data.table 1.12.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (551 entries)

en: data.table package loaded. When developing don't load package
zh: data.table包已载入, 开发时无需载入

en: Internal error -- difftime objects may not be added to IDate, but Ops dispatch should have intervened to prevent this
zh: 内部错误 -- 'difftime'对象可能不能被添加到IDate类型但是正确操作应该防止此行为发生

en: binary + is not defined for "IDate" objects
zh: 没有为"IDate" 对象定义的'+'操作

en: can only subtract from "IDate" objects
zh: 只能从"IDate"对象中减去

en: Internal error: storage mode of IDate is somehow no longer integer
zh: 内部错误： IDate的存储模式不为整型

en: unary - is not defined for "IDate" objects
zh: 没有为"IDate" 对象定义的一元的'-'操作

en: Internal error -- difftime objects may not be subtracted from IDate, but Ops dispatch should have intervened to prevent this
zh: 内部错误 -- 不能与IDate类型中减去'difftime'对象但是正确操作应该防止此行为发生

en: Valid options for ms are 'truncate',
zh: 'ms'有效的选项为'truncate'

en: 'nearest', and 'ceil'.
zh: 'nearest'和'ceil'

en: as.data.table.array method should only be called for arrays with 3+ dimensions; use the matrix method for 2-dimensional arrays
zh: 请只对3维或以上的数组使用as.data.table.array方法对二维数组请使用matrix方法

en: Argument 'value.name' must be scalar character, non-NA and at least one character
zh: 参数'value.name'必须为标量字符或non-NA至少包含一个字符

en: Argument 'sorted' must be scalar logical and non-NA
zh: 参数'sorted'必须为标量逻辑或non-NA

en: Argument 'na.rm' must be scalar logical and non-NA
zh: 参数'na.rm'必须为标量逻辑或non-NA

en: Please provide either 'key' or 'sorted', but not both.
zh: 请提供参数'key'或'sorted',但不可同时提供

en: Argument 'value.name' should not overlap with column names in result:
zh: 参数'value.name'不能与结果中已有列名重复

en: POSIXlt column type detected and converted to POSIXct. We do not recommend use of POSIXlt at all because it uses 40 bytes to store one date.
zh: 检测到使用了POSIXlt类型的列， 并转成POSIXctdata.table不建议使用POSIXlt对象, 因为其使用40字节来存储一个日期

en: Item
zh: 条目

en: has
zh: 具有

en: rows but longest item has
zh: 行，但最长条目有

en: ; recycled with remainder.
zh: 用余数循环填充

en: has 0 rows but longest item has
zh: 没有行，但最长的条目有

en: ; filled with NA
zh: 用NA填充

en: A column may not be called .SD. That has special meaning.
zh: 无法将列命名为 .SD，因为 .SD 为特殊符号。

en: class must be length 1
zh: class 的长度必须为 1

en: between has been passed an argument x of type logical
zh: 传入 between 的参数 x 为逻辑（logical）型

en: 'between' function the 'x' argument is a POSIX class while 'lower' was not, coercion to POSIX failed with:
zh: 'between' 中的 'x' 参数为 POSIX 类，而 'lower' 并不是，将 'lower' 自动转换成 POSIX 失败：

en: 'between' function the 'x' argument is a POSIX class while 'upper' was not, coercion to POSIX failed with:
zh: 'between' 中的 'x' 参数为 POSIX 类，而 'upper' 并不是，将 'upper' 自动转换成 POSIX 失败：

en: 'between' lower= and upper= are both POSIXct but have different tzone attributes:
zh: 'between' 中的 lower= 和 upper= 均为 POSIXct 类型但却有不同的时区属性（tzone）：

en: . Please align their time zones.
zh: 。请确保二者的时区一致。

en: 'between' arguments are all POSIXct but have mismatched tzone attributes:
zh: 'between' 的参数均为 POSIXct 类型但时区属性（tzone）不匹配：

en: . The UTC times will be compared.
zh: 。将采用 UTC 时间进行比较。

en: trying to use integer64 class when 'bit64' package is not installed
zh: 试图使用 intger64 类型但 'bit64' 包尚未安装

en: Not yet implemented NAbounds=TRUE for this non-numeric and non-character type
zh: 对这种非数值（numeric）和非字符（character）的类型，尚未实现 NAbounds=TRUE 的功能

en: Some lower>upper for this non-numeric and non-character type
zh: 对于该非数值（numeric）和非字符（character）类型的输入，存在一部分下界（lower）> 上界（upper）的情况

en: RHS has length()
zh: 右手侧（RHS）的长度为

en: ; expecting length 2.
zh: ；其长度应为 2。

en: Perhaps you meant %s?
zh: 或许你想用的是 %s？

en: The first element should be the lower bound(s);
zh: 第一个元素应为下界；

en: the second element should be the upper bound(s).
zh: 第二个元素应为上界。

en: is type
zh: 的类型为

en: which is not supported by data.table join
zh: ，该类型无法用于 data.table 的联接

en: Attempting roll join on factor column when joining x.
zh: 试图滚动联接（roll join）因子类型（factor）的列，这发生于将 x.

en: to i.
zh: 与 i.

en: . Only integer, double or character columns may be roll joined.
zh: 联接时。但只有整数（integer）、双精度（double）或字符（character）类型的列可以使用滚动联接（roll join）。

en: Incompatible join types: x.
zh: 不兼容的联结类型： x。

en: (
zh: （

en: ) and i.
zh: ）和 i。

en: ). Factor columns must join to factor or character columns.
zh: ）。 因子类型的列必须与因子类型或字符类型的列才可以联结

en: )
zh: ）

en: Incompatible join types:
zh: 不兼容的联结类型

en: is type integer64 but
zh: 是 integer64 类型但是

en: is type double and contains fractions
zh: 是 double 类型并且包含分数

en: roll is not implemented for non-equi joins yet.
zh: 不等长联结还不能执行 roll

en: Column name '_nqgrp_' is reserved for non-equi joins.
zh: 列名 '_nqgrp_' 是为不等长联结保留的

en: key argument of data.table() must be character
zh: data.table() 的主参数必须是字符

en: Object '
zh: 对象 '

en: ' not found. Perhaps you intended
zh: ' 不存在， 可能你打算

en: or
zh: 或者

en: more
zh: 更多

en: ' not found amongst
zh: ' 不存在

en: and
zh: 并且

en: Provide either by= or keyby= but not both
zh: 提供 by= 或 keyby= ，但两者不能同时存在

en: Ignoring keyby= because j= is not supplied
zh: 因为没有提供 j= ，所以忽略 keyby=

en: Ignoring by= because j= is not supplied
zh: 因为没有提供 j= ，所以忽略 by=

en: When on= is provided but not i=, on= must be a named list or data.table|frame, and a natural join (i.e. join on common names) is invoked. Ignoring on= which is '
zh: 当提供 on= 而不提供 i= 的时候， on= 必须是带名称的 list 或者 data.table 或者 data.frame，并且会调用自然联结（例如，按照共有名称联结），忽略 on=

en: '.
zh: '。

en: i and j are both missing so ignoring the other arguments. This warning will be upgraded to error in future.
zh: i 和 j 都缺少的时候忽略其他参数。将来此警告信息将升级为错误信息。

en: mult argument can only be 'first', 'last' or 'all'
zh: mult 参数只能赋值为 'first'， 'last' 或 'all'

en: roll must be a single TRUE, FALSE, positive/negative integer/double including +Inf and -Inf or 'nearest'
zh: roll 必须是单个参数，例如 TRUE， FALSE, 正或负的 integer 或 double包括 +Inf ， -Inf 或 'nearest'

en: roll is '
zh: roll 是

en: ' (type character). Only valid character value is 'nearest'.
zh: '(字符类型)。 唯一有效的字符值是'nearest'。

en: rollends must be a logical vector
zh: rollends必须是一个逻辑向量

en: rollends must be length 1 or 2
zh: rollends 的长度必须是 1 或者 2

en: nomatch= must be either NA or NULL (or 0 for backwards compatibility which is the same as NULL)
zh: nomatch= 必须是 NA 或 NULL (或者在向后兼容的情形下为 0，这等同于 NULL)

en: which= must be a logical vector length 1. Either FALSE, TRUE or NA.
zh: which= 必须是一个长度为 1 的逻辑向量。其取值为 FALSE，TRUE 或者 NA。

en: (meaning return row numbers) but j is also supplied. Either you need row numbers or the result of j, but only one type of result can be returned.
zh: (表示行数会被返回) 但是 j 也被提供了。你可能需要行数或者是 j 的结果，但是只能返回一种结果。

en: which=NA with nomatch=0 would always return an empty vector. Please change or remove either which or nomatch.
zh: 同时使用 which=NA 和 nomatch=0 会得到一个空向量。请改变或者是移除 which或 nomatch 的取值

en: j must be provided when with=FALSE
zh: 如果with=FALSE(假)，j必须要赋值

en: The symbol .. is invalid. The .. prefix must be followed by at least one character.
zh: 符号 .. 是无效的。前缀 .. 之后必须要有至少一个字符

en: Variable '
zh: 变量 '

en: ' is not found in calling scope. Looking in calling scope because you used the .. prefix.
zh: ' 并没有存在于调用环境中。之所以在调用环境中寻找是因为你使用了..的前缀

en: Variable '..
zh: 变量 '..

en: ' does exist in calling scope though, so please just removed the .. prefix from that variable name in calling scope.
zh: ' 并不存在于调用环境中。所以请移除在调用环境中那个变量名字的..前缀

en: Both '
zh: 两个都有 '

en: ' and '..
zh: ' 和 '..

en: ' exist in calling scope. Please remove the '..
zh: ' 当前存在于调用环境. 请删除 '..

