R 2.3.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (311 entries)

en: RShowDoc() should be used with a character string argument specifying
       a documentation file
zh_CN: RShowDoc() 应该与指定的字符串参数一起使用
        文档文件

en: no documentation for %s found in package %s
zh_CN: 程序包%2$s里没有%1$s这样一本文档

en: document not found
zh_CN: 找不到这个文档

en: A search query has been submitted to %s
zh_CN: 搜索查询已提交到 %s

en: The results page should open in your browser shortly
zh_CN: 计算结果应很快就在浏览器里打开

en: reference to unknown chunk %s
zh_CN: 对未知区块 %s 的引用

en: no Sweave file with name %s found
zh_CN: 没有名称为'%s'的Sweave文件

en: more than one syntax specification found, using the first one
zh_CN: 在多套語法規則里选用第一个套

en: object %s does not have class "SweaveSyntax"
zh_CN: 对象%s不属于"SweavSyntax"这一类别

en: recursive Sweave input %s in stack
zh_CN: 堆栈里不能有回歸Sweave输入%s

en: target syntax not of class %s
zh_CN: 目标語法不是%s这一类别

en: target syntax contains no translation table
zh_CN: 目标語法内没有翻译表

en: parse error or empty option in
    %s
zh_CN: 解析出错或是
    %s里有空白的选项

en: Warning: unknown option %s
zh_CN: 警告：没有%s这样的选项

en: Compacting PDF document
zh_CN: 压缩了PDF文件

en: path to %s contains spaces,
zh_CN: 指向%s的路径里不能有空格,

en: this may cause problems when running LaTeX
zh_CN: 这可能会对运行LaTeX里产生问题

en: the output file '%s' has disappeared
zh_CN: 输出文件'%s'不见了

en: invalid value for %s : %s
zh_CN: %s的值无效: %s

en: value of 'results' option should be lowercase
zh_CN: 'results'这个选项的值必需小写

en: value of 'strip.white' option should be lowercase
zh_CN: 'strip.white'这个选项的值必需小写

en: elements of 'what' after the first will be ignored
zh_CN: 只用'what'值里的第一个元素

en: No suitable spell-checker program found
zh_CN: 找不到可用的拼写查对器

en: Filter '%s' is not available.
zh_CN: 没有'%s'这种过滤器

en: Invalid 'filter' argument.
zh_CN: 'filter'参数无效

en: The following dictionaries were not found:
    %s
zh_CN: 找不到下面这些字典：
    %s

en: Processing file %s
zh_CN: 处理文件%s

en: Running aspell failed with diagnostics:
    %s
zh_CN: 执行aspell失败，诊断如下:
    %s

en: No suitable spell check program found.
zh_CN: 没有可用的拼写查对器

en: Use <code> %s </code> 
     to list the vignettes in all <strong>available</strong> packages.
zh_CN: 用<code> %s </code>来
    陈列所有<strong>可供使用</strong>的程序包的小文品。

en: No vignettes found by %s
zh_CN: 没有找到小文品%s

en: Package %s: DESCRIPTION file not found
zh_CN: 程序包%s: 找不到DESCRIPTION这个文件

en: 'file' must be NULL, a character string or a connection
zh_CN: 'file'的值必需是NULL，字符串或联结

en: Not all arguments are of the same length, the following need to be recycled: %s
zh_CN: 不是所有的参数的长度都一样，下面这些需要被再循环：%s

en: Use either %s or %s/%s but not both.
zh_CN: 要么用%s或%s/%s，但不能两者都用

en: It is recommended to use %s instead of %s.
zh_CN: 建议你用%s而不用%s。

en: Use either %s or %s but not both.
zh_CN: 要么用%s,要么用%s，但不能两者都用

en: It is recommended to use %s/%s instead of %s/%s/%s.
zh_CN: 建议你用%s/%s而不用%s/%s/%s。

en: method is only applicable to %s objects
zh_CN: 这个方法只适用于%s目标对象

en: all arguments must be of class %s
zh_CN: 所有的参数都必需是%s类别

en: all fields have to be named
zh_CN: 所有的项都必需有名称

en: %s has to be one of %s
zh_CN: %s必需是%s这些中的一个

en: subscript out of bounds
zh_CN: 标出界

en: %s should be one of %s
zh_CN: %s必需是%s这些中的一个

en: To cite package %s in publications use:
zh_CN: 在出版物中使用程序包时引用%s:

