R 2.4.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (177 entries)

en: bandwidth/span of running medians is larger than n
zh_CN: 移动中位数的帶寬/跨距的值不能大于n

en: probabilities outside [0,1] in qansari()
zh_CN: qansari()里的概率值在[0,1]范围外

en: approx(): invalid f value
zh_CN: approx(): f值无效

en: approx(): invalid interpolation method
zh_CN: approx(): 内插方法无效

en: approx(): attempted to interpolate NA values
zh_CN: approx(): 不能内插NA值

en: invalid argument type
zh_CN: 参数类型无效

en: can only transform 100 pars in arima0
zh_CN: arima0里只能转换100个参数

en: maximum supported lag is 350
zh_CN: 滞后不能大于350

en: invalid 'type' (%s) of argument
zh_CN: 'type'(%s)参数无效

en: no input has determined the number of cases
zh_CN: 无法用输入来确定个案数目

en: not all arguments have the same length
zh_CN: 不是所有的参数都一样长

en: missing observations in cov/cor
zh_CN: cov/cor中有缺失值

en: 'x' is NULL
zh_CN: 'x'为NULL

en: incompatible dimensions
zh_CN: 维度不匹配

en: no complete element pairs
zh_CN: 不存在完的一对

en: invalid 'use' (computational method)
zh_CN: 'use'无效(计算方法)

en: 'x' is empty
zh_CN: 'x'是空的

en: the standard deviation is zero
zh_CN: 标准差为零

en: invalid form in unary minus check
zh_CN: 检查一进列减号时发现形式无效

en: Function '%s' is not in the derivatives table
zh_CN: 微分表里没有这个函数'%s'

en: variable must be a character string
zh_CN: 变量必需是字符串

en: only the first element is used as variable name
zh_CN: 只用了第一个元素作为变量名

en: invalid expression in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'的表达式无效

en: invalid variable names
zh_CN: 变量名称无效

en: invalid tag
zh_CN: 标签无效

en: treating non-finite values as NA
zh_CN: 所有无限值都作为NA来处理

en: distance(): invalid p
zh_CN: distance(): p值无效

en: distance(): invalid distance
zh_CN: distance()：距离值无效

en: NaNs produced
zh_CN: 产生了NaNs

en: Non-numeric argument to mathematical function
zh_CN: 数学函数中用了非数值参数

en: Value %g out of range (0, 1)
zh_CN: %g值出界在(0, 1)外

en: Argument %s must be a nonempty numeric vector
zh_CN: 参数%s必需为非空数字向量

en: argument %s must be a numeric vector of length 1 or length %d
zh_CN: 参数%s必需为长度为一或长度为%d的数字向量

en: non-numeric argument
zh_CN: 非数值参数

en: fft factorization error
zh_CN: fft因数分解错误

en: vector-valued (multivariate) series required
zh_CN: 需要向量值系列(多变量)

en: no factors
zh_CN: 非因子

en: invalid factors
zh_CN: 因子无效

en: only 2500 rows are allowed for sm.method="spline"
zh_CN: sm.method="spline"最多只能算2500行

en: span is too small
zh_CN: 跨距太小

en: this should not happen
zh_CN: 这不应该发生

en: algorithm did not converge
zh_CN: 算法没有收敛

en: incorrect specification of 'table' or 'start'
zh_CN: 'table'或'start'的设定不正确

en: 'f' must be finite and > 0
zh_CN: 'f'必需是正数

en: 'iter' must be finite and >= 0
zh_CN: 'iter'必需是正数

en: 'delta' must be finite and > 0
zh_CN: 'delta'必需是正数

en: Singular matrix in qr_solve
zh_CN: gr_solve里出现了奇异矩阵

en: Singular matrix in ldet
zh_CN: ldet里出现了奇异矩阵

en: Invalid vmethod
zh_CN: vmethod无效

en: Burg's algorithm failed to find partial correlation
zh_CN: Burg的算法没有能够找到偏相关数

en: invalid variables
zh_CN: 变量无效

en: number of variables != number of variable names
zh_CN: 变量数目不等于变量名称数目

en: invalid extra variables
zh_CN: 額外变量无效

en: invalid extra variable names
zh_CN: 额外变量名称无效

en: overlong names in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'里的名称太长

