Radio Tray - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Group :
zh_TW: 群組

en: Name :
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Parent Group :
zh_TW: 上層群組:

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

[ctx: yes]
en: Configure Radios
zh_TW: 設置電台

[ctx: yes]
en: Radio name:
zh_TW: 電台名稱

en: %s's Website
zh_TW: %s 的網站

en: Radio Name
zh_TW: 電台名稱

en: Add new station
zh_TW: 新增電台

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Edit group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

note: populate dialog with radio information
en: Edit Separator
zh_TW: 編輯分隔線

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除 %s?

en: Add new group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Developers:
zh_TW: 開發人員:

en: Contributors:
zh_TW: 貢獻者:

en: Turned Off
zh_TW: 關掉電台

en: Configure Radios...
zh_TW: 設置電台

en: Reload Bookmarks
zh_TW: 重新整理書籤

[ctx: Turns off the current radio.]
en: Turn Off "%s"
zh_TW: 關閉%s

[ctx: Unknown radio specified by URL]
en: Unknown radio
zh_TW: 未知電台

en: Bookmarks Reloaded
zh_TW: 書籤已重新整理

en: Idle (vol: %s%%)
zh_TW: 閒置 (音量: %s%%)

[ctx: Connecting to a music stream.]
en: Connecting to %s
zh_TW: 正在連接 %s
