pkgdown 1.9000.9000.9000 - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Page not found (404)
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다 (404)

en: Content not found. Please use links in the navbar.
ko: 콘텐츠를 찾을 수 없습니다. 네비게이션 바의 링크를 이용해 주세요.

en: Articles
ko: 관련 글 목록

en: All vignettes
ko: 전체 사용설명서(비네트)

en: Developed by
ko: 개발자:

en: Site built with <a href="%s">pkgdown</a> %s.
ko: 현재 사이트는 다음 패키지로 생성하였습니다. - <a href="%s">pkgdown</a> %s

en: More about authors...
ko: 저자에 대한 부분은...

en: Developers
ko: 개발자들

en: Authors
ko: 저자들

en: author
ko: 저자

en: compiler
ko: 편집자

en: contractor
ko: 계약자

en: contributor
ko: 기여자

en: copyright holder
ko: 저작권자

en: maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: data contributor
ko: 데이터 기여자

en: funder
ko: 자금 제공자

en: reviewer
ko: 리뷰어

en: thesis advisor
ko: 지도교수

en: translator
ko: 번역자

en: Citing %s
ko: %s 인용하기

en: Authors and Citation
ko: 저자와 인용

en: Contributing guide
ko: 기여 가이드

en: Code of conduct
ko: 행동강령

en: Community
ko: 커뮤니티

en: Dev Status
ko: 개발 상태

en: View on %s
ko: %s에서 보기

en: Browse source code
ko: 소스코드 보기

en: Report a bug
ko: 버그 신고

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Table of contents
ko: 목차

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Full license
ko: 전체 라이선스

en: Changelog
ko: 변경 사항

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: News
ko: 뉴스

en: Releases
ko: 릴리즈

en: CRAN release: %s
ko: CRAN 배포: %s

en: Function reference
ko: 함수 레퍼런스

en: Usage
ko: 사용법

en: Tutorials
ko: 튜토리얼

en: Released version
ko: 배포 버전

en: In-development version
ko: 개발 버전

en: Unreleased version
ko: 배포전 버전

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Get started
ko: 시작하기

en: More articles...
ko: 더 보기...

en: Details
ko: 세부사항

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: References
ko: 참조

en: Source
ko: 소스코드

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Note
ko: 노트

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: See also
ko: 더 보기

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Value
ko: 값

en: # %s method for %s
ko: # %s 타입인 %s의 메서드

en: Skip to contents
ko: 콘텐츠로 바로가기

en: Toggle navigation
ko: 네비게이션바 열기

en: Search for
ko: 검색

en: On this page
ko: 목차

en: Abstract
ko: 초록

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Examples
ko: 예시 코드

en: Citation
ko: 인용

en: Source:
ko: 소스코드:

en: Dev status
ko: 개발 상태
