en to ko translation catalogue (1695 entries)

en: KMeans Clustering
ko: K평균 군집화

en: Variables (pick one or more)
ko: 변수 (하나 이상 선택)

en: No variables selected.
ko: 선택된 변수가 없음.

en: <all valid cases>
ko: <타당한 모든 사례>

en: Number of clusters:
ko: 군집의 수:

en: Number of starting seeds:
ko: 초기값(seed)의 수:

en: Maximum iterations:
ko: 최대 반복:

en: Print cluster summary
ko: 군집 요약 인쇄하기

en: Bi-plot of clusters
ko: 군집 행렬도(Bi-plot)

en: Assign clusters to
    the data set
ko: 데이터셋에 군집 할당하기

en: Assignment variable:
ko: 할당 변수:

en: Hierarchical Clustering
ko: 위계적 군집화

en: Ward's Method
ko: 워드(Ward) 기법

en: Single Linkage
ko: 단일 연결

en: Complete Linkage
ko: 완전 연결

en: Average Linkage
ko: 평균 연결

en: McQuitty's Method
ko: 맥퀴티(McQuitty) 기법

en: Median Linkage
ko: 중위수 연결

en: Centroid Linkage
ko: 중심 연결

en: Clustering Method
ko: 군집화 방법

en: Squared-Euclidian
ko: Euclidian-제곱

en: Manhattan (City Block)
ko: 맨하탄 (도시 블록)

en: No Transformation
ko: 변환 없음

en: Distance Measure
ko: 거리 측정

en: Clustering solution name:
ko: 군집화 해결책 이름:

en: Plot Dendrogram
ko: 덴드로그램 그리기

en: Hierarchical Cluster Summary
ko: 위계적 군집 요약

en: Select One Clustering Solution
ko: 군집화 해결책 선택하기

en: There are no hierachical clustering solutions
ko: 위계적 군집화 해결책이 없습니다

en: No hierachical clustering solutions are associated with this data set.
ko: 이 데이터셋과는 어떤 계층적 군집화 해결책도 연관되지 않습니다.

en: A clustering solution has not been selected.
ko: 군집화 해결책이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Append Cluster Groups to the Active Data Set
ko: 활성 데이터셋에 군집화 집단 덧붙이기

en: Assigned cluster label:
ko: 할당된 군집 이름표:

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Regular-expression search
ko: 정규-표현식 검색

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Backward
ko: 뒤로

en: Search Direction
ko: 검색 방향

en: No search text specified.
ko: 검색 텍스트가 지정되지않음.

en: Text not found.
ko: 텍스트가 발견되지않음.

en: Search for:
ko: 검색:

en: Sourced:
ko: 출처:

en: menu definition error:
ko: 메뉴 정의 오류:

en: Nothing is selected.
ko: 선택된것이 없습니다.

en: Clear window
ko: 창 지우기

en: Submit
ko: 실행하기

en: Cut
ko: 자르기

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Find...
ko: 찾기...

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택하기

en: Edit data set
ko: 데이터셋 편집하기

en: View data set
ko: 데이터셋 보기

en: <No active dataset>
ko: <활성 데이터셋 없음>

en: <No active model>
ko: <활성 모델 없음>

en: Data set:
ko: 데이터셋:

en: Model:
ko: 모델:

en: Script Window
ko: 스크립트 창

en: Output Window
ko: 출력 창

en: Messages
ko: 알림글

en: The rgl package is absent; 3D plots are unavailable.
ko: rgl 패키지가 없습니다; 3차원 그림을 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: R Commander Version
ko: R Commander 버전

en: First and last 5 warnings:
ko: 처음과 마지막 다섯 경고:

en: ERROR:
ko: 오류:

en: WARNING:
ko: 경고:

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: WARNING
ko: 경고

en: NOTE
ko: 주석

en: New Data Set
ko: 새로운 데이터셋

en: You must enter the name of a data set.
ko: 데이터셋의 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: is not a valid name.
ko: 은(는) 유효한 이름이 아닙니다.

en: Data set
ko: 데이터셋

en: empty data set.
ko: 빈 데이터.

en: Enter name for data set:
ko: 데이터셋의 이름 입력하기:

en: There is only one dataset in memory.
ko: 보조기억장치(메모리)에 오직 하나의 데이터셋이 있습니다.

en: There are no data sets from which to choose.
ko: 선택할 수 있는 데이터셋이 없습니다.

en: Select Data Set
ko: 데이터셋 선택하기

en: Data Sets (pick one)
ko: 데이터셋 (하나 선택)

en: Recode Variable
ko: 변수 다시 코딩하기

en: Variable to recode (pick one)
ko: 다시 코딩할 변수 (하나 선택)

en: You must select a variable.
ko: 변수 하나를 선택해야 합니다.

en: No recode directives specified.
ko: '다시코딩하기' 지시문이 지정되지 않음.

en: Use only double-quotes (" ") in recode directives
ko: '다시코딩하기'지시문에 오직 큰 따옴표(" ") 사용하기

en: New variable name
ko: 새로운 변수 이름

en: Enter recode directives
ko: '다시 코딩하기' 지시문 입력하기

en: Make new variable a factor
ko: 새로운 변수를 요인으로 만들기

en: Compute New Variable
ko: 새로운 변수 계산하기

en: [factor]
ko: [요인]

en: Current variables (double-click to expression)
ko: 현재의 변수(표현식을 위해서 두번 누르기)

en: No expression specified.
ko: 표현식이 지정되지 않음.

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Expression to compute
ko: 계산 표현식

en: Delete Variables
ko: 변수 삭제하기

en: Variable(s) to delete (pick one or more)
ko: 삭제할 변수 (하나 이상 선택)

en: You must select one or more variables.
ko: 하나 이상의 변수를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Delete %s?
    Please confirm.
ko: %s 삭제할까요?
    확인하십시오.

en: Delete %d variables?
    Please confirm.
ko: 변수 %d 개를 삭제할까요?
    확인하십시오.

en: Read Data From Text File
ko: 텍스트 파일로부터 데이터 읽기

en: White space
ko: 공백

en: Commas
ko: 쉼표

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Field Separator
ko: 필드 구분자

en: Period [.]
ko: 마침표[.]

en: Comma [,]
ko: 쉼표 [,]

en: Decimal-Point Character
ko: 십진수-포인트 문자

en: You must enter a name for the data set.
ko: 데이터셋의 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Variable names in file:
ko: 파일에 있는 변수 이름:

en: Missing data indicator:
ko: 결측 자료 표시문:

en: Other
ko: 다른

en: Specify:
ko: 지정하기:

en: Read Data From Package
ko: 패키지로부터 데이터 읽기

en: Select package:
ko: 패키지 선택하기:

en: Data set %s does not exit
ko: 데이터셋 %s(이)가 존재하지 않습니다

en: You must select a package.
ko: 패키지 하나를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select a data set.
ko: 데이터셋 하나를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Package (Double-click to select)
ko: 패키지 (두번 눌러서 선택)

en: Data set (Double-click to select)
ko: 데이터셋(두번 눌러서 선택)

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Enter name of data set:
ko: 데이터셋의 이름 입력하기:

en: Import SPSS Data Set
ko: SPSS 데이터셋 불러오기

en: Convert value labels
    to factor levels
ko: 값 이름표를 요인
    수준으로 변환하기

en: Maximum number
    of value labels
    for factor conversion
ko: 요인으로 변환하기 위한
    값 이름표의 최대 숫자

en: Import Minitab Data Set
ko: Minitab 데이터셋 불러오기

en: Minitab data set contains elements of unequal length.
    Data set cannot be converted.
ko: Minitab 데이터셋이 다른 길이의 요소를 포함하고 있습니다.
    데이터셋이 변환되지 않습니다.

en: Import STATA Data Set
ko: STATA 데이터셋 불러오기

en: Convert dates to R format
ko: R 형식으로 날짜 변환하기

en: Multiple missing types (>=Stata 8)
ko: 다중 결측 유형 (>=Stata 8)

en: Convert underscore to period
ko: 아랫값을 마침표(.)로 변환하기

en: Warn on missing labels
ko: 결측 이름표에 경고하기

en: Convert Numeric Variable to Factor
ko: 숫자 변수를 요인으로 변환하기

en: Variable (pick one)
ko: 변수 (하나 선택)

en: Supply level names
ko: 수준 이름 제공하기

en: Use numbers
ko: 숫자 사용하기

en: Factor Levels
ko: 요인 수준

en: <same as variable>
ko: <변수와 똑같음>

en: Number of levels (%d) too large.
ko: 수준의 숫자(%d) (이)가 너무 넓습니다.

en: Level Names
ko: 수준 이름

en: Levels names are not unique.
ko: 수준 이름이 유일하지 않습니다.

en: A level name is empty.
ko: 수준 이름이 비어있습니다.

en: Numeric value
ko: 숫자 값

en: Level name
ko: 수준 이름

en: Name for factor
ko: 요인 이름

en: Bin a Numeric Variable
ko: 숫자 변수를 구간으로 나누기

en: Variable to bin (pick one)
ko: 구간화할 변수 (하나 선택)

en: Specify names
ko: 이름 지정하기

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Ranges
ko: 범위

en: Equal-width bins
ko: 동일-넓이 구간

en: Equal-count bins
ko: 동일-계산치 구간

en: Natural breaks
    (from K-means clustering)
ko: Natural breaks
    (K-평균 군집화에서)

en: Binning Method
ko: 구간화 기법

en: Bin Names
ko: 구간 이름

en: Level names must be unique.
ko: 수준 이름은 유일해야 합니다.

en: Bin
ko: 구간

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Number of bins:
ko: 구간의 수:

en: Reorder Factor Levels
ko: 요인 수준 다시 정렬하기

en: Factor (pick one)
ko: 요인 (하나 선택)

en: <same as original>
ko: <원래와 같음>

en: Reorder Levels
ko: 수준 다시 정렬하기

en: Old Levels
ko: 예전 수준

en: New order
ko: 새로운 순서

en: Make ordered factor
ko: 순서화된 요인 만들기

en: Standardize Variables
ko: 변수 표준화하기

en: Export Active Data Set
ko: 활성 데이터셋 내보내기

en: Write variable names:
ko: 변수 이름 쓰기:

en: Write row names:
ko: 행 이름 쓰기:

en: Quotes around character values:
ko: 문자 값 주위에 따옴표쓰기:

en: Spaces
ko: 여백

en: Active dataset exported to file
ko: 파일로 내보낸 활성 데이터셋

en: Missing values:
ko: 결측 값:

en: Remove Missing Data
ko: 결측 데이터 제거하기

en: Variables (select one or more)
ko: 변수 (하나 이상 선택)

en: <same as active data set>
ko: <활성 데이터셋과 같음>

en: No variables were selected.
ko: 변수가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Include all variables
ko: 모든 변수 포함하기

en: Name for new data set
ko: 새로운 데이터셋 이름

en: Subset Data Set
ko: 데이터셋 하위설정하기

en: <all cases>
ko: <<모든 사례>>

en: New data set same as active data set.
ko: 활성 데이터셋과 같은 새로운 데이터셋.

