diebahn - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (161 entries)

note: Translators: The name of the application.
en: Railway
zh_Hans: 铁路

note: Translators: The summary of the application in the metainfo.
en: Find all your travel information
zh_Hans: 找到你所有的旅程信息

note: Translators: The keywords from the desktop file.
en: train;railway;journey;planner;timetables;
zh_Hans: 火车;铁路;旅程;计划;时刻表;

note: Translators: Part of the description of the application in the metainfo.
en: Railway lets you look up travel information across networks and borders without having to navigate through different websites. Due to the adaptive design, it is suitable to plan your trip in advance or mobile on the go:
zh_Hans: 铁路App让你无需访问大量网站的同时在不同地区的运输网络中搜索旅程计划。因为我们自适应的设计，它非常适合用来在移动设备上计划旅程：

note: Translators: Part of the description of the application in the metainfo.
en: View your tripsʼ details including platforms and delays
zh_Hans: 查看你的旅程信息，包括站台信息和延误信息

note: Translators: Part of the description of the application in the metainfo.
en: Bookmark current and future trips as well as frequent search
zh_Hans: 保存当前和未来的旅程，还有经常搜索的旅程

note: Translators: Part of the description of the application in the metainfo.
en: Make use of advance search options like filtering by mode of transport
zh_Hans: 利用高级搜索，比如乘坐车辆的种类

note: Translators: Part of the description of the application in the metainfo.
en: And all that for networks from all around the world, but mostly from Europe.
zh_Hans: 还有来自世界各地的大量运输网络，当然主要是来自欧洲的。

note: Translators: Subtitle of the screenshot in the metainfo
en: Application Overview
zh_Hans: 应用概览

en: Departure
zh_Hans: 出发

en: Arrival
zh_Hans: 到达

en: Input date
zh_Hans: 输入日期

en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: Input time
zh_Hans: 输入时间

en: Time
zh_Hans: 时间

en: Now
zh_Hans: 现在

en: Total Travel Time
zh_Hans: 总旅程时长

en: Trip Segments
zh_Hans: 旅程构成

en: Choose a Trip
zh_Hans: 选择一个旅程

en: Search for Trips
zh_Hans: 搜索旅程

en: Show Stops
zh_Hans: 显示停站

en: Show Intermediate Stops
zh_Hans: 显示中停站

en: Show Announcements
zh_Hans: 显示公告

en: Announcements
zh_Hans: 公告

en: Stops
zh_Hans: 停站

en: General
zh_Hans: 总览

en: Automatically Remove Old Bookmarks
zh_Hans: 自动移除旧的保存旅程

en: Past trips are kept only for a period of time
zh_Hans: 过时的旅程只会被保存一段时间

en: Preservation Time For Trips
zh_Hans: 为旅程预留的时间

en: For how long to retain trips after arrival
zh_Hans: 到达后还需要保存旅程多久

en: Search Networks…
zh_Hans: 搜寻网络…

en: Refresh Trip
zh_Hans: 刷新旅程

en: More search options
zh_Hans: 更多搜索选项

en: Refine Advanced Search Options
zh_Hans: 优化高级搜索选项

en: More Options
zh_Hans: 更多选项

en: Discount Card
zh_Hans: 打折卡

en: Class
zh_Hans: 等级

en: First Class
zh_Hans: 一等座

en: Second Class
zh_Hans: 二等座

en: Bike Accessible
zh_Hans: 可以携带自行车

en: Minimum Transfer Time
zh_Hans: 最少的换乘时间

en: Direct Connections Only
zh_Hans: 只选择直达

en: Modes of Transport
zh_Hans: 车辆种类

en: Regional Train
zh_Hans: 区域铁路

en: S-Bahn Train
zh_Hans: 市郊铁路

en: Bus
zh_Hans: 公交车

en: Ferry
zh_Hans: 轮渡

en: Subway
zh_Hans: 地铁

en: Tram
zh_Hans: 电车

en: Cablecar
zh_Hans: 有轨电车

en: Taxi
zh_Hans: 出租

en: From
zh_Hans: 从

en: To
zh_Hans: 到

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Bookmarked Trips
zh_Hans: 已保存的旅程

