Radio Tray - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Add Group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Group :
ko: 그룹 :

en: Move separator to another group
ko: 다른 그룹으로 구분선 이동

en: Name :
ko: 이름 :

en: Parent Group :
ko: 상위 그룹 :

en: Separator
ko: 구분선

[ctx: yes]
en: Configure Radios
ko: 라디오 설정

[ctx: yes]
en: Radio name:
ko: 라디오 이름:

[ctx: yes]
en: URL :
ko: 주소 :

en: (this choice will be saved in the configuration file)
ko: (선택한 옵션은 설정 파일에 저장합니다)

en: App Indicator
ko: 프로그램

note: Window title for the first time run configuration tool
en: First Time Run Config
ko: 설정을 처음 실행했습니다

en: Icon in the Notification Area
ko: 알림 영역에 아이콘

en: Please select how Radio Tray should appear
ko: 라디오 트레이를 어떻게 표시할지

en: %s's Website
ko: %s 웹 사이트

en: Radio Name
ko: 라디오 이름

en: Add new station
ko: 새 방송국 추가

en: Edit %s
ko: %s 편집

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 편집

note: populate dialog with radio information
en: Edit Separator
ko: 구분선 편집

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
ko: 정말 "%s"(을)를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Add new group
ko: 새 그룹 추가

en: Developers:
ko: 개발자:

en: Contributors:
ko: 도움 주신 분들:

en: Turned Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: Turn On "%s"
ko: "%s" 켜기

en: Configure Radios...
ko: 라디오 설정...

en: Reload Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 다시 불러오기

en: Configure Plugins...
ko: 플러그인 설정

[ctx: Turns off the current radio.]
en: Turn Off "%s"
ko: "%s" 끄기

[ctx: Playing status tooltip information]
en: Playing (vol: %s%%)
ko: 재생 중 (음량: %s%%)

[ctx: Informs Radio Tray is idle as a tooltip.]
en: Idle (vol: %s%%)
ko: 대기 (음량: %s%%)

[ctx: Unknown radio specified by URL]
en: Unknown radio
ko: 알 수 없는 라디오

en: Radio Tray Playing
ko: 라디오 트레이 재생 중

en: Radio Error
ko: 라디오 오류

en: Bookmarks Reloaded
ko: 책갈피 다시 불러옴

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Idle (vol: %s%%)
ko: 대기 (음량: %s%%)

[ctx: Connecting to a music stream.]
en: Connecting to %s
ko: %s에 연결하는 중

[ctx: Informs what radio and music is being played as a tooltip.]
en: Playing <b>%s</b> (vol: %s%%)
    <i>%s</i>
ko: 재생 중 <b>%s</b> (vol: %s%%)
    <i>%s</i>

[ctx: Informs what radio and music is being played as a tooltip.]
en: Playing <b>%s</b> (vol: %s%%)
ko: 재생 중 <b>%s</b> (음량: %s%%)