en: ' variable in calling scope for clarity.
zh: 这个调用环境里的变量以方便理解

en: Internal error:  DT[, ..var] should be dealt with by the branch above now.
zh: 内部错误: DT[, ..var]应该被分支处理中。

en: ' is not found in calling scope. Looking in calling scope because you set with=FALSE. Also, please use .. symbol prefix and remove with=FALSE.
zh: ' 并没有存在于调用环境中。之所以在调用环境中搜索是因为你使用了with=FALSE。请使用 .. 符号前缀并且移除 with=FALSE。

en: You have wrapped := with {} which is ok but then := must be the only thing inside {}. You have something else inside {} as well. Consider placing the {} on the RHS of := instead; e.g. DT[,someCol:={tmpVar1<-...;tmpVar2<-...;tmpVar1*tmpVar2}
zh: 用 {} 套用 := 可行，但是 {} 中只能有 := 。而你现在 {} 中还有其他的参数。请尝试将 {} 置于 := 的RHS之上；比如，DT[,someCol:={tmpVar1<-...; tmpVar2<-...; tmpVar1*tmpVar2}

en: := with keyby is only possible when i is not supplied since you can't setkey on a subset of rows. Either change keyby to by or remove i
zh: :=和keyby的组合只有在i没有赋值下才合理存在。因为你不能在一个行的子集调用setkey。要么把keyby换成by或者是移除i

en: nomatch isn't relevant together with :=, ignoring nomatch
zh: nomatch 并不和 := 有任何的相关，将忽略nomatch

en: not-join '!' prefix is present on i but nomatch is provided. Please remove nomatch.
zh: not-join '!' 前缀在 i 中存在，但是 nomatch 也被提供了。需要移除nomatch。

en: Operator := detected in i, the first argument inside DT[...], but is only valid in the second argument, j. Most often, this happens when forgetting the first comma (e.g. DT[newvar := 5] instead of DT[ , new_var := 5]). Please double-check the syntax. Run traceback(), and debugger() to get a line number.
zh: 在 i， 即 DT[...] 中的第一个参数，中检测出操作符 := ，但该操作符仅在 j，即 DT[...] 中的第二个参数中使用才有效。通常，该错误发生在忘记添加第一个逗号时 （如错误地将 [DT , new_var := 5] 写作 DT[newvar := 5]）。请再次检查语法是否正确。运行 trackback()，和 debugger() 来获取发生错误的行号。

en: is not found in calling scope
zh: 不存在调用环境里

en: When the first argument inside DT[...] is a single symbol (e.g. DT[var]), data.table looks for var in calling scope.
zh: 当DT[...]的第一个参数是一个单个的符号(e.g. DT[var])，data.table会在调用环境中搜寻var。

en: i is invalid type (matrix). Perhaps in future a 2 column matrix could return a list of elements of DT (in the spirit of A[B] in FAQ 2.14). Please report to data.table issue tracker if you'd like this, or add your comments to FR #657.
zh: i不是一个有效的类型(矩阵)。也许在以后一个包含两列的矩阵会返回包含一串元素的DT (请参考问答集2.14的A[B])。如果你有需求，请将此问题汇报给data.table 问题追踪器或者是在FR中留下你的想法

en: When i is a data.table (or character vector), the columns to join by must be specified using 'on=' argument (see ?data.table), by keying x (i.e. sorted, and, marked as sorted, see ?setkey), or by sharing column names between x and i (i.e., a natural join). Keyed joins might have further speed benefits on very large data due to x being sorted in RAM.
zh: 但i是一个 data.table (或者是字符向量)，必须使用 'on=' 参数指明参与连接的列 (参见 ?data.table)，可以是keying x(比如，已排序过，和标记已排序过，请参见?setkey)，或者是在x和i共用列的名字(比如，自然连接)。如果x有在内存被排序过，Keyed连接的速度会在非常大的数据上有较明显的提高。

en: Attempting to do natural join but no common columns in provided tables
zh: 尝试进行自然连接然而并没有找到表格中相同的列

en: Internal error. Cannot by=.EACHI when joining to a secondary key, yet
zh: 内部错误：目前尚无法对次键使用by=.EACH命令

en: Internal error. irows has length in by=.EACHI
zh: 内部错误：by=.EACHI 中 irows 有长度

en: logical error. i is not a data.table, but 'on' argument is provided.
zh: 逻辑错误。当 i 并非一个 data.table时，不应提供'on'参数

en: i has evaluated to type
zh: i 运算结果为类型

en: . Expecting logical, integer or double.
zh: 。期望布尔类型，整型或浮点型。

en: i evaluates to a logical vector length
zh: i 为一个布尔类型向量的长度。

en: but there are
zh: 但是存在

en: rows. Recycling of logical i is no longer allowed as it hides more bugs than is worth the rare convenience. Explicitly use rep(...,length=.N) if you really need to recycle.
zh: 行。不再允许布尔值 i 循环补齐，尽管这样有些许便利，但会隐藏更多的 bug，得不偿失。若确实需要循环补齐，请直接使用 rep(...,length=.N)。

en: Internal error: notjoin but byjoin or !integer or nomatch==NA
zh: 内部错误。原因可能为：notjoin 而非 byjoin；非整数；nomatch 为空

en: with=FALSE together with := was deprecated in v1.9.4 released Oct 2014. Please wrap the LHS of := with parentheses; e.g., DT[,(myVar):=sum(b),by=a] to assign to column name(s) held in variable myVar. See ?':=' for other examples. As warned in 2014, this is now a warning.
zh: 2014年10月发布的1.9.4版本中，with=FALSE 和 := 共用的用法已被弃用。请把 := 左侧部分打上括号；例如，DT[,(myVar):=sum(b),by=a]对 myVar 中的列名进行赋值。输入 ?':=' 参看其他的例子。正如2014年的版本中所说明的，现在这种用法会出现警告。

en: with=FALSE ignored, it isn't needed when using :=. See ?':=' for examples.
zh: 当使用 :=. 的时候，with=FALSE 是多余的，会被忽略。输入 ?':=' 参看例子。

en: column(s) not removed because not found:
zh: 列未被删除因为不存在：

en: column(s) not found:
zh: 列不存在

en: of j is
zh: j 是

en: which is outside the column number range [1,ncol=
zh: 不在列索引范围内 [1,ncol=

en: j mixes positives and negatives
zh: j 中同时存在正数和负数

en: When with=FALSE, j-argument should be of type logical/character/integer indicating the columns to select.
zh: 当 with=FALSE，参数 j 必须为布尔型/字符型/整型之一，表征要选择的列。

en: by=c(...), key(...) or names(...) must evaluate to 'character'
zh: by=c(...), key(...) 或 names(...) 只接受 'character'

en: 'by' is a character vector length
zh: 'by' 是一个字符型向量，长度为

en: but one or more items include a comma. Either pass a vector of column names (which can contain spaces, but no commas), or pass a vector length 1 containing comma separated column names. See ?data.table for other possibilities.
zh: 但是其中包含一个或多个逗号。请传入一个列名组成的向量（可以包含空格，但是不能包含逗号），或传入一个长度为1，由逗号分隔的列名组成的向量输入 ?data.table查看其他的选项。

en: Internal error: irows isn't integer
zh: 内部错误：irows 不是整型

en: 'by' appears to evaluate to column names but isn't c() or key(). Use by=list(...) if you can. Otherwise, by=eval
zh: 传递给 'by' 参数的似乎是列名，但没有用 c() 或者 key() 函数。如若可以，请使用by=list(...)。此外，by=eval

en: should work. This is for efficiency so data.table can detect which columns are needed.
zh: 应该是可行的。这样做是出于性能考虑，凭此 data.table 可以判断哪些列是需要的。

en: 'by' or 'keyby' must evaluate to a vector or a list of vectors (where 'list' includes data.table and data.frame which are lists, too)
zh: 'by' 或者 'keyby' 参数只接受一个向量或由向量组成的列表（这里 'list'包含 data.table 和 data.frame，这二者本质也是列表

en: column or expression
zh: 列或者表达式

en: of 'by' or 'keyby' is type
zh: 传递给 'by' 和 'keyby' 参数的类型是

en: . Do not quote column names. Usage: DT[,sum(colC),by=list(colA,month(colB))]
zh: 。请勿引用列名。用法：DT[,sum(colC),by=list(colA,month(colB))]

en: The items in the 'by' or 'keyby' list are length(s) (%s). Each must be length %d; the same length as there are rows in x (after subsetting if i is provided).
zh: 在'by'或'keyby'列表中的项长度为 %s。每一项的长度须均为%d，即应与 x （或经 i 筛选后的子集）中所包含行数相同。

en: Internal error: drop_dot passed
zh: 内部错误：drop_dot 传入的参数有

en: items
zh: 项

en: Item %d of the .() or list() passed to j is missing
zh: 传递给j的 .() 或 list()中第%d项缺失

en: Different branches of j expression produced different auto-named columns:
zh: j表达式中的不同分支自动生成的列名不同：

en: ; using the most "last" names
zh: ；将使用最晚生成的名字

en: When .SDcols is a function, it is applied to each column; the output of this function must be a non-missing boolean scalar signalling inclusion/exclusion of the column. However, these conditions were not met for:
zh: 当传入 .SDcols 的参数为一个方程时，该方程将应用于每一列，并须返回单个非缺失值的布尔值指示该列是否应当被包含/排除。然而上述条件对如下列并不满足：

en: .SDcols missing at the following indices:
zh: .SDcols 的如下位置为缺失值：

en: .SDcols is numeric but has both +ve and -ve indices
zh: .SDcols 为数值，但同时具有 +ve 和 -ve 索引

en: .SDcols is numeric but out of bounds [1,
zh: .SDcols 为数值但超出了 [1,

en: ] at:
zh: ] 的范围:

en: .SDcols should be column numbers or names
zh: .SDcols 应为列数或是列名

en: Some items of .SDcols are not column names:
zh: .SDcols 中的部份项目不是列名:

en: '(m)get' found in j. ansvars being set to all columns. Use .SDcols or a single j=eval(macro) instead. Both will detect the columns used which is important for efficiency.
    Old ansvars: %s
zh: 在 j 中检测出 '(m)get'。ansvars 将被设为所以列。请使用 .SDcols 或j=eval(macro) 来代替。二者均可检测出实际参与运算的列，这对提高运行效率非常重要。
    旧的 ansvars：%s