en: A BibTeX entry for LaTeX users is
zh_CN: LaTeX的用户的BibTeX条目是

en: Dropping invalid entry %d:
    %s
zh_CN: 删除无效的条目%d:
    %s

en: could not determine year for %s from package DESCRIPTION file
zh_CN: 无法从程序包的DESCRIPTION文件中为%s确定年份

en: ATTENTION: This citation information has been auto-generated from the package DESCRIPTION file and may need manual editing, see %s.
zh_CN: 注意：此引文信息是从软件包描述文件自动生成的，可能需要手工编辑，请参见%s。

en: 'FUN' must be a function or NULL
zh_CN: 'FUN'的值必需是函数或NULL

en: cannot handle S4 methods yet
zh_CN: 还不能处理S4方法

en: data index for package %s is invalid and will be ignored
zh_CN: 程序包%s的数据索引无效，忽略不用

en: data set %s not found
zh_CN: 没有%s这个数据集

en: only 'html = TRUE' is supported on this platform
zh_CN: 本平台只支持'html = TRUE'

en: kind '%s' not yet implemented
zh_CN: '%s'这一类还没有被实现

en: wrong number of table row entries
zh_CN: 表中的行数有误

en: wrong argument to 'dataentry'
zh_CN: 'dataentry'的参数有误

en: could not restore type information
zh_CN: 无法恢復类型的信息

en: 'modes' argument ignored
zh_CN: 'modes'参数忽略不用

en: 'names' argument ignored
zh_CN: 'names'参数忽略不用

en: could not restore variables properly
zh_CN: 无法正确恢复变量

en: did not assign() anything
zh_CN: assign()没有用到

en: error in trying to evaluate the expression for argument %s (%s)
zh_CN: 为参数%s評估表示式时发生了错误(%s)

en: Browsing in the environment with call:
zh_CN: 在調用环境里浏览:

en: 'dump' is not an object of class %s
zh_CN: 'dump'必需是类别为%s的对象

en: Message:
zh_CN: 訊息:

en: Available environments had calls:
zh_CN: 可用的环境中有这样的調用载入:

en: Enter an environment number, or 0 to exit
zh_CN: 请输入一个环境号，要退出的话输入0

en: recover called non-interactively; frames dumped, use debugger() to view
zh_CN: 非交互式地調用了recover; 傾印出了所有的框，可以用debugger()来进行检查

en: No suitable frames for recover()
zh_CN: 找不到可用于recover()的框

en: No demo found for topic %s
zh_CN: 没有与題目%s有关的演示

en: Demo for topic %s' found more than once,
    using the one found in %s
zh_CN: 有多个与題目%s有关的演示，
    用在%s找到的那一个

en: invalid 'data' argument
zh_CN: 'data'参数无效

en: invalid 'modes' argument
zh_CN: 'modes'参数无效

en: invalid 'x' argument
zh_CN: 'x'参数无效

en: can only handle vector and factor elements
zh_CN: 只能对向量和因子元素适用

en: invalid factor levels in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'因子水准无效

en: added factor levels in '%s'
zh_CN: 在'%s'里加上了因子水准

en: edited row names contain duplicates and will be ignored
zh_CN: 改过的行名中含有重复的名称，因此忽略不用

en: invalid input matrix
zh_CN: 输入矩阵无效

en: class of 'name' will be discarded
zh_CN: 'name'的类别将被忽略不用

en: cannot edit NULL row names
zh_CN: 无法修改NULL行名

en: no help found for %s
zh_CN: 找不到与%s有关的帮助文件

en: %s has a help file but no examples
zh_CN: %s 含帮助文件但没有示例文件

en: Line number missing
zh_CN: 缺少行数

en: 'fix' requires a name
zh_CN: 'fix'需要名称值

en: too many list items (at most up to %d)
zh_CN: 列表项太多(最多只能有%d项)

en: no vector columns were selected
zh_CN: 没有选择向量列

en: non-vector columns will be ignored
zh_CN: 非向量列将被忽略不用

en: at least one vector element is required
zh_CN: 至少需要一个向量元素

en: non-vector elements will be ignored
zh_CN: 非向量元素将被忽略不用

en: 'form' must be a two-sided formula
zh_CN: 'form'必需是双边公式

en: 'form' must be a two-sided formula with one term on each side
zh_CN: 'form'必需是双边公式，每一边至少带一项

