R 2.4.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: parse error in R expression
zh_CN: R表达式里句法分析错误

en: tcl error.
zh_CN: tcl错误。

en: invalid argument
zh_CN: 参数无效

en: no such variable
zh_CN: 没有这样的变量

en: invalid tclObj -- perhaps saved from another session?
zh_CN: tclObj无效--是不是因此它是由另外一个对话期间保存的？

en: argument list is too long in tcltk internal function 'callback_closure'
zh_CN: tcltk内部函数'callback_closure'的参数列表太长

en: argument is not of correct type
zh_CN: 参数的类型不正确

en: no DISPLAY variable so Tk is not available
zh_CN: 没有DISPLAY变量，因此没有Tk这个功能

en: Tcl is not loaded
zh_CN: 还没有载入Tcl

en: Tcl is not last loaded handler
zh_CN: Tcl不是最后载入的处理器
