R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: unable to terminate child process: %s
zh_TW: 無法終止子行程：%s

en: unable to terminate child: %s
zh_TW: 無法終止子行程：%s

en: memory allocation error
zh_TW: 記憶體指派錯誤

en: invalid '%s' argument
zh_TW: 無效的 '%s' 引數

en: Error while shutting down parallel: unable to terminate some child processes
zh_TW: 當停止平行時發生錯誤：無法決定某些子行程

en: unable to create a pipe
zh_TW: 無法建立管道

en: unable to fork, possible reason: %s
zh_TW: 無法分叉，可能的原因是：%s

en: only children can send data to the master process
zh_TW: 只有子行程才能給主行程傳送資料

en: there is no pipe to the master process
zh_TW: 有沒可以接到主行程的管道

en: content to send must be RAW, use serialize() if needed
zh_TW: 傳送的內容必須是原始的，如果需要的話請用 serialize()

en: write error, closing pipe to the master
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤，請關閉通往主行程的管道

en: only the master process can send data to a child process
zh_TW: 只有主行程才能給子行程傳送資料

en: child %d does not exist
zh_TW: 不存在 %d 這個子行程

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: cannot wait for child %d as it does not exist
zh_TW: 無法等待子行程 %d 因為它不存在

en: error '%s' in select
zh_TW: 選擇時産生了 '%s'

en: 'mckill' failed
zh_TW: 'mckill' 失敗

en: 'mcexit' can only be used in a child process
zh_TW: 'mcexit' 只能用於子行程

en: 'mcexit' failed
zh_TW: 'mcexit' 失敗

en: invalid CPU affinity specification
zh_TW: 中央處理器親和度規格無效

en: requested CPU set is too large for this system
zh_TW: 所需要的中央處理器設定對於這個系統來說太大了

en: retrieving CPU affinity set failed
zh_TW: 無法取得中央處理器親和度
