Radio Tray - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加组

en: Group :
zh_CN: 分组：

en: Move separator to another group
zh_CN: 移动分割线到其他组

en: Name :
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Parent Group :
zh_CN: 父组：

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分割线

[ctx: yes]
en: Configure Radios
zh_CN: 配置频道

[ctx: yes]
en: Radio name:
zh_CN: 频道名称：

[ctx: yes]
en: URL :
zh_CN: 链接地址：

en: (this choice will be saved in the configuration file)
zh_CN: (您的选择将被保存在配置文件中)

en: App Indicator
zh_CN: 使用软件通知

note: Window title for the first time run configuration tool
en: First Time Run Config
zh_CN: 第一次运行配置

en: Icon in the Notification Area
zh_CN: 使用系统通知区域

en: Please select how Radio Tray should appear
zh_CN: 请选择托盘收音机的通知方式

en: %s's Website
zh_CN: %s 的网址

en: Radio Name
zh_CN: 电台名称

en: Add new station
zh_CN: 添加新站点

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit group
zh_CN: 编辑组

note: populate dialog with radio information
en: Edit Separator
zh_CN: 编辑分割线

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 确定删除"%s"?

en: Add new group
zh_CN: 添加新组

en: Developers:
zh_CN: 开发者：

en: Contributors:
zh_CN: 贡献者：

en: Turned Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Turn On "%s"
zh_CN: 打开"%s"

en: Configure Radios...
zh_CN: 配置频道...

en: Reload Bookmarks
zh_CN: 重新载入列表

en: Configure Plugins...
zh_CN: 配置插件...

[ctx: Turns off the current radio.]
en: Turn Off "%s"
zh_CN: 关闭 "%s"

[ctx: Playing status tooltip information]
en: Playing (vol: %s%%)
zh_CN: 正在收听 (音量: %s%%)

[ctx: Informs Radio Tray is idle as a tooltip.]
en: Idle (vol: %s%%)
zh_CN: 空闲 (音量: %s%%)

[ctx: Unknown radio specified by URL]
en: Unknown radio
zh_CN: 未知频道

en: Radio Tray Playing
zh_CN: 托盘收音正在收听

en: Radio Error
zh_CN: 频道错误

en: Bookmarks Reloaded
zh_CN: 列表重载完毕

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Idle (vol: %s%%)
zh_CN: 空闲 (音量: %s%%)

[ctx: Connecting to a music stream.]
en: Connecting to %s
zh_CN: 正在连接到 %s

[ctx: Informs what radio and music is being played as a tooltip.]
en: Playing <b>%s</b> (vol: %s%%)
    <i>%s</i>
zh_CN: 正在收听 <b>%s</b> (音量: %s%%)
    <i>%s</i>

[ctx: Informs what radio and music is being played as a tooltip.]
en: Playing <b>%s</b> (vol: %s%%)
zh_CN: 正在收听 <b>%s</b> (音量: %s%%)
