R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: argument 'files' must be character
zh_TW: 引數 'files' 必須是字元

en: md5 failed on file '%s'
zh_TW: 用於 '%s' 檔案的 md5 執行失敗

en: only %d arguments are allowed
zh_TW: 只允許 %d 個引數

en: 'fmt' is not a character vector
zh_TW: 'fmt' 不是字元向量

en: 'fmt' must be length 1
zh_TW: 'fmt' 的長度必須為一

en: 'fmt' length exceeds maximal format length %d
zh_TW: 'fmt' 的長度超過了最大格式長度 %d

en: unrecognised format specification '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的格式設定 '%s'

en: at most one asterisk '*' is supported in each conversion specification
zh_TW: 每一個轉換設定最多只支援一個星 '*'

en: unable to allocate buffer for long string at line %d
zh_TW: 無法為 %d 列的長字串指派緩衝區

en: invalid '%s' value
zh_TW: '%s' 值無效

en: bad markup (extra space?) at %s:%d:%d
zh_TW: 壞標記(額外的空間？)在 %s：%d：%d

en: Macro '%s' previously defined.
zh_TW: '%s' 巨集之前已經定義了

en: At most 4 arguments are allowed for user defined macros.
zh_TW: 使用者定義的巨集最多只允許四個引數

en: No macro definition for '%s'.
zh_TW: '%s' 巨集的定義沒有。

en: newline within quoted string at %s:%d
zh_TW: 出現了換列內引號的字串在 %s:%d

en: unable to allocate buffer for long macro at line %d
zh_TW: 無法為在第 %d 列的長巨集指派緩衝區

en: macros nested too deeply: infinite recursion?
zh_TW: 巨集巢狀過深：無限遞迴？

en: Unable to find macro %s
zh_TW: 找不到巨集 %s

en: Unexpected end of input (in %c quoted string opened at %s:%d:%d)
zh_TW: 意外結束輸入(在 %c 引號的字串於 %s:%d:%d)

en: cannot open the connection
zh_TW: 打不開鏈結

en: cannot read from this connection
zh_TW: 無法從這個鏈結讀取

en: invalid Rd file
zh_TW: Rd 檔案無效

en: 'deparseRd' only supports deparsing character elements
zh_TW: 'deparseRd' 只支援反解析字元元素

en: bad state
zh_TW: 狀態不好

en: bad text mode %d in 'deparseRd'
zh_TW: 'deparseRd' 裡的文字模式 %d 無效

en: invalid bind address specification
zh_TW: 繫結位址規範無效

en: invalid '%s' argument
zh_TW: '%s' 引數無效

en: write error during file append
zh_TW: 檔案附加寫入時發生錯誤

en: pskill() is not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 這個平臺不支援 pskill()

en: psnice() is not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 這個平臺不支援 psnice()

en: invalid argument type
zh_TW: 引數種類無效

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足
