R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (359 entries)

en: RShowDoc() should be used with a character string argument specifying
       a documentation file
zh_TW: RShowDoc() 應該和指定說明書檔案的字串一起使用

en: no documentation for %s found in package %s
zh_TW: 程式套件 %2$s 裡沒有 %1$s 這樣一本說明書

en: document not found
zh_TW: 找不到這個說明書

en: A search query has been submitted to %s
zh_TW: 檢索查詢疑問已被提交給 %s

en: The results page should open in your browser shortly
zh_TW: 計算結果應很快就在瀏覽器裡開啟

en: reference to unknown chunk %s
zh_TW: 不明一個可對照的 %s 塊

en: no Sweave file with name %s found
zh_TW: 沒具名字為 '%s' 的 Sweave 檔案

en: more than one syntax specification found, using the first one
zh_TW: 在多套語法規則裡選用第一個套

en: object %s does not have class "SweaveSyntax"
zh_TW: 物件 %s 不屬於"SweavSyntax"此一類別

en: recursive Sweave input %s in stack
zh_TW: 堆疊裡不能有回歸 Sweave 輸入 %s

en: target syntax not of class %s
zh_TW: 目標語法不是 %s 此一類別

en: target syntax contains no translation table
zh_TW: 目標語法內沒有翻譯表

en: parse error or empty option in
    %s
zh_TW: 解析發生錯誤或是
    %s 裡有空白的選項

en: Warning: unknown option '--clean='%s
zh_TW: 警告：未知選項 '--clean='%s

en: Warning: unknown option %s
zh_TW: 警告：沒有 %s 這樣的選項

en: Output file:
zh_TW: 輸出檔案：

en: Compacting PDF document
zh_TW: 壓縮了 PDF 檔案

en: path to %s contains spaces,
zh_TW: 參照 %s 的路徑裡不能有空格 ,

en: this may cause problems when running LaTeX
zh_TW: 這可能會對執行 LaTeX 裡產生問題

en: the output file '%s' has disappeared
zh_TW: 輸出檔案 '%s' 不見了

en: invalid value for %s : %s
zh_TW: %s 的值不對: %s

en: value of 'results' option should be lowercase
zh_TW: 'results' 這個選項的值必須小寫

en: value of 'strip.white' option should be lowercase
zh_TW: 'strip.white' 這個選項的值必須小寫

en: elements of 'what' after the first will be ignored
zh_TW: 只用 'what' 值裡的第一個元素

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Unrecognized response
zh_TW: 無法辨別的回應

en: No suitable spell-checker program found
zh_TW: 找不到可用的拼寫查對器

en: Filter '%s' is not available.
zh_TW: 沒有 '%s' 這種過濾器

en: Invalid 'filter' argument.
zh_TW: 'filter' 引數無效

en: The following dictionaries were not found:
    %s
zh_TW: 找不到下面這些字典：
    %s

en: Processing file %s
zh_TW: 處理檔案 %s

en: Running aspell failed with diagnostics:
    %s
zh_TW: 執行 aspell 失敗，診斷如下:
    %s

en: No suitable spell check program found.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的拼寫查對器

en: Use <code> %s </code> 
     to list the vignettes in all <strong>available</strong> packages.
zh_TW: 用<code> %s </code>來
    陳列所有<strong>可供使用</strong>的程式套件的簡介。

en: No vignettes found by %s
zh_TW: 找不到簡介 %s

en: Package %s: DESCRIPTION file not found
zh_TW: 程式套件 %s: 找不到 DESCRIPTION 這個檔案

en: 'file' must be NULL, a character string or a connection
zh_TW: 'file' 的值必須是 NULL，字串或聯結

en: 'full.names' must be TRUE for multiple paths.
zh_TW: 'full.names' 必須是 TRUE 才有多重路徑。

en: Timestamp file no longer exists.
zh_TW: 時間戳記檔案已不存在。

en: Not all arguments are of the same length, the following need to be recycled: %s
zh_TW: 不是所有的引數的長度都一樣，下面這些需要被再循環：%s

en: Use either %s or %s/%s but not both.
zh_TW: 要麼用 %s 或 %s/%s，但不能兩者都用

en: It is recommended to use %s instead of %s.
zh_TW: 建議您用 %s 而不用 %s。

en: Use either %s or %s but not both.
zh_TW: 要麼用 %s, 要麼用 %s，但不能兩者都用

en: It is recommended to use %s/%s instead of %s/%s/%s.
zh_TW: 建議您用 %s/%s 而不用 %s/%s/%s。

