R-3.5.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: need at least one argument
ko: 최소한 하나 이상의 인자가 필요합니다.

en: zero-length inputs cannot be mixed with those of non-zero length
ko: 길이가 0인 입력은 길이가 0이 아닌 입력들과 혼용될 수 없습니다

en: dim(X) must have a positive length
ko: dim(X)는 반드시 양의 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: 'X' must have named dimnames
ko: 'X'는 반드시 named dimnames를 가져야 합니다

en: not all elements of 'MARGIN' are names of dimensions
ko: 'MARGIN'의 모든 요소들이 dimensions의 이름들은 아닙니다

en: no cluster 'cl' supplied and none is registered
ko: 클러스터 'cl'은 제공되지도 않았고, 어떠한 것들도 등록되지 않았습니다

en: not a valid cluster
ko: 유효한 클러스터가 아닙니다

en: unknown cluster type
ko: 알 수 없는 클러스터 유형입니다

en: numeric 'names' must be >= 1
ko: 'names'는 반드시 1보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: node of a socket cluster on host %s with pid %d
ko: pid가 %2$d인 호스트 %1$s에 있는 소켓 클러스터의 노드입니다

en: PORT must be specified
ko: PORT가 반드시 지정되어야 합니다

en: 'nnodes' must be >= 1
ko: 'nnodes'는 반드시 1보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: invalid 'child' argument
ko: 유효하지 않은 'child' 인자입니다

en: 'children' must be a list of processes or a single process
ko: 'children'은 반드시 프로세스들의 목록이거나 단일 프로세스이어야 합니다

en: 'process' must be of class %s
ko: 'process'는 반드시 클래스 %s이어야 합니다

en: 'child' must be a valid child process
ko: 'child'은 반드시 유효한 자식 프로세스이어야 합니다

en: 'what' must be a character or raw vector
ko: 'what'은 반드시 문자 또는 raw 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'mc.cores' must be >= 1
ko: 'mc.cores'는 1보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: %d function calls resulted in an error
ko: %d번의 함수 호출결과 에러가 발생했습니다

en: all scheduled cores encountered errors in user code
ko: 모든 예약된 코어들은 사용자코드내 에러를 접했습니다

en: Zero-length inputs cannot be mixed with those of non-zero length
ko: 길이가 0인 입력은 길이가 0이 아닌 입력들과 혼용될 수 없습니다

en: invalid 'jobs' argument
ko: 올바르지 않은 'jobs' 인자입니다.

en: 'v' must be a vector
ko: 'v'는 벡터이어야 합니다.

en: some results may be missing, folded or caused an error
ko: 일부 결과가 누락될 수도 있고, 오류를 접하거나 발생시켰을 수 있습니다

en: fork clusters are not supported on Windows
ko: 포크 클러스터들은 윈도우즈에서 지원되지 않습니다

en: 'mc.cores' > 1 is not supported on Windows
ko: 'mc.cores' > 1은 윈도우즈에서 지원되지 않습니다

en: socket cluster with %d nodes on host %s | socket cluster with %d nodes on hosts %s
ko[0]: 호스트 %2$s에 있는 %1$d개의 노드들을 가진 소켓클러스터입니다
