R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (145 entries)

en: invalid 'at' location in 'axis'
zh_TW: 'axis' 裡的 'at' 位置無效

en: invalid to specify axis labels when 'at' is NULL
zh_TW: 'at' 是 NULL 的話不能設定軸標籤

en: 'labels' and 'at' locations must have same length
zh_TW: 'labels' 和 'at' 的位置量必須有相同的長度

en: logical 'label' supplied of length 0
zh_TW: 提供的邏輯 'label' 的長度為零

en: end points must not be identical
zh_TW: 端點兩頭的值是不能相等的

en: 'x1', 'y1', 'x2', and 'y2' must be units
zh_TW: 'x1'，'y1' ,'x2' 和 'y2' 必須是單元

en: 'shape' must be between -1 and 1
zh_TW: 'shape' 的值必須在 -1 和 1 之間

en: 'squareShape' must be between -1 and 1
zh_TW: 'squareShape' 的值必須在 -1 和 1 之間

en: 'arrow' must be an arrow object or NULL
zh_TW: 'arrow' 要麼是箭頭物件，要麼是 NULL 值

en: how did we get here?
zh_TW: 怎麼搞的？

en: must start new page if showing leaves separately
zh_TW: 如果分別顯示樹葉的話需要重新開一頁

en: invalid 'edit' information
zh_TW: 'edit' 資訊無效

en: 'gEditList' can only contain 'gEdit' objects
zh_TW: 'gEditList' 只能包含 'gEdit' 物件

en: invalid 'frame'
zh_TW: 'frame' 的值無效

en: invalid 'grob'
zh_TW: 'grob' 的值無效

en: invalid 'row' and/or 'col' (no such cell in frame layout)
zh_TW: 'row' 或是是 'col' 的值不對(沒有在框版面設置裡有這樣的儲存格)

en: 'col' can only be a range of existing columns
zh_TW: 'col' 的值只能在已存在列的範圍之內

en: invalid 'col' specification
zh_TW: 'col' 設定得無效

en: 'row' can only be a range of existing rows
zh_TW: 'row' 的值只能在已存在行的範圍之內

en: invalid 'row' specification
zh_TW: 'row' 設定得無效

en: cannot specify more than one of 'side=["left", "right"]', 'col', 'col.before', or 'col.after'
zh_TW: 只能設定 'side=["left"，"right"]'，'col'，'col.before' 或 'col.after' 中的一個

en: must specify exactly one of 'side=["top", "bottom"]', 'row', 'row.before', or 'row.after'
zh_TW: 只能設定 'side=["top"，"bottom"]'，'row'，'row.before' 或 'row.after' 中的一個

en: invalid 'n'
zh_TW: 'n' 的值無效

en: invalid 'f'
zh_TW: 'f' 的值無效

en: 'gpar' element '%s' must not be length 0
zh_TW: 'gpar' 成分 '%s' 的長度不能為零

en: mixture of missing and non-missing values for %s
zh_TW: %s 出現缺少值與非缺少值的混合

en: 'gamma' 'gpar' element is defunct
zh_TW: 'gamma' gpar 已經不再有用

en: invalid 'linemitre' value
zh_TW: 'linemitre' 的值無效

en: invalid 'alpha' value
zh_TW: 'alpha' 的值無效

en: must specify only one of 'font' and 'fontface'
zh_TW: 'font' 和 'fontface' 兩個量只能設定一個

en: invalid fontface
zh_TW: 字體設定無效

en: argument must be a 'gpar' object
zh_TW: 引數必須是 'gpar' 物件

en: must specify only valid 'gpar' names
zh_TW: 只能用正確的 'gpar' 名稱

en: invalid display list element
zh_TW: 顯示列成分無效

en: viewport overwritten (grab MAY not be faithful)
zh_TW: 檢視區被覆寫(grab 有可能不保持原狀態)

en: grob pushed viewports and did not pop/up them (grab MAY not be faithful)
zh_TW: grob 推了檢視區，但沒有將它彈起來(grab 有可能不保持原狀態)

en: only valid to push viewports
zh_TW: 只能推檢視區

en: must specify at least one viewport
zh_TW: 至少必須設定一個檢視區

en: Down viewport failed to record on display list
zh_TW: 於顯示串列記錄下方檢視區時失敗

en: Down viewport incorrectly recorded on display list
zh_TW: 於顯示串列記錄的下方檢視區不正確

en: must pop at least one viewport
zh_TW: 至少需要彈起一個檢視區

en: must navigate up at least one viewport
zh_TW: 至少需要往上駕一個檢視區

en: Invalid number of generations
zh_TW: 無效的世代數目

en: invalid object inserted on the display list
zh_TW: 顯示列裡所插入的物件無效

en: invalid modification of the display list
zh_TW: 顯示單修改得無效

en: 'expr' must return a grob or gList
zh_TW: 'expr' 必須回返 grob 或 gList

en: invalid 'grob' argument
zh_TW: 'grob' 引數值無效

en: invalid 'vp' slot
zh_TW: 'vp' 槽的值無效

en: invalid 'gp' slot
zh_TW: 'gp' 槽的值無效

en: invalid 'grob' class
zh_TW: 'grob' 的類別無效

en: a 'grob' path must contain at least one 'grob' name
zh_TW: 'grob' 的路徑至少要包含一個 'grob' 名稱