en: Bookmarked Searches
zh_Hans: 已保存的搜索

en: Application
zh_Hans: 应用

en: Bookmark Search
zh_Hans: 搜索已保存内容

en: Bookmark Trip
zh_Hans: 保存旅程

en: Reload Trip
zh_Hans: 重载旅程

en: Quit
zh_Hans: 退出

en: Show Shortcuts
zh_Hans: 显示快捷方式

en: Show Preferences
zh_Hans: 显示偏好设置

en: Open Menu
zh_Hans: 打开菜单

en: Swap Start and Destination
zh_Hans: 交换出发和到达

en: Select Network
zh_Hans: 选择交通网络

en: Main Menu
zh_Hans: 主菜单

en: Connections
zh_Hans: 路线

en: Bookmark This Search
zh_Hans: 保存这个搜索

en: Trip Details
zh_Hans: 旅程详情

en: Refresh This Trip
zh_Hans: 刷新这个旅程

en: Bookmark This Trip
zh_Hans: 保存这个旅程

en: Watch this Trip
zh_Hans: 监视这个旅程

en: Preferences
zh_Hans: 偏好设置

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_Hans: 键盘快捷键

en: _About Railway
zh_Hans: _关于铁路

en: High Load
zh_Hans: 拥挤

en: Very High Load
zh_Hans: 非常拥挤

en: Exceptionally High Load
zh_Hans: 极其拥挤

en: On Time
zh_Hans: 正点

en: Minor Delays
zh_Hans: 少量延误

en: Delayed
zh_Hans: 延误

en: Very Delayed
zh_Hans: 严重延误

en: Extremely Delayed
zh_Hans: 极为严重延误

en: Platform Changes
zh_Hans: 站台更换

en: Connection Not Possible
zh_Hans: 此路线已不可能实现

en: Cancelled
zh_Hans: 取消

en: A bookmarked trip ended recently.
zh_Hans: 一个保存的旅程最近结束了。

en: Always _Delete
zh_Hans: 总是 _删除

en: Start and destination are missing
zh_Hans: 出发地和目的地缺失

en: Start is missing
zh_Hans: 出发地缺失

en: Destination is missing
zh_Hans: 目的地缺失

en: Search ongoing
zh_Hans: 正在搜索

note: Translators: Do not translate the strings in {}.
en: Arrive at {destination}.
zh_Hans: 到达 {destination}。

en: Walk {walk} Wait {wait}
zh_Hans: 走 {walk} 等 {wait}

en: Transfer Time {}
zh_Hans: 换乘时间 {}

en: Walk {}
zh_Hans: 走 {}

en: Transfer
zh_Hans: 换乘

note: Translators: duration in minutes, standalone or tabular setting, you might want to use a narrow no-breaking space (U+202F) in front of units, {} must not be translated as it will be replaced with an actual number Translators: you might want to use a narrow no-breaking space (U+202F) in front of unit
en: {} min
zh_Hans: {} 分

note: Translators: duration format with hours and minutes, standalone or tabular setting, see https://docs.rs/chrono/latest/chrono/format/strftime/index.html#specifiers, you might want to use a narrow no-breaking space (U+202F) in front of units
en: %_H h %_M min
zh_Hans: %_H 小时 %_M 分

en:  %_d day %_H h %_M min | %_d days %_H h %_M min
zh_Hans[0]: %_d 天 %_H 小时 %_M 分

note: Translators: duration in minutes, embedded in text, you might want to use a narrow no-breaking space (U+202F) in front of units, {} must not be translated as it will be replaced with an actual number
en: {} min.
zh_Hans: {} 分.

note: Translators: duration in hours, embedded in text, you might want to use a narrow no-breaking space (U+202F) in front of units, {} must not be translated as it will be replaced with an actual number
en: {} hrs.
zh_Hans: {} 小时.

note: Translators: duration format with hours and minutes, embedded in text, see https://docs.rs/chrono/latest/chrono/format/strftime/index.html#specifiers, you might want to use a narrow no-breaking space (U+202F) in front of units
en: %-H hrs. %-M min.
zh_Hans: %-H 小时. %-M 分.

en: %-d day %-H hrs. %-M min. | %-d days %-H hrs. %-M min.
zh_Hans[0]: %-d 天 %-H 小时. %-M 分.

en: Today
zh_Hans: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_Hans: 明天

en: Yesterday
zh_Hans: 昨天

en: {} h | {} h
zh_Hans[0]: {} 小时

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: BahnCard 25, 1st class
zh_Hans: 德国 BahnCard 25, 一等

en: BahnCard 25, 2nd class
zh_Hans: 德国 BahnCard 25, 二等

en: BahnCard 50, 1st class
zh_Hans: 德国 BahnCard 50, 一等

en: BahnCard 50, 2nd class
zh_Hans: 德国 BahnCard 50, 二等

en: A – VORTEILScard (with RAILPLUS)
zh_Hans: 奥地利 – VORTEILScard (含有 RAILPLUS)

en: CH – HalbtaxAbo (with RAILPLUS)
zh_Hans: 瑞士 – HalbtaxAbo (含有 RAILPLUS)

en: CH – HalbtaxAbo (without RAILPLUS)
zh_Hans: 瑞士 – HalbtaxAbo (没有 RAILPLUS)

