R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: invalid value of %s
zh_TW: '%s' 的值無效

en: need at least one argument
zh_TW: 至少需要一個引數

en: zero-length inputs cannot be mixed with those of non-zero length
zh_TW: 非零長度的輸入和長度為零的輸入不能同時混用

en: dim(X) must have a positive length
zh_TW: dim(X)的長度必須是正數

en: 'X' must have named dimnames
zh_TW: 'X' 必須具名字的 dimnames

en: not all elements of 'MARGIN' are names of dimensions
zh_TW: 'MARGIN' 所有的元素都必須是尺寸的名稱

en: no cluster 'cl' supplied and none is registered
zh_TW: 沒有提供 'cl' 集群也沒有註冊

en: not a valid cluster
zh_TW: 叢集無效

en: numeric 'names' must be >= 1
zh_TW: 數值 'names' 必須 >= 1

en: node of a socket cluster on host %s with pid %d
zh_TW: pid 是 %2$d 的在主機 %1$s 上插座集群的節點

en: PORT must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 PORT

en: 'nnodes' must be >= 1
zh_TW: 'nnodes' 必須 >= 1

en: invalid 'child' argument
zh_TW: 'child' 引數無效

en: 'children' must be a list of processes or a single process
zh_TW: 'children' 要麼是行程列表，要麼是一個單一的行程

en: 'process' must be of class %s
zh_TW: 'process' 的類別必須是 %s

en: 'child' must be a valid child process
zh_TW: 'child' 必須是有效的子行程

en: 'what' must be a character or raw vector
zh_TW: 'what' 必須是一個字元或原始向量

en: 'mc.cores' must be >= 1
zh_TW: 'mc.cores' 必須 >= 1

en: affinity.list and X must have the same length
zh_TW: affinity.list 和 X 必須有同樣的長度

en: %d function calls resulted in an error
zh_TW: %d 個函式呼叫導致錯誤

en: 'mc.preschedule' must be false if 'affinity.list' is used
zh_TW: 如果使用了 'affinity.list'，'mc.preschedule' 必須為假

en: all scheduled cores encountered errors in user code
zh_TW: 使用者程式碼中所有預定的核心都發生錯誤

en: Zero-length inputs cannot be mixed with those of non-zero length
zh_TW: 非零長度的輸入和長度為零的輸入不能同時混用

en: invalid 'jobs' argument
zh_TW: 'jobs' 引數無效

en: 'v' must be a vector
zh_TW: 'v' 必須是一個向量

en: some results may be missing, folded or caused an error
zh_TW: 有些結果可能沒有，可能被折疊，也可能發生錯誤

en: fork clusters are not supported on Windows
zh_TW: Windows 不支援分叉集群

en: 'mc.cores' > 1 is not supported on Windows
zh_TW: Windows 不支援 'mc.cores' > 1

en: socket cluster with %d nodes on host %s | socket cluster with %d nodes on hosts %s
zh_TW[0]: 主機 %2$s 上 %1$d 個節點的插座集群

en: scheduled core %s encountered error in user code, all values of the job will be affected | scheduled cores %s encountered errors in user code, all values of the jobs will be affected
zh_TW[0]: 預定內核 %s 的使用者程式碼中發生錯誤，所有作業值都將受到影響
