R 2.15.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: unable to terminate child: %s
zh_CN: 无法终止子进程：%s

en: memory allocation error
zh_CN: 内存分配错误

en: invalid '%s' argument
zh_CN: '%s'参数无效

en: unable to create a pipe
zh_CN: 无法建立管道

en: unable to fork, possible reason: %s
zh_CN: 无法分叉，可能的原因是：%s

en: only children can send data to the master process
zh_CN: 只有子进程才能给主进程发送数据

en: there is no pipe to the master process
zh_CN: 有没可以接到主进程的管道

en: content to send must be RAW, use serialize() if needed
zh_CN: 发送的内容必须是原始的，如果需要的话请用serialize（）

en: write error, closing pipe to the master
zh_CN: 写入错误，请关闭通往主进程的管道

en: only the master process can send data to a child process
zh_CN: 只有主进程才能给子进程发送数据

en: child %d does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在%d这个子进程

en: write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: error '%s' in select
zh_CN: 选择时出了'%s'这样一个错

en: 'mckill' failed
zh_CN: 'mckill'失败

en: 'mcexit' can only be used in a child process
zh_CN: 'mcexit'只能用于子进程

en: 'mcexit' failed
zh_CN: 'mcexit'失败

en: invalid CPU affinity specification
zh_CN: CPU亲和力规范无效

en: requested CPU set is too large for this system
zh_CN: 所需要的CPU设置对于这个系统来说太大了

en: retrieving CPU affinity set failed
zh_CN: 无法收取CPU亲和力
