spatial 7.3-7 - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: 'np' exceeds 6
ko: 'np'의 값이 6을 초과합니다.

en: 'x' does not have columns 'x', 'y' and 'z'
ko: 'x'는 'x', 'y', 'z'이라는 열을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: some of '...' do not match
ko: '...'의 일부가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: rank failure in Choleski decomposition
ko: 촐레스키 분해(Choleski decomposition)에 실패했습니다.

en: 'object' is not a fitted trend surface
ko: 'object'는 적합된 경향면(fitted trend surface)가 아닙니다.

en: 'x' and 'y' differ in length
ko: 'x'와 'y'의 길이가 서로 다릅니다.

en: 'object' not from kriging
ko: 크리깅(kriging)으로부터 나온 'object'가 아닙니다.

en: 'n' is too large
ko: 'n'이 너무 큽니다.

en: object not from kriging
ko: 크리깅(kriging)을 이용하여 얻은 객체가 아닙니다.

en: Device not active
ko: 장치가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: 'x' not a fitted trend surface
ko: 'x'는 적합된 경향면(fitted trend surface)내에 있지 않습니다.

en: some points outside region
ko: 일부의 포인트들이 범위 밖에 있습니다.

en: invalid input
ko: 입력이 올바르지 않습니다.
