rabbitvcs - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (374 entries)

en: %i second | %i seconds
zh_CN[0]: %i 秒

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_CN[0]: %i 分钟

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_CN[0]: %i 小时

en: %i day | %i days
zh_CN[0]: %i 天

en: %i week | %i weeks
zh_CN[0]: %i 周

en: %i month | %i months
zh_CN[0]: %i 月

en: %i year | %i years
zh_CN[0]: %i 年

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Open Shell
zh_CN: 打开 Shell

en: Refresh Status
zh_CN: 刷新状态

en: Debug Revert
zh_CN: 调试还原

en: Reverts everything it sees
zh_CN: 还原看到的每个文件

en: Invalidate
zh_CN: 使无效

en: Force an invalidate_extension_info() call
zh_CN: 强行调用 invalidate_extension_info()

en: Add Emblem
zh_CN: 添加徽章

en: Add an emblem
zh_CN: 添加一个徽章

en: Checkout...
zh_CN: 检出(Checkout)...

en: Check out a working copy
zh_CN: 检出工作版本

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update a working copy
zh_CN: 更新工作版本

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Commit modifications to the repository
zh_CN: 提交修改至源码库

en: Repository Browser
zh_CN: 版本库浏览器

en: Browse a repository tree
zh_CN: 浏览源码库源码树

en: Check for Modifications...
zh_CN: 检查修改...

en: Check for modifications made to the repository
zh_CN: 检查至源码库的修改

en: Diff Menu...
zh_CN: 比较菜单...

en: List of comparison options
zh_CN: 比较选项列表

en: View diff against base
zh_CN: 查看相对于 Base 的差异

en: View the modifications made to a file
zh_CN: 查看对文件的修改

en: View diff between files/folders
zh_CN: 查看文件/文件夹之间的差异

en: View the differences between two files
zh_CN: 查看两个文件之间的差异

en: View diff against previous revision
zh_CN: 查看相对于前一个版本的差异

en: View the modifications made to a file since its last change
zh_CN: 查看自从上一次修改后对文件的改动

en: Compare with base
zh_CN: 与 Base 进行比较

en: Compare with base using side-by-side comparison tool
zh_CN: 使用并排比较工具与 Base 进行比较

en: Compare files/folders
zh_CN: 比较文件/文件夹

en: Compare the differences between two items
zh_CN: 比较两个项目间的差异

en: Compare with previous revision
zh_CN: 与前一个版本进行比较

en: Compare with previous revision using side-by-side comparison tool
zh_CN: 使用并排比较工具与前一个版本进行比较

en: Show Changes...
zh_CN: 显示修改...

en: Show changes between paths and revisions
zh_CN: 显示路径与版本间的改动

en: Show Log
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: Show a file's log information
zh_CN: 显示文件日志信息

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Schedule items to be added to the repository
zh_CN: 计划要添加至仓库的项

en: Add to ignore list
zh_CN: 添加至忽略列表

en: Update to revision...
zh_CN: 更新到版本...

en: Update a file to a specific revision
zh_CN: 更新文件至指定版本

en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

en: Schedule an item to be renamed on the repository
zh_CN: 计划一个项目在源码库被重命名

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Schedule an item to be deleted from the repository
zh_CN: 计划一个项目在源码库被删除

en: Revert
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Revert an item to its unmodified state
zh_CN: 还原项目到其未修改的状态

en: Resolve
zh_CN: 解决

en: Mark a conflicted item as resolved
zh_CN: 标记冲突条目为已解决

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore a missing item
zh_CN: 恢复丢失项目

en: Relocate...
zh_CN: 重定位...

en: Relocate your working copy
zh_CN: 重定位您的工作副本

en: Get Lock...
zh_CN: 获得锁...

en: Locally lock items
zh_CN: 本地锁定项目

en: Release Lock...
zh_CN: 释放锁...

en: Release lock on an item
zh_CN: 释放项目的锁

en: Cleanup
zh_CN: 清理

en: Clean up working copy
zh_CN: 清理工作副本

en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: Export a working copy or repository with no versioning information
zh_CN: 导出工作副本或源码库，而不包含任何版本信息

en: Create Repository here
zh_CN: 在这里创建源码库

en: Create a repository in a folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹中创建一个源码库

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import an item into a repository
zh_CN: 导入一个项目至源码库

en: Branch/tag...
zh_CN: 分支/标签...