en: 'topic' should be a name, length-one character vector or reserved word
zh_CN: 'topic'的值必需是名称，长度为一的字符串或保留文字

en: No documentation for %s in specified packages and libraries:
zh_CN: 在指定的程序包和图书馆里没有与%s有关的文档:

en: you could try %s
zh_CN: 你可以用用%s

en: Help for topic %s is not in any loaded package but can be found in the following packages:
zh_CN: 在载入的程序包里没有与%s题目有关的帮助文件，但在以下的程序包里找得到:

en: Package
zh_CN: 程序包

en: Library
zh_CN: 图书馆

en: Help on topic %s was found in the following packages:
zh_CN: 在以下的程序包里找到了与%s题目有关的帮助文件:

en: Choose one
zh_CN: 选一个

en: Using the first match ...
zh_CN: 用第一个匹配…

en: HTML help is unavailable
zh_CN: 没有HTML帮助

en: R Help on %s
zh_CN: 与%s有关的R Help

en: invalid %s argument
zh_CN: 无效的 %s 参数

en: package %s exists but was not installed under R >= 2.10.0 so help cannot be accessed
zh_CN: 有%s这样一个程序包但没有在R >= 2.10.0下安装，因此不能用它的帮助文件

en: creation of %s failed
zh_CN: 制造%s时出了问题

en: Saving help page to %s
zh_CN: 保存帮助页到%s

en: incorrect field specification
zh_CN: 域设定得不正确

en: do not know what to search
zh_CN: 不知道要搜查什么

en: argument 'help.db' is deprecated
zh_CN: 参数'help.db'已经不再用了

en: incorrect type specification
zh_CN: 域设定得不正确

en: no information in the database for package %s: need 'rebuild = TRUE'?
zh_CN: 数据库里没有关于程序包%s的信息：是不是需要设定'rebuild = TRUE'？

en: incorrect 'agrep' specification
zh_CN: 'agrep'设定得不正确

en: package %s has empty hsearch data - strangely
zh_CN: 程序包%s的hsearch数据是空的-很奇怪

en: removing all entries with invalid multi-byte character data
zh_CN: 删除所有多字節字符数据出错的分錄

en: invalid browser name, check options("browser").
zh_CN: 浏览器的名称无效，请检查options("browser")的设置。

en: help.start() requires the HTTP server to be running
zh_CN: help.start()需要用HTTP服务器

en: If nothing happens, you should open
    %s yourself
zh_CN: 如果什么都不发生的话，你应该自己打开%s

en: If the browser launched by '%s' is already running, it is *not* restarted, and you must switch to its window.
zh_CN: 如果由'%s'打开的浏览器已经在运行的话，它*不会*被重新启动，因此你必需人工地转换到它的窗口。

en: Otherwise, be patient ...
zh_CN: 否则的话请耐心等待…

en: no package '%s' was found
zh_CN: 找不到'%s'这样一个程序包

en: metadata of package '%s' is corrupt
zh_CN: 程序包'%s'里元数据出了错

en: DESCRIPTION file of package '%s' is corrupt
zh_CN: 程序包'%s'里DESCRIPTION这个文件出了错

en: 'DESCRIPTION' file has an 'Encoding' field and re-encoding is not possible
zh_CN: 'DESCRIPTION'文件有'Encoding'这个域但重新編碼是不可能的

en: DESCRIPTION file of package '%s' is missing or broken
zh_CN: 程序包'%s'里要么缺失DESCRIPTION这个文件，要么出了错

en: cannot update HTML package index
zh_CN: 无法更新HTML程序包索引

en: done
zh_CN: 做完了。

en: menu() cannot be used non-interactively
zh_CN: menu()不能在非互交形式下使用

en: Enter an item from the menu, or 0 to exit
zh_CN: 从菜單中选一项，或选0退出

en: invalid query
zh_CN: 询问无效

en: '%s' is a formal generic function; S3 methods will not likely be found
zh_CN: '%s'是正式同属函数; 很有可能找不到S3方法

en: no function '%s' is visible
zh_CN: 看不到'%s'这样一个函数

en: generic function '%s' dispatches methods for generic '%s'
zh_CN: 同属函数'%s'给同属'%s'分發了方法

en: must supply 'generic.function' or 'class'
zh_CN: 必须提供 'generic.function'或 'class'