en: New ansvars: %s
zh: 新的 ansvars: %s

en: This j doesn't use .SD but .SDcols has been supplied. Ignoring .SDcols. See ?data.table.
zh: 此处 j 不使用 .SD 但提供了 .SDcols ，因此忽略 .SDcols详见 ?data.table

en: .SD is locked. Using := in .SD's j is reserved for possible future use; a tortuously flexible way to modify by group. Use := in j directly to modify by group by reference.
zh: .SD 已锁定，在 .SD  的 j  中使用 := 进行分组修改是较不直观的方式此功能被保留以供未来使用请直接在 j 中使用 := 依照引用进行分组修改

en: In `:=`(col1=val1, col2=val2, ...) form, all arguments must be named.
zh: 在`:=`(col1=val1, col2=val2, ...) 中，所有参数必须被指名

en: LHS of := must be a symbol, or an atomic vector (column names or positions).
zh: := 的 LHS 必须是符号或是原子向量(列名或是列的位置)

en: LHS of := appears to be column positions but are outside [1,ncol] range. New columns can only be added by name.
zh: := 的 LHS 是列的位置但超出了 [1,ncol] 的范围新列只能以名称的方式新增

en: LHS of := isn't column names ('character') or positions ('integer' or 'numeric')
zh: := 的 LHS 不是列名('字符')或列的位置('整数'或'数值')

en: Invalid .internal.selfref detected and fixed by taking a (shallow) copy of the data.table so that := can add this new column by reference. At an earlier point, this data.table has been copied by R (or was created manually using structure() or similar). Avoid names<- and attr<- which in R currently (and oddly) may copy the whole data.table. Use set* syntax instead to avoid copying: ?set, ?setnames and ?setattr. If this message doesn't help, please report your use case to the data.table issue tracker so the root cause can be fixed or this message improved.
zh: 侦测到无效的 .internal.selfref ，已藉由获取 data.table 的(浅层)副本的方式修复以便 := 能利用引用加入新列在过去的某个时间点，此 data.table 已被 R 复制(或是以 structure()等方式手动生成)请避免 names<- 与 attr<- 等目前(与偶发)可能会在 R 中复制整个data.table的操作请改用 set* 语法以避免复制，详见 ?set、?setnames 及 ?setattr如果以上讯息无法提供帮助，请回报你的案例至 data.table 问题追踪以助于修复根本原因或改进本讯息

en: Cannot assign to an under-allocated recursively indexed list -- L[[i]][,:=] syntax is only valid when i is length 1, but it's length
zh: 无法指定配置不足的递归索引列表-- L[[i]][,:=] 语法只有在 i 长度为1时有效，但它的長度

en: Internal error -- item '
zh: 内部错误 -- 项目 '

en: ' not found in names of list
zh: ' 未能在名称列表中找到

en: Internal error -- column(s) not found:
zh: 内部错误 -- 找不到此列:

en: strptime() usage detected and wrapped with as.POSIXct(). This is to minimize the chance of assigning POSIXlt columns, which use 40+ bytes to store one date (versus 8 for POSIXct). Use as.POSIXct() (which will call strptime() as needed internally) to avoid this warning.
zh: 侦测到使用 strptime() ，已用 as.POSIXct() 包裹这么做是为了尽量避免列被指定为 POSIXltPOSIXlt用40个以上的位元组储存日期(相较于 POSIXct 只用8位元组)请使用 as.POSIXct() 以避免本警告 (此函数会根据需求在内部调用 strptime())

en: ' is not found in calling scope. Looking in calling scope because this symbol was prefixed with .. in the j= parameter.
zh: ' 未能在调用范围 (calling scope) 中找到，请查看调用范围因为  j= 的参数以 .. 作为前缀

en: Internal error: xcolAns does not pass checks:
zh: 内部错误 : xcolAns 无法通过检查:

en: Internal error: irows is NULL when making join result at R level. Should no longer happen now we use CsubsetDT earlier.
zh: 内部错误 : 在 R 生成连接结果时，irows为 NULL 我们已使用了 CsubsetDT，现在不应该再发生了

en: j (the 2nd argument inside [...]) is a single symbol but column name '
zh: j ( [...] 中的第二顺位参数) 是单个符号而列名 '

en: ' is not found. Perhaps you intended DT[, ..
zh: ' 未被找到，也许你打算 DT[, ..

en: ]. This difference to data.frame is deliberate and explained in FAQ 1.1.
zh: ] ，在FAQ 1.1 中有解释dat.table与data.frame的差别

en: Internal error: j has created a data.table result containing a NULL column
zh: 内部错误 : j 创建了一个有列为 NULL 的 data.table

en: The column '.N' can't be grouped because it conflicts with the special .N variable. Try setnames(DT,'.N','N') first.
zh: 无法对 '.N' 列进行分组，因为与 data.table 特有的 .N 变量冲突请先尝试 setnames(DT,'.N','N')

en: The column '.I' can't be grouped because it conflicts with the special .I variable. Try setnames(DT,'.I','I') first.
zh: 无法对 '.I' 列进行分组，因为与 data.table 特有的 .I 变量冲突请先尝试 setnames(DT,'.I','I')

en: logical error. i is not data.table, but mult='all' and 'by'=.EACHI
zh: 逻辑错误: i 不是data.table，但 mult='all' 及 'by'=.EACHI

en: Internal error: by= is missing
zh: 内部错误 : 缺少 by=

en: Internal error: byindex not the index name
zh: 内部错误 : byindex 不是索引名称

en: Internal error: byindex not found
zh: 内部错误 : 找不到 byindex

en: Unable to optimize call to mean() and could be very slow. You must name 'na.rm' like that otherwise if you do mean(x,TRUE) the TRUE is taken to mean 'trim' which is the 2nd argument of mean. 'trim' is not yet optimized.
zh: 无法优化对 mean() 的调用，这可能导致运行非常缓慢您必须使用 na.rm=TRUE，否则如果您直接使用 mean(x,TRUE)会被认定为 trim=TRUE，trim 是 mean() 中尚未被优化的第二顺位参数

en: Internal error: length(irows)!=length(o__)
zh: 内部错误：length(irows)!=length(o__)

en: The setkey() normally performed by keyby= has been skipped (as if by= was used) because := is being used together with keyby= but the keyby= contains some expressions. To avoid this warning, use by= instead, or provide existing column names to keyby=.
zh: 因为`:=`与`keyby=`一起使用且`keyby=`含有表达式, 所以代码跳过了一般`keyby=`会执行的`setkey()` -- 代码只执行了`by=`。若要避免此警告, 请使用`by=`, 或者提供`keyby=`现有的列名

en: Internal error: jvnames is length
zh: 内部错误:jvnames 是长度

en: but ans is
zh: 但是ans(答案)是

en: and bynames is
zh: 同时bynames是

en: rownames and rownames.value cannot both be used at the same time
zh: rownames和rownames.value 不能同时使用

en: length(rownames)==
zh: length(rownames)== (行名长度==)

en: but nrow(DT)==
zh: 但是nrow(DT)==

en: . The rownames argument specifies a single column name or number. Consider rownames.value= instead.
zh: 。 rownames参数为单一列名或单一数值。请考虑使用`rownames.values=`。

en: length(rownames)==0 but should be a single column name or number, or NULL
zh: 行名长度为零，`length(rownames)==0`，但应该为单一列名，单一数值，或NULL

en: rownames is TRUE but key has multiple columns
zh: rownames是TRUE但key不只一个列

en: ; taking first column x[,1] as rownames
zh: ； 取第一列, `column x[,1]`, 为rownames

en: ' is not a column of x
zh: ' 不是x的一个列

en: but should be nrow(x)==
zh: 但应该是nrow(x)==

en: When i is a matrix in DT[i]<-value syntax, it doesn't make sense to provide j
zh: 当i以`DT[i]<-value`的形式出现，不需要提供j

en: j must be an atomic vector, see ?is.atomic
zh: j必须是原子向量，请参考 ?is.atomic

en: NA in j
zh: j里有NA

en: j must be vector of column name or positions
zh: j 必须是列名(column name)或列位(column position)的向量

en: Attempt to assign to column position greater than ncol(x). Create the column by name, instead. This logic intends to catch (most likely) user errors.
zh: 试图指定至比ncol(x)还大的列位(column position)。请指定至列名(column name)。一般来说用列名取代列位能解决大部分错误。

en: data.table inherits from data.frame (from v1.5), but this data.table does not. Has it been created manually (e.g. by using 'structure' rather than 'data.table') or saved to disk using a prior version of data.table?
zh: data.table继承自data.frame(v1.5)，但这个data.table并不是。请检查这个data.table是不是手动创建的（可能创建时使用了`structure()`而非`data.table()`),或者是不是使用了更早的data.table版本创建后存到硬盘了。

en: attempting to assign invalid object to dimnames of a data.table
zh: 试图指定无效对象给data.table的维度名(dimnames)

en: data.tables do not have rownames
zh: data.tables没有rownames

en: Can't assign
zh: 无法指定

en: colnames to a
zh: 列名为一个

en: -column data.table
zh: -列 data.table

en: 'subset' must evaluate to logical
zh: 'subset' 必须为logical

en: Argument 'invert' must be logical TRUE/FALSE
zh:  'invert' 的参数是逻辑值，必须是 TRUE/FALSE

en: x argument must be a data.table
zh: 参数 x 必须是一个 data.table

en: group length is 0 but data nrow > 0
zh: 分组长度为0，但 data nrow > 0

en: passing 'f' argument together with 'by' is not allowed, use 'by' when split by column in data.table and 'f' when split by external factor
zh: 不可同时指定参数 'f' 和参数 'by' ，当利用 data.table的纵列进行数据分割时,请使用参数 'by'；当利用外部因子进行数据分割时，请使用参数 'f'

en: Either 'by' or 'f' argument must be supplied
zh: 必须提供参数 'by' 或参数 'f'

en: Column '.ll.tech.split' is reserved for split.data.table processing
zh: 为 split.data.table 进程，纵列 '.ll.tech.split' 被保存

en: Column '.nm.tech.split' is reserved for split.data.table processing
zh: 为 split.data.table 进程，纵列 '.nm.tech.split' 被保存

en: Argument 'by' must refer to column names in x
zh: 参数 'by' 只适用于 x 中的列名

en: Argument 'by' must refer only to atomic-type columns, but the following columns are non-atomic:
zh: 参数 'by' 只适用于原子类型的纵列，但现在关联的纵列不是原子类型

en: x is not a data.table. Shallow copy is a copy of the vector of column pointers (only), so is only meaningful for data.table
zh: 浅拷贝（shallow copy）只是列指针向量的拷贝，因此仅对 data.table 有意义，而 x 不是 data.table

en: setalloccol attempting to modify `*tmp*`
zh: setalloccol 试图修改 '*tmp*'

en: Input is a length=1 logical that points to the same address as R's global value. Therefore the attribute has not been set by reference, rather on a copy. You will need to assign the result back to a variable. See issue #1281.
zh: 输入值是一个指向与R全局值相同位置的长度为1的逻辑值。因此，该属性是通过副本，而不是reference 的形式设置。您需要将结果分配回一个变量，参看 issue #1281

en: x is not a data.table or data.frame
zh: x 不是 data.table 或 data.frame.

