R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: invalid '%s' argument
zh_TW: 無效的 %s 引數

en: invalid quote symbol set
zh_TW: 無效的引言符號集

en: cannot open the connection
zh_TW: 無法開啟連接

en: cannot read from this connection
zh_TW: 無法從這個連接讀取

en: quoted string on line %d terminated by EOF
zh_TW: 引言的字串於第 %d 列被 EOF 終止

en: the first argument must be of mode character
zh_TW: 第一個引數必須是模式的字元

en: invalid 'numerals' string: "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的 'numerals' 字串："%s"

en: Selection:
zh_TW: 選擇：

en: cannot allocate buffer in 'readTableHead'
zh_TW: 無法在 'readTableHead' 中配置緩衝區

en: \ followed by EOF
zh_TW: \ EOF 跟隨在後

en: incomplete final line found by readTableHeader on '%s'
zh_TW: 由 '%s' 上的 readTableHeader 找到不完整的最終列

en: index out of range
zh_TW: 索引超出範圍

en: Problem closing connection:  %s
zh_TW: 關閉連接時有問題： %s

en: Problem closing connection
zh_TW: 關閉連接時有問題

en: 'file' is not a connection
zh_TW: 'file' 並非連接

en: cannot write to this connection
zh_TW: 無法寫入這個連接

en: 'dec' must be a single character
zh_TW: 'dec' 必須是單一字元

en: 'savehistory' can only be used in Rgui and Rterm
zh_TW: 'savehistory' 只能在 Rgui 與 Rterm 中使用

en: 'loadhistory' can only be used in Rgui and Rterm
zh_TW: 'loadhistory' 只能在 Rgui 與 Rterm 中使用

en: invalid timestamp
zh_TW: 無效的時間戳記

en: X11 dataentry cannot be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入 X11 資料條目

en: X11 is not available
zh_TW: X11 不可用

en: invalid '%s' specification
zh_TW: 無效的 '%s' 規格

en: 'hostname' must be a character vector of length 1
zh_TW: 'hostname' 必須是長度 1 的字元向量

en: nsl() was unable to resolve host '%s'
zh_TW: nsl() 無法解析主機 %s

en: unknown format returned by 'gethostbyname'
zh_TW: 由 'gethostbyname' 回傳的未知格式

en: nsl() is not supported on this platform
zh_TW: nsl() 於這個平臺未被支援

en: unknown type
zh_TW: 未知類型

en: menu functions can only be used in the GUI
zh_TW: 選單函式只能在圖形介面中使用

en: unable to retrieve items for %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法取回用於 %s (%s) 的項目

en: unable to add menu (%s)
zh_TW: 無法加入選單 (%s)

en: unable to add menu item (%s)
zh_TW: 無法加入功能表項目 (%s)

en: menu does not exist
zh_TW: 選單不存在

en: unable to delete menu item (%s)
zh_TW: 無法刪除功能表項目 (%s)

en: invalid '%s' value
zh_TW: 無效的 '%s' 值

en: Registry key '%ls' not found
zh_TW: 註冊表索引鍵 '%ls' 找不到

en: unsupported version of Windows
zh_TW: 不支援的 Windows 版本

en: argument must be a character vector or a raw vector
zh_TW: 引數必須是字元向量或純量向量

en: unable to open the clipboard
zh_TW: 無法開啟剪貼簿

en: unable to write to the clipboard
zh_TW: 無法寫入剪貼簿

en: 'title' must be a character string
zh_TW: 'title' 必須是字串

en: 'text' must be a character string
zh_TW: 'text' 必須是字串

en: '%s' must be length 1
zh_TW: '%s' 必須是長度 1

en: '%s' must be a list
zh_TW: '%s' 必須是串列

en: '%s' element %d is not a window handle
zh_TW: '%s' 元件 %d 並非視窗控柄

en: Select one or more
zh_TW: 選取一或多個

en: Select one
zh_TW: 選取一個

en: 'default' must be a character string
zh_TW: 'default' 必須是字串

en: 'default' is overlong
zh_TW: 'default' 過長

en: 'caption' must be a character string
zh_TW: 'caption' 必須是字串

en: 'multi' must be a logical value
zh_TW: 'multi' 必須是邏輯值

en: 'filterindex' must be an integer value
zh_TW: 'filterindex' 必須是整數值