en: unable to coerce to "gList"
zh_TW: 無法轉換成"gList"

en: only 'grobs' allowed in "gList"
zh_TW: "gList"只許用 'grobs'

en: invalid element to add to "gList"
zh_TW: "gList"加的成分無效

en: can only set 'children' for a "gTree"
zh_TW: "gTree"只能給 'children' 設定值

en: 'children' must be a "gList"
zh_TW: 'children' 必須是"gList"這種物件

en: it is only valid to get 'children' from a "gTree"
zh_TW: 只能從"gTree"那兒得到 'children' 的值

en: invalid "gTree" class
zh_TW: "gTree"的類別無效

en: 'allDevices' not yet implemented
zh_TW: 'allDevices' 還沒有被實作

en: invalid 'gPath'
zh_TW: 'gPath' 的值無效

en: invalid 'grep' value
zh_TW: 'grep' 的值無效

en: it is only valid to get a child from a "gTree"
zh_TW: 只能從"gTree"那兒取得子樹

en: 'gPath' does not specify a valid child
zh_TW: 'gPath' 沒有設定正確的子值

en: it is only valid to set a child of a "gTree"
zh_TW: 只能給"gTree"設子值

en: it is only valid to set a 'grob' as child of a "gTree"
zh_TW: "gTree"的子值只能設成 'grob'

en: New 'grob' name (%s) does not match 'gPath' (%s)
zh_TW: 新的 'grob' 名稱(%s) 與原來的 'gPath'(%s) 名稱不符合

en: it is only valid to add a 'grob' to a "gTree"
zh_TW: 對"gTree"只能加 'grob' 這樣的值數

en: it is only valid to add a child to a "gTree"
zh_TW: 給"gTree"只能加子值

en: 'gPath' (%s) not found
zh_TW: 不存在 'gPath'(%s)

en: it is only valid to remove a child from a "gTree"
zh_TW: 只能從"gTree"那兒刪除子值

en: it is only valid to edit a child of a "gTree"
zh_TW: 只能對 'gTree' 的子值進行修改

en: it is invalid to directly edit the 'children' or 'childrenOrder' slot
zh_TW: 不能直接對 'children' 或 'childrenOrder' 這樣的槽進行修改

en: invalid 'result'
zh_TW: 'result' 的值無效

en: the new 'grob' must have the same name as the old 'grob'
zh_TW: 新的 'grob' 值必須等於舊的 'grob' 值

en: slot '%s' not found
zh_TW: 沒有 '%s' 這樣的槽

en: gPath (%s) not found
zh_TW: gPath(%s)不存在

en: grob '%s' not found
zh_TW: 不存在 grob'%s' 這個值

en: Invalid force target
zh_TW: 無效的強制目標

en: Invalid revert target
zh_TW: 無效的回復目標

en: can only reorder 'children' for a "gTree"
zh_TW: "gTree"只能給 'children' 設定值

en: Invalid 'order'
zh_TW: 'order' 的值無效

en: 'l' must be a layout
zh_TW: 'l' 必須為版面設置

en: 'pch' and 'labels' not the same length
zh_TW: 'pch' 和 'labels' 的長度不一樣

en: 'hgap' must be single unit
zh_TW: 'hgap' 的值必須是單元

en: 'vgap' must be single unit
zh_TW: 'vgap' 的值必須是單元

en: 'nrow' must be >= 1
zh_TW: 'nrow' 必須 >= 1

en: 'ncol' must be >= 1
zh_TW: 'ncol' 必須 >= 1

en: invalid justification
zh_TW: 定位無效

en: invalid horizontal justification
zh_TW: 水平定位無效

en: invalid vertical justification
zh_TW: 垂直定位無效

en: 'respect' must be logical or an 'nrow' by 'ncol' matrix
zh_TW: 'respect' 的值要麼是邏輯值，要麼是一個 'nrow' 乘 'ncol' 大小的矩陣

en: invalid 'print' argument
zh_TW: 'print' 引數值無效

en: invalid object in 'listing'
zh_TW: 'listing' 裡目標物件無效

en: invalid listing
zh_TW: 表無效

en: invalid 'listing'
zh_TW: 'listing' 無效

en: invalid 'origin'
zh_TW: 'origin' 的值無效

en: 'length' must be a 'unit' object
zh_TW: 'length' 的值必須是 'unit' 物件

en: invalid 'ends' or 'type' argument
zh_TW: 'ends' 或 'type' 引數的值無效

en: 'x' and 'y' must be units
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 必須為單元值