en: x has
zh: x 有

en: columns but its names are length
zh:  列，但其列名的数为

en: Passed a vector of type '
zh: 传递了一个向量，向量类型是；

en: '. Needs to be type 'character'.
zh: . 需要是 'character' 类型.

en: names to a
zh: 命名

en: column data.table
zh: data.table 的纵列

en: 'new' is not a character vector or a function
zh: 'new' 既不是特征向量也不是 function

en: NA in 'new' at positions
zh: 在 'new' 中有NA值

en: Some duplicates exist in 'old':
zh: 在'old' 中存在重复名称

en: 'old' is type
zh: 'old' 的类型是

en: but should be integer, double or character
zh: 应该为整型,浮点型或者字符型

en: 'old' is length
zh: 'old' 长度为

en: but 'new' is length
zh: 'new' 的长度为

en: NA (or out of bounds) in 'old' at positions
zh: NA(或超出界限)出现在'old' 的位置

en: of 'old' is '
zh: 是

en: ' which appears several times in column names. Just the first will be changed. There are
zh: 在列名中重复出现,仅第一个会改动，如下:

en: other items in old that are also duplicated in column names.
zh: old中的其他项在列名中出现重复

en: Items of 'old' not found in column names:
zh: 在列名中未找到 'old' 有关项

en: . Consider skip_absent=TRUE.
zh: 尝试 skip_absent=TRUE

en: Internal error: length(i)!=length(new)
zh: 内部错误:length(i)!=length(new)

en: x has some duplicated column name(s):
zh: x 有多个重复列名:

en: . Please remove or rename the duplicate(s) and try again.
zh: 请移除或者重命名重复项并重试

en: Input is
zh: 输入为

en: but should be a plain list of items to be stacked
zh: 应该叠加普通列表项

en: idcol must be a logical or character vector of length 1. If logical TRUE the id column will named '.id'.
zh: idcol必须为逻辑型向量或长度为1的字符型向量.如果逻辑值为TRUEid 列会命名为'.id'

en: use.names=NA invalid
zh: use.names=NA 无效赋值

en: use.names='check' cannot be used explicitly because the value 'check' is new in v1.12.2 and subject to change. It is just meant to convey default behavior. See ?rbindlist.
zh: 请勿直接使用use.names='check'，因为值'check'为新增在v1.12.2中后续有所变化，仅用表示默认模式详见 ?rbindlist

en: Check that is.data.table(DT) == TRUE. Otherwise, := and `:=`(...) are defined for use in j, once only and in particular ways. See help(":=").
zh: 检查是否is.data.table(DT) == TRUE,否则,:= and `:=`(...) 为被界定在j使用，仅一次以特别的方式使用,详见help(":=")

en: setDF only accepts data.table, data.frame or list of equal length as input
zh: setDF仅允许data.table，data.frame或者同样长度的列表作为输入

en: rownames contains duplicates
zh: 行名含有重复

en: rownames incorrect length; expected
zh: 行名长度不正确;需要

en: names, got
zh: 名字,用

en: All elements in argument 'x' to 'setDF' must be of same length
zh: 'setDF'中的参数'x'的所有元素必须同等长度

en: Cannot find symbol
zh: 无法找到符号

en: Cannot convert '
zh: 无法转换'

en: ' to data.table by reference because binding is locked. It is very likely that '
zh: ' 为引用形式的 data.table，因为绑定被锁定了。很有可能 '

en: ' resides within a package (or an environment) that is locked to prevent modifying its variable bindings. Try copying the object to your current environment, ex: var <- copy(var) and then using setDT again.
zh: ' 存在于一个被锁定的包（或环境）中导致无法修改其绑定的变量。可以尝试复制对象（object）到你的现有环境，如：var <- copy(var) 然后再使用 setDT。

en: Some columns are a multi-column type (such as a matrix column):
zh: 某些列是多重列类型（如矩阵列）：

en: . setDT will retain these columns as-is but subsequent operations like grouping and joining may fail. Please consider as.data.table() instead which will create a new column for each embedded column.
zh: 。setDT 会原样保留这些列但后续的操作如编组（grouping）和联接（joining）可能会失败。请考虑使用 as.data.table() 因为它会为每个内嵌列建立一个新列。

en: Column
zh: 列

en: is of POSIXlt type. Please convert it to POSIXct using as.POSIXct and run setDT again. We do not recommend use of POSIXlt at all because it uses 40 bytes to store one date.
zh: 属于 POSIXlt 类型。请使用 as.POSIXct 转换为 POSIXct 并再次执行setDT。我们非常不推荐使用 POSIXlt 因为它要用 40 字节来存储一个日期。

en: All elements in argument 'x' to 'setDT' must be of same length, but the profile of input lengths (length:frequency) is:
zh: 'setDT' 的参数 'x' 中所有的元素都必须是同一长度，但输入长度的概况（长度（length）：频率（frequency））是：

en: The first entry with fewer than
zh: 第一个长度少于

en: entries is
zh: 的输入项是

en: Argument 'x' to 'setDT' should be a 'list', 'data.frame' or 'data.table'
zh: 'setDT' 参数 'x' 应为一个列表（'list'），数据框（'data.frame'）或 'data.table'

en: Item '
zh: 项 '

en: ' not found in names of input list
zh: ' 不存在于输入列表的子项名中

en: 'prefix' must be NULL or a character vector of length 1.
zh: 'prefix' 必须为 空（NULL）或者长度为 1 的字符向量。

en: x is a single vector, non-NULL 'cols' doesn't make sense.
zh: x 是单个向量，非空的 'cols' 没有意义。

en: x is a list, 'cols' cannot be 0-length.
zh: x 是一个列表（list），'cols' 长度不能为0。

en: RHS of %s is length %d which is not 1 or nrow (%d). For robustness, no recycling is allowed (other than of length 1 RHS). Consider %%in%% instead.
zh: %s 的右手侧 (RHS) 长度为 %d, 其非 1 或 总行数 nrow (%d)。考虑到程序的稳健性，只有在右侧元素长度为 1 的情况下，我们才会对之进行循环。考虑改用 %%in%% 。

en: Internal error in .isFastSubsettable. Please report to data.table developers
zh: .isFastSubsettable 产生了内部错误。请向 data.table 开发者报告

en: 'on' argument should be a named atomic vector of column names indicating which columns in 'i' should be joined with which columns in 'x'.
zh: 'on' 参数应为一个有子项名字的原子列名向量，指明'i' 中的哪些列应与 'x' 中的哪些列联接。

en: Found more than one operator in one 'on' statement:
zh: 在一个 'on' 语句中出现了多于一个的操作符（operator）：

en: . Please specify a single operator.
zh: 。请指定单个操作符。

en: 'on' contains no column name:
zh: 'on' 中没有列名：

en: . Each 'on' clause must contain one or two column names.
zh: 。每个'on' 子句必须包含一个或两个列名。

en: 'on' contains more than 2 column names:
zh: 'on' 包含了超过两个列名：

en: Invalid operators
zh: 无效的操作符

en: . Only allowed operators are
zh: 。只有这些操作符是有效的

en: There is no package %s in provided repository.
zh: 所提供的资料库中不含包%s

en: 'fromLast' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: 'fromLast' 必须为 TRUE 或 FALSE

en: x must be an atomic vector or data.frames/data.tables
zh: x 必须是原子向量或data.frame/data.table

en: Using '
zh: 使用 '

en: ' as value column. Use 'value.var' to override
zh: ' 作为 value 列。可使用 'value.var' 修改

en: The dcast generic in data.table has been passed a
zh: data.table 中的 dcast 泛型函数被传递了

en: , but data.table::dcast currently only has a method for data.tables. Please confirm your input is a data.table, with setDT(
zh: ，但目前 data.table::dcast 仅提供了针对 data.table 的方法。您可通过如下两种方法确保您的输入为一个 data.table对象，即setDT(

en: ) or as.data.table(
zh: ) 或 as.data.table(

en: ). If you intend to use a reshape2::dcast, try installing that package first, but do note that reshape2 is deprecated and you should be migrating your code away from using it.
zh: )。若您想使用reshape2::dcast，尝试先安装reshape2。但请注意reshape2已经不推荐使用，您应修改您的代码以不再使用它。

en: and will attempt to redirect to the reshape2::dcast; please note that reshape2 is deprecated, and this redirection is now deprecated as well. Please do this redirection yourself like reshape2::dcast(
zh: ，将尝试重定向到reshape2::dcast。请注意reshape2已经不推荐使用，故该重定向目前也不推荐使用。请手动执行该重定向，如reshape2::dcast(

en: ). In the next version, this warning will become an error.
zh: )。在下一个版本中，此警告将变成为错误。