en: no function '%s' could be found
zh_CN: 找不到'%s'这样一个函数

en: S3 method '%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到S3方法'%s'

en: environment specified is not a package
zh_CN: 指定的环境不是程序包

en: changing locked binding for %s in %s whilst loading %s
zh_CN: 载入%3$s时为%2$s里的%1$s改变锁定约束

en: changing locked binding for %s in %s
zh_CN: 为%2$s里的%1$s改变锁定约束

en: 'fixInNamespace' requires a name
zh_CN: 'fixInNamespace'需要名称值

en: only numeric indices can be used
zh_CN: 只能用数值的指标

en: cannot create directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法产生'%s'目录

en: 'code_files' must be a character vector
zh_CN: 'code_files'必需是字符向量

en: 'list' must be a character vector naming R objects
zh_CN: 'list'必需是为R对象取名的字符向量

en: no R objects specified or available
zh_CN: 没有指点定的R对象

en: directory '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 已经有了'%s'这样一个目录

en: generic functions and other S4 objects (e.g., '%s') cannot be dumped; use the 'code_files' argument
zh_CN: 泛型函数和其他S4对象（例如'%s'）不能被转储出来；用'code_files'这个参数

en: unable to access index for repository %s
zh_CN: 无法在貯藏處%s中读写索引

en: invalid 'filters' argument.
zh_CN: 'filters'参数无效。

en: package '%s' in library '%s' will not be updated
zh_CN: 程序库'%2$s'里'%1$s'这个程序包将不会被更新

en: invalid 'oldPkgs'; must be a character vector or a result from old.packages()
zh_CN: 'oldPkgs'的值无效；必需字符向量或从old.packages()得到的结果

en: ill-formed 'instPkgs' matrix
zh_CN: 'instPkgs'矩阵不正确

en: no installed packages for (invalid?) 'lib.loc=%s'
zh_CN: 'lib.loc=%s'里没有已经安装好了的程序包

en: no new packages are available
zh_CN: 没有新的程序包

en: metadata of %s is corrupt
zh_CN: %s元数据出了错

en: 'priority' must be character or NULL
zh_CN: 'priority'的值要么是字符要么为NULL

en: Updating HTML index of packages in '.Library'
zh_CN: 更新'.Library'里的HTML程序包列表

en: 'destdir' is not a directory
zh_CN: 'destdir'不是目录

en: no package %s at the repositories
zh_CN: 貯藏處里没有%s这样的程序包

en: package %s does not exist on the local repository
zh_CN: 地方貯藏處里没有%s这样的程序包

en: download of package %s failed
zh_CN: 下载程序包%s时出了问题

en: --- Please select a CRAN mirror for use in this session ---
zh_CN: --- 请选择此会话所使用的 CRAN 镜像源 ---

en: trying to use CRAN without setting a mirror
zh_CN: 试试在不设定镜像的情况下用CRAN

en: cannot set repositories non-interactively
zh_CN: 无法在非互交情况下设定貯藏處

en: --- Please select repositories for use in this session ---
zh_CN: --- 请选用一个貯藏處 ---

en: %s must be supplied
zh_CN: 必需提供%s

en: every package depends on at least one other
zh_CN: 每个程序包至少依赖其他另外一个程序字

en: packages %s are mutually dependent
zh_CN: 程序包%s相互依赖

en: Do not know which element of 'lib' to install dependencies into
    skipping dependencies
zh_CN: 不知道'lib'元素里如何安装依赖程序
    因此忽略不装

en: no packages were specified
zh_CN: 没有设定程序包

en: 'lib = "%s"' is not writable
zh_CN: 'lib="%s"'不可写

en: unable to install packages
zh_CN: 无法安装程序包

en: Would you like to create a personal library
    %s
    to install packages into?
zh_CN: 你是不是想建立一个用户定义库
    %s
    用来安装程序包?