en: NL – Voordeelurenabo (with RAILPLUS)
zh_Hans: 荷兰 – Voordeelurenabo (含有 RAILPLUS)

en: NL – Voordeelurenabo (without RAILPLUS)
zh_Hans: 荷兰 – Voordeelurenabo (没有 RAILPLUS)

en: SH-Card
zh_Hans: 圣赫勒拿-Card

en: CH – General-Abonnement
zh_Hans: 瑞士 – General-Abonnement

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: 1st class
zh_Hans: 一等座

en: 2nd class
zh_Hans: 二等座

en: Regional Only
zh_Hans: 只选择区域车

en: Selected Modes of Transport
zh_Hans: 选择车辆类型

en: Direct Connection
zh_Hans: 直达

en: Failed to fetch data. Are you connected to the internet?
zh_Hans: 无法获取信息。你已经连上网络了吗？

en: Received an error. Please share feedback.
zh_Hans: 这里有一个错误。请反馈给我们。

en: More Information
zh_Hans: 更多详情

en: An unknown issue occured. Please share feedback.
zh_Hans: 发生了一个未知的错误。请反馈给我们。

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: _Close
zh_Hans: _关闭

en: {} change | {} changes
zh_Hans[0]: {} 换乘

note: Translators: changes_text is the plural-aware string "{} change" already
en: From {departure} to {arrival} in {travel_time} with {changes_text}
zh_Hans: 从 {departure} 到 {arrival} 需要 {travel_time} 并 {changes_text}

note: Translators: The formatting of the train going into what direction, i.e. "ICE 123 to Musterberg". Do not translate the strings in {}.
en: {train} in the direction of {destination}
zh_Hans: {train} 是去往 {destination} 方向的

note: Translators: Formatting for the segment's comprehensive description for screen readers. Do not translate the strings in {}.
en: Depart {start} from platform {platform} at {departure}.
zh_Hans: 离开 {start} 于 {platform} 站台在 {departure}.

note: Translators: Formatting for the segment's comprehensive description for screen readers. Do not translate the strings in {}.
en: Depart {start} at {departure}.
zh_Hans: 离开 {start} 在 {departure}.

en: Arrive at {destination} on platform {platform} at {arrival}.
zh_Hans: 到达 {destination} 于 {platform} 站台在 {arrival}.

note: Translators: Formatting for the segment's comprehensive description for screen readers. Do not translate the strings in {}.
en: Arrive at {destination} at {arrival}.
zh_Hans: 到达 {destination} 在 {arrival}.

en: {} Stop | {} Stops
zh_Hans[0]: {} 站

note: Translators: The formatting of the intermediate_locations's description for screen readers. Do not translate the strings in {}.
en: {stop} at {arrival} on platform {platform}
zh_Hans: {stop} 在 {arrival} 于 {platform} 站台

note: Translators: The formatting of the intermediate_locations's description for screen readers. Do not translate the strings in {}.
en: {stop} at {arrival}
zh_Hans: {stop} 在 {arrival}

note: Translators: Text that will be announced by the screen reader when a suggestion was selected.
en: Suggestion {} selected
zh_Hans: 建议 {} 已选择

note: Translators: Text that will be announced by the screen reader when no selection was selected.
en: No suggestion selected
zh_Hans: 没有建议被选择

en: one suggestion, not selected | {n} suggestions, none selected
zh_Hans[0]: {n} 个建议, 没有任何一个被选中

en: Source Translation Supported by
zh_Hans: 源翻译语言来自

note: Translators: Formatting of frequency of trains. The {} will already contain the duration format (most likely min). E.g. `every ~10 min`.
en: every ~{}
zh_Hans: 每 ~{}

note: Translators: How to format unknown currency "currency". Do not translate in {}.
en: {currency} {amount}
zh_Hans: {currency} {amount}

note: Translators: The country, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Germany
en: Germany
zh_Hans: 德国

en: North America
zh_Hans: 北美

en: Europe
zh_Hans: 欧洲

note: Translators: The country, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Austria
en: Austria
zh_Hans: 奥地利

note: Translators: The state in germany, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Schleswig-Holstein.
en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh_Hans: 圣赫勒拿

en: Worldwide (beta)
zh_Hans: 世界(测试)

note: Translators: Transitous is a service (transitous.org) which should not be translated.
en: Using Transitous
zh_Hans: 使用Transitous服务

en: Start at {station} on platform {platform} at {time}
zh_Hans: {time} 从 {station} {platform} 站台出发

en: Start at {station} at {time}
zh_Hans: {time} 从 {station} 出发

en: Trip to {destination} will begin shortly
zh_Hans: {destination} 之旅即将开始

en: {time} transfer time
zh_Hans: 换乘时间 {time}

en: Walk
zh_Hans: 走