en: Invalid formula. Cast formula should be of the form LHS ~ RHS, for e.g., a + b ~ c.
zh: 无效的公式。所转换的公式的形式应为LHS ~ RHS，如a + b ~ c。

en: data.table to cast must have unique column names
zh: 要转换的data.table必须具有唯一的列名

en: value.var values [
zh: value.var 的值 [

en: ] are not found in 'data'.
zh: ] 无法在 'data' 中找到

en: When 'fun.aggregate' and 'value.var' are both lists, 'value.var' must be either of length =1 or =length(fun.aggregate).
zh: 当 'fun.aggregate' 和 'value.var' 同为 list时, 'value.var' 的长度必须为 1 或 length(fun.aggregate)。

en: 'data' must be a data.table.
zh: 'data' 必须为 data.table

en: 'drop' must be logical TRUE/FALSE
zh: 'drop' 必须为逻辑 TRUE/FALSE

en: Column [
zh: 列 [

en: ] not found or of unknown type.
zh: ] 无法找到或其类型未知。

en: Columns specified in formula can not be of type list
zh: 在formula中指定的列不应为列表类型

en: Can not cast an empty data.table
zh: 无法转换一个空的data.table

en: Aggregate function missing, defaulting to 'length'
zh: 聚合函数缺失，将默认采用'length'

en: Internal error -- empty rhsnames in dcast; please report
zh: 内部错误：dcast 中 rhsnames 为空；请报告

en: The melt generic in data.table has been passed a
zh: data.table 中的 melt 泛型函数被传递了

en: , but data.table::melt currently only has a method for data.tables. Please confirm your input is a data.table, with setDT(
zh: ，然而 data.table::melt 当前只支持输入 data.table 对象。请确保输入的是一个  data.table 对象，可以用 setDT(

en: ). If you intend to use a method from reshape2, try installing that package first, but do note that reshape2 is deprecated and you should be migrating your code away from using it.
zh: )。如果确实要使用 reshape2 中的方法，首先要安装这个包。需要注意，reshape2 已经弃用，你应该将代码迁移并且不再使用它。

en: and will attempt to redirect to the relevant reshape2 method; please note that reshape2 is deprecated, and this redirection is now deprecated as well. To continue using melt methods from reshape2 while both libraries are attached, e.g. melt.list, you can prepend the namespace like reshape2::melt(
zh: 即将转向到 reshape2 中的相关方法；请注意 reshape2 已经弃用，这个转向也已经弃用。如果要在 data.table 和 reshape2 同时附着的情况下继续使用 reshape2 中的 melt 方法，（例如 melt.list），你可以把命名空间写在函数名称前面，例如 reshape2::melt(

en: Input patterns must be of type character.
zh: 输入的 patterns 必须是字符类型。

en: 'data' must be a data.table
zh: 'data' 必须是一个 data.table

en: 'value.name' provided in both 'measure.vars'
zh: 'value.name' 同时出现在了 'measure.vars'

en: and 'value.name argument'; value provided in
zh: 和 'value.name' 参数中；'measure.vars' 中的值

en: 'measure.vars' is given precedence.
zh: 将被优先使用。

en: Please provide a name to each element of 'measure.vars'.
zh: 请为 'measure.vars' 中的每个元素提供一个名称。

en: y and x must both be data.tables. Use `setDT()` to convert list/data.frames to data.tables by reference or as.data.table() to convert to data.tables by copying.
zh: y 和 x 必须都是 data.table 对象。用 `setDT()` 可以把列表/数据框引用转换为  data.table，或者用 as.data.table() 进行复制转换。

en: maxgap must be a non-negative integer value of length 1
zh: maxgap 必须是一个长度为1的非负整数

en: minoverlap must be a positive integer value of length 1
zh: minoverlap 必须是一个长度为1的正整数

en: which must be a logical vector of length 1. Either TRUE/FALSE
zh: which 必须是一个长度为1的逻辑向量（TRUE/FALSE）

en: nomatch must either be NA or NULL
zh: nomatch 必须是 NA 或 NULL

en: maxgap and minoverlap arguments are not yet implemented.
zh: maxgap 和 minoverlap 参数还未实现。

en: 'y' must be keyed (i.e., sorted, and, marked as sorted). Call setkey(y, ...) first, see ?setkey. Also check the examples in ?foverlaps.
zh: 'y' 必须有主键（已经排序并且标记为已排序）。请先用 setkey(y, ...) 设置主键，可以参考 ?setkey 以及 ?foverlaps 中提供的例子。

en: 'by.x' and 'by.y' should contain at least two column names (or numbers) each - corresponding to 'start' and 'end' points of intervals. Please see ?foverlaps and examples for more info.
zh: 'by.x' 和 'by.y' 每个应当包含至少两个列名（或序号），分别对应区间的起始点 'start' 和 结束点 'end'。请参考 ?foverlaps 以及提供的例子。

en: Invalid numeric value for 'by.x'; it should be a vector with values 1 <= by.x <= length(x)
zh: 无效的 'by.x' 数值，应该是一个向量，其中的值满足 1 <= by.x <= length(x)

en: Invalid numeric value for 'by.y'; it should be a vector with values 1 <= by.y <= length(y)
zh: 无效的 'by.y' 数值，应当满足 1 <= by.y <= length(y)

en: A non-empty vector of column names or numbers is required for by.x
zh: 'by.x' 必须是一个非空向量，包含列名或者序号

en: A non-empty vector of column names or numbers is required for by.y
zh: 'by.y'应该是具有列名或者数字非空向量

en: The first
zh: 首先

en: columns of y's key must be identical to the columns specified in by.y.
zh: 在'by.y'中，y键的列必须与指定的列相同

en: Elements listed in 'by.x' must be valid names in data.table 'x'
zh: 对于data.table中的'X'，'by.x'中的元素必须是有效名称

en: Duplicate columns are not allowed in overlap joins. This may change in the future.
zh: 搭接部分不允许出现重复列。这个要求可能会在未来有所调整。

en: length(by.x) != length(by.y). Columns specified in by.x should correspond to columns specified in by.y and should be of same lengths.
zh: 当by.x的长度不等于by.y时。by.x中指定的列应该与by.y中指定的列等长。

en: y has some duplicated column name(s):
zh: y有重复的列名时：

en: The last two columns in by.x should correspond to the 'start' and 'end' intervals in data.table 'x' and must be integer/numeric type.
zh: 'by.x'的最后两列应该与data.table 'x'中的'开始'与'结尾'的间隔对应且必须是整数/数字类型

en: NA values in data.table 'x' start column: '
zh: 在data.table的X的初始列的NA值时：'

en: '. All rows with NA values in the range columns must be removed for foverlaps() to work.
zh: '。必须删除范围列内的具有NA值的行，以（保证）foverlaps()起作用。

en: NA values in data.table 'x' end column: '
zh: 在data.table的'X'的末尾列中NA值时：

en: All entries in column
zh: 列中所有条目

en: should be <= corresponding entries in column
zh: 应该<=列中相应的条目

en: in data.table 'x'.
zh: 在data.table的'X'部分

en: The last two columns in by.y should correspond to the 'start' and 'end' intervals in data.table 'y' and must be integer/numeric type.
zh: 'by.y'的最后两列应该与data.table 'y'中的'开始'与'结尾'的间隔对应且必须是整数/数字类型

en: NA values in data.table 'y' start column: '
zh: NA值在data.table的'y'起始列时：

en: NA values in data.table 'y' end column: '
zh: NA值在data.table的'y'尾列时：

en: in data.table 'y'.
zh: 在data.table的'y'部分

en: Some interval cols are of type POSIXct while others are not. Please ensure all interval cols are (or are not) of POSIXct type
zh: 一些间隔列的类型是POSIXct而有些不是。（因此）请确保所有间隔列都是或都不是POSIXct类型

en: POSIXct interval cols have mixed timezones. Overlaps are performed on the internal numerical representation of POSIXct objects (always in UTC epoch time), therefore printed values may give the impression that values don't overlap but their internal representations do Please ensure that POSIXct type interval cols have identical 'tzone' attributes to avoid confusion.
zh: POSIXct间隔列有混合的时区。POSIXct对象（始终以UTC纪元时间为准）以内部数字表现形式展现为重叠，因此显示的值可能（使用户）留下'值是不会重叠，但其内部表现显示显示却重叠'的印象，（所以）请确保POSIXct类型的间隔列具有相同的'时区'属性以避免混乱。

en: Not yet implemented
zh: 尚未实现

en: maxgap > minoverlap. maxgap will have no effect here.
zh: 最大空隙大于最小重叠，此处的最大空隙无效。

en: length(na.last) = 0
zh: na.last长度等于0

en: length(na.last) > 1, only the first element will be used
zh: 当na.last长度大于1时，只会使用第一个元素

en: x is a single vector, non-NULL 'cols' doesn't make sense
zh: x是单个向量，非空的'cols'没有意义

en: x is a list, 'cols' can not be 0-length
zh: x是一个list, 'cols'不能为0长度

en: Used more than one of the arguments input=, file=, text= and cmd=.
zh: 使用了超过一个参数, 包括input=, file=, text= 和 cmd=.

en: Argument 'encoding' must be 'unknown', 'UTF-8' or 'Latin-1'.
zh: 参数 'encoding' 必须为 'unknown', 'UTF-8' 或 'Latin-1'.

en: 'text=' is type
zh: 'text=' 是类型

en: but must be character.
zh: 但必须是字符.

en: input= must be a single character string containing a file name, a system command containing at least one space, a URL starting 'http[s]://', 'ftp[s]://' or 'file://', or, the input data itself containing at least one \n or \r
zh: input= 必须是以下其中一种字符串: 一个文件名, 一个含有不少于一个空格的系统命令, 以'http[s]://','ftp[s]://' 或 'file://' 开头的URL, 或是本身就包含至少一个\n 或 \r的输入数据

en: input= contains no \n or \r, but starts with a space. Please remove the leading space, or use text=, file= or cmd=
zh: input= 不包含 \n 或 \r, 但是开头有个空格请移除开头的空格, 或使用text=, file= 或 cmd=

en: Input URL requires https:// connection for which fread() requires 'curl' package which cannot be found. Please install 'curl' using 'install.packages('curl')'.
zh: 输入的URL要求 https:// 连接. 因而 fread() 要求 'curl' 包.请用 'install.packages('curl')' 安装'curl'包.

