R-3.5.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: must have at least 'ord' knots
ko: 반드시 적어도 'ord' 놋트를 가져야 합니다

en: length of 'derivs' is larger than length of 'x'
ko: 'derivs'의 길이가 'x'의 길이보다 깁니다.

en: 'ord' must be positive integer, at most the number of knots
ko: 'ord'는 반드시 양의 정수이며 최대 놋트의 수만큼입니다

en: need at least %s (=%d) knots
ko: 적어도 %s (=%d) 놋트를 필요로 합니다

en: the 'x' data must be in the range %g to %g unless you set '%s'
ko: 만약 '%3$s'를 정하지 않았다면, 'x' 데이터는 반드시 %1$g에서 %2$g 범위내에 있어야 합니다

en: %s needs package 'Matrix' correctly installed
ko: %s는 올바르게 설치된 패키지 'Matrix'를 필요로 합니다

en: values of 'x' must be distinct
ko: 'x'의 값들은 반드시 고유하게 구별되어야 합니다

en: 'formula' must be of the form "y ~ x"
ko: 'formula'는 반드시 "y ~ x"와 같은 형식을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: lengths of 'x' and 'y' must match
ko: 'x'와 'y'의 길이는 반드시 일치해야 합니다

en: values of 'x' must be strictly increasing
ko: 'x'의 값들은 반드시 감소없이 증가해야만 합니다

en: 'ord' must be >= 2
ko: 'ord'는 반드시 2 보다 크거나 같아야 합니다

en: the range of 'x' values exceeds one period
ko: 'x' 값들에 대한 범위는 한 주기를 초과해야 합니다

en: knot positions must be non-decreasing
ko: 놋트 위치들은 반드시 감소하지 말아야 합니다

en: lengths of 'x' and 'y' must be the same
ko: 'x'와 'y'의 길이는 반드시 같아야 합니다

en: 'deriv' must be between 0 and %d
ko: 'deriv'는 반드시 0과 %d 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: knot positions must be strictly increasing
ko: 놋트 위치들은 반드시 감소없이 증가해야만 합니다

en: spline must be monotone
ko: spline은 반드시 monotone해야 합니다

en: 'degree' must be integer >= 1
ko: 'degree'는 반드시 1 보다 크거나 같은 정수이어야 합니다

en: 'df' was too small; have used %d
ko: 'df'가 너무 작아 %d의 값이 사용되고 있습니다

en: some 'x' values beyond boundary knots may cause ill-conditioned bases
ko: boundary knots를 넘어서는 일부 'x'값들은 올바르지 ill-conditioned bases를 유발할 수 있습니다
