R 2.4.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: must have at least 'ord' knots
zh_CN: 至少需要有'ord'个结

en: 'ord' must be positive integer, at most the number of knots
zh_CN: 'ord'必需为正整数，最多不能超过结的数目

en: need at least %s (=%d) knots
zh_CN: 至少需要%s (=%d) 个结

en: the 'x' data must be in the range %g to %g unless you set '%s'
zh_CN: 除非你设定'%3$s'，'x'数据值必需在%1$g到%2$g范围之间

en: %s needs package 'Matrix' correctly installed
zh_CN: 程序包'Matrix'必需安装了以后才能用%s

en: values of 'x' must be distinct
zh_CN: 'x'的值不能有重复

en: 'formula' must be of the form "y ~ x"
zh_CN: 'formula'的格式必需为"y ~ x"

en: lengths of 'x' and 'y' must match
zh_CN: 'x'和'y'的长度必需相匹配

en: values of 'x' must be strictly increasing
zh_CN: 'x'的值必需严格递增

en: 'ord' must be >= 2
zh_CN: 'ord'的值必需大于等于二

en: the range of 'x' values exceeds one period
zh_CN: 'x'值的范围超过了一个周期

en: knot positions must be non-decreasing
zh_CN: 结的位置值必需为非递减

en: lengths of 'x' and 'y' must be the same
zh_CN: 'x'和'y'的长度必需一样

en: 'deriv' must be between 0 and %d
zh_CN: 'deriv'的值必需在零和%d之间

en: knot positions must be strictly increasing
zh_CN: 结的位置值必需严格递增

en: spline must be monotone
zh_CN: 样条必需是单凋的

en: 'degree' must be integer >= 1
zh_CN: 'degree'必需大于等于一的整数

en: 'df' was too small; have used %d
zh_CN: 'df'太小了；用过了的值为%d

en: some 'x' values beyond boundary knots may cause ill-conditioned bases
zh_CN: 一些在结值界外的'x'数据有可能会引起病态底数