en: unable to create %s
zh_CN: 无法建立%s

en: unable to create temporary directory %s
zh_CN: 无法建立临时目录%s

en: type == "both" cannot be used with 'repos = NULL'
zh_CN: 设定了'repos = NULL'后就不能再设定type == "both"

en: source repository is unavailable to check versions
zh_CN: 无法用代码源库来检查版本

en: cannot install Windows binary packages on this platform
zh_CN: 无法在此平台下安装Windows二元程序包

en: This version of R is not set up to install source packages
    If it was installed from an RPM, you may need the R-devel RPM
zh_CN: 本版本的R不能安装程序包的原始程序
    如果它是从RPM上安装来的话你可能需要R-devel的RPM文件

en: system (cmd0): %s
zh_CN: 系统(cmd0): %s

en: installation of package %s had non-zero exit status
zh_CN: 安装程序包%s时退出狀態的值不是0

en: files: %s
zh_CN: 文件: %s

en: The downloaded source packages are in
    	%s
zh_CN: 下载的程序包在
    	%s里

en: The namespace for package "%s" is locked; no changes in the global variables list may be made.
zh_CN: 程序包"%s"的命名空间被锁定了；全局变量列表没有改变。

en: 'env' must be an environment
zh_CN: 'env'必需是环境

en: no object named '%s' to show
zh_CN: 找不到名称为'%s'的对象

en: 'file' must be "" or an open connection object
zh_CN: 'file'必需是""或打开的联结

en: must have 'max' > 'min'
zh_CN: 一定得满足'max' > 'min'这个条件

en: 'pb' is not from class %s
zh_CN: 'pb'不属于%s这一类别

en: cannot determine a usable name
zh_CN: 无法指定一个可以用的名称

en: Created file named %s.
zh_CN: 建立一名称叫%s的文件。

en: Edit the file and move it to the appropriate directory.
zh_CN: 修改文件再把它放到合适的目录中去。

en: no documentation of type %s and topic %s (or error in processing help)
zh_CN: 没有类型为%s和題目为%s的文件(或是在处理帮助文件时发生了错误)

en: the object of class %s in the function call %s could not be used as a documentation topic
zh_CN: 函数調用%2$s里类别为%1$s的对象不能用作帮助文件題目

en: no methods for %s and no documentation for it as a function
zh_CN: %s没有方法，也没有将之用作函数的帮助文件

en: no method defined for function %s and signature %s
zh_CN: 函数%s和标签%s没有设定方法

en: no documentation for function %s and signature %s
zh_CN: 函数%s和标签%s没有帮助文件

en: No DIF data on clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板里没有DIF数据

en: file had no lines
zh_CN: 空文件没有内容

en: row and column counts not found
zh_CN: 找不到行和列的数目

en: More rows than specified in header; maybe use 'transpose=TRUE'
zh_CN: 实际行数比标题里指定的要多；或许应该用'transpose=TRUE'

en: Unrecognized special data value
zh_CN: 没有这样的特殊数据值

en: More columns than specified in header; maybe use 'transpose=TRUE'
zh_CN: 实际列数比标题里指定的要多；或许应该用'transpose=TRUE'

en: Unrecognized value indicator
zh_CN: 没有这样的数值指示器

en: no lines available in input
zh_CN: 输入中没有多出的行

en: header and 'col.names' are of different lengths
zh_CN: 表头名称和'col.names'的长度不一样

en: more columns than column names
zh_CN: 列的数目比列的名称要多

en: more column names than columns
zh_CN: 行名比行的数目要多

en: rows are empty: giving up
zh_CN: 空白的行：停止运行

en: not all columns named in 'colClasses' exist
zh_CN: 有些'colClasses'所设定的列并不存在

en: invalid numeric 'as.is' expression
zh_CN: 数目'as.is' 表现无效

en: not all columns named in 'as.is' exist
zh_CN: 有此'as.is' 所设定的列并不存在

en: 'as.is' has the wrong length %d  != cols = %d
zh_CN: 'as.is' 的长度有误%d  != cols = %d

en: invalid 'row.names' specification
zh_CN: 'row.names'设定得无效

en: invalid 'row.names' length
zh_CN: 'row.names'的长度无效

en: duplicate 'row.names' are not allowed
zh_CN: 'row.names'里不能有重复的名称

en: missing values in 'row.names' are not allowed
zh_CN: 'row.names'里不能有缺失值

en: missing lengths for some fields
zh_CN: 某些域缺少长度值

en: invalid format
zh_CN: 格式无效

en: transfer failure
zh_CN: 转移时出了错

en: %s option must be a length one character vector or NULL
zh_CN: %s选项的值必需是长度为一的字符串或NULL

en: 'file' must be a character string or connection
zh_CN: 'file'的值必需是字符串或联结

en: empty beginning of file
zh_CN: 空白的文件开头

en: first five rows are empty: giving up
zh_CN: 开头五行都是空白的：停止运行

en: relist() requires recursively unlisted objects.
zh_CN: relist()需要递归解列表目标对象

en: The 'flesh' argument does not contain a skeleton attribute.
zh_CN: 'flesh'参数不包含骨架属性

