R-3.5.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: unable to terminate child process: %s
ko: 자식 프로세스를 종료할 수 없습니다: %s

en: memory allocation error
ko: 메모리 할당 에러입니다

en: unable to create a pipe
ko: 파이프(pipe)를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: unable to fork, possible reason: %s
ko: 포크할 수 없습니다. 아마도 다음과 같은 이유때문입니다: %s

en: only children can send data to the master process
ko: 오로지 자식 프로세스들만이 데이터를 마스터 프로세스에 보낼 수 있습니다

en: there is no pipe to the master process
ko: 마스터 프로세스에 연결된 파이프가 없습니다.

en: content to send must be RAW, use serialize() if needed
ko: 보내야할 컨텐츠는 반드시 RAW이어야 하며, 필요하다면 serialize()를 이용하세요

en: write error, closing pipe to the master
ko: 쓰기 에러입니다.  마스터에 연결된 파이프를 닫습니다

en: only the master process can send data to a child process
ko: 오로지 마스터 프로세스만이 데이터를 자식프로세스에 보낼 수 있습니다

en: child %d does not exist
ko: child %d는 존재하지 않습니다

en: write error
ko: 쓰기 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: error '%s' in select
ko: select 에서 에러 '%s'가 발생했습니다

en: 'mckill' failed
ko: 'mckill' 실패했습니다

en: 'mcexit' can only be used in a child process
ko: 'mcexit'는 오로지 자식 프로세스에서만 사용됩니다

en: 'mcexit' failed
ko: 'mcexit' 실패했습니다

en: invalid CPU affinity specification
ko: 유효하지 않은 CPU affinity 지정입니다

en: requested CPU set is too large for this system
ko: 요청된 CPU 셋은 이 시스템에 너무 큽니다

en: retrieving CPU affinity set failed
ko: CPU affiniy 셋을 검색하는데 실패했습니다