en: Subset expression
ko: 하위셋 표현식

en: Set Case Names
ko: 사례 이름 설정하기

en: Select variable containing row names
ko: 행 이름 포함하는 변수 선택하기

en: Case names must be unique.
ko: 사례 이름은 유일해야 합니다.

en: Rename Variables
ko: 변수이름 다시짓기

en: Variable Names
ko: 변수 이름

en: A variable name is empty.
ko: 변수이름이 비어있습니다.

en: The following variable names are not valid:
ko: 다음의 변수 이름은 타당하지 않습니다:

en: Variable names are not unique
ko: 변수 이름이 유일하지 않습니다

en: Old Name
ko: 예전 이름

en: New name
ko: 새로운 이름

en: Set Contrasts for Factor
ko: 요인 대비 설정하기

en: Treatment (dummy) contrasts
ko: (더미) 대비 처리

en: Sum (deviation) contrasts
ko: (편차) 대비 합계

en: Helmert contrasts
ko: Helmert 대비

en: Polynomial contrasts
ko: 다항식 대비

en: Other (specify)
ko: 다른 (지정하기)

en: Contrasts
ko: 대비

en: Specify Contrasts
ko: 대비 지정하기

en: Enter Contrast Coefficients
ko: 대비 계수 입력하기

en: Contrast Name:
ko: 대비 이름:

en: Contrast matrix is not of full column rank
ko: 대비 행렬이 모든 열 순위의 것이 아닙니다

en: Contrast names must be unique
ko: 대비 이름은 유일해야 합니다

en: Normal Quantiles
ko: 정규 분위수

en: No probabilities specified.
ko: 확률이 지정되지 않음.

en: Probabilities
ko: 확률

en: mu (mean)
ko: mu (평균)

en: sigma (standard deviation)
ko: 시그마 (표준 편차)

en: Lower tail
ko: 낮은쪽 꼬리

en: Upper tail
ko: 높은쪽 꼬리

en: Normal Probabilities
ko: 정규 확률

en: No values specified.
ko: 값이 지정되지않음.

en: Variable value(s)
ko: 변수 값

en: t Quantiles
ko: t 분위수

en: Degrees of freedom not specified.
ko: 자유도가 지정되지 않음.

en: Degrees of freedom
ko: 자유도

en: t Probabilities
ko: t 확률

en: Chi-Squared Quantiles
ko: 카이-제곱 분위수

en: Chi-Squared Probabilities
ko: 카이-제곱 확률

en: F Quantiles
ko: F 분위수

en: Probabilities not specified
ko: 확률이 지정되지 않음

en: Numerator degrees of freedom
ko: 분자 자유도

en: Denominator degrees of freedom
ko: 분모 자유도

en: F Probabilities
ko: F 확률

en: Values not specified.
ko: 값이 지정되지 않음.

en: Binomial Quantiles
ko: 이항 분위수

en: Probabilities not specified.
ko: 확률이 지정되지 않음.

en: Binomial trials not specified.
ko: 이항 시행이 지정되지 않음.

en: Probability of success not specified.
ko: 성공확률이 지정되지 않음.

en: Binomial trials
ko: 이항 시행

en: Probability of success
ko: 성공 확률

en: Cumulative Binomial Probabilities
ko: 누적 이항 확률

en: Number of trials, %d, is large.
    Create long output?
ko: 시행횟수, %d, (이)가 큽니다.
    긴 출력물을 만들겠습니까?

en: Binomial Probabilities
ko: 이항 확률

en: Range of values over which to plot, %d, is large.
    Create long output?
ko: 그림을 그릴 변수의 범위, %d, 가 넓습니다.
    긴 출력물을 만들겠습니까?

en: Poisson Probabilities
ko: Poisson 확률

en: Poisson mean not specified.
ko: Poisson 평균이 지정되지 않음.

en: Mean
ko: 평균

en: Normal Distribution
ko: 정규 분포

en: Plot density function
ko: 밀도 함수 그리기

en: Plot distribution function
ko: 분포 함수 그리기

en: t Distribution
ko: t 분포

en: Chi-squared Distribution
ko: 카이-제곱 분포

en: F Distribution
ko: F 분포

en: Numerator degrees of freedom not specified.
ko: 분자의 자유도가 지정되지 않음.

en: Denominator degrees of freedom not specified.
ko: 분모의 자유도가 지정되지 않음.

en: Binomial Distribution
ko: 이항 분포

en: Plot probability mass function
ko: 확률 질량 함수 그리기

en: Poisson Distribution
ko: Poisson 분포

en: Mean not specified.
ko: 평균이 지정되지 않음.

en: mean
ko: 평균

en: Save current log file?
ko: 현재의 로그 파일을 저장할까요?

en: Script saved to
ko: 스크립트를 ...로 저장하기

en: Output saved to
ko: 출력물을 ...로 저장하기

en: Exit?
ko: 나갈까요?

en: Save script file?
ko: 스크립트 파일을 저장할까요?

en: Save output file?
ko: 출력 파일을 저장할까요?

en: Commander Options
ko: Commander 옵션

en: Log commands to script window
ko: 스크립트 윈도우에 명령어 기록 남기기

en: Log-font size (points)
ko: 로그-폰트 크기 (점)

en: Log width (characters)
ko: 로그 넓이 (문자)

en: Log height (lines)
ko: 로그 높이 (줄)

en: Send output to R Console
ko: 출력물을 R 콘솔로 보내기

en: Output height (lines)
ko: 출력물 높이 (줄)

en: Unordered factors
ko: 순서화되지않은 요인

en: Ordered factors
ko: 순서화된 요인

en: Double-click presses OK button
ko: OK 버튼을 두번 누르기

en: Sort variable names alphabetically
ko: 변수 이름을 알파벳 순서로 정렬하기

en: Show edit button
ko: 편집 버튼 보이기

en: Exit and Restart
    R Commander
ko: R Commander
    나가기 & 다시시작하기

en: Scale factor for Tk elements
ko: Tk 요소를 위한 요인 척도

en: Default font
ko: 기본 글꼴

en: No packages available to load.
ko: (메모리에) 적재할 패키지가 없음.

en: Load Packages
ko: 패키지 적재하기

en: Packages (pick one or more)
ko: 패키지 (하나 이상 선택)

en: You must select at least one package.
ko: 적어도 하나 이상의 패키지를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Packages loaded:
ko: 탑재한 패키지:

en: Index Plot
ko: 색인도

en: You must select a variable
ko: 변수 하나를 선택해야 합니다

en: Identify observations
    with mouse
ko: 마우스로
    관찰치 식별하기

en: Spikes
ko: 스파이크

en: Points
ko: 점

en: Histogram
ko: 히스토그램

en: <auto>
ko: <자동>

en: Frequency counts
ko: 빈도수 세기

en: Percentages
ko: 백분율

en: Densities
ko: 밀도

en: Axis Scaling
ko: 축 크기조정

en: Stem and Leaf Display
ko: 줄기-잎 표시

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Parts Per Stem
ko: 줄기 부분

en: Repeated stem digits
ko: 반복된 줄기 숫자 자리수

en: Style of Divided Stems
ko: 분할된 줄기 모양새

en: Trim outliers
ko: 이상치 다듬기

en: Show depths
ko: 깊이 보여주기

en: Reverse negative leaves
ko: 음의 잎 변환하기

en: Leafs Digit:
ko: 잎의 자리수:

en: or set:
ko: 또는 셋:

en: Options
ko: 선택기능

en: Boxplot
ko: 상자그림

en: Identify outliers with mouse
ko: 마우스로 이상치 식별하기

en: Scatterplot
ko: 산점도

en: x-variable (pick one)
ko: x-변수 (하나 선택)

en: y-variable (pick one)
ko: y-변수 (하나 선택)

en: Identify points
ko: 점 식별하기

en: Jitter x-variable
ko: x-변수 조금씩 움직이기

en: Jitter y-variable
ko: y-변수 조금씩 움직이기

en: Marginal boxplots
ko: 한계적인 상자그림

en: Least-squares line
ko: 최소-제곱 선

en: Smooth Line
ko: 평활선

en: You must select two variables
ko: 두개의 변수를 선택해야 합니다

en: x and y variables must be different
ko: x와 y변수는 차이가 있어야 합니다

en: Scatterplot Matrix
ko: 산점도 행렬

en: Select variables (three or more)
ko: 변수 선택하기 (세개 이상)

en: Least-squares lines
ko: 최소-제곱 선

en: Smooth lines
ko: 평활선

en: Density plots
ko: 밀도 그림

en: Histograms
ko: 히스토그램

en: Boxplots
ko: 상자그림

en: Normal QQ plots
ko: 정규 QQ 그림

en: Nothing (empty)
ko: 아무것도 없음 (비어있음)

en: On Diagonal
ko: 대각선에서

en: Fewer than 3 variable selected.
ko: 세 개 미만의 변수가 선택됨.

en: Bar Graph
ko: 막대 그래프

en: Pie Chart
ko: 원형표

en: Line Plot
ko: 선 그림

en: x variable (pick one)
ko: x 변수 (하나 선택)

en: y variables (pick one or more)
ko: y 변수 (하나 이상 선택)

en: <use y-variable names>
ko: <y-변수 이름 사용하기>

en: No x variable selected.
ko: x 변수가 선택되지 않음.

en: No y variables selected.
ko: y 변수가 선택되지 않음.

en: x and y variables must be different.
ko: x와 y변수는 차이가 있어야 합니다.

en: x-values are not in order.
    Continue?
ko: x-값이 순서가 없습니다.
    계속할까요?

en: Label for y-axis
ko: y-축 이름표

en: Plot legend (position with mouse click)
ko: 범례 그리기 (마우스 눌러서 위치표시)

en: Quantile-Comparison (QQ) Plot
ko: 분위수-비교 (QQ) 그림

en: df for t must be a positive number.
ko: t를 위한 자유도는 양수가 되어야 합니다.

en: df for chi-square must be a positive number.
ko: 카이-제곱 자유도는 양수가 되어야 합니다.