en: Taking input= as a system command ('
zh: 正将 input= 当做系统命令 ('

en: ') and a variable has been used in the expression passed to `input=`. Please use fread(cmd=...). There is a security concern if you are creating an app, and the app could have a malicious user, and the app is not running in a secure environment; e.g. the app is running as root. Please read item 5 in the NEWS file for v1.11.6 for more information and for the option to suppress this message.
zh: ') 同时一个变量也被传输到 `input=`.请使用fread(cmd=...).这是出于安全考虑. 试想你在开发一个app, 这个app可能有恶意用户, 同时这个app的运行环境不安全 (比如在root环境下运行).请阅读v1.11.6版本的NEWS file里面的item 5获取更多资讯, 或了解如何取消这个提示.

en: File '
zh: 文件'

en: ' does not exist or is non-readable. getwd()=='
zh: ' 不存在, 或不可读. getwd()=='

en: ' is a directory. Not yet implemented.
zh: '是个目录。还没有编程实现。

en: ' has size 0. Returning a NULL
zh: ' 的大小为0. 返回一个NULL

en: To read gz and bz2 files directly, fread() requires 'R.utils' package which cannot be found. Please install 'R.utils' using 'install.packages('R.utils')'.
zh: 想要直接读取 gz 和 bz2 文件, fread() 需要 'R.utils' 包.请用 'install.packages('R.utils')'安装 'R.utils' 包.

en: 'autostart' is now deprecated and ignored. Consider skip='string' or skip=n
zh: 'autostart' 现在已经不再推荐使用且失效, 请考虑用 skip='string' 或 skip=n

en: colClasses is type 'logical' which is ok if all NA but it has some TRUE or FALSE values in it which is not allowed. Please consider the drop= or select= argument instead. See ?fread.
zh: colClasses 只能在全部是NA的情况下为逻辑变量. 请考虑使用 drop= 或 select= . 更多信息请参照 ?fread

en: colClasses is not type list or character vector
zh: colClasses 不是列表 (list) 或字符向量 (character vector)

en: colClasses="NULL" (quoted) is interpreted as colClasses=NULL (the default) as opposed to dropping every column.
zh: colClasses="NULL" (带引号) 应该被视为 colClasses=NULL (默认情况)而不是弃掉每个列

en: strip.white==TRUE (default) and "" is present in na.strings, so any number of spaces in string columns will already be read as <NA>.
zh: na.strings 中包含 strip.white==TRUE (默认情况) 和 "", 因此(字符类型的)列中的空格会被当作 <NA>.

en: Since strip.white=TRUE (default), use na.strings="" to specify that any number of spaces in a string column should be read as <NA>.
zh: 因为 strip.white=TRUE (默认情况), 请使用 na.strings="" 以使得(字符类型的)列中的空格会被当作 <NA>.

en: But strip.white=FALSE. Use strip.white=TRUE (default) together with na.strings="" to turn any number of spaces in string columns into <NA>
zh: 但是 strip.white=FALSE. 请使用 strip.white=TRUE (默认情况), 同时na.strings="", 以使得(字符类型的)列中的空格转成 <NA>.

en: 'data.table' relies on the package 'yaml' to parse the file header; please add this to your library with install.packages('yaml') and try again.
zh: 'data.table' 依赖 'yaml' 包来分析文件头 (header)请使用 install.packages('yaml') 来安装然后再重试.

en: Combining a search string as 'skip' and reading a YAML header may not work as expected -- currently,
zh: 读取一个 YAML 文件头 (header) 的同时以 'skip' 为搜索字符可能会引起异常 -- 目前

en: reading will proceed to search for 'skip' from the beginning of the file, NOT from the end of
zh: 读取会直接从文件的开头搜索 'skip', 而非从元数据 (metadata)

en: the metadata; please file an issue on GitHub if you'd like to see more intuitive behavior supported.
zh: 的尾部开始; 如果你希望更直观的功能, 请在 Github 上提交 issue.

en: Encountered <
zh: 遇到 <

en: > at the first
zh: > 在第一个

en: unskipped line (
zh: 非跳过的行 (

en: ), which does not constitute the start to a valid YAML header
zh: ), 它不含符合要求的 YAML header.

en: (expecting something matching regex "
zh: 需要符合正则 (regex) "

en: "); please check your input and try again.
zh: "); 请检查你的输入然后重试.

en: Reached the end of the file before finding a completion to the YAML header. A valid YAML header is bookended by lines matching
zh: 到了文件的结尾, 还没发现 YAML header 的完结.一个有效的 YAML header 应该根据行匹配结尾.

en: the regex "
zh: 正则 "

en: ". Please double check the input file is a valid csvy.
zh: 从这里开始

en: User-supplied 'header' will override that found in metadata.
zh: 用户提供的'header'将覆盖元数据中的表头

en: User-supplied column names in 'col.names' will override those found in YAML metadata.
zh: 用户在“col.names”中提供的列名将覆盖在YAML元数据中找到的列名

en: colClasses dictated by user input and those read from YAML header are in conflict (specifically, for column
zh: 用户输入指定的列类型和从YAML列名中读取的列类型发生冲突（特别是column

en: ]); the proceeding assumes the user input was
zh: ]); 该过程假定用户输入的是

en: an intentional override and will ignore the types implied by the YAML header; please exclude
zh: 有意覆盖的，因此将忽略YAML表头所指示的列类型；请排除

en: these columns
zh: 这些列

en: this column from colClasses if this was unintentional.
zh: 如果不想覆盖，请将这些列从colClasses中排除

en: User-supplied 'sep' will override that found in metadata.
zh: 用户提供的“sep”将覆盖元数据中的分隔符

en: User-supplied 'quote' will override that found in metadata.
zh: 用户提供的“quote”将覆盖元数据中的引号

en: User-supplied 'dec' will override that found in metadata.
zh: 用户提供的“dec”将覆盖元数据中的小数点分隔符

en: User-supplied 'na.strings' will override that found in metadata.
zh: 用户提供的“na.strings”将覆盖元数据中对默认值的预处理

en: Column '
zh: 列

en: ' was requested to be '
zh: 被要求为

en: ' but fread encountered the following
zh: 但是fread遇到了以下问题

en: error
zh: 错误

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: so the column has been left as type '
zh: 所以该列已经被保存为类型

en: key argument of data.table() must be a character vector naming columns (NB: col.names are applied before this)
zh: data.table()的关键参数必须是字符向量命名的列（NB:col.names在这之前被使用过）

en: index argument of data.table() must be a character vector naming columns (NB: col.names are applied before this)
zh: data.table()的index参数必须是字符向量命名的列（NB:参数col.names在这之前被使用过）

en: dateTimeAs must be a single string
zh: dataTimeAs 必须是单个字符串

en: dateTimeAs must be 'ISO','squash','epoch' or 'write.csv'
zh: dateTimeAs 必须是 'ISO'，'squash'，'epoch' 或 'write.csv'

en: logicalAsInt has been renamed logical01. Use logical01 only, not both.
zh: logicalAsInt 已重命名为 logical01。不要同时使用它们，仅使用 logical01。

en: x being coerced from class: matrix to data.table
zh: x 的类将强制从 matrix 转变为 data.table

en: Input has no columns; doing nothing.
zh: 输入没有列，不执行任何操作。

en: If you intended to overwrite the file at
zh: 如果你打算覆盖文件

en: with an empty one, please use file.remove first.
zh: 为空文件，请先使用 file.remove。

en: Input has no columns; creating an empty file at '
zh: 输入没有列，将创建一个空文件 '

en: ' and exiting.
zh: ' 并退出。

en: 'data.table' relies on the package 'yaml' to write the file header; please add this to your library with install.packages('yaml') and try again.
zh: 'data.table' 依赖于 'yaml' 包来写文件头；请运行 install.packages('yaml') 安装 'yaml' 包后再试。

en: Argument 'x' must be a data.table object
zh: 'x' 参数必须是一个 data.table 对象

en: Argument 'by' must be a character vector of column names used in grouping.
zh: 'by' 参数必须是一个字符向量，向量的元素是列名，用于分组。

en: Argument 'id' must be a logical scalar.
zh: 'id' 参数必须是一个逻辑标量。

en: Argument 'x' is a 0-column data.table; no measure to apply grouping over.
zh: 'x' 参数是一个 0 列的 data.table；无法对其应用分组。

en: Input data.table must not contain duplicate column names.
zh: 作为输入的 data.table 对象不能含有重复的列名。

en: Argument 'by' must have unique column names for grouping.
zh: 'by' 参数用于分组，不可包含重复列名。

en: Argument 'sets' must be a list of character vectors.
zh: 'sets' 参数必须是一个字符向量的列表。

en: All columns used in 'sets' argument must be in 'by' too. Columns used in 'sets' but not present in 'by':
zh: 在 'sets' 参数中应用的所有列也必须在 'by' 中。当前 'sets' 包含而 'by' 中不含的列有：

en: When using `id=TRUE` the 'x' data.table must not have a column named 'grouping'.
zh: 当使用 `id=TRUE` 时，data.table 'x' 不能包含名为 'grouping' 的列。

en: Character vectors in 'sets' list must not have duplicated column names within a single grouping set.
zh: 在单个分组中，'sets' 列表中的字符串向量不能有重复的列名。

en: 'sets' contains a duplicate (i.e., equivalent up to sorting) element at index
zh: 'sets' 的索引含有重复的元素，在做排序时的作用是对等的

en: ; as such, there will be duplicate rows in the output -- note that grouping by A,B and B,A will produce the same aggregations. Use `sets=unique(lapply(sets, sort))` to eliminate duplicates.
zh: ；同样的，输出中也会包含重复的行（注意按照A、B分组与按照B、A分组的结果是一样的。）使用 `sets=unique(lapply(sets, sort))` 来消除重复。