en: Either ensure you unlist a relistable object, or specify the skeleton separately.
zh_CN: 你要么得保证你解列表了一个可重新列表的目标对象，要么你得分别指定一个骨架

en: cannot coerce 'x' to roman
zh_CN: 无法将'x'转变成罗马数

en: no valid packages were specified
zh_CN: 没有设定程序包

en: invalid 'socket' argument
zh_CN: 'socket'参数无效

en: 'port' must be integer of length 1
zh_CN: 'port'必需是长度为一的整数

en: 'host' must be character of length 1
zh_CN: 'host'必需是长度为一的字符

en: can only receive calls on local machine
zh_CN: 只能在局部电脑上接收調用

en: socket not established
zh_CN: 套介面还没有建立

en: str.data.frame() called with non-data.frame -- coercing to one.
zh_CN: str.data.frame()被調用时使用了非数据的框--将之強制改变。

en: invalid options("str") -- using defaults instead
zh_CN: options("str")无效--使用默认值

en: invalid components in options("str"): %s
zh_CN: options("str")内元件无效：%s

en: 'str.default': 'le' is NA, so taken as 0
zh_CN: 'str.default': 'le'的值是NA，当零来用

en: 'object' does not have valid levels()
zh_CN: 'object'的levels()的值不正确

en: 'digits' and 'digits.d' are both specified and the latter is not used
zh_CN: 'digits'和'digits.d'两个都设定了，但后者没有用

en: no lines found in %s
zh_CN: %s里找不到信息

en: profile does not contain memory information
zh_CN: 程序资料不包含内存信息

en: profile does not contain line information
zh_CN: 程序资料不包含行信息

en: no events were recorded
zh_CN: 没有记录下任何事件

en: invalid 'tarfile' argument
zh_CN: 'tarfile'参数无效

en: 'compressed' must be logical or character
zh_CN: 'compressed'必需是字符向量

en: failed to create directory %s
zh_CN: 无法建立目录%s

en: invalid octal digit
zh_CN: 八进制数字格式无效

en: 'tarfile' must be a character string or a connection
zh_CN: 'tarfile'的值必需是字符串或联结

en: incomplete block on file
zh_CN: 不完全文件锁

en: invalid name field in tarball
zh_CN: tarball里的名称域无效

en: checksum error for entry '%s'
zh_CN: 项目'%s'检查和错误

en: failed to copy %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法把%s拷贝到%s

en: unsupported entry type
zh_CN: 不支持这一项目类型

en: file '%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到'%s'这一文件

en: file size is limited to 8GB
zh_CN: 文件大小限制为8GB

en: vignette %s found more than once,
    using the one found in %s
zh_CN: 小文品%s有多个，
    用%s里的那一个

en: vignette %s not found
zh_CN: 没有找到小文品%s

en: select.list() cannot be used non-interactively
zh_CN: select.list()不能在非互交形式下使用

en: 'title' must be NULL or a length-1 character vector
zh_CN: 'title'值要么是NULL，要么是长度为一的字符向量

en: Invalid input, please try again
zh_CN: 输入无效，请再试一试

en: 'quote' must be 'TRUE', 'FALSE' or numeric
zh_CN: 'quote'的值必需是'TRUE', 'FALSE' 或数值中的一个

en: invalid numbers in 'quote'
zh_CN: 'quote'里有不适当的数字

en: invalid 'quote' specification
zh_CN: 'quote'设定得无效

en: 'col.names = NA' makes no sense when 'row.names = FALSE'
zh_CN: row.names=FALSE时col.name=NA没有意义

en: invalid 'col.names' specification
zh_CN: 'col.names'设定得无效

en: appending column names to file
zh_CN: 给文件加列名

en: attempt to set '%s' ignored
zh_CN: 不能修改'%s'

en: cannot find program to open 'mailto:' URIs: reverting to 'method="none"'
zh_CN: 没有可以打开'mailto:'URIs的程序: 回复到'method="none"'

en: Using the browser to open a mailto: URI
zh_CN: 用浏览器打开mailto: URI

en: must specify 'address'
zh_CN: 必需指定'address'

