R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: parse error in R expression
zh_TW: R 運算式裡句法分析錯誤

en: tcl error.
zh_TW: tcl 錯誤。

en: invalid argument
zh_TW: 引數無效

en: invalid tclObj -- perhaps saved from another session?
zh_TW: tclObj 無效 -- 是不是因此它是由另外一個對話期間儲存的？

en: argument list is too long in tcltk internal function 'callback_closure'
zh_TW: tcltk 內部函式 'callback_closure' 的引數串列太長

en: argument is not of correct type
zh_TW: 引數的種類無效

en: no DISPLAY variable so Tk is not available
zh_TW: 沒有 DISPLAY 變數，因此沒有 Tk 這個功能

en: Tcl is not loaded
zh_TW: 還沒有載入 Tcl

en: Tcl is not last loaded handler
zh_TW: Tcl 不是最後載入的處理器