en: method is only applicable to %s objects
zh_TW: 這個方法只適用於 %s 目標物件

en: all arguments must be of class %s
zh_TW: 所有的引數都必須是 %s 類別

en: all fields have to be named
zh_TW: 所有的項都必須具名字

en: %s has to be one of %s
zh_TW: %s 必須是 %s 這些中的一個

en: subscript out of bounds
zh_TW: 標出界

en: %s should be one of %s
zh_TW: %s 必須是 %s 這些中的一個

en: To cite package %s in publications use:
zh_TW: 在出版品中使用程式套件時參照 %s：

en: A BibTeX entry for LaTeX users is
zh_TW: LaTeX 的使用者的 BibTeX 條目是

en: Dropping invalid entry %d:
    %s
zh_TW: 刪除無效的條目 %d:
    %s

en: could not determine year for %s from package DESCRIPTION file
zh_TW: 無法從程式套件的 DESCRIPTION 檔案中為 %s 確定年分

en: ATTENTION: This citation information has been auto-generated from the package DESCRIPTION file and may need manual editing, see %s.
zh_TW: 注意：此引文資訊是從套件描述檔案自動產生的，可能需要手動編輯，請參見 %s。

en: 'FUN' must be a function or NULL
zh_TW: 'FUN' 的值必須是函式或 NULL

en: cannot handle S4 methods yet
zh_TW: 還不能處理 S4 方法

en: data index for package %s is invalid and will be ignored
zh_TW: 程式套件 %s 的資料索引不對，忽略不用

en: data set %s not found
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 這個資料集

en: only 'html = TRUE' is supported on this platform
zh_TW: 本平臺只支援 'html = TRUE'

en: kind '%s' not yet implemented
zh_TW: '%s' 此一類別還沒有被實作

en: wrong number of table row entries
zh_TW: 表中的列數無效

en: wrong argument to 'dataentry'
zh_TW: 'dataentry' 的引數無效

en: could not restore type information
zh_TW: 無法恢復種類的資訊

en: 'modes' argument ignored
zh_TW: 'modes' 引數忽略不用

en: 'names' argument ignored
zh_TW: 'names' 引數忽略不用

en: could not restore variables properly
zh_TW: 無法正確恢復變數

en: did not assign() anything
zh_TW: assign() 沒有用到

en: Cannot debug primitive functions unless they are implicit generics (requires loading the methods package)
zh_TW: 無法除錯原始函式，除非它們隱含泛型 (需要載入方法套件)

en: error in trying to evaluate the expression for argument %s (%s)
zh_TW: 為引數 %s 評估表示式時發生了錯誤(%s)

en: Browsing in the environment with call:
zh_TW: 在調用環境裡瀏覽：

en: 'dump' is not an object of class %s
zh_TW: 'dump' 必須是類別為 %s 的物件

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: 'dump' is empty
zh_TW: 'dump' 是空的

en: Available environments had calls:
zh_TW: 可用的環境中有這樣的調用載入：

en: Enter an environment number, or 0 to exit
zh_TW: 請輸入一個環境號，要退離的話輸入 0

en: recover called non-interactively; frames dumped, use debugger() to view
zh_TW: 非交談式地調用了 recover; 傾印出了所有的框，可以用 debugger()來進行檢查

en: No suitable frames for recover()
zh_TW: 找不到可用於 recover()的框

en: No demo found for topic %s
zh_TW: 沒有與題目 %s 有關的展示

en: Demo for topic %s' found more than once,
    using the one found in %s
zh_TW: 有多個與題目 %s 有關的展示，
    用在 %s 找到的那一個

en: invalid 'data' argument
zh_TW: 'data' 引數無效

en: invalid 'modes' argument
zh_TW: 'modes' 引數無效

en: invalid 'x' argument
zh_TW: 'x' 引數無效

en: can only handle vector and factor elements
zh_TW: 只能對向量和因子元素適用

en: invalid factor levels in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 因子層次無效

en: added factor levels in '%s'
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 裡加上了因子層次

en: edited row names contain duplicates and will be ignored
zh_TW: 改過的列名稱中含有重複的名稱，因此忽略不用

en: invalid input matrix
zh_TW: 輸入矩陣無效

en: class of 'name' will be discarded
zh_TW: 'name' 的類別將被忽略不用

en: cannot edit NULL row names
zh_TW: 無法修改 NULL 列名稱

en: no help found for %s
zh_TW: 找不到與 %s 有關的說明檔案

en: %s has a help file but no examples
zh_TW: %s 含求助檔案但沒有示範檔案

en: Line number missing
zh_TW: 缺少列數

en: 'fix' requires a name
zh_TW: 'fix' 需要名稱值

en: too many list items (at most up to %d)
zh_TW: 串列項太多(最多只能有 %d 項)

en: no vector columns were selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇向量行