en: numerator and denominator 
    df for F must be positive numbers.
ko: F 자유도의 분자와 분모는 
    양수가 되어야 합니다.

en: Identify observations with mouse
ko: 마우스로 관찰치 식별하기

en: Distribution
ko: 분포

en: Normal
ko: 정규

en: Chi-square
ko: 카이제곱

en: Numerator df =
ko: 분자 자유도 =

en: Denominator df =
ko: 분모 자유도 =

en: Parameters:
ko: 모수:

en: Plot Means
ko: 평균 그리기

en: Factors (pick one or two)
ko: 요인 (하나 이상 선택)

en: Response Variable (pick one)
ko: 반응 변수 (하나 선택)

en: No factors selected.
ko: 요인이 선택되지 않음.

en: More than two factors selected.
ko: 두개를 초과하는 요인이 선택됨.

en: No response variable selected.
ko: 반응 변수가 선택되지 않음.

en: Error Bars
ko: 오차 막대

en: blue
ko: 파란색

en: Standard errors
ko: 표준 오차

en: Standard deviations
ko: 표준 편차

en: Confidence intervals
ko: 신뢰 구간

en: Level of confidence:
ko: 신뢰 수준:

en: No error bars
ko: 오차 막대 없음

en: 3D Scatterplot
ko: 3차원 산점도

en: Explanatory variables (pick two)
ko: 설명 변수 (두개 선택)

en: Response variable (pick one)
ko: 반응 변수 (한개 선택)

en: You must select a response variable.
ko: 반응 변수를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select 2 explanatory variables.
ko: 두개의 설명 변수를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Response and explanatory variables must be different.
ko: 반응변수와 설명변수는 차이가 있어야 합니다.

en: Parallel regression surfaces
ko: 회귀 표면 평행시키기

en: Show surface grid lines
ko: 표면 그리드 선 보이기

en: Surfaces to Fit
ko: 표면 적합화 방법

en: Linear least-squares
ko: 선형 최소-제곱

en: Quadratic least-squares
ko: 이차 최소-제곱

en: Smooth regression
ko: 평활 회귀

en: Additive regression
ko: 가법 회귀

en: df(each term) =
ko: 자유도(each term) =

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Black
ko: 검정색

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Save Graph as Bitmap
ko: 그래프를 비트맵으로 저장하기

en: There is no current graphics device to save.
ko: 저장할 그래픽 장치가 현재 없습니다.

en: Graphics File Type
ko: 그래픽 파일 유형

en: Graph saved to file
ko: 그래프를 파일로 저장하기

en: Width (pixels)
ko: 넓이 (픽셀)

en: Height (pixels)
ko: 높이 (픽셀)

en: Save Graph as PDF/Postscript
ko: 그래프를 PDF/Postscript로 저장하기

en: Width (inches)
ko: 넓이 (인치)

en: Height (inches)
ko: 높이 (인치)

en: Text size (points)
ko: 텍스트 크기 (점)

en: There is no current RGL graphics device to save.
ko: 저장할 RGL 그래픽 장치가 현재 없습니다.

en: There is only one model in memory.
ko: 보조기억장치(메모리)에 오직 하나의 모델이 있습니다.

en: There are no models from which to choose.
ko: 선택할 수 있는 모델이 없습니다.

en: Select Model
ko: 모델 선택하기

en: Models (pick one)
ko: 모델 (하나 선택)

en: There is no dataset associated with this model.
ko: 이 모델과 연관된 데이터셋이 없습니다.

en: The dataset associated with this model, %s, is not in memory.
ko: 이 모델과 결합된 데이터셋, %s (이)가 메모리에 없습니다.

en: Current Model:
ko: 현재 모델:

en: Identify points with mouse?
ko: 마우스로 점들을 식별할까요?

en: There is no appropriate Anova method for a model of this class.
ko: 이 클래스의 모델을 위한 적절한 분산분석이 없습니다.

en: Observation statistics not available
    for a model fit to a subset of the data.
ko: 데이터의 하위셋에 대한 모델 적합성에는
    관찰 통계량이 이용가능하지 않습니다.

en: Add Observation Statistics to Data
ko: 데이터에 관찰 통계 추가하기

en: Fitted values
ko: 적합 값

en: Residuals
ko: 잔차

en: Studentized residuals
ko: Studentized 잔차

en: Hat-values
ko: Hat-값

en: Cook's distances
ko: Cook의 거리

en: Observation indices
ko: 관찰 지수

en: Residual Quantile-Comparison Plot
ko: 잔차 분위수-비교 그림

en: Identify points with mouse
ko: 마우스로 점들 식별하기

en: Test Linear Hypothesis
ko: 선형 가설 검정하기

en: Number of valid entries in hypothesis matrix(%d)
    not equal to number of rows (%d) * number of columns (%d).
ko: 가설 행렬의 유효한 입력들의 숫자 (%d) 이(가)
    행의 수 (%d) * 열의 수 (%d) 와(과) 같지 않습니다.

en: Hypothesis matrix is not of full row rank.
ko: 가설 행렬이 모든 행 순위의 것이 아닙니다.

en: Number of valid entries in rhs vector (%d)
    is not equal to number of rows (%d).
ko: rhs 벡터의 유효한 입력들의 숫자 (%d) 이(가)
    행의 숫자 (%d) 와(과) 같지 않습니다.

en: Number of Rows:
ko: 행의 수:

en: Enter hypothesis matrix and right-hand side vector:
ko: 가설 행렬과 오른쪽 벡터 입력하기:

en: There are fewer than two models.
ko: 두 개 미만의 모델이 있습니다.

en: Compare Models
ko: 모델 비교하기

en: First model (pick one)
ko: 첫째 모델 (하나 선택)

en: Second model (pick one)
ko: 둘째 모델 (하나 선택)

en: You must select two models.
ko: 두 개의 모델을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Models are not of the same class.
ko: 모델들이 같은 클래스의 것이 아닙니다.

en: Breusch-Pagan Test
ko: Breusch-Pagan 검정

en: Studentized test statistic
ko: Studentized 검정 통계치

en: Explanatory variables
ko: 설명 변수

en: Variance Formula
ko: 분산 공식

en: Durbin-Waton Test
ko: Durbin-Waton 검정

en: Alternative Hypothesis
ko: 대립 가설

en: RESET Test
ko: RESET 검정

en: Test for Nonlinearity
ko: 비선형성 검정

en: No powers are checked.
ko: 검토된 검정력이 없습니다.

en: First principal component
ko: 첫째 주성분

en: Type of Test
ko: 검정 유형

en: Powers to Include
ko: 포함할 검정력

en: 2 (squares)
ko: 2 (제곱)

en: 3 (cubes)
ko: 3 (세제곱)

en: There is no appropriate outlier.test method for a model of this class.
ko: 이 클래스의 모델을 위한 적절한 이상치 검정 방법이 없습니다.

en: Confidence Intervals
ko: 신뢰 구간

en: Confidence Intervals for Individual Coefficients
ko: 개별 계수 신뢰 구간

en: Confidence level must be a number between 0 and 1.
ko: 신뢰 수준은 0과 1 사이가 되어야 합니다.

en: Likelihood-ratio statistic
ko: 우도(尤度)비 통계량

en: Wald statistic
ko: Wald 통계량

en: Confidence Level:
ko: 신뢰 수준:

en: Rcmdr Version
ko: Rcmdr 버전

en: The tcltk package is absent. The R Commander cannot function.
ko: tcltk 패키지가 없습니다. R Commander가 기능할 수 없습니다.

en: The following packages used by Rcmdr are missing:
ko: Rcmdr가 사용하는 다음의 패키지가 없습니다:

en: Without these packages, some features will not be available.
ko: 이 패키지가 없이는 일부 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Install these packages?
ko: 이 패키지들을 설치할까요?

en: Install Missing Packages
ko: 누락된 패키지 설치하기

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Install Packages From:
ko: Install Package From:

en: Specify package  
    directory:
ko: 패키지 디렉토리 
    지정하기:

en: Local package directory
    (must include PACKAGES index file)
ko: 로컬 패키지 디렉토리
    (PACKAGES 색인 파일을 포함해야 합니다)

en: The following packages were not found at the specified location:
ko: 다음의 패키지가 지정된 위치에서 발견되지 않았습니다:

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Scale Reliability
ko: 척도 신뢰성

en: Variables (pick three or more)
ko: 변수 (세개 이상 선택)

en: Fewer than 3 variables selected.
ko: 세 개 미만의 변수가 선택됨.

en: Principal Components Analysis
ko: 주성분 분석

en: Variables (pick two or more)
ko: 변수 (두개 이상 선택)

en: Analyze correlation matrix
ko: 상관 행렬 분석하기

en: Add principal components to data set
ko: 데이터셋에 주성분 추가하기

en: Fewer than 2 variables selected.
ko: 두개 미만의 변수가 선택됨.

en: Number of Components
ko: 성분 수

en: Number of components to retain:
ko: 보유할 성분의 수:

en: Factor Analysis
ko: 요인 분석

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Factor Rotation
ko: 요인 회전

en: Bartlett's method
ko: Bartlett 방법

en: Regression method
ko: 회귀 방법

en: Factor Scores
ko: 요인 점수

en: Number of Factors
ko: 요인의 수

en: Number of factors to extract:
ko: 추출할 요인의 수 :

en: Independent Samples t-Test
ko: 독립 표본 t-검정

en: Groups (pick one)
ko: 집단 (하나 선택)

en: You must select a groups variable.
ko: 집단 변수 하나를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Two-sided
ko: 양쪽(측)

en: Difference < 0
ko: 차이 < 0

en: Difference > 0
ko: 차이 > 0

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Assume equal variances?
ko: 등분산을 가정합니까?

en: Confidence Level
ko: 신뢰 수준

en: Paired t-Test
ko: Paired t-검정

en: First variable (pick one)
ko: 첫째 변수 (하나 선택)

en: Second variable (pick one)
ko: 둘째 변수 (하나 선택)

en: You must select two variables.
ko: 두개의 변수를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Variables must be different.
ko: 변수는 차이가 있어야 합니다.

en: Single-Sample t-Test
ko: 일-표본 t-검정

en: Population mean = mu0
ko: 모집단 평균 = mu0

en: Population mean < mu0
ko: 모집단 평균 < mu0

en: Population mean > mu0
ko: 모집단 평균 > mu0

en: Null hypothesis: mu =
ko: 귀무(영) 가설: mu =

en: One-Way Analysis of Variance
ko: 일원 분산 분석

en: You must select a groups factor.
ko: 집단 요인 하나를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Factor has fewer than 3 levels; pairwise comparisons omitted.
ko: 요인은 세 개 미만의 수준을 가집니다; 쌍별 비교 생략됨.

en: Pairwise comparisons of means
ko: 쌍별 비교 평균

en: Multi-Way Analysis of Variance
ko: 다중 분산 분석

en: Factors (pick one or more)
ko: 요인 (하나 이상 선택)

en: You must select at least one factor.
ko: 적어도 요인 하나를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Linear Regression
ko: 선형 회귀

en: Explanatory variables (pick one or more)
ko: 설명 변수 (하나 이상 선택)

en: No explanatory variables selected.
ko: 설명 변수가 선택되지 않음.

en: "%s" is not a valid name.
ko: "%s" 은(는) 유효한 이름이 아닙니다.

