rapid - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Backups are not configured
zh_CN: 尚未进行备份配置

en: No backup devices detected
zh_CN: 没有检测到备份驱动器

en: Valid backup locations not yet specified
zh_CN: 尚未指定有效的备份位置

en: You can have your photos and videos backed up to multiple locations as they are downloaded, e.g. external hard drives.
zh_CN: 下载后你可以把照片或视频备份到多个位置，比如：外置硬盘。

en: Back up photos and videos when downloading
zh_CN: 下载时备份照片和视频

en: Automatically detect backup devices
zh_CN: 自动检测备份设备

en: Photo folder name:
zh_CN: 照片文件夹名称：

en: Video folder name:
zh_CN: 视频文件夹名称：

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例子

en: If you disable automatic detection, choose the exact backup locations.
zh_CN: 如果你选择关闭自动检测功能，请选择确切的备份位置。

note: Translators: the word 'location' is optional in your translation. The left side of the folder chooser combo box will always line up with the left side of the the text entry boxes where the user can enter the photo folder name and the video folder name. See http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/t
en: Photo backup location:
zh_CN: 照片备份位置

en: Select Photo Backup Location
zh_CN: 选择照片备份位置

note: Translators: the word 'location' is optional in your translation. The left side of the folder chooser combo box will always line up with the left side of the the text entry boxes where the user can enter the photo folder name and the video folder name. See http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/t
en: Video backup location:
zh_CN: 视频备份位置

en: Select Video Backup Location
zh_CN: 选择视频备份位置

note: Translators: this value is used as an example device when automatic backup device detection is enabled. You should translate this.
en: drive1
zh_CN: 驱动器1

note: Translators: this value is used as an example device when automatic backup device detection is enabled. You should translate this.
en: drive2
zh_CN: 驱动器2

en: Projected Backup Storage Use
zh_CN: 预计备份大小

en: Backup Options
zh_CN: 备份选项

en: video THM
zh_CN: 视频缩略图

en: audio
zh_CN: 音频

note: Translators: no_photos refers to the number of photos Translators: %(variable)s represents Python code, not a plural of the term variable. You must keep the %(variable)s untranslated, or the program will crash. Translators: %(variable)s represents Python code, not a plural of the term variable. You 
en: %(no_photos)s Photos
zh_CN: %(no_photos)s 张照片

note: Translators: no_videos refers to the number of videos Translators: %(variable)s represents Python code, not a plural of the term variable. You must keep the %(variable)s untranslated, or the program will crash. Translators: %(variable)s represents Python code, not a plural of the term variable. You 
en: %(no_videos)s Videos
zh_CN: %(no_videos)s 段视频

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: Device size unknown
zh_CN: 设备空间未知

note: Translators: %(variable)s represents Python code, not a plural of the term variable. You must keep the %(variable)s untranslated, or the program will crash.
en: No space free on %(size_total)s device
zh_CN: 在 %(size_total)s 设备上没有空间

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

note: translators: the name of the Videos folder
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Projected storage use after download
zh_CN: 预计下载使用存储空间

note: Translators: Custom refers to the user choosing a non-default value that they customize themselves
en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: Configure photo subfolder creation
zh_CN: 新建照片子文件夹规则配置

en: Configure video subfolder creation
zh_CN: 新建视频子文件夹规则配置

en: Probing device...
zh_CN: 检测设备中...

en: Temporarily ignore this device
zh_CN: 暂时忽略此设备

en: Permanently ignore this device
zh_CN: 永久忽略此设备

en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

note: Translators: percentage full e.g. 75% full
en: %s full
zh_CN: 已使用 %s

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Cameras
zh_CN: 相机

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

note: Translators: %(variable)s represents Python code, not a plural of the term variable. You must keep the %(variable)s untranslated, or the program will crash.
en: Downloading from %(device_names)s
zh_CN: 正在从 %(device_names)s 下载