en: non-vector columns will be ignored
zh_TW: 非向量行將被忽略不用

en: at least one vector element is required
zh_TW: 至少需要一個向量元素

en: non-vector elements will be ignored
zh_TW: 非向量元素將被忽略不用

en: 'form' must be a two-sided formula
zh_TW: 'form' 必須是雙邊公式

en: 'form' must be a two-sided formula with one term on each side
zh_TW: 'form' 必須是雙邊公式，每一邊至少帶一項

en: 'topic' should be a name, length-one character vector or reserved word
zh_TW: 'topic' 的值必須是名稱，長度為一的字串或保留文字

en: No documentation for %s in specified packages and libraries:
zh_TW: 在指定的程式套件和圖書館裡沒有與 %s 有關的說明書：

en: you could try %s
zh_TW: 您可以用用 %s

en: Help for topic %s is not in any loaded package but can be found in the following packages:
zh_TW: 在載入的程式套件裡沒有與 %s 題目有關的說明檔案，但在以下的程式套件裡找得到：

en: Package
zh_TW: 程式套件

en: Library
zh_TW: 圖書館

en: Help on topic %s was found in the following packages:
zh_TW: 在以下的程式套件裡找到了與 %s 題目有關的說明檔案：

en: Choose one
zh_TW: 選一個

en: Using the first match ...
zh_TW: 用第一個符合…

en: HTML help is unavailable
zh_TW: 沒有 HTML 求助

en: R Help on %s
zh_TW: 與 %s 有關的 R Help

en: invalid %s argument
zh_TW: %s 引數無效

en: package %s exists but was not installed under R >= 2.10.0 so help cannot be accessed
zh_TW: 有 %s 這樣一個程式套件但沒有在 R >= 2.10.0 下安裝，因此不能用它的說明檔案

en: creation of %s failed
zh_TW: 製造 %s 時出了問題

en: Saving help page to %s
zh_TW: 儲存求助頁到 %s

en: Cancelled by user
zh_TW: 使用者已取消

en: Unable to connect to CRAN to check R version.
zh_TW: 無法連接到 CRAN 以檢查 R 版本。

en: incorrect field specification
zh_TW: 欄位設定得無效

en: do not know what to search
zh_TW: 不知道要搜查什麼

en: argument 'help.db' is deprecated
zh_TW: 引數 'help.db' 已經不再用了

en: incorrect type specification
zh_TW: 欄位設定得無效

en: no information in the database for package %s: need 'rebuild = TRUE'?
zh_TW: 資料庫裡沒有關於程式套件 %s 的資訊：是不是需要設定 'rebuild = TRUE'？

en: incorrect 'agrep' specification
zh_TW: 'agrep' 設定得無效

en: package %s has empty hsearch data - strangely
zh_TW: 程式套件 %s 的 hsearch 資料是空的 - 很奇怪

en: removing all entries with invalid multi-byte character data
zh_TW: 刪除所有多字節字元資料發生錯誤的分錄

en: invalid browser name, check options("browser").
zh_TW: 瀏覽器的名稱不對，請檢查 options("browser")的設定。

en: help.start() requires the HTTP server to be running
zh_TW: help.start()需要用 HTTP 伺服器

en: If nothing happens, you should open
    %s yourself
zh_TW: 如果什麼都不發生的話，您應該自己開啟 %s

en: If the browser launched by '%s' is already running, it is *not* restarted, and you must switch to its window.
zh_TW: 如果由 '%s' 開啟的瀏覽器已經在執行的話，它 * 不會 * 被重新啟動，因此您必須人工地轉換到它的視窗。

en: Otherwise, be patient ...
zh_TW: 否則的話請耐心等待…

en: no package '%s' was found
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s' 這樣一個程式套件

en: metadata of package '%s' is corrupt
zh_TW: 程式套件 '%s' 裡後設資料發生錯誤

en: DESCRIPTION file of package '%s' is corrupt
zh_TW: 程式套件 '%s' 裡 DESCRIPTION 這個檔案發生錯誤

en: 'DESCRIPTION' file has an 'Encoding' field and re-encoding is not possible
zh_TW: 'DESCRIPTION' 檔案有 'Encoding' 這個欄位但重新編碼是不可能的

en: DESCRIPTION file of package '%s' is missing or broken
zh_TW: 程式套件 '%s' 裡要麼沒有 DESCRIPTION 這個檔案，要麼發生錯誤

en: Invalid "Built":
zh_TW: 無效的 "Built"：

en: cannot update HTML package index
zh_TW: 無法更新 HTML 程式套件索引

en: done
zh_TW: 做完了。

en: menu() cannot be used non-interactively
zh_TW: menu() 不能在非交互形式下使用

en: Enter an item from the menu, or 0 to exit
zh_TW: 從菜單中選一項，或選 0 退離

en: %d errors caught in %s.  The error messages and their frequencies are
zh_TW: %2$s 中抓到 %1$d 個錯誤。 錯誤訊息與它們的頻率為

