R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: calling the C routine used as an initializer for 'externalptr' objects
zh_TW: 呼叫 C 子程式給 'externalptr' 物件進行初始化

en: invalid list for substitution
zh_TW: 置換時用的串列發生錯誤

en: could not find the skeleton calls for 'methods' (package detached?): expect very bad things to happen
zh_TW: 沒有能夠為 'methods' 找到骨架呼叫(程式套件被拆離了？) ：接下去很可能會出大錯

en: no "allMethods" slot found in object of class "%s" used as methods list for function '%s'
zh_TW: 當函式 '%2$s' 方法串列來用的，類別為 "%1$s" 的物件缺少 "allMethods" 這麼一個槽。

en: no generic function definition found for '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有為 '%s' 找到適用的泛型函式

en: no generic function definition found for '%s' in the supplied environment
zh_TW: 在提供的環境裡 '%s' 沒有同屬函式定義

en: invalid generic function object for method selection for function '%s': expected a function or a primitive, got an object of class "%s"
zh_TW: 函式 '%s' 方法選擇時其同屬函式物件發生錯誤：需要的是函式或原始函式，得到的卻是類別為 "%s" 的物件

en: no direct or inherited method for function '%s' for this call
zh_TW: 呼叫時找不到用於 '%s' 函式的直接或繼承的方法

en: invalid object (non-function) used as method
zh_TW: 當方法用的物件(非函式)發生錯誤

en: could not find symbol '%s' in frame of call
zh_TW: 呼叫框裡找不到 '%s' 這個符號

en: invalid symbol in checking for missing argument in method dispatch: expected a name, got an object of class "%s"
zh_TW: 方法調度在檢查短少引數時符號發生錯誤：需要的是個名稱，得到的卻是類別為 "%s" 的物件

en: use of NULL environment is defunct
zh_TW: NULL 環境不再有用

en: invalid environment in checking for missing argument, '%s', in methods dispatch: got an object of class "%s"
zh_TW: 方法調度在檢查短少引數 '%s' 時環境發生錯誤：不需要類別為 "%s" 的物件

en: error in evaluating the argument '%s' in selecting a method for function '%s': %s
zh_TW: 在為 '%2$s' 函式選擇方法時評估 '%1$s' 引數發生錯誤: %3$s

en: object of class "%s" used as methods list for function '%s' ( no 'argument' slot)
zh_TW: 函式 '%s' 裡不能把類別為 "%s" 的物件當作方法串列來用(沒有 'argument' 這樣一個槽)

en: (in selecting a method for function '%s') '...' and related variables cannot be used for methods dispatch
zh_TW: (在為 '%s' 函式選擇方法時)'…' 和其他有關的變數不能在方法調度時使用

en: (in selecting a method for function '%s') the 'environment' argument for dispatch must be an R environment; got an object of class "%s"
zh_TW: (在為 '%s' 函式選擇方法時) 調度時的 'environment' 引數必須是 R 環境；不需要類別為 "%s" 的物件

en: no matching method for function '%s' (argument '%s', with class "%s")
zh_TW: 找不到與 '%s' 函式符合的方法(引數是 '%s'，類別為 "%s")

en: recursive use of function '%s' in method selection, with no default method
zh_TW: 在方法選擇時函式 '%s' 不能有無預設方法的遞迴使用

en: error in evaluating a 'primitive' next method: %s
zh_TW: 評估 'primitive' 其次方法時發生錯誤: %s

en: '%s' must be a single string (got a character vector of length %d)
zh_TW: '%s' 必須是單一字串(現在它是長度為 %d 的字元向量)

en: '%s' must be a non-empty string; got an empty string
zh_TW: '%s' 必須是非空字串；現在它是空的字串

en: '%s' must be a single string (got an object of class "%s")
zh_TW: '%s' 必須是單一字串(現在它是類別為 "%s" 的物件)

en: class should be either a character-string name or a class definition
zh_TW: 類別必須是字串名稱或類別定義

en: failed to get the generic for the primitive "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有能夠為原始 "%s" 找到同屬函式

en: expected a generic function or a primitive for dispatch, got an object of class "%s"
zh_TW: 需要的是同屬函式或原始函式，現在得到的卻是類別為 "%s" 的物件