en: 'subject' is missing
zh_CN: 缺少'subject'值

en: 'ccaddress' must be of length 1
zh_CN: 'ccaddress'的长度必需为一

en: 'headers' must have names and must not be NA
zh_CN: “headers”必须有名称，并且不能是 NA

en: download had nonzero exit status
zh_CN: 下载退出状态不是零

en: 'tar' returned non-zero exit code %d
zh_CN: 'tar'退出码为%d

en: file %s is not a macOS binary package
zh_CN: 文件%s不是OS X的二进制软件包

en: package %s successfully unpacked and MD5 sums checked
zh_CN: 程序包%s打开成功，MD5和检查也通过

en: ERROR: failed to lock directory %s for modifying
    Try removing %s
zh_CN: 错误：不能锁定目录%s进行修改
    尝试删除%s

en: ERROR: failed to create lock directory %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法建立锁定目录%s

en: restored %s
zh_CN: 回复了%s

en: unable to move temporary installation %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将临时安装%s搬到%s

en: cannot remove prior installation of package %s
zh_CN: 无法删除软件包 %s 的先前安装

en: The downloaded binary packages are in
    	%s
zh_CN: 下载的二进制程序包在
    	%s里

en: 'memory.size()' is Windows-specific
zh_CN: 'memory.size()'只在Windows上有用

en: 'memory.limit()' is Windows-specific
zh_CN: 'memory.limit()'只在Windows上有用

en: method 'mailx' is Unix-only
zh_CN: 'mailx'只在Unix上有用

en: zip file %s not found
zh_CN: 找不到%s这一zip文件

en: failed to create %s
zh_CN: 无法建立%s

en: there is no 'libs' directory in package %s
zh_CN: 在程序包%s里找不到'libs'这个目录

en: winDialog() cannot be used non-interactively
zh_CN: winDialog()不能在非互交形式下使用

en: winDialogString() cannot be used non-interactively
zh_CN: winDialogString()不能在非互交形式下使用

en: %d occurrence in %s | %d occurrences in %s
zh_CN[0]: %2$s里%1$d出现

en: Invalid role specification: %s. | Invalid role specifications: %s.
zh_CN[0]: 角色设定得无效: %s

en: A bibentry of bibtype %s has to specify the field: %s | A bibentry of bibtype %s has to specify the fields: %s
zh_CN[0]: bibtype%s的条目必需指定这些项：%s

en: class discarded from column %s | classes discarded from columns %s
zh_CN[0]: 放弃不用列%s的类别

en: matched %d object. | matched %d objects.
zh_CN[0]: %d个匹配对象。

en: object '%s' not found | objects '%s' not found
zh_CN[0]: 找不到'%s'这个对象

en: Removing package from %s
    (as %s is unspecified) | Removing packages from %s
    (as %s is unspecified)
zh_CN[0]: 从%s中删除程序包
    (因为没有指定%s)

en: dependency %s is not available | dependencies %s are not available
zh_CN[0]: 没有'%s'这种依赖关系

en: also installing the dependency %s | also installing the dependencies %s
zh_CN[0]: 还安装依赖关系%s

en: package %s is in use and will not be installed | packages %s are in use and will not be installed
zh_CN[0]: 正在使用%s这个程序包，因此不会被安装

en: Installing package into %s
    (as %s is unspecified) | Installing packages into %s
    (as %s is unspecified)
zh_CN[0]: 将程序包安装入%s
    (因为%s没有被指定)

en: 'lib' element %s is not a writable directory | 'lib' elements %s are not writable directories
zh_CN[0]: 'lib'元素%s不是可写目录

en: There is a binary version available but the source version is later | There are binary versions available but the source versions are later
zh_CN[0]: 有二进制版本，但源代码版本更新

en: installing the source package %s | installing the source packages %s
zh_CN[0]: 安装源码包%s

en: package %s is available as a source package but not as a binary | packages %s are available as source packages but not as binaries
zh_CN[0]: 程序包%s是源码包，但不是二进制包

en: There is a binary version available (and will be installed) but the source version is later | There are binary versions available (and will be installed) but the source versions are later
zh_CN[0]: 二进制版本可用（将被安装），但源代码版本更新

en: last record incomplete, %d line discarded | last record incomplete, %d lines discarded
zh_CN[0]: 最后一个记录不完全，%d行忽略不用

en: invalid roman numeral: %s | invalid roman numerals: %s
zh_CN[0]: 罗马数字无效：%s