en: invalid query
zh_TW: 詢問無效

en: For SI units, specify 'standard = "SI"'
zh_TW: 對於 SI 單元，指定 'standard = "SI"'

en: Unit "%s" is not part of standard "%s"
zh_TW: 單元 "%s" 並非標準 "%s" 的一部分

en: '%s' is a formal generic function; S3 methods will not likely be found
zh_TW: '%s' 是正式同屬函式 ; 很有可能找不到 S3 方法

en: no function '%s' is visible
zh_TW: 看不到 '%s' 這樣一個函式

en: generic function '%s' dispatches methods for generic '%s'
zh_TW: 同屬函式 '%s' 給同屬 '%s' 分發了方法

en: function '%s' appears not to be S3 generic; found functions that look like S3 methods
zh_TW: 函式 '%s' 好像不是 S3 同屬的；找到了看來像是 s3 方法的函式

en: must supply 'generic.function' or 'class'
zh_TW: 必須提供 'generic.function' 或 'class' 兩個中的一個

en: no function '%s' could be found
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s' 這樣一個函式

en: S3 method '%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到 S3 方法 '%s'

en: environment specified is not a package
zh_TW: 指定的環境不是程式套件

en: changing locked binding for %s in %s whilst loading %s
zh_TW: 載入 %3$s 時為 %2$s 裡的 %1$s 變更鎖定約束

en: changing locked binding for %s in %s
zh_TW: 為 %2$s 裡的 %1$s 變更鎖定約束

en: 'fixInNamespace' requires a name
zh_TW: 'fixInNamespace' 需要名稱值

en: only numeric indices can be used
zh_TW: 只能用數值的指標

en: cannot create directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法產生 '%s' 目錄

en: 'code_files' must be a character vector
zh_TW: 'code_files' 必須是字元向量

en: 'list' must be a character vector naming R objects
zh_TW: 'list' 必須是為 R 物件取名稱的字元向量

en: no R objects specified or available
zh_TW: 沒有指點定的 R 物件

en: directory '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 已經有了 '%s' 這樣一個目錄

en: generic functions and other S4 objects (e.g., '%s') cannot be dumped; use the 'code_files' argument
zh_TW: 泛型函式和其他 S4 物件(例如 '%s')不能被傾印出來；用 'code_files' 這個引數

en: unable to access index for repository %s
zh_TW: 無法在貯藏處 %s 中讀寫索引

en: invalid 'filters' argument.
zh_TW: 'filters' 引數不對。

en: specifying 'contriburl' or 'available' requires a single type, not type = "both"
zh_TW: 指定 'contriburl' 或 'available' 需要單一類型，而非 type = "both"

en: package '%s' in library '%s' will not be updated
zh_TW: 程式函式庫 '%2$s' 裡 '%1$s' 這個程式套件將不會被更新

en: invalid 'oldPkgs'; must be a character vector or a result from old.packages()
zh_TW: 'oldPkgs' 的值不對；必須字元向量或從 old.packages()得到的結果

en: ill-formed 'instPkgs' matrix
zh_TW: 'instPkgs' 矩陣無效

en: no installed packages for (invalid?) 'lib.loc=%s'
zh_TW: 'lib.loc=%s' 裡沒有已經安裝好的程式套件

en: no new packages are available
zh_TW: 沒有新的程式套件

en: metadata of %s is corrupt
zh_TW: %s 後設資料發生錯誤

en: 'priority' must be character or NULL
zh_TW: 'priority' 的值要麼是字元要麼為 NULL

en: Updating HTML index of packages in '.Library'
zh_TW: 更新 '.Library' 裡的 HTML 程式套件列表

en: 'destdir' is not a directory
zh_TW: 'destdir' 不是目錄

en: no package %s at the repositories
zh_TW: 貯藏處裡沒有 %s 這樣的程式套件

en: package %s does not exist on the local repository
zh_TW: 地方貯藏處裡沒有 %s 這樣的程式套件

en: download of package %s failed
zh_TW: 下載程式套件 %s 時出了問題

en: --- Please select a CRAN mirror for use in this session ---
zh_TW: --- 在此連線階段時請選用 CRAN 的鏡子 ---

en: trying to use CRAN without setting a mirror
zh_TW: 試試在不設定鏡像的情況下用 CRAN

en: 'download.file()' error code '%d'
zh_TW: 'download.file()' 的錯誤碼 '%d'

en: failed to download mirrors file (%s); using local file '%s'
zh_TW: 下載鏡像檔案 (%s) 時失敗；使用本地檔案 '%s'