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Enter name for model:
ko: 모델 이름 입력하기:

en: Linear Model
ko: 선형 모델

en: Left-hand side of model empty.
ko: 왼편의 모델이 비어있음.

en: Right-hand side of model empty.
ko: 오른편의 모델이 비어있음.

en: Generalized Linear Model
ko: 일반화 선형 모델

en: Family (double-click to select)
ko: Family (두번 눌러 선택하기)

en: Link function
ko: 연결 함수

en: Proportional-Odds Logit Model
ko: Proportional-Odds 로짓 모델

en: Response variable must be a factor
ko: 반응 변수는 요인이어야 합니다

en: Multinomial Logit Model
ko: 다항 로짓 모델

en: Two-Sample Wilcoxon Test
ko: 이-표본 Wilcoxon 검정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Normal approximation
ko: 정규 근사

en: Paired Wilcoxon Test
ko: Paired Wilcoxon 검정

en: The two variables must be different.
ko: 두 변수는 차이가 있어야 합니다.

en: Kruskal-Wallis Rank Sum Test
ko: Kruskal-Wallis 순위 합 검정

en: Single-Sample Proportion Test
ko: 일-표본 비율 검정

en: Population proportion = p0
ko: 모집단 비율 = p0

en: Population proportion < p0
ko: 모집단 비율 < p0

en: Population proportion > p0
ko: 모집단 비율 > p0

en: Null hypothesis: p =
ko: 귀무(영) 가설: p =

en: Two-Sample Proportions Test
ko: 이-표본 비율 검정

en: Groups and response variables must be different.
ko: 집단과 반응변수는 차이가 있어야 합니다.

en: There are %d variables in the data set %s.
    Do you want to proceed?
ko: %d 개의 변수가 %s 데이터셋에 있습니다.
    진행할까요?

en: Numerical Summaries
ko: 수치적 요약

en: Standard Deviation
ko: 표준 편차

en: Summarize by groups
ko: 집단별 요약

en: Quantiles
ko: 분위수

en: quantiles:
ko: 분위수:

en: Frequency Distribution
ko: 빈도 분포

en: Goodness-of-Fit Test
ko: 적합성 검정

en: Invalid entry.
ko: 타당하지않은 입력.

en: Missing entry.
ko: 입력 없음.

en: Negative probabilities not allowed.
ko: 음 확률은 허용되지 않음.

en: Chi-square goodness-of-fit test
ko: 카이-제곱 적합도 검정

en: Table of Statistics
ko: 통계 표

en: Median
ko: 중위수

en: Standard deviation
ko: 표준 편차

en: Statistic
ko: 통계량

en: Correlation Matrix
ko: 상관 행렬

en: Spearman rank-order
ko: Spearman 순위-순서

en: Partial
ko: 부분

en: Type of Correlations
ko: 상관 유형

en: Fewer than 3 variables selected
    for partial correlations.
ko: 부분 상관을 위해서 3개
    미만의 변수가 선택되었습니다.

en: Two-Way Table
ko: 이원 표

en: Row variable (pick one)
ko: 행 변수 (하나 선택)

en: Column variable (pick one)
ko: 열 변수 (하나 선택)

en: Row and column variables are the same.
ko: 행과 열 변수가 같습니다.

en: expected frequencies are less than 1
ko: 예상된 빈도가 1보다 적습니다

en: expected frequencies are less than 5
ko: 예상된 빈도가 5보다 적습니다

en: Row percentages
ko: 행 백분율

en: Column percentages
ko: 열 백분율

en: No percentages
ko: 백분율 없음

en: Compute Percentages
ko: 백분율 계산하기

en: Chi-square test of independence
ko: 카이-제곱 독립성 검정

en: Print expected frequencies
ko: 예상된 빈도를 출력하기

en: Fisher's exact test
ko: Fisher's exact 검정

en: Hypothesis Tests
ko: 가설 검정

en: Multi-Way Table
ko: 다원 표

en: Control variable(s) (pick one or more)
ko: 통제 변수 (하나 이상 선택)

en: You must select row, column, and control variables
ko: 행, 열, 그리고 통제변수를 선택해야 합니다

en: Row, column, and control variables must be different.
ko: 행, 열, 그리고 통제변수는 차이가 있어야 합니다.

en: Enter Two-Way Table
ko: 이원 표 입력하기

en: Number of valid entries (%d)
    not equal to number of rows (%d) * number of columns (%d).
ko: 유효한 입력값의 숫자 (%d)이
    행의 수 (%d) * 열의 수 (%d)와 일치하지 않습니다..

en: Row names are not unique.
ko: 행 이름이 유일하지 않습니다.

en: Column names are not unique.
ko: 열 이름이 유일하지 않습니다.

en: Number of Columns:
ko: 열의 수:

en: Enter counts:
ko: 해당건수 입력하기:

en: Two Variances F-Test
ko: 이분산 F-검정

en: Bartlett's Test
ko: Bartlett의 검정

en: Levene's Test
ko: Levene의 검정

en: There is no active data set.
ko: 활성 데이터셋이 없습니다.

en: is not a data frame and cannot be attached.
ko: 은(는) 데이터 프레임이 아닙니다. 첨부되지 않습니다.

en: The dataset %s has %d rows and %d columns.
ko: %s 데이터셋은 %d 행과 %d 열을 가지고 있습니다.

en: There is no active model.
ko: 활성 모델이 없습니다.

en: there are fewer than 3 items in the scale
ko: 척도에 세 개 미만의 항목이 있습니다

en: Argument response must be numeric.
ko: 인자 반응(값)은 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: Argument factor1 must be a factor.
ko: 인자 요인1은 요인이어야 합니다.

en: Arguments factor1 and factor2 must be factors.
ko: 인자 요인1과 요인2은 요인이어야 합니다.

en: Number of groups for factor2, %d, exceeds number of distinct colours, %d.
ko: 요인2를 위한 집단의 수, %d, 이(가) 구별적인 색깔의 수, %d, 을(를) 초과합니다.

en: The number of bins exceeds the number of data values
ko: 구간의 수가 데이터 값의 수를 초과합니다

en: Number of groups (%d) exceeds number of colors (%d).
ko: 집단의 수 (%d) 이(가) 색깔의 수 (%d) 을(를) 초과합니다.

en: groups variable must be a factor.
ko: 집단 변수는 요인이어야 합니다.

en: cannot plot both multiple surfaces and residuals
ko: 다중 표면과 잔차 둘 모두를 그릴수 없습니다

en: OK
ko: 예(OK)

en: There fewer than %d factors in the active data set.
ko: %d 개 미만의 요인이 활성 데이터셋에 있습니다.

en: There are no factors in the active data set.
ko: 활성 데이터셋에 요인이 없습니다.

en: There fewer than %d two-level factors in the active data set.
ko: %d 개 미만의 이-수준(two-level) 요인이 활성 데이터셋에 있습니다.

en: There are no two-level factors in the active data set.
ko: 활성 데이터셋에 이-수준 요인이 없습니다.

en: There fewer than %d numeric variables in the active data set.
ko: %d 개 미만의 숫자 변수가 활성 데이터셋에 있습니다.

en: There are no numeric variables in the active data set.
ko: 활성 데이터셋에 숫자 변수가 없습니다.

en: There fewer than %d variables in the active data set.
ko: %d 개 미만의 변수가 활성 데이터셋에 있습니다.

en: There are no variables in the active data set.
ko: 활성 데이터셋에 변수가 없습니다.

en: %s %s already exists.
    Overwrite %s?
ko: %s %s 이(가) 이미 존재합니다.
    %s 을(를) 덮어쓸까요?

en: Plot by groups
ko: 집단별로 그리기

en: Plot lines by group
ko: 집단별로 선 그리기

en: There no factors in the active data set.
ko: 활성 데이터셋에 요인이 없습니다.

en: Groups
ko: 집단

en: Groups variable (pick one)
ko: 집단 변수 (하나 선택)

en: Position legend with mouse click
ko: 마우스 누르기로 범례 위치정하기

en: <No groups selected>
ko: <집단이 선택되지 않음>

en: Difference:
ko: 차이:

en: Variables (double-click to formula)
ko: 변수 (두번 클릭하여 공식화)

en: Model Formula:
ko: 모델 공식:

en: No appropriate %s method exists
    for a model of this class.
ko: 이 글래스의 모델을 위한
    적절한 %s 방법이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The model is not of class "%s".
ko: 클래스 "%s" 의 모델이 아닙니다.

en: Open script file...
ko: 스크립트 파일 열기...

en: Save script...
ko: 스크립트 저장하기...

en: Save script as...
ko: 스크립트를 다른 이름[형식]으로 저장하기...

en: Save output...
ko: 출력물 저장하기...

en: Save output as...
ko: 출력물을 다른 이름[형식]으로 저장하기...

en: Save R workspace...
ko: R 작업공간 저장하기...

en: Save R workspace as...
ko: R 작업공간을 다른 이름[형식]으로 저장하기...

en: From Commander
ko: Commander에서

en: From Commander and R
ko: Commander와 R에서

en: Exit
ko: 나가기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: New data set...
ko: 새로운 데이터셋...

en: from text file...
ko: 텍스트 파일에서...

en: from SPSS data set...
ko: SPSS 데이터셋에서...

en: from Minitab data set...
ko: Minitab 데이터셋에서...

en: from STATA data set...
ko: STATA 데이터셋에서...

en: Import data
ko: 데이터 불러오기

en: List data sets in packages
ko: 패키지에 있는 데이터셋 목록

en: Read data set from an attached package...
ko: 첨부된 패키지에서 데이터셋 읽기...

en: Data in packages
ko: 패키지에 있는 데이터

en: Select active data set...
ko: 활성 데이터셋 선택하기...

en: Help on active data set (if available)
ko: 활성 데이터셋에 관한 도움말 (만약 이용가능하다면)

en: Variables in active data set
ko: 활성 데이터셋의 변수

en: Set case names...
ko: 사례 이름 정하기...