note: Translators: e.g. Three Devices Translators: %(variable)s represents Python code, not a plural of the term variable. You must keep the %(variable)s untranslated, or the program will crash.
en: %(no_devices)s %(device_type)s
zh_CN: %(no_devices)s 台 %(device_type)s 设备

en: Select Source
zh_CN: 选择来源

note: Translators: Number of cameras e.g. 3 Cameras Translators: %(variable)s represents Python code, not a plural of the term variable. You must keep the %(variable)s untranslated, or the program will crash.
en: %(no_cameras)s Cameras
zh_CN: %(no_cameras)s 台相机

note: Translators: %(variable)s represents Python code, not a plural of the term variable. You must keep the %(variable)s untranslated, or the program will crash.
en: %(no_devices)s Devices
zh_CN: %(no_devices)s 台设备

en: Click on a file's checkbox to mark or unmark it for download.
zh_CN: 单击复选框以确认或取消下载。

en: Click on a device's checkbox to quickly mark or unmark all its files for downloading.
zh_CN: 单击设备前的复选框以确认或取消下载设备上所有的文件。

en: One of Rapid Photo Downloader's most useful features is its ability to automatically generate download subfolders and rename files as it downloads, using a scheme of your choosing.
zh_CN: Rapid Photo Downloader的最强大功能之一就是在下载过程中可以根据你选择的方案自动新建子文件夹并重命名文件。

en: Automatically generated download subfolders can contain further automatically generated subfolders if need be. A common scheme is to create a year subfolder and then a series of year-month-day subfolders within it.
zh_CN: 如果需要，自动生成的文件夹内同样可自动新建子文件夹。常见方案如在代表某一年的子文件夹内按不用的日期建立子文件夹。

en: Did you know...?
zh_CN: 你知道吗？

en: Show tips on startup
zh_CN: 在启动时显示此消息

en: MB/sec
zh_CN: 兆字节/秒

note: Be friendly in the last few seconds
en: A few seconds
zh_CN: 几分钟后

en: 1 hour, 1 minute
zh_CN: 1小时，1分钟

en: %d hours, 1 minute
zh_CN: %d小时，1分钟

en: Error Reports - Rapid Photo Downloader
zh_CN: 错误报告 - Rapid Photo Downloader

en: Find in reports
zh_CN: 在报告中查找

en: Problem in Rapid Photo Downloader
zh_CN: 在Rapid Photo Downloader中的错误

en: Open in File Browser...
zh_CN: 在文件浏览器中打开...

en: Date time
zh_CN: 日期时间

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Sequences
zh_CN: 序列

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#jobcode
en: Job code
zh_CN: 任务代码

en: Image date
zh_CN: 图像日期

en: Video date
zh_CN: 视频日期

en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamefilename
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamefilename
en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Video number
zh_CN: 视频数量

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamemetadata
en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamemetadata
en: Exposure time
zh_CN: 曝光时间

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamemetadata
en: Focal length
zh_CN: 焦距

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamemetadata
en: Camera make
zh_CN: 相机制造商

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamemetadata
en: Camera model
zh_CN: 相机型号

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamemetadata
en: Short camera model
zh_CN: 相机型号缩写

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamemetadata
en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamemetadata
en: Shutter count
zh_CN: 快门数

note: The folder and file component of the Exif.Canon.FileNumber value
en: Folder and file
zh_CN: 文件和文件夹

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamemetadata
en: Owner name
zh_CN: 机主姓名

en: Frames Per Second
zh_CN: 每秒帧数

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#sequencenumbers
en: Downloads today
zh_CN: 今日下载

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#sequencenumbers
en: Subfolder number
zh_CN: 子目录编号

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#sequencenumbers
en: Stored number
zh_CN: 存储编号

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#sequenceletters
en: Sequence letter
zh_CN: 序列字母

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamefilename
en: All digits
zh_CN: 所有位数

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamefilename
en: Last digit
zh_CN: 最后1位

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamefilename
en: Last 2 digits
zh_CN: 最后2位

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamefilename
en: Last 3 digits
zh_CN: 最后3位

