class 7.3-5 - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: wrong plot method used
ko: 사용된 플랏 메소드(plot method)가 잘못되었습니다.

en: 'SOM' called with no data
ko: 데이터 없이 'SOM'이 호출되었습니다.

en: 'radii' must be a list of the same length as 'alpha'
ko: 'radii'는 반드시 'alpha'와 같은 길이를 가지는 리스트(list)이어야 합니다.

en: 'alpha' and 'radii' do not have the same lengths
ko: 'alpha'의 길이가 'radii'의 길이가 다릅니다.

en: 'alpha' and 'radii' do not match
ko: 'alpha'와 'radii'가 서로 일치하지 않습니다.

en: no missing values are allowed
ko: 결측값들이 있어서는 안됩니다.

en: 'train' and 'class' have different lengths
ko: 'train'의 길이와 'class'의 길이가 서로 다릅니다.

en: dims of 'test' and 'train' differ
ko: 'test'의 차원과 'train'의 차원이 서로 다릅니다.

en: k = %d exceeds number %d of patterns
ko: 입력된 k = %1$d는 패턴의 개수 %2$d를 초과합니다.

en: k = %d must be at least 1
ko: k = %d는 반드시 적어도 1 이상이어야 합니다.

en: 'x' and 'cl' have different lengths
ko: 'x'의 길이와 'cl'의 길이가 다릅니다.

en: invalid 'prior'
ko: 입력된 'prior'의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: 'prior' is of incorrect length
ko: 입력된 'prior'의 길이가 잘못되었습니다.

en: retained set is now too small to proceed
ko: 얻어진 세트(set)가 현재 너무 작아 더 이상 진행할 수 없습니다.