en: Subset active data set...
ko: 활성 데이터셋의 하위셋 만들기...

en: Remove cases with missing data...
ko: 결측자료 사례 제거하기...

en: Export active data set...
ko: 활성 데이터셋 내보내기...

en: Active data set
ko: 활성 데이터셋

en: Recode variable...
ko: 변수 다시코딩하기...

en: Compute new variable...
ko: 새로운 변수 계산하기...

en: Standardize variables...
ko: 변수 표준화하기...

en: Convert numeric variable to factor...
ko: 수치 변수를 요인으로 변환하기...

en: Bin numeric variable...
ko: 수치 변수 구간 만들기...

en: Reorder factor levels...
ko: 요인 수준 재정렬하기...

en: Define contrasts for a factor...
ko: 요인 대비 정의하기...

en: Rename variables...
ko: 변수이름 다시 짓기...

en: Delete variables from data set ...
ko: 데이터셋에서 변수 지우기...

en: Manage variables in active data set
ko: 활성 데이터셋에 있는 변수 관리하기

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Numerical summaries...
ko: 수치적 요약...

en: Frequency distribution...
ko: 빈도 분포...

en: Table of statistics...
ko: 통계 표...

en: Correlation matrix...
ko: 상관 행렬...

en: Two-way table...
ko: 이원 표...

en: Multi-way table...
ko: 다원 표...

en: Enter and analyze two-way table...
ko: 이원 표 입력 및 분석하기...

en: Single-sample t-test...
ko: 일-표본 t-검정...

en: Independent samples t-test...
ko: 독립 표본 t-검정...

en: Paired t-test...
ko: Paired t-검정...

en: One-way ANOVA...
ko: 일원 분산 분석...

en: Multi-way ANOVA...
ko: 다원 분산 분석...

en: Single-sample proportion test...
ko: 일-표본 비율 검정...

en: Two-sample proportions test...
ko: 이-표본 비율 검정...

en: Two-variances F-test...
ko: 이-분산 F-검정...

en: Bartlett's test...
ko: Bartlett의 검정...

en: Levene's test...
ko: Levene의 검정...

en: Two-sample Wilcoxon test...
ko: 이-표본 Wilcoxon 검정...

en: Paired-samples Wilcoxon test...
ko: 쌍-표본 Wilcoxon 검정...

en: Kruskal-Wallis test...
ko: Kruskal-Wallis 검정...

en: Scale reliability...
ko: 척도 신뢰성...

en: Principal-components analysis...
ko: 주-성분 분석...

en: Factor analysis...
ko: 요인 분석...

en: k-means cluster analysis...
ko: k-평균 군집 분석...

en: Hierarchical cluster analysis...
ko: 위계 군집 분석...

en: Summarize hierarchical clustering...
ko: 위계 군집화 요약하기...

en: Add hierarchical clustering to data set...
ko: 위계 군집화를 데이터셋에 추가하기...

en: Cluster analysis
ko: 군집 분석

en: Linear regression...
ko: 선형 회귀...

en: Linear model...
ko: 선형 모델...

en: Generalized linear model...
ko: 일반화 선형 모델...

en: Multinomial logit model...
ko: 다항 로짓 모델...

en: Proportional-odds logit model...
ko: 비례-오즈(odds) 로짓 모델...

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Summaries
ko: 요약

en: Contingency tables
ko: 분할 표

en: Means
ko: 평균

en: Proportions
ko: 비율

en: Variances
ko: 분산

en: Nonparametric tests
ko: 비모수 검정

en: Dimensional analysis
ko: 차원 분석

en: Fit models
ko: 적합성 모델

en: Index plot...
ko: 색인 그림...

en: Histogram...
ko: 히스토그램...

en: Stem-and-leaf display...
ko: 줄기-잎 표시...

en: Boxplot...
ko: 상자그림...

en: Quantile-comparison plot...
ko: 분위수-비교 그림...

en: Scatterplot...
ko: 산점도...

en: Scatterplot matrix...
ko: 산점도 행렬...

en: 3D scatterplot...
ko: 3차원 산점도...

en: Line graph...
ko: 선 그래프...

en: Plot of means...
ko: 평균 그림...

en: Bar graph...
ko: 막대 그래프...

en: Pie chart...
ko: 원 그래프...

en: as bitmap...
ko: bitmap(으)로...

en: as PDF/Postscript/EPS...
ko: PDF/Postscript/EPS(으)로...

en: 3D RGL graph...
ko: 3차원 RGL 그래프...

en: Save graph to file
ko: 그래프를 파일로 저장하기

en: Graphs
ko: 그래프

en: Select active model...
ko: 활성 모델 선택하기...

en: Summarize model
ko: 모델 요약하기

en: Add observation statistics to data...
ko: 관찰 통계를 데이터에 추가하기...

en: Confidence intervals...
ko: 신뢰 구간...

en: Hypothesis tests
ko: 가설 검정

en: ANOVA table
ko: 분산분석표

en: Compare two models...
ko: 두 모델 비교하기...

en: Linear hypothesis...
ko: 선형 가설...

en: Numerical diagnostics
ko: 수치적 진단

en: Variance-inflation factors
ko: 분산-팽창 요인

en: Breusch-Pagan test for heteroscedasticity...
ko: Breusch-Pagan 이분산성 검정...

en: Durbin-Watson test for autocorrelation...
ko: Durbin-Watson 자기상관 검정...

en: RESET test for nonlinearity...
ko: 비선형성에 대한 RESET 검정...

en: Bonferroni outlier test
ko: Bonferroni 이상치 검정

en: Basic diagnostic plots
ko: 기초 진단 그림

en: Residual quantile-comparison plot...
ko: 잔차 분위수-비교 그림...

en: Component+residual plots...
ko: 성분+잔차 그림...

en: Added-variable plots...
ko: 추가-변수 그림...

en: Influence plot...
ko: 영향 그림...

en: Effect plots...
ko: 효과 그림...

en: Models
ko: 모델

en: Normal distribution
ko: 정규 분포

en: Normal quantiles...
ko: 정규 분위수...

en: Normal probabilities...
ko: 정규 확률...

en: Plot normal distribution...
ko: 정규 분포 그리기...

en: t distribution
ko: t 분포

en: t quantiles...
ko: t 분위수...

en: t probabilities...
ko: t 확률...

en: Plot t distribution...
ko: t 분포 그리기...

en: Chi-squared distribution
ko: 카이-제곱 분포

en: Chi-squared quantiles...
ko: 카이-제곱 분위수...

en: Chi-squared probabilities...
ko: 카이-제곱 확률...

en: Plot chi-squared distribution...
ko: 카이-제곱 분포 그리기...

en: F distribution
ko: F 분포

en: F quantiles...
ko: F 분위수...

en: F probabilities...
ko: F 확률...

en: Plot F distribution...
ko: F 분포 그리기...

en: Binomial distribution
ko: 이항 분포

en: Binomial quantiles...
ko: 이항 분위수...

en: Binomial tail probabilities...
ko: 이항 꼬리 확률...

en: Binomial probabilities...
ko: 이항 확률...

en: Plot binomial distribution...
ko: 이항 분포 그리기...

en: Poisson distribution
ko: Poisson 분포

en: Poisson probabilities...
ko: Poisson 확률...

en: Plot Poisson distribution...
ko: Poisson 분포 그리기...

en: Distributions
ko: 분포도

en: Load package(s)...
ko: 패키지 적재하기...

en: Options...
ko: 선택기능...

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Commander help
ko: Commander 도움말

en: Introduction to the R Commander
ko: R Commander 소개

en: About Rcmdr
ko: Rcmdr에 대하여

en: df =
ko: 자유도(df) =

en: There is no current RGL graphics device.
ko: RGL 그래픽 장치가 없습니다.

en: 3D graph
ko: 3차원 그래프

en:  contains non-standard variable names:
ko:  은(는) 비-표준 변수 이름을 담고있습니다:

en: 
    These have been changed to:
ko: 
    다음과 같이 바뀌었습니다:

en: This function requires the RODBC package.
ko: 이 함수는 RODBC 패키지를 요구합니다.

en: Import from Excel, Access or dBase data set
ko: Excel, Access 또는 dBase 데이터셋에서 불러오기

en: Select one table
ko: 표 선택하기

en: No table selected
ko: 표가 선택되지않음

en: from Excel, Access or dBase data set...
ko: Excel, Access 또는 dBase 데이터셋에서...

en: Standard deviation must be positive.
ko: 표준 편차는 양수이어야 합니다.

en: Degrees of freedom must be positive.
ko: 자유도는 양수이어야 합니다.

en: Numerator degrees of freedom must be positive.
ko: 분자 자유도는 양수이어야 합니다.

en: Denominator degrees of freedom must be positive.
ko: 분모 자유도는 양수이어야 합니다.

en: Exponential Distribution
ko: 지수 분포

en: Rate must be positive.
ko: 비율은 양수(positive)이어야 합니다.

en: Rate
ko: 비율

en: Uniform Distribution
ko: 균일 분포

en: Minimum
ko: 최소

en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: Beta Distribution
ko: 베타 분포

en: Shapes not specified.
ko: 모양이 지정되지 않음.

en: Shapes must be positive.
ko: 모양(Shapes)은 양수이어야 합니다.

en: Shape
ko: 모양(Shape)

en: Cauchy Distribution
ko: Cauchy 분포

en: Scale must be positive.
ko: 척도는 양수이어야 합니다.