en: Expression passed to grouping sets function must not update by reference. Use ':=' on results of your grouping function.
zh: 传递给分组相关函数的表达式不能通过引用更新。请在你的分组函数返回的结果中使用 ':=' 。

en: When using `id=TRUE` the 'j' expression must not evaluate to a column named 'grouping'.
zh: 当 `id=TRUE` 时，'j' 表达式不能针对 'grouping' 列求值。

en: There exists duplicated column names in the results, ensure the column passed/evaluated in `j` and those in `by` are not overlapping.
zh: 结果中存在重复的列名，请确保 `j` 和 `by` 传递的列中没有发生重叠。

en: Using integer64 class columns require to have 'bit64' package installed.
zh: 要在列中使用 integer64 类，需要先安装 'bit64' 包。

en: 'xts' class passed to %s function but 'xts' is not available, you should have 'xts' installed already
zh: 'xts'类对象传递给了%s方程，但是'xts'包不可用。您应首先安装'xts'包

en: Argument 'sort' should be logical TRUE/FALSE
zh: 参数 'sort' 应为逻辑值 TRUE 或 FALSE

en: Argument 'no.dups' should be logical TRUE/FALSE
zh: 参数 'no.dups' 应为逻辑值 TRUE 或 FALSE

en: You are trying to join data.tables where
zh: 你正在试图去联结data.table，其中

en: 'x' and 'y' arguments are
zh: 参数'x'和'y'是

en: 'x' argument is
zh: 参数'x'的值为

en: 'y' argument is
zh: 参数'y'的值为

en: 0 columns data.table.
zh: 0列的data.table对象。

en: `by.x` and `by.y` must be of same length.
zh: `by.x`和`by.y`必须是相同的长度。

en: Supplied both `by` and `by.x/by.y`. `by` argument will be ignored.
zh: 参数`by`和`by.x/by.y`都提供了值。参数`by`的值会被忽略。

en: A non-empty vector of column names is required for `by.x` and `by.y`.
zh: `by.x`和`by.y`必须是非空的列名。

en: Elements listed in `by.x` must be valid column names in x.
zh: `by.x`中的列名必须是x的有效列。

en: Elements listed in `by.y` must be valid column names in y.
zh: `by.y`中的列名必须是y的有效列。

en: A non-empty vector of column names for `by` is required.
zh: `by`必须是非空的列名。

en: Elements listed in `by` must be valid column names in x and y
zh: `by`中的列名必须是x和y的有效列

en: column names
zh: 列名

en: are duplicated in the result
zh: 在结果中是重复的

en: IN DEVELOPMENT built
zh: 在开发版本中

en: using
zh: 使用

en: threads (see ?getDTthreads).  Latest news: r-datatable.com
zh: 线程（请参阅?getDTthreads）。最新的消息：r-datatable.com

en: TRANSLATION CHECK
zh: 翻译检查

en: **********
    Running data.table in English; package support is available in English only. When searching for online help, be sure to also check for the English error message. This can be obtained by looking at the po/R-<locale>.po and po/<locale>.po files in the package source, where the native language and English error messages can be found side-by-side
    **********
zh: **********
    用中文运行data.table。软件包只提供英语支持。当在在线搜索帮助时，也要确保检查英语错误信息。这个可以通过查看软件包源文件中的po/R-zh_CN.po和po/zh_CN.po文件获得，这个文件可以并排找到母语和英语错误信息。
    **********

en: **********
    This development version of data.table was built more than 4 weeks ago. Please update: data.table::update_dev_pkg()
    **********
zh: **********这个data.table的开发版本是在4个多星期之前构建的。请更新版本：data.table::update_dev_pkg()
    **********

en: This installation of data.table has not detected OpenMP support. It should still work but in single-threaded mode.
zh: data.table的安装未检测到OpenMP支持。在单线程模式下应该仍能运行

en: This is a Mac. Please read https://mac.r-project.org/openmp/. Please engage with Apple and ask them for support. Check r-datatable.com for updates, and our Mac instructions here: https://github.com/Rdatatable/data.table/wiki/Installation. After several years of many reports of installation problems on Mac, it's time to gingerly point out that there have been no similar problems on Windows or Linux.
zh: 此设备为 Mac。请阅读 https://mac.r-project.org/openmp/。请与 Apple 公司联系以获取支持。查看 r-datatable.com 以获取更新，并参阅我们的 Mac 设备说明：https://github.com/Rdatatable/data.table/wiki/Installation在 Mac 上出现相关安装问题的报告已数年之久，需要指出的是在 Windows 或 Linux 平台上一般不存在类似问题。

en: This is
zh: 这是

en: . This warning should not normally occur on Windows or Linux where OpenMP is turned on by data.table's configure script by passing -fopenmp to the compiler. If you see this warning on Windows or Linux, please file a GitHub issue.
zh: 。此警告一般不应出现在 Windows 或 Linux 平台中，因为data.table 的 configure 脚本中已通过向编译器传递 -fopenmp 参数启用了 OpenMP。如果你在 Windows 或 Linux 平台中发现此警告，请在 GitHub 中提交 issue。

en: The option 'datatable.nomatch' is being used and is not set to the default NA. This option is still honored for now but will be deprecated in future. Please see NEWS for 1.12.4 for detailed information and motivation. To specify inner join, please specify `nomatch=NULL` explicitly in your calls rather than changing the default using this option.
zh: 这个选项'datatable.nomatch'正在被使用，没有被设置为默认值NA。该选项目前仍被使用，但在未来不会被使用。相关的详细信息和动机，请参阅1.12.4的信息。要指定内部连接，请在调用中明确指定`nomatch = NULL`，而不要使用此选项更改默认值。

en: The datatable.
zh: datatable

en: version (
zh: 版本(

en: ) does not match the package (
zh: )和包不匹配 (

en: ). Please close all R sessions to release the old
zh: ).请关闭所有R会话以释放旧版本

en: and reinstall data.table in a fresh R session. The root cause is that R's package installer can in some unconfirmed circumstances leave a package in a state that is apparently functional but where new R code is calling old C code silently: https://bugs.r-project.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=17478. Once a package is in this mismatch state it may produce wrong results silently until you next upgrade the package. Please help by adding precise circumstances to 17478 to move the status to confirmed. This mismatch between R and C code can happen with any package not just data.table. It is just that data.table has added this check.
zh: 并在全新的R会话中重新安装data.table。根本原因是R包安装程序可能在某些未经确认的条件下将包置于显然可以正常工作的状态，但是新的R代码正在默默地调用旧的C代码：https://bugs.r-project.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=17478。一旦安装包处于这不匹配的状态下，在您下次升级程序包之前，它可能会默默地产生错误的结果请提交具体的情况至17478协助我们确认这个Bug。R和C代码之间的这种不匹配可能发生在任何包中，而不仅仅是在data.table中。只是data.table添加了这个检查

en: This is R
zh: 这是R

en: but data.table has been installed using R
zh: 但是data.table安装在R

en: . The major version must match. Please reinstall data.table.
zh: 。主要的版本必须匹配。 请重新安装data.table

en: Option 'datatable.old.bywithoutby' has been removed as warned for 2 years. It is now ignored. Please use by=.EACHI instead and stop using this option.
zh: 选项'datatable.old.bywithoutby'已经被移除，警告了2年。它现在被忽略。 请改用by = .EACHI，然后停止使用这个选项。

en: Option 'datatable.old.unique.by.key' has been removed as warned for 4 years. It is now ignored. Please use by=key(DT) instead and stop using this option.
zh: 选项'datatable.old.bywithoutby'已经被移除，警告了2年。它现在被忽略。 请改用by = .EACHI，然后停止使用这个选项。

en: Unexpected base R behaviour: list(x) has copied x
zh: 意外的base R行为：list(x)已经复制了x

en: Unexpected base R behaviour: names<- has copied column contents
zh: 意外的base R行为：names<- 已复制列内容

en: Unexpected base R behaviour: DF[2,2]<- did not copy column 2 which was assigned to
zh: 意外的base R行为：DF[2,2]<- 没有复制第二列它被分配给

en: Unexpected base R behaviour: DF[2,2]<- copied the first column which was not assigned to, too
zh: 意外的base R行为：DF[2,2]<-复制了第一列的内容，它也没有被分配给

en: Unexpected base R behaviour: DF[2,2]<- has not copied address(DF)
zh: 意外的base R行为：DF[2,2]<- 还没有复制address(DF)

en: Reminder to data.table developers: don't use getRversion() internally. Add a behaviour test to .onLoad instead.
zh: 提醒data.table开发人员：请勿在内部使用getRversion()。将行为测试添加到.onLoad

en: Provide either threads= or percent= but not both
zh: 提供threads=或percent=，但不能两者都提供

en: percent= is provided but is length
zh: 提供了percent =，但为长度

en: but should be a number between 2 and 100
zh: 但应为2到100之间的数字

en: Valid options for col.names are 'auto', 'top', and 'none'
zh: 对col.names有效的参数为'auto', 'top', and 'none'

en: Column classes will be suppressed when col.names is 'none'
zh: 当col.names为'none'时，列的类型将被抑制

en: Internal structure doesn't seem to be a list. Possibly corrupt data.table.
zh: 内部类型可能不是一个列表，该操作可能会损坏data.table

en: x may no longer be the character name of the data.table. The possibility was undocumented and has been removed.
zh: x可能不再是data.table的名字。 该变化不被记录并且已经被删除

en: key(x)<-value is deprecated and not supported. Please change to use setkey() with perhaps copy(). Has been warning since 2012 and will be an error in future.
zh: key(x)<-value 已经废弃，不再支持。请使用setkey(), 也许您需要配套使用copy()自2012年来就警告将弃用原用法，将来该用法将报错

en: x is not a data.table
zh: x不是一个data.table

en: cols is not a character vector. Please see further information in ?setkey.
zh: 列不是一个字符类型的向量. 更多信息请查看?setkey.