en: cannot choose a
zh_TW: 無法選用一個

en: mirror non-interactively
zh_TW: 鏡像而在非交互的情況下

en: cannot set repositories non-interactively
zh_TW: 無法在非交互情況下設定貯藏處

en: --- Please select repositories for use in this session ---
zh_TW: --- 請選用一個貯藏處 ---

en: %s must be supplied
zh_TW: 必須提供 %s

en: every package depends on at least one other
zh_TW: 每個程式套件至少依賴其他另外一個程式字

en: packages %s are mutually dependent
zh_TW: 程式套件 %s 相互依賴

en: Do not know which element of 'lib' to install dependencies into
    skipping dependencies
zh_TW: 不知道 'lib' 元素裡如何安裝依賴程式
    因此忽略不裝

en: type 'binary' is not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 此平臺不支援 'binary' 類型

en: no packages were specified
zh_TW: 沒有設定程式套件

en: 'lib = "%s"' is not writable
zh_TW: 'lib="%s"' 不可寫

en: Would you like to use a personal library instead?
zh_TW: 您是不是想建立一個使用者定義函式庫？

en: unable to install packages
zh_TW: 無法安裝程式套件

en: Would you like to create a personal library
    %s
    to install packages into?
zh_TW: 您是不是想建立一個使用者定義函式庫
    %s
    用來安裝程式套件？

en: unable to create %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s

en: inferring 'repos = NULL' from 'pkgs'
zh_TW: 從 'pkgs' 推斷 'repos = NULL'

en: unable to create temporary directory %s
zh_TW: 無法建立臨時目錄 %s

en: type == "both" can only be used on Windows or a CRAN build for macOS
zh_TW: type == "both" 只適用在 Windows 上或在為 Mac OS X 的 CRAN 組建上

en: type == "both" cannot be used with 'repos = NULL'
zh_TW: 設定了 'repos = NULL' 後就不能再設定 type == "both"

en: source repository is unavailable to check versions
zh_TW: 不可使用程式碼來源函式庫來檢查版本

en: cannot install macOS binary packages on Windows
zh_TW: 無法在 Windows 下安裝 MacOS X 二進位程式套件

en: cannot install macOS binary packages on this platform
zh_TW: 無法在此平臺下安裝 MacOS X 二進位程式套件

en: cannot install Windows binary packages on this platform
zh_TW: 無法在此平臺下安裝 Windows 二進位程式套件

en: This version of R is not set up to install source packages
    If it was installed from an RPM, you may need the R-devel RPM
zh_TW: 本版本的 R 不能安裝程式套件的原始程式
    如果它是從 RPM 上安裝來的話您可能需要 R-devel 的 RPM 檔案

en: system (cmd0): %s
zh_TW: 系統 (cmd0): %s

en: installation of package %s had non-zero exit status
zh_TW: 安裝程式套件 %s 時退離狀態的值不是 0

en: files: %s
zh_TW: 檔案: %s

en: timeouts for parallel installs require the 'timeout' command
zh_TW: 平行安裝的逾時限制需要 'timeout' 命令

en: The downloaded source packages are in
    	%s
zh_TW: 下載的程式套件在
    	%s 裡

en: The namespace for package "%s" is locked; no changes in the global variables list may be made.
zh_TW: 程式套件"%s"的命名空間被鎖定了；全域變數列表沒有變更。

en: 'env' must be an environment
zh_TW: 'env' 必須是環境

en: no object named '%s' to show
zh_TW: 找不到名稱為 '%s' 的物件

en: 'file' must be "" or an open connection object
zh_TW: 'file' 必須是""或開啟的聯結

en: must have 'max' > 'min'
zh_TW: 一定得滿足 'max' > 'min' 這個條件

en: 'pb' is not from class %s
zh_TW: 'pb' 不屬於 %s 此一類別

en: cannot determine a usable name
zh_TW: 無法指定一個可以用的名稱

en: Created file named %s.
zh_TW: 建立一名稱叫 %s 的檔案。

en: Edit the file and move it to the appropriate directory.
zh_TW: 修改檔案再把它放到合適的目錄中去。

en: cannot determine import name
zh_TW: 無法決定匯入名稱

en: no documentation of type %s and topic %s (or error in processing help)
zh_TW: 沒有種類為 %s 和題目為 %s 的檔案(或是在處理求助檔案時發生了錯誤)

en: the object of class %s in the function call %s could not be used as a documentation topic
zh_TW: 函式調用 %2$s 裡類別為 %1$s 的物件不能做為求助檔案題目

en: no methods for %s and no documentation for it as a function
zh_TW: %s 沒有方法，也沒有將之做為函式的說明檔案

