R 2.4.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: cannot handle object of mode '%s'
zh_CN: 无法处理'%s'模式的目标对象

en: cannot change names on Tcl array
zh_CN: 无法在Tcl排列上改名

en: cannot set length of Tcl array
zh_CN: 无法为Tcl排列设定长度

en: Tcl package '%s' not found
zh_CN: 没有'%s'这个Tcl程序包

en: The tkGUI is not available under Windows
zh_CN: Windows下没有tkGUI这个功能

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Packages
zh_CN: 程序包

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Source R code
zh_CN: R源代码

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Save workspace
zh_CN: 保存工作空间

en: Don't save workspace
zh_CN: 不要保存工作空间

en: t test
zh_CN: t检验

en: Density
zh_CN: 密度

en: Interactive linear fitting
zh_CN: 交互线性拟合

en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

en: Go get them!
zh_CN: 动手吧!

en: Load packages
zh_CN: 载入程序包

en: Install packages from CRAN
zh_CN: 用CRAN安装程序包

en: Help topic:
zh_CN: 帮助题目：

en: Manuals in PDF format
zh_CN: 文档是PDF格式的

en: OK
zh_CN: 好

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: 'pb' is not from class %s
zh_CN: 'pb'不属%s这一类别

en: 'filters' must be a 2-column character matrix
zh_CN: 'filters'必需是有两个列的字符矩阵

en: tcltk DLL is linked to
zh_CN: tcltk DLL 被链接到

en: Tcl/Tk support is not available on this system
zh_CN: 这个系统不支持Tcl/Tk

en: Tcl/Tk support files were not installed
zh_CN: 没有安装Tcl/Tk支持文件