en: invalid type (%s) for variable '%s'
zh_CN: 参数'%2$s'的类型(%1$s)无效

en: variable lengths differ (found for '%s')
zh_CN: 变量的长度不一样('%s')

en: invalid result from na.action
zh_CN: na.action的结果有错误

en: invalid '%s' argument
zh_CN: '%s'参数无效

en: invalid model frame
zh_CN: 模型框无效

en: do not know how many cases
zh_CN: 案例数目不清

en: variable lengths differ (found for variable %d)
zh_CN: 变量的长度不一样(变量%d)

en: variable %d has no levels
zh_CN: 变量%d没有因子层

en: the response appeared on the right-hand side and was dropped
zh_CN: 在公式右手的反应忽略不用

en: term %d would require %.0g columns
zh_CN: %d项需要%.0g个列

en: matrix would require %.0g columns
zh_CN: 矩阵需要%.0g个列

en: problem with term %d in model.matrix: no columns are assigned
zh_CN: 模型矩阵的%d项有问题: 没有指定的列

en: term names will be truncated
zh_CN: 项名称太长，被缩短了

en: complex variables are not currently allowed in model matrices
zh_CN: 模型矩阵里目前不能有复数

en: variables of type '%s' are not allowed in model matrices
zh_CN: 模型矩阵里不能有类型为'%s'的参数

en: invalid formula in 'update'
zh_CN: 'update'里的公式无效

en: formula expected
zh_CN: 需要公式

en: invalid term in model formula
zh_CN: 模型公式里有错误的项

en: invalid model formula
zh_CN: 模型公式无效

en: invalid power in formula
zh_CN: 公式里的幂无效

en: invalid model formula in ExtractVars
zh_CN: ExtractVars里的模型公式无效

en: duplicated name '%s' in data frame using '.'
zh_CN: 在数据框里用'.'时不能有重复的名称’%s'

en: invalid model formula in EncodeVars
zh_CN: EncodeVars中的模型公式无效

en: argument is not a valid model
zh_CN: 参数不是正确的模型

en: 'specials' must be NULL or a character vector
zh_CN: 'specials'的值要么是NULL要么是字符向量

en: 'data' argument is of the wrong type
zh_CN: 'data'参数类型有错误

en: '.' in formula and no 'data' argument
zh_CN: 公式里有'.'，而没有'data'这一参数

en: n must be at least two
zh_CN: n至少需要是二

en: Argument m must be numeric
zh_CN: 参数m必需为数值

en: length(m) must be at least two
zh_CN: length(m)的值必需为二

en: Argument Sx must be numeric vector one shorter than m[]
zh_CN: 参数Sx必需是长度比m[]小一的数值向量

en: 'control' must be a list
zh_CN: 'control'的值必需为列表

en: 'm' must be a list
zh_CN: 'm'的值必需是列表

en: '%s' absent
zh_CN: 需要设定'%s'

en: singular gradient
zh_CN: 奇异梯度

en: step factor %g reduced below 'minFactor' of %g
zh_CN: 算法的步因素%g的大小被减少到小于%g的'minFactor'值

en: number of iterations exceeded maximum of %d
zh_CN: 循环次数超过了%d这个最大值

en: converged
zh_CN: 收敛了

en: 'theta' should be of type character
zh_CN: 'theta'的类型必需是字符

en: use of NULL environment is defunct
zh_CN: NULL环境不再有用了

en: 'rho' should be an environment
zh_CN: 'rho'必需为环境

en: 'dir' is not a numeric vector of the correct length
zh_CN: 'dir'这个数字向量的长度不正确

en: Missing value or an infinity produced when evaluating the model
zh_CN: 在计算模型的时候产生了缺省值或无限值

