R-3.5.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: invalid '%s' argument
ko: 인자 '%s'의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: invalid quote symbol set
ko: 올바르지 않은 인용부호셋 입니다.

en: cannot open the connection
ko: 커넥션을 열 수 없습니다

en: cannot read from this connection
ko: 이 커넥션으로부터 읽을 수 없습니다

en: the first argument must be of mode character
ko: 첫번째 인자는 반드시 문자형이어야 합니다.

en: Selection:
ko: 선택:

en: cannot allocate buffer in 'readTableHead'
ko: 'readTableHead' 내에서 버퍼를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: \ followed by EOF
ko: \ 가 EOF 뒤에 놓였습니다

en: incomplete final line found by readTableHeader on '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 readTableHeader에 의하여 발견된 완성되지 않은 마지막 라인입니다

en: index out of range
ko: 범위밖의 인덱스입니다

en: Problem closing connection
ko: 커넥션을 닫는 도중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: 'file' is not a connection
ko: 'file'은 커넥션이 아닙니다.

en: cannot write to this connection
ko: 이 커넥션에 쓰기를 할 수 없습니다.

en: 'dec' must be a single character
ko: 'dec'는 반드시 한개의 문자이어야 합니다

en: 'savehistory' can only be used in Rgui and Rterm
ko: 'savehistory'는 오로지 Rgui 와 Rterm에서만 사용될 수 있습니다

en: 'loadhistory' can only be used in Rgui and Rterm
ko: 'loadhistory'는 오로지 Rgui 와 Rterm에서만 사용될 수 있습니다

en: invalid timestamp
ko: 잘못된 타임스탬프입니다.

en: X11 dataentry cannot be loaded
ko: X11 데이터 항목을 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: X11 is not available
ko: X11이 사용가능하지 않습니다.

en: invalid '%s' specification
ko: 유효하지 않은 '%s' 지정입니다

en: 'hostname' must be a character vector of length 1
ko: 'hostname'은 반드시 길이가 1인 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: unknown format returned by 'gethostbyname'
ko: 알수없는 형식이 'gethostbyname'에 의해서 반환되었습니다

en: nsl() is not supported on this platform
ko: 이 플랫폼에서는 nsl()를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: unknown type
ko: 알수없는 유형입니다

en: menu functions can only be used in the GUI
ko: 메뉴 함수들은 GUI내에서만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: unable to retrieve items for %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s)대한 항목들을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: unable to add menu (%s)
ko: 메뉴 %s를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: unable to add menu item (%s)
ko: 메뉴항목 %s을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: menu does not exist
ko: 메뉴가 존재하지 않습니다

en: unable to delete menu item (%s)
ko: 메뉴항목 %s를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: invalid '%s' value
ko: '%s'의 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: Registry key '%ls' not found
ko: 레지스트리 키 '%ls'를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: unsupported version of Windows
ko: 지원되지 않는 버전의 윈도우즈입니다

en: argument must be a character vector or a raw vector
ko: 인자는 반드시 문자형 벡터 또는  raw 벡터이어야 합니다

en: unable to open the clipboard
ko: 클립보드를 열 수 없습니다.

en: unable to write to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: 'title' must be a character string
ko: 'title'은 반드시 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'text' must be a character string
ko: 'text'는 반드시 문자열이어야 합니다

en: '%s' must be length 1
ko: '%s'는 반드시 길이가 1이어야 합니다

en: '%s' must be a list
ko: '%s'은 반드시 리스트 형이어야 합니다

en: '%s' element %d is not a window handle
ko: '%s'의 구성요소 %d는 윈도우 핸들이 아닙니다

en: Select one or more
ko: 하나 이상을 선택해 주세요

en: Select one
ko: 하나를 선택해주세요

en: 'default' must be a character string
ko: 'default'는 반드시 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'default' is overlong
ko: 'default'가 너무 깁니다

en: 'caption' must be a character string
ko: 'caption'은 반드시 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'multi' must be a logical value
ko: 'multi'는 반드시 논리값이어야 합니다

en: 'filterindex' must be an integer value
ko: 'filterindex'의 값은 반드시 정수이어야 합니다.