en: Setting a physical key on .SD is reserved for possible future use; to modify the original data's order by group. Try setindex() instead. Or, set*(copy(.SD)) as a (slow) last resort.
zh: 在.SD设置一个物理的键的功能被保留，以备未来的需求; 如需通过分组修改原数据顺序请使用setindex(), 或者set*(copy(.SD))作为最终(该方式缓慢)的方法

en: cols is a character vector of zero length. Removed the key, but use NULL instead, or wrap with suppressWarnings() to avoid this warning.
zh: 列为一个长度为0的字符串向量，请删除键值并使用NULL, 或者使用suppressWarnings()来避免警告

en: cols is the empty string. Use NULL to remove the key.
zh: 列为一个空字符串，请使用NULL以删除键值。

en: cols contains some blanks.
zh: 列中包含空白

en: some columns are not in the data.table:
zh: 一些列不在data.table中

en: x contains a column called '.xi'. Conflicts with internal use by data.table.
zh: x包含一个叫做'.xi'的列。这与data.table中使用的内部名称冲突

en: ' is type '
zh: 是类型

en: ' which is not supported as a key column type, currently.
zh: 目前不是一种被支持的列类型

en: Internal error. 'cols' should be character at this point in setkey; please report.
zh: 内部错误： 目前在setkey中，'cols'应该是字符类型, 请报告

en: Internal error: index '
zh: 内部错误：索引

en: ' exists but is invalid
zh: 存在但无效

en: x is vector but 'by' is supplied
zh: x是一个向量， 但是参数'by'被提供

en: x is a single vector, non-NULL 'by' doesn't make sense
zh: x是一个单向量，非NULL的'by'参数不合理

en: Attempting to order a 0-column data.table or data.frame.
zh: 你正在试图对一个0列的data.table或者data.frame排序

en: The first item passed to [f]order is a plain list but there are more items. It should be a data.table or data.frame.
zh: 传递给[f]order的第一个变量是一个简单的列表, 但此处有更多的项它需要是一个data.table或者data.frame

en: Internal code should not be being called on type double
zh: 内部代码不应被调用给双精度类型

en: Input is not a vector of type double. New parallel sort has only been done for double vectors so far. Using one thread.
zh: 输入一个并非双精度类型的向量。目前新的并行排序方法仅可应用于双精确度向量。将使用单线程进行计算

en: New parallel sort has not been implemented for decreasing=TRUE so far. Using one thread.
zh: 目前新的并行排序方法尚无法在decreasing=TRUE的条件下使用。将使用单线程进行计算。

en: New parallel sort has not been implemented for vectors containing NA values so far. Using one thread.
zh: 目前新的并行排序方法尚无法用于包含缺失值的向量。将使用单线程。

en: x must be a data.frame or data.table
zh: x 必须为 data.frame 或 data.table

en: na.last must be logical TRUE/FALSE
zh: na.last 必须为逻辑 TRUE/FALSE

en: cols is not a character vector. Please see further information in ?setorder.
zh: cols并非一个字符向量。请参考 ?setorder以获得更多信息。

en: cols is a character vector of zero length. Use NULL instead, or wrap with suppressWarnings() to avoid this warning.
zh: cols为一长度为零的字符向量。请使用NULL代替，或将本函数使用suppressWarnings()包裹以阻止该警告。

en: ' which is not supported for ordering currently.
zh: '，该类型目前尚不支持排序。

en: 'sorted' is TRUE but element
zh: 'sorted' 为 TRUE 但元素

en: is non-atomic, which can't be sorted; try setting sorted = FALSE
zh: 并非原子类型，无法排序。请尝试使用 sorted=FALSE

en: Cross product of elements provided to CJ() would result in %.0f rows which exceeds .Machine$integer.max == %d
zh: CJ()中元素的叉积将产生 %.0f 行，已超过 .Machine$integer.max == %d

en: x and y must both be data.tables
zh: x 和 y 均需为 data.table

en: When x's column ('
zh: 当 x 的列 ('

en: ') is character, the corresponding column in y ('
zh: ') 是字符，y 中相应的列 ('

en: ') should be factor or character, but found incompatible type '
zh: ') 应该是因子或字符，然而此类型并不兼容：'

en: ') is factor, the corresponding column in y ('
zh: ') 是因子，y 中相应的列 ('

en: ') should be character or factor, but found incompatible type '
zh: ') 应该是字符或因子，然而此类型并不兼容：'

en: ') is integer or numeric, the corresponding column in y ('
zh: ') 是整数或数值，y 中相应的列 ('

en: ') can not be character or logical types, but found incompatible type '
zh: ') 不能是字符或逻辑类型，然而此类型不兼容：'

en: argument 'all' should be logical of length one
zh: 参数 'all' 应该是长度为 1 的逻辑型

en: x and y must have the same column names
zh: x 和 y 的列名必须相同

en: x and y must have the same column order
zh: x 和 y 的列顺序必须保持一致

en: unsupported column type
zh: 不支持的列类型

en: found in x or y:
zh: 存在于 x 或 y 中

en: of x is '
zh: 对于 x ，是 '

en: ' but the corresponding item of y is '
zh: ' 然而 y 中对应的项是：'

en: None of the datasets should contain a column named '.seqn'
zh: 所有的数据集都不应该包含名为 '.seqn' 的列

en: Internal error: ncol(current)==ncol(target) was checked above
zh: 内部错误：ncol(current)==ncol(target) 之前已经检查

en: None of the datasets to compare should contain a column named '.seqn'
zh: 所有参与比较的数据集都不应该包含名为 '.seqn' 的列

en: Datasets to compare with 'ignore.row.order' must not have unsupported column types:
zh: 与 'ignore.row.order' 进行比较的数据集，不能存在不支持的列类型：

en: Argument 'tolerance' was forced to lowest accepted value `sqrt(.Machine$double.eps)` from provided
zh: 参数 'tolerance' 被强制设定为最低接受值 `sqrt(.Machine$double.eps)`，此值来自于：

en: Duplicate rows in datasets, numeric columns and ignore.row.order cannot be used with non 0 tolerance argument
zh: 数据集中的重复行、数字列和 ignore.row.order 都不能与非 0 的容差（tolerance）参数同时使用

en: Factor columns and ignore.row.order cannot be used with non 0 tolerance argument
zh: 因子列和 ignore.row.order 都不能与非 0 的容差（tolerance）参数同时使用

en: Internal error: factor type mismatch should have been caught earlier
zh: 内部错误：此时不匹配的因子类型应已被发现

en: argument 'fill' ignored, only make sense for type='const'
zh: 参数 'fill' 将被忽略，因其仅当 type='const'时有意义

en: ' not a column name of info
zh: ' 并非info的一个列名

en: data.table package is loaded. Unload or start a fresh R session.
zh: data.table 包已被加载。请将其卸载或启动一个新的 R 会话。

en: script must end with '.Rraw'. If a file ending '.Rraw.bz2' exists, that will be found and used.
zh: 脚本文件名必须以 '.Rraw' 结尾。如果以 'Rraw.bz2' 结尾的文件存在，其也将被使用。

en: Neither %s nor %s exist in %s
zh: %3$s 中 %1$s 也 %2$s 不存在

en: Failed after test
zh: 错误出现于测试

en: before the next test() call in
zh: 后，先于下一调用test()于

en: out of
zh: 总数为

en: . Search
zh: . 搜索

en: for test number
zh: 以获得测试编号

en: Timings count mismatch:
zh: 计时不一致:

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: is invalid: when error= is provided it does not make sense to pass y as well
zh: 无效：当使用了error=，不应再输入y

en: Use started.at=proc.time() not Sys.time() (POSIXt and slow)
zh: 使用started.at=proc.time()而非Sys.time() (返回POSIXt类型，处理较慢)

en: ' not found in names of input
zh: '不存在于输入的名字里

en: is out of range [1,ncol=
zh: 不在以下区间[1,ncol=

en: 'names' must be TRUE/FALSE or a character vector.
zh: 'names'必须为TRUE/FALSE，或一个字符（character）向量。

en: 'keep' should contain integer values between
zh: 'keep'所含整数值应在区间

en: ) is not equal to length(
zh: ) 并不等于(=

en: l not type list
zh: l并非列表（list）类型

en: Argument 'nan' must be length 1
zh: 参数 'nan' 的长度必须为 1

en: Argument 'nan' must be NA or NaN
zh: 参数 'nan' 必须为 NA 或 NaN

en: x not boolean
zh: x并非布尔值

en: Some columns are type 'integer64' but package bit64 is not installed. Those columns will print as strange looking floating point data. There is no need to reload the data. Simply install.packages('bit64') to obtain the integer64 print method and print the data again.
zh: 有些列的类型是64 位整数类型（'integer64')但bit64包并没有安装。这些列会被显示成看起来有些奇怪的浮点型数据。然而并不需要重新载入这些数据，只需运行 install.packages('bit64') 来获取显示integer64类型的打印方法，再重新打印该数据即可。

en: not found: [
zh: 未找到: [

en: keep.rownames must be length 1
zh: keep.rownames 的长度必须为 1

en: keep.rownames must not be NA
zh: keep.rownames 不可为 NA

en: Input xts object should not have '%s' column because it would result in duplicate column names. Rename '%s' column in xts or use `keep.rownames` to change the index column name.
zh: 输入的xts对象不能含有'%s'列，因这会导致出现重复的列名。请尝试重新命名xts中的'%s'列或者使用`keep.rownames`并手动添加index为另外的列

en: data.table must have a time based column in first position, use `setcolorder` function to change the order, or see ?timeBased for supported types
zh: data.table的首列必须为一个以时间为基础的列，请使用`setcolorder`方程来改变它的顺序，或者通过?timeBased来查看支持的类型

en: Following columns are not numeric and will be omitted:
zh: 以下的列并非数值类型，将被忽略：

en: %d variable not shown: %s
     | %d variables not shown: %s
zh[0]: %d变量没显示: %s
