R-3.5.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: argument 'files' must be character
ko: 인자 'files'는 반드시 문자이어야 합니다

en: md5 failed on file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'에서 md5가 작동하지 않습니다

en: only %d arguments are allowed
ko: 오로지 %d 인자들만이 허용됩니다

en: 'fmt' is not a character vector
ko: 'fmt'는 문자형 벡터가 아닙니다

en: 'fmt' must be length 1
ko: 'fmt'는 반드시 길이가 1이어야 합니다

en: 'fmt' length exceeds maximal format length %d
ko: 'fmt' 길이가 최대 포맷길이 %d를 초과합니다

en: unrecognised format specification '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 포맷 지정 '%s'입니다

en: unable to allocate buffer for long string at line %d
ko: 라인 %d에 있는 긴 문자열에 대한 버퍼를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: invalid '%s' value
ko: 유효하지 않은 '%s' 값입니다

en: bad markup (extra space?) at %s:%d:%d
ko: %s:%d:%d에 잘못된 마크업이 있습니다

en: Macro '%s' previously defined.
ko: 매크로 '%s'는 이전에 정의되었습니다

en: At most 4 arguments are allowed for user defined macros.
ko: 사용자 정의된 매크로에서는 최대 4개의 인자들이 허용됩니다

en: No macro definition for '%s'.
ko: '%s'에 주어진 매크로 정의가 없습니다.

en: newline within quoted string at %s:%d
ko: %s:%d에 있는 따옴표 처리된 문자열 내에 새로운 행이 있습니다

en: unable to allocate buffer for long macro at line %d
ko: 라인 %d에 있는 긴 매크로에 대해서 버퍼를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: macros nested too deeply: infinite recursion?
ko: 매크로들이 너무 깊게 중첩되어 있습니다:  무한 반복을 하나요?

en: Unable to find macro %s
ko: 매크로 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unexpected end of input (in %c quoted string opened at %s:%d:%d)
ko: 입력을 끝을 알 수 없습니다 (in %c quoted string opened at %s:%d:%d)

en: cannot open the connection
ko: 커넥션을 열 수 없습니다

en: cannot read from this connection
ko: 이 커넥션으로부터 읽을 수 없습니다

en: invalid Rd file
ko: 유효한 Rd 파일이 아닙니다

en: bad state
ko: 잘못된 상태입니다

en: bad text mode %d in 'deparseRd'
ko: 'deparseRd'에 잘못된 텍스트 모드 %d가 있습니다

en: invalid bind address specification
ko: 유효하지 않은 바인드 주소지정이 있습니다

en: invalid '%s' argument
ko: 유효하지 않은 '%s' 인자입니다

en: write error during file append
ko: 파일병합을 하는 동안 쓰기 에러가 발생했습니다

en: pskill() is not supported on this platform
ko: 이 플랫폼에서 pskill()은 지원되지 않습니다

en: psnice() is not supported on this platform
ko: 이 플랫폼에서 psnice()은 지원되지 않습니다

en: invalid argument type
ko: 유효하지 않은 인자 타입입니다

en: out of memory
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다