en: variable '%s' is integer, not numeric
zh_CN: 变量'%s'应该为整数，不能是数值

en: variable '%s' is not numeric
zh_CN: 变量'%s'不是数值

en: non-finite value supplied by optim
zh_CN: optim回覆了无限值

en: objective function in optim evaluates to length %d not 1
zh_CN: optim内的目标函数长度被评估为%d，而不是一

en: gradient in optim evaluated to length %d not %d
zh_CN: optim梯度长度被评估为%d，而不是%d

en: 'fn' is not a function
zh_CN: 'fn'不是函数

en: 'parscale' is of the wrong length
zh_CN: 'parscale'的长度有误

en: 'maxit' is not an integer
zh_CN: 'maxit'不是整数

en: 'gr' is not a function
zh_CN: 'gr'不是函数

en: 'ndeps' is of the wrong length
zh_CN: 'ndeps'长度有误

en: unknown 'method'
zh_CN: 没有这样的'method'

en: NA replaced by maximum positive value
zh_CN: NA被换成最大的正值

en: NA/Inf replaced by maximum positive value
zh_CN: NA/Inf被换成最大的正值

en: invalid function value in 'optimize'
zh_CN: 'optimize'里的函数值无效

en: attempt to minimize non-function
zh_CN: 不能将非函数最小化

en: invalid '%s' value
zh_CN: '%s'值无效

en: 'xmin' not less than 'xmax'
zh_CN: 'xmin'不能小于xmax

en: -Inf replaced by maximally negative value
zh_CN: -Inf被换成最大的负值

en: invalid function value in 'zeroin'
zh_CN: 'zeroin'函数值无效

en: NA value for '%s' is not allowed
zh_CN: '%s'里不可有NA值

en: 'maxiter' must be positive
zh_CN: 'maxiter'必需是正数

en: non-finite value supplied by 'nlm'
zh_CN: 'nlm'回复了无限值

en: invalid function value in 'nlm' optimizer
zh_CN: 'nlm'最佳化器里的函数值无效

en: function value caching for optimization is seriously confused
zh_CN: 最佳化时函数值暫存器出了问题

en: numeric parameter expected
zh_CN: 需要数值参数

en: conflicting parameter lengths
zh_CN: 参数的长度自相矛盾

en: invalid parameter length
zh_CN: 参数长度无效

en: missing value in parameter
zh_CN: 参数里不能有缺失值

en: invalid parameter type
zh_CN: 参数类型无效

en: non-positive number of parameters in nlm
zh_CN: nlm参数不能是负的

en: nlm is inefficient for 1-d problems
zh_CN: 用nlm来解决一维问题效率不高

en: invalid gradient tolerance in nlm
zh_CN: nlm里的梯度容错无效

en: invalid iteration limit in nlm
zh_CN: nlm里的迭代极限无效

en: minimization function has no good digits in nlm
zh_CN: nlm最小化函数找不到可适用的数字

en: no analytic gradient to check in nlm!
zh_CN: nlm里没有可查的分析梯度!

en: no analytic Hessian to check in nlm!
zh_CN: nlm里没有可查的分析海森!

en: probable coding error in analytic gradient
zh_CN: 分析梯度的代码很有可能出错

en: probable coding error in analytic Hessian
zh_CN: 分析海森的代码很有可能出错

en: *** unknown error message (msg = %d) in nlm()
    *** should not happen!
zh_CN: *** nlm()产生了不知是什么的错误信息(msg = %d) 。这不应该发生!

en: Relative gradient close to zero.
zh_CN: 相对梯度离零太近.

en: Current iterate is probably solution.
zh_CN: 当前的重复值很可能就已经是答案了.

en: Successive iterates within tolerance.
zh_CN: 在容错范围内连续迭代.

en: Last global step failed to locate a point lower than x.
zh_CN: 最后一步的整体优化没有能找到比x值要小的一个点.

