单元运算对象必需为数字

en: both operands must be units
zh_CN: 两个运算对象都必需为单元

en: invalid 'theta'
zh_CN: 'theta'值无效

en: 'range' must be numeric
zh_CN: 'range'必需为数字

en: invalid 'gp' value
zh_CN: 'gp'的值无效

en: invalid 'clip' value
zh_CN: 'clip'值无效

en: invalid 'xscale' in viewport
zh_CN: 视口里的'xscale'值无效

en: invalid 'yscale' in viewport
zh_CN: 视口里的'yscale'值无效

en: invalid 'angle' in viewport
zh_CN: 视口里的'angle'值无效

en: invalid 'layout' in viewport
zh_CN: 视口里的'layout'值无效

en: invalid 'layout.pos.row' in viewport
zh_CN: 视口里的'layout.pos.row'值无效

en: invalid 'layout.pos.col' in viewport
zh_CN: 视口里的'layout.pos.col'值无效

en: only viewports allowed in 'vpList'
zh_CN: 'vpList'里的值只能是视口

en: only viewports allowed in 'vpStack'
zh_CN: 'vpStack'里的值只能是视口

en: 'parent' must be a viewport and 'children' must be a 'vpList' in 'vpTree'
zh_CN: 'parent'的值必需为视口，'children'的值必需是'vpTree'里的'vpList'

en: a viewport path must contain at least one viewport name
zh_CN: 视口路径至少要有一个视口的名称

en: shutting down all devices when unloading 'grid' namespace
zh_CN: 卸载'grid'命名空间时关闭所有的设备

en: invalid grob name | invalid grob names
zh_CN[0]: 'grob'名称无效

en: invalid viewport name | invalid viewport names
zh_CN[0]: 视口名称无效