en: no method defined for function %s and signature %s
zh_TW: 函式 %s 和標籤 %s 沒有設定方法

en: no documentation for function %s and signature %s
zh_TW: 函式 %s 和標籤 %s 沒有求助檔案

en: No DIF data on clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿裡沒有 DIF 資料

en: file had no lines
zh_TW: 空檔案沒有內容

en: row and column counts not found
zh_TW: 找不到行和列的數目

en: More rows than specified in header; maybe use 'transpose=TRUE'
zh_TW: 實際列數比標題裡指定的要多；或許應該用 'transpose=TRUE'

en: Unrecognized special data value
zh_TW: 不明的特殊資料值

en: More columns than specified in header; maybe use 'transpose=TRUE'
zh_TW: 實際行數比標題裡指定的要多；或許應該用 'transpose=TRUE'

en: Unrecognized value indicator
zh_TW: 不明的數值指示器

en: no lines available in input
zh_TW: 輸入中沒有多出的列

en: header and 'col.names' are of different lengths
zh_TW: 表頭名稱和 'col.names' 的長度不一樣

en: more columns than column names
zh_TW: 行的數目比行的名稱要多

en: more column names than columns
zh_TW: 行名稱比行的數目要多

en: rows are empty: giving up
zh_TW: 空白的列：停止執行

en: not all columns named in 'colClasses' exist
zh_TW: 有些 'colClasses' 所設定的行並不存在

en: invalid numeric 'as.is' expression
zh_TW: 數目 'as.is' 表現無效

en: not all columns named in 'as.is' exist
zh_TW: 有此 'as.is' 所設定的行並不存在

en: 'as.is' has the wrong length %d  != cols = %d
zh_TW: 'as.is' 的長度不對 %d  ！= cols = %d

en: invalid 'row.names' specification
zh_TW: 'row.names' 設定得無效

en: invalid 'row.names' length
zh_TW: 'row.names' 的長度設定得無效

en: duplicate 'row.names' are not allowed
zh_TW: 'row.names' 裡不能有重複的名稱

en: missing values in 'row.names' are not allowed
zh_TW: 'row.names' 裡不能有缺值

en: missing lengths for some fields
zh_TW: 某些欄位缺少長度值

en: invalid format
zh_TW: 格式無效

en: transfer failure
zh_TW: 轉移時發生錯誤

en: %s option must be a length one character vector or NULL
zh_TW: %s 選項的值必須是長度為一的字串或 NULL

en: 'file' must be a character string or connection
zh_TW: 'file' 的值必須是字串或聯結

en: empty beginning of file
zh_TW: 空白的檔案開頭

en: first five rows are empty: giving up
zh_TW: 開頭五列都是空白的：停止執行

en: relist() requires recursively unlisted objects.
zh_TW: relist()需要遞迴解串列目標物件

en: The 'flesh' argument does not contain a skeleton attribute.
zh_TW: 'flesh' 引數不包含骨架屬性

en: Either ensure you unlist a relistable object, or specify the skeleton separately.
zh_TW: 您要麼得保證您解串列了一個可重新串列的目標物件，要麼您得分別設定一個骨架

en: cannot coerce 'x' to roman
zh_TW: 無法將 'x' 轉變成羅馬數

en: Could not create file %s, aborting
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 %s，中斷執行

en: no valid packages were specified
zh_TW: 沒有設定程式套件

en: invalid 'socket' argument
zh_TW: 'socket' 引數無效

en: 'port' must be integer of length 1
zh_TW: 'port' 必須是長度為一的整數

en: 'host' must be character of length 1
zh_TW: 'host' 必須是長度為一的字元

en: can only receive calls on local machine
zh_TW: 只能在局部電腦上接收調用

en: socket not established
zh_TW: 套介面還沒有建立

en: str.data.frame() called with non-data.frame -- coercing to one.
zh_TW: str.data.frame()被調用時使用了非資料的框 -- 將之強制變更。

en: invalid options("str") -- using defaults instead
zh_TW: options("str")不對 -- 使用預設值

en: invalid components in options("str"): %s
zh_TW: options("str")內元件無效：%s

en: 'str.default': 'le' is NA, so taken as 0
zh_TW: 'str.default': 'le' 的值是 NA，當零來用

en: 'nchar.max = %d' is too small
zh_TW: 'nchar.max = %d' 太小

en: 'object' does not have valid levels()
zh_TW: 'object' 的 levels()的值無效

en: 'digits' and 'digits.d' are both specified and the latter is not used
zh_TW: 'digits' 和 'digits.d' 兩個都設定了，但後者沒有用

en: The number of captures in 'pattern' != 'length(proto)'
zh_TW: 在 'pattern' != 'length(proto)' 中的擷取數量