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Logistic Distribution
ko: 로지스틱 분포

en: Lognormal Distribution
ko: 로그정규 분포

en: Mean (log scale)
ko: 평균 (로그 척도)

en: Standard deviation (log scale)
ko: 표준 편차 (로그 척도)

en: Gamma Distribution
ko: 감마 분포

en: Shape not specified.
ko: 모양이 지정되지 않음.

en: Shape must be positive.
ko: 모양(Shape)은 양수이어야 합니다.

en: Weibull Distribution
ko: Weibull 분포

en: Exponential Quantiles
ko: Exponential 분위수

en: Exponential Probabilities
ko: 지수 확률

en: Uniform Quantiles
ko: 균일 분위수

en: Uniform Probabilities
ko: 균일 확률

en: Beta Quantiles
ko: Beta 분위수

en: Beta Probabilities
ko: Beta 확률

en: Cauchy Quantiles
ko: Cauchy 분위수

en: Cauchy Probabilities
ko: Cauchy 확률

en: Logistic Quantiles
ko: 로지스틱 분위수

en: Logistic Probabilities
ko: 로지스틱 확률

en: Lognormal Quantiles
ko: 로그정규 분위수

en: Lognormal Probabilities
ko: 로그정규 확률

en: Gamma Quantiles
ko: 감마 분위수

en: Gamma Probabilities
ko: 감마 확률

en: Weibull Quantiles
ko: Weibull 분위수

en: Weibull Probabilities
ko: Weibull 확률

en: Gumbel Distribution
ko: Gumbel 분포

en: Gumbel Probabilities
ko: Gumbel 확률

en: Probability of success must be between 0 and 1.
ko: 확률 성공은 0과 1 사이어야 합니다.

en: Poisson Quantiles
ko: Poisson 분위수

en: Geometric Quantiles
ko: 기하 분위수

en: Geometric Probabilities
ko: 기하 확률

en: Hypergeometric Quantiles
ko: 초기하 분위수

en: The m parameter was not specified.
ko: 모수 m이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: The m parameter cannot be negative.
ko: 모수 m은 음의 수가 될 수 없습니다.

en: The n parameter was not specified.
ko: 모수 n이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: The n parameter cannot be negative.
ko: 모수 n은 음의 수가 될 수 없습니다.

en: The k parameter was not specified.
ko: 모수 k가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: The k parameter cannot be greater than m + n.
ko: 모수 k는 m+n보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: The k parameter cannot be negative.
ko: 모수 k는 음의 수가 될 수 없습니다.

en: m (number of white balls in the urn)
ko: m (단지에 있는 흰색 공의 수)

en: n (number of black balls in the urn)
ko: n (단지에 있는 검은색 공의 수)

en: k (number of balls drawn from the urn)
ko: k (단지에서 추출한 공의 수)

en: Hypergeometric Probabilities
ko: 초기하 확률

en: Negative Binomial Quantiles
ko: 음이항 분위수

en: Target number of successes not specified.
ko: 성공 목표수가 지정되지 않음.

en: Target number of successes cannot be negative.
ko: 성공 목표수는 음수가 될 수 없습니다.

en: Target number of successes
ko: 성공 목표수

en: Negative Binomial Probabilities
ko: 음이항 확률

en: Geometric Distribution
ko: 기하 분포

en: Hypergeometric Distribution
ko: 초기하 분포

en: Negative Binomial Distribution
ko: 음이항 분포

en: Sample from Normal Distribution
ko: 정규 분포의 표본

en: Sample means
ko: 표본 평균

en: Sample sums
ko: 표본 합

en: Sample standard deviations
ko: 표본 표준 편차

en: Sample size must be positive.
ko: 표본 크기는 양수이어야 합니다.

en: Number of samples must be positive.
ko: 표본의 수는 양수이어야 합니다.

en: Number of samples (rows)
ko: 표본의 수 (행)

en: Number of observations (columns)
ko: 관찰 수 (열)

en: Add to Data Set:
ko: 데이터셋에 더하기:

en: Sample from t Distribution
ko: t 분포의 표본

en: Sample from Chi-squared Distribution
ko: 카이-제곱 분포의 표본

en: Sample from F Distribution
ko: F 분포의 표본

en: Sample from Exponential Distribution
ko: 지수 분포의 표본

en: Sample from Uniform Distribution
ko: 균일 분포의 표본

en: Sample from Beta Distribution
ko: Beta 분포의 표본

en: Sample from Cauchy Distribution
ko: Cauchy 분포의 표본

en: Sample from Logistic Distribution
ko: 로지스틱 분포의 표본

en: Sample from Log-Normal Distribution
ko: 로그-정규 분포의 표본

en: Sample from Gamma Distribution
ko: 감마 분포의 표본

en: Sample from Weibull Distribution
ko: Weibull 분포의 표본

en: Sample from Gumbel Distribution
ko: Gumbel 분포의 표본

en: Sample from Binomial Distribution
ko: 이항 분포의 표본

en: Poisson mean cannot be negative.
ko: Poisson 평균은 음수가 될 수 없습니다.

en: Sample from Poisson Distribution
ko: Poisson 분포의 표본

en: Sample from Geometric Distribution
ko: 기하 분포의 표본

en: Sample from Hypergeometric Distribution
ko: 초기하 분포의 표본

en: Sample from Negative Binomial Distribution
ko: 음이항 분포의 표본

en: Sample from normal distribution...
ko: 정규 분포의 표본...

en: Sample from t distribution...
ko: t 분포의 표본...

en: Sample from chi-squared distribution...
ko: chi-제곱 분포의 표본...

en: Sample from F distribution...
ko: F 분포의 표본...

en: Exponential distribution
ko: 지수 분포

en: Exponential quantiles...
ko: 지수 분위수...

en: Exponential probabilities...
ko: 지수 확률...

en: Plot exponential distribution...
ko: 지수 분포 그리기...

en: Sample from exponential distribution...
ko: 지수 분포의 표본...

en: Uniform distribution
ko: 균일 분포

en: Uniform quantiles...
ko: 균일 분위수...

en: Uniform probabilities...
ko: 균일 확률...

en: Plot uniform distribution...
ko: 균일 분포 그리기...

en: Sample from uniform distribution...
ko: 균일 분포의 표본...

en: Beta distribution
ko: 베타 분포

en: Beta quantiles...
ko: 베타 분위수...

en: Beta probabilities...
ko: 베타 확률...

en: Plot beta distribution...
ko: 베타 분포 그리기...

en: Sample from beta distribution...
ko: 베타 분포의 표본...

en: Cauchy distribution
ko: Cauchy 분포

en: Cauchy quantiles...
ko: Cauchy 분위수...

en: Cauchy probabilities...
ko: Cauchy 확률...

en: Plot Cauchy distribution...
ko: Cauchy 분포 그리기...

en: Sample from Cauchy distribution...
ko: Cauchy 분포의 표본...

en: Logistic distribution
ko: 로지스틱 분포

en: Logistic quantiles...
ko: 로지스틱 분위수...

en: Logistic probabilities...
ko: 로지스틱 확률...

en: Plot logistic distribution...
ko: 로지스틱 분포 그리기...

en: Sample from logistic distribution...
ko: 로지스틱 분포의 표본...

en: Lognormal distribution
ko: 로그정규 분포

en: Lognormal quantiles...
ko: 로그정규 분위수...

en: Lognormal probabilities...
ko: 로그정규 확률...

en: Plot lognormal distribution...
ko: 로그정규 분포 그리기...

en: Sample from lognormal distribution...
ko: 로그정규 분포의 표본...

en: Gamma distribution
ko: 감마 분포

en: Gamma quantiles...
ko: 감마 분위수...

en: Gamma probabilities...
ko: 감마 확률...

en: Plot gamma distribution...
ko: 감마 분포 그리기...

en: Sample from gamma distribution...
ko: 감마 분포의 표본...

en: Weibull distribution
ko: Weibull 분포

en: Weibull quantiles...
ko: Weibull 분위수...

en: Weibull probabilities...
ko: Weibull 확률...

en: Plot Weibull distribution...
ko: Weibull 분포 그리기...

en: Sample from Weibull distribution...
ko: Weibull 분포의 표본...

en: Gumbel distribution
ko: Gumbel 분포

en: Gumbel quantiles...
ko: Gumbel 분위수...

en: Gumbel probabilities...
ko: Gumbel 확률...

en: Plot Gumbel distribution...
ko: Gumbel 분포 그리기...

en: Sample from Gumbel distribution...
ko: Gumbel 분포의 표본...

en: Sample from binomial distribution...
ko: 이항 분포의 표본...

en: Poisson quantiles...
ko: Poisson 분위수...

en: Poisson tail probabilities...
ko: Poisson 꼬리 확률...

en: Sample from Poisson distribution...
ko: Poisson 분포의 표본...

en: Geometric distribution
ko: 기하 분포

en: Geometric quantiles...
ko: 기하 분위수...

en: Geometric tail probabilities...
ko: 기하 꼬리 분위수...

en: Geometric probabilities...
ko: 기하 확률...

en: Plot geometric distribution...
ko: 기하 분포 그리기...

en: Sample from geometric distribution...
ko: 기하 분포의 표본...

en: Hypergeometric distribution
ko: 초기하 분포

en: Hypergeometric quantiles...
ko: 초기하 분위수...

en: Hypergeometric tail probabilities...
ko: 초기하 꼬리 확률...

en: Hypergeometric probabilities...
ko: 초기하 확률...

en: Plot hypergeometric distribution...
ko: 초기하 분포 그리기...

en: Sample from hypergeometric distribution...
ko: 초기하 분포의 표본...

en: Negative binomial distribution
ko: 음이항 분포

en: Negative binomial quantiles...
ko: 음이항 분위수...

en: Negative binomial tail probabilities...
ko: 음이항 꼬리 확률...

en: Negative binomial probabilities...
ko: 음이항 확률...

en: Plot negative binomial distribution...
ko: 음이항 분포 그리기...

en: Sample from negative binomial distribution...
ko: 음이항 분포의 표본...

en: Continuous distributions
ko: 연속 분포

en: Discrete distributions
ko: 이산 분포

en: XY Conditioning Plot
ko: XY 조건 그림

en: Response variables (pick one or more)
ko: 반응 변수 (하나 이상 선택)

en: Groups (pick zero or more)
ko: 집단 (없거나 하나 이상 선택)

en: Automatically draw key
ko: key를 자동적으로 추출하기

en: Different panels for different responses
ko: 다른 반응(값)들을 위한 다른 패널들

en: Identical
ko: 동일한

en: Free
ko: 자유로운

en: Same range
ko: 같은 범위

en: X-Axis Scales in Different Panels
ko: 다른 패널에 있는 X-축 척도

en: Y-Axis Scales in Different Panels
ko: 다른 패널에 있는 Y-축 척도

en: At least one response variable must be selected.
ko: 적어도 하나의 반응 변수가 선택되어야 합니다.

en: At least one explanatory variable must be selected.
ko: 적어도 하나의 설명 변수가 선택되어야 합니다.

en: XY conditioning plot...
ko: XY 조건 그림...

en: Percentages of total
ko: 전체 백분율

en: Components of chi-square statistic
ko: 카이-제곱 통계량 요소

en: Show squared residuals
ko: 잔차 제곱 보여주기

en: Show axis scales
ko: 축(axis) 규모 보이기

en: Plot 50% concentration ellipsoid
ko: 50%의 농도 타원체 그리기

en: One-dimensional scatterplots
ko: 일-차원 산점도

en: Count missing observations
ko: 관찰 결측치 셈하기

en: Correlation Test
ko: 상관 검정

en: Variables (pick two)
ko: 변수 (두개 선택)

en: Kendall's tau
ko: Kendall의 tau

en: Type of Correlation
ko: 상관 유형

en: Correlation < 0
ko: 상관 < 0

en: Correlation > 0
ko: 상관 > 0

en: More than 2 variables selected.
ko: 2개를 초과하는 변수가 선택됨.