en: Copy an item to another location in the repository
zh_CN: 复制一个项目到源码库中其它位置

en: Switch...
zh_CN: 切换...

en: Change the repository location of a working copy
zh_CN: 改变工作副本源码库的位置

en: Merge...
zh_CN: 合并...

en: A wizard with steps for merging
zh_CN: 一个由几个步骤组成的合并向导

en: Annotate...
zh_CN: 批注...

en: Annotate a file
zh_CN: 批注一个文件

en: Create Patch...
zh_CN: 生成补丁...

en: Creates a unified diff file with all changes you made
zh_CN: 对您所有的修改创建一个 unified diff 文件

en: Apply Patch...
zh_CN: 应用补丁...

en: Applies a unified diff file to the working copy
zh_CN: 应用 unified diff 至工作副本

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: View the properties of an item
zh_CN: 查看一个项目的属性

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: View help
zh_CN: 查看帮助

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: View or change RabbitVCS settings
zh_CN: 查看或更改 RabbitVCS 设置

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About RabbitVCS
zh_CN: 关于 RabbitVCS

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开一个文件

en: Browse to
zh_CN: 浏览至

en: Browse to a file or folder
zh_CN: 浏览至一个文件或文件夹

en: Revert property
zh_CN: 还原属性

en: Revert this property to its original state
zh_CN: 还原该属性至其原状态

en: Revert property (recursive)
zh_CN: 还原属性 (递归的)

en: Revert this property to its original state (recursive)
zh_CN: 还原该属性至其原状态 (递归的)

en: Delete property
zh_CN: 删除属性

en: Delete this property
zh_CN: 删除该属性

en: Delete this property (recursive)
zh_CN: 删除该属性 (递归的)

en: Ignore item by filename
zh_CN: 按文件名忽略项目

en: Ignore item by file extension
zh_CN: 按扩展名忽略项目

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 更新...

en: Completed Update
zh_CN: 完成的更新

en: Update To Revision
zh_CN: 更新到修订版

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 检出

en: Completed Checkout
zh_CN: 完成签出

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Found %d item(s)
zh_CN: 已找到 %d 项

en: Running Add Command...
zh_CN: 正执行 Add 命令

en: Completed Add
zh_CN: Add 完成

en: Revision:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Export - %s
zh_CN: 导出 - %s

en: The repository URL and destination path are both required fields.
zh_CN: “仓库 URL”和“目的地路径”均必填。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Running Export Command...
zh_CN: 正运行 Export 命令

en: Completed Export
zh_CN: Export 完成

en: Apply Patch
zh_CN: 应用补丁

en: Apply Patch To Directory...
zh_CN: 对目录应用补丁...

en: Applying Patch File...
zh_CN: 从文件应用补丁...

en: Patch File Applied
zh_CN: 已应用补丁文件

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Import - %s
zh_CN: 导入 - %s

en: The repository URL field is required.
zh_CN: “仓库 URL”必填。

en: Running Import Command...
zh_CN: 正运行 Import 命令

en: Completed Import
zh_CN: Import 完成

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: New Name:
zh_CN: 新名字:

en: The new name field is required
zh_CN: 新名称一栏必填

en: Running Rename Command...
zh_CN: 正运行重命名命令

en: Completed Rename
zh_CN: 重命名完成

en: Text Status
zh_CN: 文本状态

en: Property Status
zh_CN: 属性状态

en: Running Commit Command...
zh_CN: 正在运行提交命令...

en: Completed Commit
zh_CN: 提交完成

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: View diff as side-by-side comparison
zh_CN: 并排比较查看差异

en: Running Merge Test
zh_CN: 运行合并测试

en: Completed Merge Test
zh_CN: 完成合并测试

en: Running Merge Command
zh_CN: 正在运行合并命令

en: Completed Merge
zh_CN: 合并完成

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: An error has occurred in the RabbitVCS Nautilus extension. Please contact the <a href="%s">RabbitVCS team</a> with the error details listed below:
zh_CN: RabbitVCS Nautilus 扩展发生了一个错误。请联系<a href="%s">RabbitVCS 团队</a>并提供下列错误细节：

en: Select a Folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: Select a File
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您确定要继续吗？

en: the selected item(s)
zh_CN: 已选择的项

en: Added a folder to the repository
zh_CN: 添加一个文件夹到版本库

en: Running Revert Command...
zh_CN: 运行还原命令...

