R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: cannot handle object of mode '%s'
zh_TW: 無法處理 '%s' 模式的目標物件

en: cannot change names on Tcl array
zh_TW: 無法在 Tcl 排列上改名

en: cannot set length of Tcl array
zh_TW: 無法為 Tcl 排列設定長度

en: Tcl package '%s' not found
zh_TW: 沒有 '%s' 這個 Tcl 程式套件

en: The tkGUI is not available under Windows
zh_TW: Windows 下沒有 tkGUI 這個功能

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Packages
zh_TW: 程式套件

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Source R code
zh_TW: R 原始碼

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退離

en: Save workspace
zh_TW: 儲存工作空間

en: Don't save workspace
zh_TW: 不要儲存工作空間

en: t test
zh_TW: t 檢驗

en: Density
zh_TW: 密度

en: Interactive linear fitting
zh_TW: 交互線性擬合

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Go get them!
zh_TW: 動手吧！

en: Load packages
zh_TW: 載入程式套件

en: Install packages from CRAN
zh_TW: 用 CRAN 安裝程式套件

en: Help topic:
zh_TW: 求助題目：

en: Manuals in PDF format
zh_TW: 說明書是 PDF 格式的

en: OK
zh_TW: 好

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: 'pb' is not from class %s
zh_TW: 'pb' 不屬 %s 此一類別

en: 'filters' must be a 2-column character matrix
zh_TW: 'filters' 必須是有兩個列的字元矩陣

en: Tcl/Tk support is not available on this system
zh_TW: 這個系統不支援 Tcl/Tk

en: Tcl/Tk support files were not installed
zh_TW: 沒有安裝 Tcl/Tk 支援檔案
