R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: must have at least 'ord' knots
zh_TW: 至少需要有 'ord' 個結

en: length of 'derivs' is larger than length of 'x'
zh_TW: 'derivs' 的長度必須大於 'x' 的長度

en: empty 'derivs'
zh_TW: 空的 'derivs'

en: 'ord' must be positive integer, at most the number of knots
zh_TW: 'ord' 必須為正整數，最多不能超過結的數目

en: need at least %s (=%d) knots
zh_TW: 至少需要 %s (=%d) 個結

en: the 'x' data must be in the range %g to %g unless you set '%s'
zh_TW: 除非您設定 '%3$s'，'x' 資料值必須在 %1$g 到 %2$g 範圍之間

en: %s needs package 'Matrix' correctly installed
zh_TW: 程式套件 'Matrix' 必須安裝了以後才能用 %s

en: values of 'x' must be distinct
zh_TW: 'x' 的值不能有重複

en: must have at least 'ord'=%d points
zh_TW: 至少需要有 'ord'=%d 個點

en: 'formula' must be of the form "y ~ x"
zh_TW: 'formula' 的格式必須為"y ~ x"

en: lengths of 'x' and 'y' must match
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 的長度必須相匹配

en: values of 'x' must be strictly increasing
zh_TW: 'x' 的值必須嚴格遞增

en: 'ord' must be >= 2
zh_TW: 'ord' 的值必須大於等於二

en: the range of 'x' values exceeds one period
zh_TW: 'x' 值的範圍超過了一個周期

en: knot positions must be non-decreasing
zh_TW: 結的位置值必須為非遞減

en: lengths of 'x' and 'y' must be the same
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 的長度必須一樣

en: 'deriv' must be between 0 and %d
zh_TW: 'deriv' 的值必須在零和 %d 之間

en: knot positions must be strictly increasing
zh_TW: 結的位置值必須嚴格遞增

en: currently implemented only for cubic splines
zh_TW: 目前只有對於三次曲線的實作

en: spline must be monotone
zh_TW: 樣條必須是單凋的

en: 'degree' must be integer >= 1
zh_TW: 'degree' 必須大於等於一的整數

en: 'df' was too small; have used %d
zh_TW: 'df' 太小了；用過的值為 %d

en: some 'x' values beyond boundary knots may cause ill-conditioned bases
zh_TW: 一些在結值界外的 'x' 資料有可能會引起病態底數