en: Completed Revert
zh_CN: 完成还原

en: The from and to url fields are both required.
zh_CN: 来自和到 URL 栏均为必填

en: Relocate
zh_CN: 重新分配

en: Running Relocate Command...
zh_CN: 正运行重分配命令

en: Completed Relocate
zh_CN: 重分配完毕

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订版

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: View unified diff
zh_CN: 查看统一差异

en: Compare side by side
zh_CN: 并排比较

en: Running Resolve Command...
zh_CN: 正运行 Resolve 命令

en: Completed Resolve
zh_CN: Resolve 完成

en: More Actions...
zh_CN: 更多操作...

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Property Change
zh_CN: 属性改变

en: Yes
zh_CN: 确定

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Open from first revision
zh_CN: 从第一个版本打开

en: Open from second revision
zh_CN: 从第二个版本打开

en: Cannot annotate a directory
zh_CN: 不能给目录加注释

en: Annotate - %s
zh_CN: 注释 - %s

en: Line
zh_CN: 明细

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The from revision field must be an integer
zh_CN: 来自修订版一栏必须为整数

en: Log - %s
zh_CN: 日志 - %s

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Copy From Path
zh_CN: 复制自路径

en: Copy From Revision
zh_CN: 复制自版本

en: View diff against working copy
zh_CN: 查看相对于工作版本的差异

en: View diff between revisions
zh_CN: 查看版本间差异

en: Compare with working copy
zh_CN: 与工作版本进行比较

en: Compare revisions
zh_CN: 比较版本

en: Show changes between revisions
zh_CN: 显示版本之间的更改

en: Edit author...
zh_CN: 编辑作者...

en: Edit log message...
zh_CN: 编辑日志消息...

en: Edit revision properties...
zh_CN: 编辑版本属性...

en: Edit author
zh_CN: 编辑作者

en: Edit log message
zh_CN: 编辑日志消息

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Select a program
zh_CN: 选择一个程序

en: Are you sure you want to clear your repository paths?
zh_CN: 您确定要清空您的仓库路径？

en: Repository paths cleared
zh_CN: 仓库路径已清空

en: Are you sure you want to clear your previous messages?
zh_CN: 您确定要清空您之前的消息？

en: Previous messages cleared
zh_CN: 以往消息已清空

en: Are you sure you want to clear your authentication information?
zh_CN: 您确定要清空您的认证信息？

en: Authentication information cleared
zh_CN: 认证信息已清空

en: Unable to retrieve properties list
zh_CN: 无法获取属性列表

en: You must supply a destination path.
zh_CN: 必须提供目标路径。

en: Branch/tag
zh_CN: 分支/tag

en: Running Branch/tag Command...
zh_CN: 正运行 Branch/tag 命令...

en: Completed Branch/tag
zh_CN: 完成的 分支/tag

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Get Lock
zh_CN: 获得 Lock

en: Running Lock Command...
zh_CN: 正运行 Lock 命令

en: Completed Lock
zh_CN: Lock 完成

en: The repository location is a required field.
zh_CN: 仓库地址栏必填。

en: Switch
zh_CN: 切换

en: Running Switch Command...
zh_CN: 正在运行切换命令...

en: Completed Switch
zh_CN: 切换完成

en: Working Copy
zh_CN: 工作副本

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Checkout - %s
zh_CN: 签出 - %s

en: Running Checkout Command...
zh_CN: 正在运行签出命令

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Create Patch
zh_CN: 生成补丁

en: The given path is not a working copy
zh_CN: 指定路径不是工作副本

en: Creating Patch File...
zh_CN: 正在生成补丁文件...

en: Patch File Created
zh_CN: 已生成补丁文件

en: Properties - %s
zh_CN: 属性 - %s

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: There was a problem saving your properties.
zh_CN: 保存属性时出现了一个问题。

en: <b>Note:</b> changes to properties are applied instantly. You may review and undo changes using the context menu for each item.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b> 属性修改会立即被应用。您可以使用每项的上下文菜单来回顾或撤销修改。

en: Do you want to delete the selected properties from all files and subdirectories
    beneath this directory?
zh_CN: 您想从该目录下所有文件和子目录中删除选中的属性么？

en: File is not under version control.
zh_CN: 文件不受版本控制

en: Reserved
zh_CN: 保留的

en: Unable to set new value for property.
zh_CN: 不能为属性设置新值

en: Mime Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: %s - Finished
zh_CN: %s - 完成

en: Log Message
zh_CN: 日志信息

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Running Unlock Command...
zh_CN: 正在运行解锁命令...

