R 2.4.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: calling the C routine used as an initializer for 'externalptr' objects
zh_CN: 调用C子程序给'externalptr'对象进行初始化

en: invalid list for substitution
zh_CN: 置换时用的列表出了错

en: unexpected type '%s' for condition message
zh_CN: 条件消息的未知类型'%s'

en: condition message must be length 1
zh_CN: 条件消息的长度必须为 1

en: could not find the skeleton calls for 'methods' (package detached?): expect very bad things to happen
zh_CN: 没有能够为'methods'找到骨架调用(程序包被拆離了？) ：接下去很可能会出大错

en: no "allMethods" slot found in object of class "%s" used as methods list for function '%s'
zh_CN: 在类“%s”的对象中找不到用作函数“%s”的方法列表的“allMethods”槽

en: S language method selection did not return normally when called from internal dispatch for function '%s'
zh_CN: 从函数“%s”的内部调度调用时，S 语言方法选择未正常返回

en: Function name for method selection called internally
zh_CN: 内部调用的方法选择的函数名称

en: no generic function definition found for '%s'
zh_CN: 没有为'%s'找到适用的泛型函数

en: no generic function definition found for '%s' in the supplied environment
zh_CN: 在提供的环境里'%s'没有同属函数定义

en: invalid generic function object for method selection for function '%s': expected a function or a primitive, got an object of class "%s"
zh_CN: 函数'%s'方法选择时其同属函数对象出了错：需要的是函数或原始函数，得到的却是类别为"%s"的对象

en: no direct or inherited method for function '%s' for this call
zh_CN: 调用时找不到用于'%s'函数的直接或继承的方法

en: invalid object (non-function) used as method
zh_CN: 当方法用的对象(非函数)出了错

en: could not find symbol '%s' in frame of call
zh_CN: 调用框里找不到'%s'这个符号

en: invalid symbol in checking for missing argument in method dispatch: expected a name, got an object of class "%s"
zh_CN: 方法调度在检查短少参数时符号出了错：需要的是个名称，得到的却是类别为"%s"的对象

en: use of NULL environment is defunct
zh_CN: NULL环境不再有用

en: invalid environment in checking for missing argument, '%s', in methods dispatch: got an object of class "%s"
zh_CN: 方法调度在检查短少参数'%s'时环境出了错：不需要类别为"%s"的对象

en: error in evaluating the argument '%s' in selecting a method for function '%s': %s
zh_CN: 在为函数“%2$s”选择方法时计算参数“%1$s”时出错：%3$s

en: object of class "%s" used as methods list for function '%s' ( no 'argument' slot)
zh_CN: 函数'%s'里不能把类别为"%s"的对象当作方法列表来用(没有'argument'这样一个类型)

en: (in selecting a method for function '%s') '...' and related variables cannot be used for methods dispatch
zh_CN: (在为'%s'函数选择方法时)'...'和其他有关的变量不能在方法调度时使用

en: (in selecting a method for function '%s') the 'environment' argument for dispatch must be an R environment; got an object of class "%s"
zh_CN: (在为'%s'函数选择方法时) 调度时的'environment'参数必需是R环境；不需要类别为"%s"的对象

en: no matching method for function '%s' (argument '%s', with class "%s")
zh_CN: 找不到与'%s'函数匹配的方法(参数是'%s'，类别为"%s")

en: recursive use of function '%s' in method selection, with no default method
zh_CN: 在方法选择时函数'%s'不能有无默认方法的递归使用

en: error in evaluating a 'primitive' next method: %s
zh_CN: 評估'primitive'其次方法时出了错: %s

en: '%s' must be a single string (got a character vector of length %d)
zh_CN: '%s'必需是单一字符串(现在它是长度为%d的字符向量)

en: '%s' must be a non-empty string; got an empty string
zh_CN: '%s'必需是非空字符串；现在它是空的字符串

en: '%s' must be a single string (got an object of class "%s")
zh_CN: '%s'必需是单一字符串(现在它是类别为"%s"的对象)

en: class should be either a character-string name or a class definition
zh_CN: 类别必需是字符串名称或类别定义

en: failed to get the generic for the primitive "%s"
zh_CN: 没有能够为原始"%s"找到同属函数

en: expected a generic function or a primitive for dispatch, got an object of class "%s"
zh_CN: 需要的是同属函数或原始函数，现在得到的却是类别为"%s"的对象
