R-3.5.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: cannot handle object of mode '%s'
ko: 모드(mode)가 '%s'인 객체를 다룰 수 없습니다.

en: cannot change names on Tcl array
ko: Tcl 배열에 있는 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: cannot set length of Tcl array
ko: Tcl 배열에 길이를 정할 수 없습니다.

en: Tcl package '%s' not found
ko: Tcl 패키지 '%s'를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The tkGUI is not available under Windows
ko: tkGUI는 윈도우즈에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Demos
ko: 데모

en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Source R code
ko: R 코드 읽어오기

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Save workspace
ko: 작업공간을 저장합니다

en: Don't save workspace
ko: 작업공간을 저장하지 않습니다

en: t test
ko: t 테스트

en: Density
ko: 밀도

en: Interactive linear fitting
ko: 대화식 선형적합

en: R FAQ
ko: R 자주 찾는 질문들

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Go get them!
ko: 가서 그것들을 가져옵니다!

en: Load packages
ko: 패키지 불러오기

en: Install packages from CRAN
ko: CRAN으로부터 패키지 설치하기

en: Help topic:
ko: 도움말 주제:

en: Manuals in PDF format
ko: PDF 형식의 매뉴얼들

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: 'pb' is not from class %s
ko: 'pb'는 클래스 %s로부터 나온것이 아닙니다.

en: 'filters' must be a 2-column character matrix
ko: 'filters'는 반드시 2개의 열로 이루어진 문자형 행렬이어야 합니다.

en: Tcl/Tk support is not available on this system
ko: 이 시스템에서 Tcl/Tk를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Tcl/Tk support files were not installed
ko: Tcl/Tk을 사용하는데 필요한 파일들이 설치되지 않았습니다.
