rabbitvcs - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_TW[0]: %i 分鐘

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_TW[0]: %i 小時

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Bugs
zh_TW: 問題回報

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Show Log
zh_TW: 顯示日誌

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名...

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: Resolve
zh_TW: 解決

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Cleanup
zh_TW: 清除

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Updating...
zh_TW: 更新中...

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 取出

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Found %d item(s)
zh_TW: 找到 %d 個項目

en: Running Add Command...
zh_TW: 執行加入...

en: Completed Add
zh_TW: 完整加入

en: Revision:
zh_TW: 修訂版：

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Import - %s
zh_TW: 匯入 - %s

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: New Name:
zh_TW: 新名稱：

en: Completed Commit
zh_TW: 完成提交

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Select a Folder
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: Select a File
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂版本

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Property Change
zh_TW: 屬性改變

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Log - %s
zh_TW: 紀錄 - %s

en: N/A
zh_TW: 無

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Copy From Path
zh_TW: 從路徑複製

en: Copy From Revision
zh_TW: 從修訂版本中複製

en: Compare revisions
zh_TW: 比較修訂版間差異

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: Get Lock
zh_TW: 取得鎖定

en: Running Lock Command...
zh_TW: 執行上鎖命令

en: Completed Lock
zh_TW: 完成上鎖

en: Switch
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機:

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Properties - %s
zh_TW: 屬性 - %s

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Reserved
zh_TW: 保留

en: Mime Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: %s - Finished
zh_TW: %s - 已完成

en: Log Message
zh_TW: 紀錄訊息

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Create folder...
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Copy to...
zh_TW: 複製到...

en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製網址到剪貼簿

en: Move to...
zh_TW: 移動到...

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Create Folder...
zh_TW: 建立資料夾...

en: Delete Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Deny
zh_TW: 取消

en: Fingerprint:
zh_TW: 指紋:

en: Login:
zh_TW: 帳號：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: Previous Messages
zh_TW: 之前的訊息

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Property:
zh_TW: 属性:

en: Realm:
zh_TW: 領域：

en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值：

en: Authors:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Thanks:
zh_TW: 鳴謝:

en: Limit:
zh_TW: 限制:

en: Log
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: <b>Authentication</b>
zh_TW: <b>驗證</b>

en: <b>Log Messages</b>
zh_TW: <b>日誌訊息</b>

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: External Programs
zh_TW: 外部程式

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言:

en: Logging
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Annotate
zh_TW: 註解

en: Notification Messages
zh_TW: 通知訊息

en: Property Editor
zh_TW: 屬性編輯器

en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>選項</b>

en: Recursive
zh_TW: 遞迴進入子目錄

en: <b>From URL</b>
zh_TW: <b>從 URL 新增</b>
