R 2.4.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: argument 'files' must be character
zh_CN: 参数'files'必需是字符

en: md5 failed on file '%ls'
zh_CN: 文件“%ls”的 md5 失败

en: md5 failed on file '%s'
zh_CN: 用于'%s'文件的md5运行失败

en: only %d arguments are allowed
zh_CN: 只允许%d个参数

en: 'fmt' is not a character vector
zh_CN: 'fmt'必需是字符向量

en: 'fmt' must be length 1
zh_CN: 'fmt'的长度必需为一

en: 'fmt' length exceeds maximal format length %d
zh_CN: “fmt”长度超过最大格式长度 %d

en: unrecognised format specification '%s'
zh_CN: 没有这样的格式设定'%s'

en: at most one asterisk '*' is supported in each conversion specification
zh_CN: 每一个转换设置最多只支持一个星'*'

en: unable to allocate buffer for long string at line %d
zh_CN: 无法为%d行的长字串分配缓冲区

en: invalid '%s' value
zh_CN: '%s'值无效

en: bad markup (extra space?) at %s:%d:%d
zh_CN: 坏标记（额外的空间？）在%s：%d：%d

en: Macro '%s' previously defined.
zh_CN: 宏 '%s' 之前定义了。

en: At most 4 arguments are allowed for user defined macros.
zh_CN: 用户定义的宏最多允许 4 个参数。

en: No macro definition for '%s'.
zh_CN: '%s'宏的定义没有。

en: Not enough arguments passed to user macro '%s'
zh_CN: 没有足够的参数传递给用户宏“%s”

en: newline within quoted string at %s:%d
zh_CN: 出现了换行内引号的字符串在%s:%d

en: unable to allocate buffer for long macro at line %d
zh_CN: 无法为在第%d行的长宏分配缓冲区

en: macros nested too deeply: infinite recursion?
zh_CN: 宏嵌套过深：无限递归？

en: Unable to find macro %s
zh_CN: 找不到宏%s

en: Unexpected end of input (in %c quoted string opened at %s:%d:%d)
zh_CN: 意外结束输入（在%c 引号的字符串于%s:%d:%d）

en: cannot open the connection
zh_CN: 打不开链接

en: cannot read from this connection
zh_CN: 无法从这个链接读取

en: invalid Rd file
zh_CN: Rd文件无效

en: 'deparseRd' only supports deparsing character elements
zh_CN: 'deparseRd'只支持反解析字符元素

en: bad state
zh_CN: 状态不好

en: bad text mode %d in 'deparseRd'
zh_CN: 'deparseRd'里的文本模式%d不正确

en: invalid bind address specification
zh_CN: 绑定地址规范无效

en: invalid '%s' argument
zh_CN: '%s'参数无效

en: write error during file append
zh_CN: 文件追加时写入出错

en: pskill() is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台不支持pskill()

en: psnice() is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台不支持psnice()

en: invalid argument type
zh_CN: 参数类型无效

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足