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamefilename
en: Last 4 digits
zh_CN: 最后4位

note: Translators: please not the capitalization of this text, and keep it the same if your language features capitalization
en: lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: One digit
zh_CN: 一位

en: Two digits
zh_CN: 两位

en: Three digits
zh_CN: 三位

en: Four digits
zh_CN: 四位

en: Five digits
zh_CN: 五位

en: Six digits
zh_CN: 六位

en: Seven digits
zh_CN: 七位

note: Translators: for an explanation of what this means, see http://damonlynch.net/rapid/documentation/index.html#renamedateandtime
en: MM (minutes)
zh_CN: MM (分钟)

en: Automation
zh_CN: 自动

en: Error Handling
zh_CN: 错误处理

en: Start downloading at program startup
zh_CN: 程序启动时开始下载

en: Start downloading upon device insertion
zh_CN: 设备插入后自动开始下载

en: Skip download
zh_CN: 跳过下载

en: Add unique identifier
zh_CN: 添加唯一标识符

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Subfolder preferences should not start with a %s
zh_CN: 子目录首选项不应以 %s 开头

en: Subfolder preferences should not end with a %s
zh_CN: 子目录首选项不应以 %s 结尾

en: Subfolder preferences should not contain two %s one after the other
zh_CN: 子目录首选项不应包含两个相邻的 %s

en: Rapid Photo Downloader
zh_CN: 快速照片下载器

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: video
zh_CN: 视频

en: These download folders are invalid:
    %(folder1)s
    %(folder2)s
zh_CN: 下列下载文件夹无效 ：
    %(folder1)s
    %(folder2)s

en: This download folder is invalid:
    %s
zh_CN: 下列下载文件夹无效：
    %s

en: photos
zh_CN: 相片

en: videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Backup problem
zh_CN: 备份故障

note: Translators: e.g. 23 photos downloaded Translators: %(variable)s represents Python code, not a plural of the term variable. You must keep the %(variable)s untranslated, or the program will crash.
en: %(noFiles)s %(filetypes)s downloaded
zh_CN: %(noFiles)s %(filetypes)s 已   下载

note: Translators: e.g. 2 videos failed to download Translators: %(variable)s represents Python code, not a plural of the term variable. You must keep the %(variable)s untranslated, or the program will crash.
en: %(noFiles)s %(filetypes)s failed to download
zh_CN: %(noFiles)s %(filetypes)s 下载失败

en: warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: All downloads complete
zh_CN: 所有下载已完成

note: Translators: %(variable)s represents Python code, not a plural of the term variable. You must keep the %(variable)s untranslated, or the program will crash.
en: %(filetype)s downloaded
zh_CN: %(filetype)s 已下载

note: Translators: %(variable)s represents Python code, not a plural of the term variable. You must keep the %(variable)s untranslated, or the program will crash.
en: %(filetype)s failed to download
zh_CN: %(filetype)s 下载失败

en: subfolder and filename
zh_CN: 子文件夹和文件名

en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: subfolder
zh_CN: 子目录

en: Downloads today:
zh_CN: 今日下载：

en: Day start:
zh_CN: 开始日：

en: Strip incompatible characters
zh_CN: 去掉不兼容字符

en: photos and videos
zh_CN: 图片和视频

en: photos or videos
zh_CN: 照片或视频

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Download, rename and back up photos and videos from cameras and other devices
zh_CN: 从相机和其他设备上下载、重命名并备份照片和视频。

en: Written by a photographer for professional and amateur photographers, Rapid Photo Downloader is easy to configure and use. Program preferences are configured without the need for complicated codes. Common tasks can be automated, such as unmounting a memory card when the download is complete.
zh_CN: Rapid Photo Downloader配置方便易于使用，同为摄影师作者兼顾专业和业余摄影师的需求。 它复杂的代码来配置，自动执行常规任务，如下载完成后弹出记忆卡。

en: Photo Downloader
zh_CN: 照片下载器

en: Download Photos and Videos with Rapid Photo Downloader
zh_CN: 使用Rapid Photo Downloader下载照片和视频。
