R 2.15.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: invalid value of %s
zh_CN: %s 的值无效

en: need at least one argument
zh_CN: 至少需要一个参数

en: zero-length inputs cannot be mixed with those of non-zero length
zh_CN: 非零长度的输入和长度为零的输入不能同时混用

en: dim(X) must have a positive length
zh_CN: dim(X)的长度必需是正数

en: 'X' must have named dimnames
zh_CN: 'X'必需有名称的dimnames

en: not all elements of 'MARGIN' are names of dimensions
zh_CN: 'MARGIN'所有的元素都必需是尺寸的名称

en: no cluster 'cl' supplied and none is registered
zh_CN: 没有提供'cl'集群也没有注册

en: not a valid cluster
zh_CN: 群集不正确

en: unknown cluster type
zh_CN: 未知的集群类型

en: node of a socket cluster on host %s with pid %d
zh_CN: pid是%2$d的在主机%1$s上插座集群的节点

en: 'nnodes' must be >= 1
zh_CN: 'nnodes'必需>=1

en: invalid 'child' argument
zh_CN: 'child'参数无效

en: 'children' must be a list of processes or a single process
zh_CN: 'children'要么是进程列表，要么是一个单一的进程

en: 'process' must be of class %s
zh_CN: 'process'的类别必需是%s

en: 'child' must be a valid child process
zh_CN: 'child'必须是有效的子进程

en: 'what' must be a character or raw vector
zh_CN: 'what'必须是一个字符或原始向量

en: 'mc.cores' must be >= 1
zh_CN: 'mc.cores'必需>=1

en: %d function calls resulted in an error
zh_CN: %d个函数调用导致错误

en: all scheduled cores encountered errors in user code
zh_CN: 用户代码中所有预定的核心都出了错

en: Zero-length inputs cannot be mixed with those of non-zero length
zh_CN: 非零长度的输入和长度为零的输入不能同时混用

en: invalid 'jobs' argument
zh_CN: 'jobs'参数无效

en: 'v' must be a vector
zh_CN: 'v'必须是一个向量

en: some results may be missing, folded or caused an error
zh_CN: 有些结果可能缺失，可能被折叠，也可能出了错

en: fork clusters are not supported on Windows
zh_CN: Windows不支持分叉集群

en: 'mc.cores' > 1 is not supported on Windows
zh_CN: Windows不支持'mc.cores' > 1

en: socket cluster with %d nodes on host %s | socket cluster with %d nodes on hosts %s
zh_CN[0]: 主机%2$s上%1$d个节点的插座集群
zh_CN[1]: 主机%2$s上%1$d个节点的插座集群

en: scheduled core %s encountered error in user code, all values of the job will be affected | scheduled cores %s encountered errors in user code, all values of the jobs will be affected
zh_CN[0]: 预定内核%s的用户代码中出了错，所有作业值都将受到影响
zh_CN[1]: 预定内核%s的用户代码中出了错，所有作业值都将受到影响