en: Correlation test...
ko: 상관 검정...

en: Recode Variables
ko: 변수 다시코딩하기

en: Variables to recode (pick one or more)
ko: 다시코딩할 변수(하나 이상 선택)

en: New variable name or prefix for multiple recodes:
ko: 다중적 재코딩을 위한 새로운 변수 이름 또는 접미사:

en: Make (each) new variable a factor
ko: (각각의) 새로운 변수를 요인으로 만들기

en: Recode variables...
ko: 변수를 다시코딩하기...

en: Frequency Distributions
ko: 빈도 분포

en: Chi-square goodness-of-fit test (for one variable only)
ko: 카이-제곱 적합성 검정(오직 하나의 변수)

en: Goodness-of-fit test not available when more than one variable is selected.
ko: 하나를 초과하는 변수가 선택되면 적합성 검정이 가능하지 않음.

en: Frequency distributions...
ko: 빈도 분포...

en: Convert Numeric Variables to Factors
ko: 수치 변수를 요인으로 변환하기

en: <same as variables>
ko: <변수와 똑같음>

en: Factors
ko: 요인

en: New variable name or prefix for multiple variables:
ko: 다중 변수를 위한 새로운 변수 이름 또는 접미사:

en: Convert numeric variables to factors...
ko: 수치 변수를 요인으로 변환하기...

en: Stack Variables
ko: 누적 변수

en: factor
ko: 요인

en: You must select at least two variables.
ko: 적어도 두개의 변수를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Name for stacked data set:
ko: 누적 데이터셋 이름:

en: Name for variable:
ko: 변수 이름:

en: Name for factor:
ko: 요인 이름:

en: Stack variables in active data set...
ko: 활성 데이터셋의 누적 변수...

en: Identify Points
ko: 점 식별하기

en: Use left mouse button to identify points,
    right button to exit.
ko: 점들을 식별하려면 마우스 왼쪽 버튼을 사용하시오,
    오른쪽 버튼으로 나가시오.

en: Drag right mouse button to identify points,
    click right button to exit.
ko: Drag right mouse button to identify points,
    오른쪽 버튼을 눌러서 나가시오.

en: Read Data From Text File or Clipboard
ko: 텍스트 파일 또는 클립보드에서 데이터 읽기

en: Read data from clipboard:
ko: 클립보드에서 데이터 읽기:

en: from text file or clipboard...
ko: 텍스트 파일 또는 클립보드에서...

en: Add observation numbers to data set
ko: 관찰 수를 데이터셋에 더하기

en: Refresh active data set
ko: 활성 데이터셋 다시활력넣기(refresh)

en: No statistics selected.
ko: 통계방법이 선택되지 않음.

en: Right-hand side
ko: 오른쪽

en: Load Plugins
ko: 플러그인 적재하기

en: Plug-ins (pick one or more)
ko: 플러그인 (하나 이상 선택)

en: You must select at least one plug-in.
ko: 적어도 하나의 플러그인이 선택되어야 합니다.

en: Plug-ins loaded:
ko: 탑재된 플러그인:

en: The plug-in(s) will not be available until the Commander is restarted.
    Restart now?
ko: 플러그인은 Commander가 다시 시작할 때까지 사용할 수 없습니다.
    다시 시작할까요?

en: objects have different numbers of columns
ko: 객체들이 다른 수의 열(column) 갯수를 가집니다

en: objects have different column names
ko: 객체들이 다른 이름의 열을 가지고 있습니다

en: Load Rcmdr plug-in(s)...
ko: Rcmdr 플러그인 적재하기...

en: the plug-in package %s is missing
ko: plug-in 패키지 %s 이(가) 빠져 있습니다

en: the package %s is not an Rcmdr plug-in
ko: 패키지 %s 은(는) Rcmdr plug-in이 아닙니다

en: Color palette...
ko: 색 팔레트...

en: Set Color Palette
ko: 색 팔레트 설정하기

en: Color palette reset.
ko: 색 팔레트 다시설정하기.

en: Save active data set...
ko: 활성 데이터셋 저장하기...

en: Load data set...
ko: 데이터셋 적재하기...

en: Shapiro-Wilk test of normality...
ko: Shapiro-Wilk 정규성 검정...

en: Shapiro-Wilk Test of Normality
ko: Shapiro-Wilk 정규성 검정

en: Ordinal regression model...
ko: 서열(Ordinal) 회귀 모델...

en: Ordinal Regression Model
ko: 서열(Ordinal) 회귀 모델

en: Proportional-odds logit
ko: 비율-odds logit

en: Ordered probit
ko: 서열 probit

en: Type of Model
ko: 모델 유형

en: x-axis label
ko: x-축 이름표

en: y-axis label
ko: y-축 이름표

en: No plotting characters.
ko: 문자 플롯팅없음.

en: Plotting Parameters
ko: 파라미터 플롯팅

en: Plotting characters
ko: 문자 플롯팅

en: Point size
ko: Point(점) 크기

en: Axis text size
ko: 축 텍스트 크기

en: Axis-labels text size
ko: 축-이름표 텍스트 크기

en: Scale (inverse rate)
ko: 척도 (역 비율)

en:  has been coerced to a data frame
ko:  은(는) 데이터프레임으로 강제되었습니다

en: the dataset %s is no longer available
ko: %s 데이터셋을 더이상 이용할 수 없습니다

en: the model %s is no longer available
ko: %s 모델을 더이상 이용할 수 없습니다

en: The Commander GUI is launched only in interactive sessions
ko: Commander GUI는 대화형 세션에서만 시작됩니다

en: Getting-Started-with-the-Rcmdr
ko: Getting-Started-with-the-Rcmdr-ko

en: Type of Tests
ko: 검정 유형

en: Sequential ("Type I")
ko: Sequential ("유형 I")

en: Partial obeying marginality ("Type II")
ko: Partial obeying marginality ("유형 II")

en: Partial ignoring marginality ("Type III")
ko: Partial ignoring marginality ("유형 III")

en: Type III tests require careful attention to contrast coding.
ko: 유형 III 검정은 대비 코딩에 대한 세심한 주의를 요구합니다.

en: There is no appropriate anova method for a model of this class.
ko: 이 클래스의 모델을 위한 적절한 분산분석이 없습니다.

en: Duplicate menu names:
ko: 메뉴 이름 복제하기:

en: Strip chart...
ko: 조각 도표(Strip chart)...

en: Strip Chart
ko: 조각 도표(Strip Chart)

en: Factors (pick zero or more)
ko: 요인 (없거나 하나 이상 선택)

en: Duplicate Values
ko: 값 복제하기

en: Stack
ko: 누적

en: Jitter
ko: 움직임(떨림)

en: Remove Rows from Active Data Set
ko: 활성 데이터셋에서 행(rows) 제거하기

en: Remove row(s) from active data set...
ko: 활성 데이터셋에서 행(rows) 제거하기...

en: No rows to remove
ko: 제거할 행이 없음

en: Indices or quoted names of row(s) to remove
ko: 색인 또는 제거할 인용된 행(row) 이름

en: Akaike Information Criterion (AIC)
ko: Akaike 정보량 기준 (AIC)

en: Bayesian Information Criterion (BIC)
ko: Bayesian 정보량 기준 (BIC)

en: Change working directory...
ko: 작업 디렉토리 바꾸기...

en: Log x-axis
ko: x-축 로그하기

en: Log y-axis
ko: y-축 로그하기

en: from text file, clipboard, or URL...
ko: 텍스트 파일, 클립보드 또는 URL에서...

en: Read Text Data From File, Clipboard, or URL
ko: 텍스트 파일, 클립보드 또는 URL에서 데이터 읽기

en: Location of Data File
ko: 데이터 파일 위치

en: Local file system
ko: 지역(컴퓨터) 파일 시스템

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Internet URL
ko: 인터넷 URL

en: Friedman rank-sum test...
ko: Friedman 순위-합 검정...

en: Friedman Rank Sum Test
ko: Friedman 순위 합 검정

en: Repeated-Measures Variables (pick two or more)
ko: 반복-측정 변수 (두개 이상 선택)

en: Undo
ko: 실행취소하기

en: Redo
ko: 다시실행하기

en: ANOVA table...
ko: 분산분석 표...

en: Location not specified.
ko: 위치가 지정되지 않음.

en: Stepwise model selection...
ko: 단계적 모델 선택...

en: Stepwise Model Selection
ko: 단계적 모델 선택

en: Direction
ko: 검색 방향

en: backward/forward
ko: 변수제거중 전진선택 검토

en: forward/backward
ko: 전진선택중 변수제거 검토

en: backward
ko: 변수제거방식(backward)

en: forward
ko: 전진선택방식(forward)

en: Criterion
ko: 기준

en: Subset model selection...
ko: 하위셋 모델 선택...

en: Subset Model Selection
ko: 하위셋 모델 선택

en: Criterion for Model Plot
ko: 모델 플롯 범주

en: Adjusted R-sq.
ko: 수정 R-제곱

en: R-squared
ko: R-제곱

en: Number of best models
    of each size:
ko: 각 크기에 관한
    최상의 모델 숫자:

en: Maximum size:
ko: 최대 크기:

en: Merge data sets...
ko: 데이터셋 병합하기...

en: Merge Data Sets
ko: 데이터셋 병합하기

en: First Data Set (pick one)
ko: 첫째 데이터셋 (하나 선택)

en: Second Data Set (pick one)
ko: 둘째 데이터셋 (하나 선택)

en: Merge rows
ko: 행(row) 병합하기

en: Merge columns
ko: 열(column) 병합하기

en: Direction of Merge
ko: 병합의 방향

en: You cannot merge a data set with itself.
ko: 데이터셋을 그것 자체와 병합할 수 없습니다.

en: Name for merged data set:
ko: 병합된 데이터셋의 이름:

en: Merge only common
    rows or columns
ko: 공통의 행(row) 또는
    열(column)만 병합하기

en: Aggregate variables in active data set...
ko: 활성 데이터셋의 합계 변수...

en: Aggregate Observations
ko: 관찰치 합계하기

en: Variables to aggregate
    (pick one or more)
ko: 합계할 변수
    (하나 이상 선택)

en: Aggregate by
    (pick one or more)
ko: Aggregate by
    (하나 이상 선택)