en: no lines found in %s
zh_TW: %s 裡找不到資訊

en: profile does not contain memory information
zh_TW: 程式資料不包含記憶體資訊

en: profile does not contain line information
zh_TW: 程式資料不包含列資訊

en: no events were recorded
zh_TW: 沒有記錄下任何事件

en: invalid 'tarfile' argument
zh_TW: 'tarfile' 引數無效

en: 'compressed' must be logical or character
zh_TW: 'compressed' 必須是字元向量

en: failed to create directory %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %s

en: invalid octal digit
zh_TW: 八進位數字格式無效

en: 'tarfile' must be a character string or a connection
zh_TW: 'tarfile' 的值必須是字串或聯結

en: incomplete block on file
zh_TW: 不完全檔案鎖

en: invalid name field in tarball
zh_TW: tarball 裡的名稱欄位無效

en: checksum error for entry '%s'
zh_TW: 項目 '%s' 檢查和錯誤

en: failed to copy %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法把 %s 拷貝到 %s

en: unsupported entry type
zh_TW: 不支援此一項目種類

en: file '%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s' 此一檔案

en: file '%s' did not have execute permissions: corrected
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 並沒有執行權限：已修正

en: file size is limited to 8GB
zh_TW: 檔案大小限制為 8GB

en: invalid uid value replaced by that for user 'nobody'
zh_TW: 無效的 uid 值以使用者 'nobody' 的值代替

en: invalid gid value replaced by that for user 'nobody'
zh_TW: 無效的 gid 值以使用者 'nobody' 的值代替

en: vignette %s found more than once,
    using the one found in %s
zh_TW: 簡介 %s 有多個，
    用 %s 裡的那一個

en: vignette %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到簡介 %s

en: vignette %s has no PDF/HTML
zh_TW: 簡介 %s 沒有 PDF/HTML 檔案

en: vignette %s has no R code
zh_TW: 簡介 %s 沒有 R 程式碼

en: select.list() cannot be used non-interactively
zh_TW: select.list() 不能在非交互形式下使用

en: 'title' must be NULL or a length-1 character vector
zh_TW: 'title' 值要麼是 NULL，要麼是長度為一的字元向量

en: Invalid input, please try again
zh_TW: 輸入不對，請重試一試

en: 'quote' must be 'TRUE', 'FALSE' or numeric
zh_TW: 'quote' 的值必須是 'TRUE'，'FALSE' 或數值中的一個

en: invalid numbers in 'quote'
zh_TW: 'quote' 裡有不適當的數字

en: invalid 'quote' specification
zh_TW: 'quote' 設定得無效

en: 'col.names = NA' makes no sense when 'row.names = FALSE'
zh_TW: row.names=FALSE 時 col.name=NA 沒有意義

en: invalid 'col.names' specification
zh_TW: 'col.names' 設定得無效

en: appending column names to file
zh_TW: 給檔案加行名稱

en: attempt to set '%s' ignored
zh_TW: 不能修改 '%s'

en: cannot find program to open 'mailto:' URIs: reverting to 'method="none"'
zh_TW: 沒有可以開啟 'mailto:'URIs 的程式: 回復到 'method="none"'

en: Using the browser to open a mailto: URI
zh_TW: 用瀏覽器開啟 mailto: URI

en: must specify 'address'
zh_TW: 必須設定 'address'

en: 'subject' is missing
zh_TW: 缺少 'subject' 值

en: 'ccaddress' must be of length 1
zh_TW: 'ccaddress' 的長度必須為一

en: 'url' must be a length-one character vector
zh_TW: 'url' 必須是長度為一的字元向量

en: 'destfile' must be a length-one character vector
zh_TW: 'destfile' 必須是長度為一的字元向量

en: 'wget' call had nonzero exit status
zh_TW: 'wget' 呼叫産生非零的退離狀態

en: 'curl' call had nonzero exit status
zh_TW: 'curl' 呼叫産生非零的退離狀態

en: download had nonzero exit status
zh_TW: 下載退離狀態不是零

en: 'tar' returned non-zero exit code %d
zh_TW: 'tar' 退離碼為 %d

en: file %s is not a macOS binary package
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不是 MacOS X 的二進位套件

en: package %s successfully unpacked and MD5 sums checked
zh_TW: 程式套件 %s 開啟成功，MD5 和檢查也透過

en: ERROR: failed to lock directory %s for modifying
    Try removing %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：不能鎖定目錄 %s 進行修改
    嘗試刪除 %s

en: ERROR: failed to create lock directory %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立鎖定目錄 %s

en: restored %s
zh_TW: 回覆了 %s

en: unable to move temporary installation %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法將臨時安裝 %s 搬到 %s

