pkgdown 1.9000.9000.9000 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Page not found (404)
zh_CN: 页面未找到（404）

en: Content not found. Please use links in the navbar.
zh_CN: 请求的页面未找到。请使用导航栏内的链接。

en: Articles
zh_CN: 文章

en: Developed by
zh_CN: 开发者：

en: Site built with <a href="%s">pkgdown</a> %s.
zh_CN: 该网站由 <a href="%s">pkgdown</a> %s 构建。

en: More about authors...
zh_CN: 关于作者…

en: Developers
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: author
zh_CN: 作者

en: compiler
zh_CN: 编译者

en: contractor
zh_CN: 合同员工

en: contributor
zh_CN: 合作者

en: copyright holder
zh_CN: 版权所有者

en: maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: data contributor
zh_CN: 数据提供者

en: funder
zh_CN: 赞助者

en: reviewer
zh_CN: 审核者

en: thesis advisor
zh_CN: 论文导师

en: translator
zh_CN: 翻译者

en: Citing %s
zh_CN: 引用 %s

en: Contributing guide
zh_CN: 开发指南

en: Code of conduct
zh_CN: 行为准则

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Dev Status
zh_CN: 开发状态

en: View on %s
zh_CN: 访问%s

en: Browse source code
zh_CN: 浏览源代码

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 缺陷报告

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Table of contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Full license
zh_CN: 许可全部条款

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更改日志

en: Version %s
zh_CN: %s 版

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Releases
zh_CN: 发布版本

en: CRAN release: %s
zh_CN: CRAN发布版本：%s

en: Function reference
zh_CN: 函数参考

en: Tutorials
zh_CN: 教程

en: Released version
zh_CN: 已发布的版本

en: In-development version
zh_CN: 开发中的版本

en: Unreleased version
zh_CN: 未发布的版本

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Get started
zh_CN: 入门简介

en: More articles...
zh_CN: 更多文章…

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Description
zh_CN: 概述

en: References
zh_CN: 参考文献

en: Source
zh_CN: 参考文献出处

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Note
zh_CN: 注释

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: See also
zh_CN: 相关话题

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: # %s method for %s
zh_CN: # %2$s类的%1$s函数

en: Skip to contents
zh_CN: 跳到正文

en: Toggle navigation
zh_CN: 切换导航栏

en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索

en: On this page
zh_CN: 该页面

en: Abstract
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Examples
zh_CN: 范例

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Dev status
zh_CN: 开发状态