en: 'x' and 'y' must have length 1
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 的長度必須為一

en: invalid 'arrow' argument
zh_TW: 'arrow' 引數無效

en: it is invalid to specify both 'id' and 'id.lengths'
zh_TW: 不能同時對 'id' 和 'id.lengths' 進行設定

en: 'x' and 'y' must be same length
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 的長度必須相同

en: 'x' and 'y' and 'id' must all be same length
zh_TW: 'x'，'y' 和 'id' 的長度必須相同

en: 'x' and 'y' and 'id.lengths' must specify same overall length
zh_TW: 'x'，'y' 和 'id.lengths' 必須設定整體長度

en: 'x0', 'y0', 'x1', and 'y1' must be units
zh_TW: 'x0'，'y0'，'x1' 和 'y1' 必須為單元值

en: 'x' and 'y' must be units or NULL
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 要麼是單元值，要麼是 NULL

en: corrupt 'arrows' object
zh_TW: 'arrows' 物件發生錯誤

en: x and y must be units
zh_TW: x 和 y 必須為單元值

en: must have exactly 4 control points
zh_TW: 一定要有 4 個控制點

en: must have exactly 4 control points per Bezier curve
zh_TW: 每個 Bezier 曲線一定要有 4 個控制點

en: 'x', 'y', and 'r' must be units
zh_TW: 'x'，'y' 和 'r' 必須為單元值

en: 'x', 'y', 'width', and 'height' must be units
zh_TW: 'x'，'y'，'width' 和 'height' 必須為單元值

en: invalid 'rot' value
zh_TW: 'rot' 的值無效

en: zero-length 'pch'
zh_TW: 'pch' 的長度不能為零

en: 'x', 'y' and 'size' must be units
zh_TW: 'x'，'y' 和 'size' 必須為單元值

en: 'x' and 'y' must be 'unit' objects and have the same length
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 必須為 'unit' 物件，而且它們的長度必須相同

en: 'x', 'y', 'width', and 'height' must all be units of length 1
zh_TW: 'x'，'y'，'width' 和 'height' 都應該是長度為一的單元值

en: 'x' and 'y' must all be units of length 1
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 必須是長度為一的單元

en: 'r' must be a 'unit' object
zh_TW: '' 的值必須是 'unit' 物件

en: 'x', 'y', 'width', and 'height' must have length 1
zh_TW: 'x'，'y'，'width' 和 'height' 的長度都應該是為一

en: 'x' and 'units' must have length > 0
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'unit' 的長度必須大於零

en: invalid 'axis' or 'type'
zh_TW: 'axis' 或 'type' 的值無效

en: 'Summary' function '%s' not meaningful for units
zh_TW: 'Summary' 函式 '%s' 對這個單元沒有意義

en: operator '%s' not meaningful for units
zh_TW: 運算子號 '%s' 對這個單元沒有意義

en: only one operand may be a unit
zh_TW: 只能有一個單元運算物件

en: non-unit operand must be numeric
zh_TW: 非單元運算物件必須為數字

en: both operands must be units
zh_TW: 兩個運算物件都必須為單元

en: invalid 'theta'
zh_TW: 'theta' 值無效

en: 'range' must be numeric
zh_TW: 'range' 必須為數字

en: invalid 'gp' value
zh_TW: 'gp' 的值無效

en: invalid 'clip' value
zh_TW: 'clip' 值無效

en: invalid 'xscale' in viewport
zh_TW: 檢視區裡的 'xscale' 值無效

en: invalid 'yscale' in viewport
zh_TW: 檢視區裡的 'yscale' 值無效

en: invalid 'angle' in viewport
zh_TW: 檢視區裡的 'angle' 值無效

en: invalid 'layout' in viewport
zh_TW: 檢視區裡的 'layout' 值無效

en: invalid 'layout.pos.row' in viewport
zh_TW: 檢視區裡的 'layout.pos.row' 值無效

en: invalid 'layout.pos.col' in viewport
zh_TW: 檢視區裡的 'layout.pos.col' 值無效

en: only viewports allowed in 'vpList'
zh_TW: 'vpList' 裡的值只能是檢視區

en: only viewports allowed in 'vpStack'
zh_TW: 'vpStack' 裡的值只能是檢視區

en: 'parent' must be a viewport and 'children' must be a 'vpList' in 'vpTree'
zh_TW: 'parent' 的值必須為檢視區，'children' 的值必須是 'vpTree' 裡的 'vpList'

en: a viewport path must contain at least one viewport name
zh_TW: 檢視區路徑至少要有一個檢視區的名稱

en: shutting down all devices when unloading 'grid' namespace
zh_TW: 卸載 'grid' 命名空間時關閉所有的裝置

en: invalid grob name | invalid grob names
zh_TW[0]: 'grob' 名稱無效

en: invalid viewport name | invalid viewport names
zh_TW[0]: 檢視區名稱無效