en: Either x is an approximate local minimum of the function,
    the function is too non-linear for this algorithm,
    or steptol is too large.
zh_CN: 要么x已经是函数的本地最小值，要么这个函数非线性太强，要么steptol设得太大。

en: Iteration limit exceeded.  Algorithm failed.
zh_CN: 超过了迭代极限。算法失败.

en: Maximum step size exceeded 5 consecutive times.
    Either the function is unbounded below,
    becomes asymptotic to a finite value
    from above in some direction,
    or stepmx is too small.
zh_CN: 最大步骤超过了5次。
    这个函数要么没有下边界,
    从上边界达到了渐近有限值
    要么是stepmx设得太小。

en: invalid NA value in parameter
zh_CN: 参数里的NA值无效

en: hessian supplied is of the wrong length or mode, so ignored
zh_CN: 海森的长度有误或其状态有误，因此忽略不用

en: gradient supplied is of the wrong length or mode, so ignored
zh_CN: 梯度的长度或其状态有误，因此忽略不用

en: bad Starma struct
zh_CN: Starma结构不正确

en: starma error code %d
zh_CN: starma出错编号%d

en: forkal error code %d
zh_CN: forkal出错编号%d

en: invalid value of lag.max
zh_CN: lag.max的值无效

en: Rf_divset: alg = %d must be 1, 2, 3, or 4
zh_CN: Rf_divset: alg = %d其值应该是1, 2, 3, 或4

en: gradient function must return a numeric vector of length %d
zh_CN: 梯度函数必需返回长度为%d的数字向量

en: Hessian function must return a square numeric matrix of order %d
zh_CN: Hessian函数必需返回一个度数为%d的正方形数值矩阵

en: 'rho' must be an environment
zh_CN: 'rho'必需是环境

en: 'd' must be a nonempty numeric vector
zh_CN: 'd'必需是非空数字向量

en: When Hessian defined must also have gradient defined
zh_CN: 如果Hessian有定义的话梯度也必需有定义

en: environment 'rho' must contain a numeric vector '.par' of length %d
zh_CN: 'rho'环境必包含长度为%d的数字向量'.par'

en: 'lower' and 'upper' must be numeric vectors
zh_CN: 'lower'和'upper'必需为数字向量

en: 'getElement' applies only to named lists
zh_CN: 'getElement'只适用于带名列表

en: %s$%s() not found
zh_CN: %s$%s()不存在

en: 'gradient' must be a numeric matrix of dimension (%d,%d)
zh_CN: 'gradient'必需是一个维数为(%d,%d)的数值矩阵

en: fcn produced mode %d, length %d - wanted mode %d, length %d
zh_CN: fcn运行结果的模式为%d , 长度为%d - 但正确的模式应该是%d，长度为%d

en: invalid type for eval_check_store
zh_CN: eval_check_store的类型无效

en: m must be a list
zh_CN: m必需为列表

en: 'lowerb' and 'upperb' must be numeric vectors
zh_CN: 'lowerb'和'upperb'必需为数字向量

en: inconsistent degrees of freedom and dimension
zh_CN: 自由度和维度不相符

en: 'scal' must be a square, real matrix
zh_CN: 'scal'必需是正文形的实数矩阵

en: 'scal' matrix is not positive-definite
zh_CN: 'scal'不是正定矩阵

en: NAs produced
zh_CN: 产生了NA

en: invalid arguments
zh_CN: 参数无效

en: NA in probability vector
zh_CN: 机率向量中有NA

en: invalid first argument 'n'
zh_CN: 第一参数'n'无效

en: invalid second argument 'size'
zh_CN: 第二参数'size'无效

en: rcont2 [%d,%d]: exp underflow to 0; algorithm failure
zh_CN: rcont2 [%d,%d]: exp下益到0； 算法失败

en: invalid end-rule for running median of 3: %d
zh_CN: 三移动中位数的结尾规则出了错: %d

en: missing value in last %d observations
zh_CN: 最后%d个观测值里出现了缺省值