en: Completed Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁完成

en: Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Create folder...
zh_CN: 创建目录...

en: Copy to...
zh_CN: 复制到 ...

en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制URL到剪切板

en: Move to...
zh_CN: 移动到...

en: Where do you want to copy the selection?
zh_CN: 将选区复制到哪？

en: New Location:
zh_CN: 新位置：

en: Where do you want to move the selection?
zh_CN: 将选区移动到哪？

en: Cleaning Up...
zh_CN: 正清理

en: Completed Cleanup
zh_CN: 清理完成

en: Repository successfully created
zh_CN: 版本仓库创建成功

en: There was an error creating the repository.  Make sure the given folder is empty.
zh_CN: 版本库创建过程中出现错误。请确认所指定目录是空的。

en: <b>Properties for:</b>
zh_CN: <b>属性属于：<b>

en: <i>Selected properties will be applied recursively.</i>
zh_CN: <i>选中的属性将会被递归应用。</i>

en: Delete properties recursively
zh_CN: 递归删除属性

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: URL/Path:
zh_CN: URL/路径：

en: Load/Refresh
zh_CN: 加载/刷新

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: <b>Add Message</b>
zh_CN: <b>添加消息</b>

en: <b>Certificate Details</b>
zh_CN: <b>认证细节</b>

en: <b>Edit Property Details</b>
zh_CN: <b>编辑属性细节</b>

en: <b>Folder Name</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件夹名称</b>

en: <b>Message</b>
zh_CN: <b>消息</b>

en: <b>Please add your authentication details</b>
zh_CN: <b>请添加您的认证细节</b>

en: <b>Please provide your ssl certification file</b>
zh_CN: <b>请提供您的 SSL 证书文件</b>

en: <b>Previous Messages</b>
zh_CN: <b>前一个消息</b>

en: <span size="large"><b>Are you sure you want to delete %item%?</b></span>
zh_CN: <span size="large"><b>您确实要删除 %item% 吗？</b></span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="xx-large">RabbitVCS Error</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="xx-large">RabbitVCS 错误</span>

en: Accept Forever
zh_CN: 总是接受

en: Accept Once
zh_CN: 接受一次

en: Apply property recursively
zh_CN: 递归应用属性

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Check Certificate
zh_CN: 检查证书

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Create Folder...
zh_CN: 创建文件夹...

en: Delete Confirmation
zh_CN: 删除确认

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

en: Issuer:
zh_CN: 颁发者：

en: Login:
zh_CN: 登录：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径:

en: Previous Messages
zh_CN: 前一个消息

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Property:
zh_CN: 属性：

en: RabbitVCS Error
zh_CN: RabbitVCS 错误

en: Realm:
zh_CN: 域：

en: SSL Client Certification
zh_CN: SSL 客户端证书

en: Save Authentication
zh_CN: 保存认证

en: Text Change
zh_CN: 文本更改

en: The item(s) will be sent to the trash can.
zh_CN: 这些会被发送到回收站

en: Valid:
zh_CN: 有效：

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: <b>Links</b>
zh_CN: <b>链接</b>

en: <b>Version Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>版本信息</b>

en: Authors:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Thanks:
zh_CN: 感谢：

en: <b>Affected File(s)</b> (double-click to compare with base)
zh_CN: <b>受影响的文件</b> (双击会比较 Base)

en: <b>Revisions Table</b>
zh_CN: <b>版本表</b>

en: Limit:
zh_CN: 限制：

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Showing Revisions:
zh_CN: 正在显示版本：

en: Stop on copy
zh_CN: 终止于复制

en: Cleanup Requested....
    
    Begin working copy cleanup?
zh_CN: 清理请求....
    