en: cannot remove prior installation of package %s
zh_TW: 無法將拆除原來安裝的程式套件 %s

en: The downloaded binary packages are in
    	%s
zh_TW: 下載的二進位程式套件在
    	%s 裡

en: 'memory.size()' is Windows-specific
zh_TW: 'memory.size()' 只在 Windows 上有用

en: 'memory.limit()' is Windows-specific
zh_TW: 'memory.limit()' 只在 Windows 上有用

en: method 'mailx' is Unix-only
zh_TW: 'mailx' 只在 Unix 上有用

en: zip file %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 此一 zip 檔案

en: failed to create %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s

en: there is no 'libs' directory in package %s
zh_TW: 在程式套件 %s 裡找不到 'libs' 這個目錄

en: Only '*.zip' and '*.tar.gz' files can be installed.
zh_TW: 只有 '*.zip' 和 '*.tar.gz' 檔案可以安裝。

en: winDialog() cannot be used non-interactively
zh_TW: winDialog() 不能在非交互形式下使用

en: winDialogString() cannot be used non-interactively
zh_TW: winDialogString() 不能在非交互形式下使用

en: %d Sweave file for basename %s found | %d Sweave files for basename %s found
zh_TW[0]: 找到了 %d 個含有路徑檔案字串 %s 的 Sweave 檔案

en: Output/used file:   | Output/used files:
zh_TW[0]: 輸出檔案：

en: %d occurrence in %s | %d occurrences in %s
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 裡 %1$d 出現

en: Invalid role specification: %s. | Invalid role specifications: %s.
zh_TW[0]: 角色設定得不對: %s

en: A bibentry of bibtype %s has to specify the field: %s | A bibentry of bibtype %s has to specify the fields: %s
zh_TW[0]: bibtype%s 的條目必須設定這些項：%s

en: class discarded from column %s | classes discarded from columns %s
zh_TW[0]: 放棄不用行 %s 的類別

en: matched %d object. | matched %d objects.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個匹配物件。

en: %d error caught in %s: %s | %d times caught the same error in %s: %s
zh_TW[0]: %d 次在 %s 中抓取到相同的錯誤：%s

en: object '%s' not found | objects '%s' not found
zh_TW[0]: 找不到 '%s' 這個物件

en: Removing package from %s
    (as %s is unspecified) | Removing packages from %s
    (as %s is unspecified)
zh_TW[0]: 從 %s 中刪除程式套件
    (因為沒有指定 %s)

en: package %s is a base package, and should not be updated | packages %s are base packages, and should not be updated
zh_TW[0]: %s 是基本程式套件，因此不應被更新

en: dependency %s is not available | dependencies %s are not available
zh_TW[0]: 沒有 '%s' 這種相依關係

en: also installing the dependency %s | also installing the dependencies %s
zh_TW[0]: 還安裝相依關係 %s

en: package %s is in use and will not be installed | packages %s are in use and will not be installed
zh_TW[0]: 正在使用 %s 這個程式套件，因此不會被安裝

en: Installing package into %s
    (as %s is unspecified) | Installing packages into %s
    (as %s is unspecified)
zh_TW[0]: 將程式套件安載入 %s
    (因為 %s 沒有被指定)

en: 'lib' element %s is not a writable directory | 'lib' elements %s are not writable directories
zh_TW[0]: 'lib' 元素 %s 不是可寫目錄

en: There is a binary version available but the source version is later | There are binary versions available but the source versions are later
zh_TW[0]: 有二進位版本的，但原始碼版本是後來的

en: Do you want to install from sources the package which needs compilation? | Do you want to install from sources the packages which need compilation?
zh_TW[0]: 您想從原始碼安裝需要編譯的程式套件？

en: Package which is only available in source form, and may need compilation of C/C++/Fortran | Packages which are only available in source form, and may need compilation of C/C++/Fortran
zh_TW[0]: 程式套件只以原始碼的形式提供，有可能需要透過 C/C++/Fortran 語言編譯

en: installing the source package %s | installing the source packages %s
zh_TW[0]: 安裝原始碼套件 %s

en: package %s is available as a source package but not as a binary | packages %s are available as source packages but not as binaries
zh_TW[0]: 程式套件 %s 是原始碼套件，但不是二進位封包

en: There is a binary version available (and will be installed) but the source version is later | There are binary versions available (and will be installed) but the source versions are later
zh_TW[0]: 有二進位版本(將被安裝)，但原始碼版本是後來的

en: last record incomplete, %d line discarded | last record incomplete, %d lines discarded
zh_TW[0]: 最後一個記錄不完全，%d 列忽略不用

en: invalid roman numeral: %s | invalid roman numerals: %s
zh_TW[0]: 羅馬數字不對：%s
