reshape 1.2.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Aggregation function missing: defaulting to length
ko: 결합 함수 누락: 기본 길이로 설정됩니다.

en: Dataframes have at most two output dimensions
ko: 데이터프레임(dataframes)은 대부분 두 개의 출력 차원을 가집니다.

en: Don't know how to parse
ko: 어떻게 parse할지 알 수 없습니다.

en: Using
ko: 사용

en: as value column: use value.var to override.
ko: 값 열로: 덮어쓰기 위해 value.var을 사용합니다.

en: id variables not found in data:
ko: 데이터에서 id 변수를 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: measure variables not found in data:
ko: 데이터에서 측정 변수를 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: as id variables
ko: id 변수처럼

en: Use var, not vars
ko: vars가 아닌 var를 사용하십시오.