    开始工作副本清理么？

en: <b>Authentication</b>
zh_CN: <b>身份验证</b>

en: <b>Log Messages</b>
zh_CN: <b>日志信息</b>

en: <b>Logging Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>日志选项</b>

en: <b>Program used to compare files</b>
zh_CN: <b>用于比较文件的程序</b>

en: <b>URL History</b>
zh_CN: <b>URL 历史</b>

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Clear your authentication information
zh_CN: 清除你的认证信息

en: Enable emblems
zh_CN: 启用徽章

en: Enable file attributes
zh_CN: 启用文件属性

en: Enable recursive status checks
zh_CN: 启用递归状态检查

en: External Programs
zh_CN: 外部程序

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

en: Minimum level to log
zh_CN: 最小日志级别

en: Number of URLs to remember
zh_CN: 记住的 URL 数目

en: Number of messages to remember
zh_CN: 记住的信息数量

en: Saved Data
zh_CN: 已保存的数据

en: Show RabbitVCS debugging tools
zh_CN: 显示 RabbitVCS 调试工具

en: The debug menu is used to diagnose problems with RabbitVCS itself
zh_CN: 调试菜单用于诊断 RabbitVCS 自身的问题

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: <b>Files to lock</b>
zh_CN: <b>要锁定的文件</b>

en: <b>Please describe why you are locking these files</b>
zh_CN: <b>请描述您锁定这些文件的原因</b>

en: Lock Files
zh_CN: 锁定文件

en: Select / Deselect all
zh_CN: 选择 / 取消选择 全部

en: Steal the locks
zh_CN: 偷锁

en: <b>From Revision</b>
zh_CN: <b>从版本</b>

en: <b>To Revision</b>
zh_CN: <b>至版本</b>

en: Annotate
zh_CN: 注释

en: <b>Changed Files</b> (double-click to compare with base)
zh_CN: <b>更改的文件</b> (双击会比较 Base)

en: <b>Commit to:</b>
zh_CN: <b>提交给：</b>

en: Show unversioned files
zh_CN: 显示非版本控制的文件

en: Notification Messages
zh_CN: 通知信息

en: <b>Remote URI:</b>
zh_CN: <b>远程 URI：</b>

en: <b>Working Copy:</b>
zh_CN: <b>工作副本：</b>

en: Add a new property.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的属性。

en: Close this dialog.
zh_CN: 关闭这个对话框。

en: Property Editor
zh_CN: 属性编辑器

en: Refresh the list of properties.
zh_CN: 刷新属性列表

en: <b>Change the repository of your working copy</b>
zh_CN: <b>改变您工作副本的属性</b>

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>选项</b>

en: <b>Revision</b>
zh_CN: <b>版本</b>

en: Omit Externals
zh_CN: 省略外部

en: Recursive
zh_CN: 递归

en: <b>Import Message</b>
zh_CN: <b>导入消息</b>

en: <b>Repository</b>
zh_CN: <b>版本库</b>

en: Include ignored files
zh_CN: 包括已忽略的文件

en: <b>From URL</b>
zh_CN: <b>来自URL</b>

en: <b>From: (URL and revision to merge)</b>
zh_CN: <b>来自：(URL 和要合并的版本)</b>

en: <b>Revision Range</b>
zh_CN: <b>版本范围</b>

en: <b>To: (URL and revision to merge)</b>
zh_CN: <b>至：(URL 和要合并的版本)</b>

en: <b>URL to merge from</b>
zh_CN: <b>要合并自 URL</b>

en: <b>Working Copy</b>
zh_CN: <b>工作副本</b>

en: Choose this method if you have made some changes to a branch and wish to merge your changes with another branch.
zh_CN: 如果您对某个分支进行了修改，并且想将这些修改与另一分支合并，选择这种方法。

en: Choose this method if you wish to merge two different branches into your working copy.
zh_CN: 如果您想合并两个不同的分支到您的工作副本的话，请选择这个方法。

en: Ignore ancestry
zh_CN: 忽略早期的

en: Merge Assistant
zh_CN: 合并助手

en: Merge a range of revisions
zh_CN: 合并一个范围的版本

en: Merge two different trees
zh_CN: 合并两个不同的源码树

en: Only record the merge
zh_CN: 仅记录合并

en: Show log
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: Test Merge
zh_CN: 测试合并

en: Use the log dialog to select the revisions that you wish to merge.  Or write out the revisions manually, each separated by a comma.  You can specify a revision range by a dash. 
    
    Example: 4-7,9,11,15-HEAD
    
    To merge all revisions, leave the box empty.
zh_CN: 使用日志对话框来选择您想合并的版本。或者手动指定版本，用逗号分割。您可以通过减号"-"来指定一个版本范围。
    
    例如：4-7,9,11,15-HEAD
    
    要合并所有分支请保持空白。