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: You must select at least one variable to aggregate.
ko: 적어도 합계할 변수 한개를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Variables to aggregate and those to aggregate by must be different.
ko: 합계할 변수들과 합계될 변수는 차이가 있어야 합니다.

en: Name for aggregated data set:
ko: 합계 데이터셋 이름:

en: No data set selected.
ko: 데이터셋(이)가 선택되지않음.

en: Help on selected data set
ko: 선택된 데이터셋에 관한 도움말

en: Population mean != mu0
ko: 모집단 평균 != mu0

en: Population proportion != p0
ko: 모집단 비율 ! = p0

en: Models do not have the same family.
ko: 모델들이 동일한 가계를 갖지 않습니다.

en: Pairwise p-values
    for Pearson or Spearman correlations
ko: Pearson 또는 Spearman 상관을 위한
    쌍별(pairwise) 유의-값

en: The Windows version of the R Commander works best under RGui
    with the single-document interface (SDI); see ?Commander.
ko: R Commander 윈도우 버전은 단일-문서 인터페이스 (SDI)에서
    가장 잘 작동합니다; ?Commander(도움말)를 참조하시오.

en: median
ko: 중앙값

en: Center
ko: 중앙(센터)

en: Smooth line
ko: 평활선

en: Show spread
ko: 퍼짐 보이기

en: Identify points with mouse?
    Right-click to exit.
ko: 마우스로 점을 식별할까요?
    오른쪽을 눌러 나가시오.

en: Use left mouse button to identify points,
ko: 점을 식별하려면 마우스 왼쪽버튼을 사용하시오,

en: right button to exit.
ko: 오른쪽 버튼을 누르고 나가기.

en: esc key to exit.
ko: esc key를 누르고 나가기.

en: Start R help system
ko: R 도움말 시스템 시작하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Coefficient of Variation
ko: 변동계수

en: Skewness
ko: 왜도

en: Kurtosis
ko: 첨도

en: Type 1
ko: 유형 1

en: Type 2
ko: 유형 2

en: Type 3
ko: 유형 3

en: Missing Data
ko: 결측 데이터

en: Use complete cases
ko: 모든 사례 사용하기

en: Use pairwise-complete cases
ko: 쌍이되는 모든사례 사용하기

en: Component scores are not available when subset is specified.
ko: 하위셋이 지정되면 성분(component) 점수는 이용가능하지 않습니다.

en: Factor scores are not available when subset is specified.
ko: 하위셋이 지정되면 요인 점수는 이용가능하지 않습니다.

en: Confirmatory Factor Analysis
ko: 확인적 요인 분석

en: Fewer than 2 variables selected to load on factor.
ko: 요인에 적재할 변수가 두 개 미만으로 선택됨.

en: Define factor
ko: 요인 정의하기

en: Select variables
    loading on factor
ko: 요인에 적재할 
    변수 선택하기

en: Covariance
ko: 공분산

en: Correlation
ko: 상관

en: Matrix to Analyze
ko: 분석할 행렬

en: Correlated
ko: 상관

en: Orthogonal
ko: 직교

en: Factor Correlations
ko: 요인 상관

en: There are too many factors.
ko: 요인이 너무 많습니다.

en: Identifying Constraints
ko: 제약 사항 식별하기

en: Factor variances set to 1
ko: 요인 분산을 1로 고정하기

en: First loading on each factor set to 1
ko: 각 요인의 첫 적재치를 1로 고정하기

en: Confirmatory factor analysis...
ko: 확인적 요인 분석...

en: Robust standard errors
ko: Robust 표준 오차

en: No factors defined.
ko: 요인이 정의되지않음.

en: Default-font size (points)
ko: 기본-폰트 크기 (점)

en: data set edit error.
ko: 데이터셋 편집 오류.

en: Identify Outliers
ko: 마우스로 이상치 식별하기

en: Automatically
ko: 자동적으로

en: With mouse
ko: 마우스로

en: Width
ko: 넓이

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: [disabled]
ko: [사용할수없음]

en: inches
ko: 인치

en: inch
ko: 인치

en: cm
ko: 센티미터

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Units
ko: 단위

en: Fixed aspect ratio (height:width)
ko: 고정비율 (높이:넓이)

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: from SAS xport file...
ko: SAS xport 파일에서...

en: Data Set Name
ko: 데이터셋 이름

en: Select Dataset
ko: 데이터셋 선택하기

en: Datasets in file (pick one)
ko: 파일안의 데이터셋들 (하나 선택)

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"SAS xport files" {".xpt" ".XPT" ".xport" ".XPORT"}}
ko: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"JPEG Files" {".jpg" ".JPG" ".jpeg" ".JPEG"}}

en: Convert variable names
    to lower case
ko: 변수 이름을 소문자로
    변환하기

en: from Excel file...
ko: Excel 파일에서...

en: Import Excel Data Set
ko: Excel 데이터셋 불러오기

en: Interquartile Range
ko: 사분위수 사이의 범위

en: Interquartile range
ko: 사분위수 사이의 범위

en: Lines
ko: 줄(선)

en: Choose at least one of points or lines.
ko: 적어도 하나 이상의 점 또는 선을 선택하시오.

en: Plot Type (one or both)
ko: 그림 유형(하나 또는 둘 모두)

en: Plot legend
ko: 범례 그리기

en: Conditions '|' (pick zero or more)
ko: 조건 ‘|’ (없거나 하나 이상 선택)

en: Groups 'groups=' (pick zero or more)
ko: 집단 'groups=' (없거나 하나 이상 선택)

en: Different panels for different y ~ x combinations
ko: 다른 y ~ x 결합(들)을 위한 다른 패널(들)

en: Layout
ko: 배열

en: number of columns:
ko: 열의 수:

en: number of rows:
ko: 행의 수:

en: Plot Options
ko: 그림 선택기능

en: Plot Labels
ko: 그림 이름표

en: Graph title
ko: 그래프 제목

en: Plot Labels and Points
ko: 그림 이름표와 점 정보

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Pairwise p-values
ko: 쌍별(pairwise) 유의-값

en: Observations to Use
ko: 사용할 관측치

en: Complete observations
ko: 모든 관측치

en: Pairwise-complete observations
ko: 모든 쌍별(pairwise-complete) 관측치

en: R Script
ko: R 스크립트

en: Output
ko: 출력물

en: R Commander website
ko: R Commander 웹사이트

en: R website
ko: R 웹사이트

en: Using R Markdown
ko: R Markdown 사용하기

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Interactively with mouse
ko: 마우스를 이용하여 쌍방향으로

en: Do not identify
ko: 식별하지 마시오

en: number of points to identify must be an integer
ko: 식별할 점들의 숫자는 정수이어야 합니다

en: Number of points to identify
ko: 식별할 점들의 개수

en: Added-Variable Plots
ko: 추가-변수 그림

en: Component+Residual Plots
ko: 성분+잔차 그림

en: Influence Plot
ko: 영향 그림

en: Generate HTML report
ko: HTML 보고서 만들기

en: Generate PDF report
ko: PDF 보고서 만들기

en: knitr Document
ko: knitr 문서

en: Open R Markdown file...
ko: R Markdown 파일 열기...

en: Open knitr file...
ko: knitr 파일 열기...

en: Save R Markdown file...
ko: R Markdown 저장하기...

en: Save knitr file...
ko: knitr 파일 저장하기...

en: Save knitr file?
ko: knitr 파일 저장할까요?

en: Save current Rmd file?
ko: 현재의 Rmd 파일을 저장할까요?

en: Save current Rnw file?
ko: 현재의 Rnw 파일을 저장할까요?

en: Save R Markdown file as...
ko: R Markdown 파일을 다른 이름[형식]으로 저장하기...

en: Save knitr file as...
ko: knitr 파일을 다른 이름[형식]으로 저장하기...

en: R Markdown file saved to
ko: R Markdown 파일을 ...로 저장하기

en: knitr file saved to
ko: knitr 파일을 ...로 저장하기

en: Delete previously created knitr
    graphics files (recommended)?
ko: 이전에 만든 knitr 그래픽 파일들을
    삭제할까요? (추천)

en: Ask to exit Commander
ko: Commander에서 나갈지 묻기

en: Ask to save documents on exit
ko: 나갈 때 문서 저장할지 묻기

en: Quit R on exit
ko: 나가서 R 끝내기

en: Number messages
ko: 알림글 개수

en: Retain messages
ko: 알림글 간직하기

en: Use R Markown
ko: R Markdown 사용하기

en: Use knitr
ko: knitr 사용하기

en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택하기

en: R Markdown template file
ko: R Markdown 서식 파일

en: R knitr template file
ko: R knitr 서식 파일

en: Suppress icon images
ko: 아이콘 이미지 감추기

en: Retain dialog selections
ko: 대화록 선택 간직하기

en: Use rgl package
ko: rgl 패키지 사용하기

en: Dialog text font size (points)
ko: 대화록 글 폰트 크기(점)

en: Script and output font size (points)
ko: 스크립트와 출력물 폰트 크기(점)

en: Dialog font
ko: 대화록 폰트

en: Script and output font
ko: 스크립트와 출력물 폰트

en: Script text color
ko: 스크립트 글 색깔

en: Command text color
ko: R Commander 문자 색깔

en: Output text color
ko: 출력물 글 색깔

en: Error text color
ko: 오류 글 색깔

en: Warning text color
ko: 경고 글 색깔

en: Dialog subtitles text color
ko: 대화록 부제목 글 색깔

en: Script window width (characters)
ko: 스크립트 창 넓이 (문자)

en: Script window height (lines)
ko: 스크립트 창 높이 (줄)

en: Output window height (lines)
ko: 출력물 창 높이 (줄)

en: Messages window height (lines)
ko: 알림글 창 높이 (줄)

en: Fonts
ko: 폰트

en: Other Options
ko: 다른 선택기능

en: Save Commander Options
ko: Commander 옵션 저장하기

en: R Profile saved to
ko: R 프로파일 저장하기 to

en: The following commands will be saved in the file .Rprofile.
ko: 다음의 명령어는 .Rprofile 파일에 저장됩니다.

en: You may edit this file before saving it.
ko: 이 파일을 저장하기 전에 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Save Rcmdr options...
ko: Rcmdr 선택기능 저장하기...

en: Nonparametric Density Estimate
ko: 비모수 밀도 추정

en: Kernel Function
ko: Kernel 함수

en: Bandwidth
ko: 대역폭

en: Density estimate...
ko: 밀도 추정...

en: Bandwidth must be <auto> or a positive number
ko: 대역폭은 <auto> 또는 양수이어야 합니다

en: Style of plot
ko: 그림 스타일

en: Write variable names
ko: 변수 이름 쓰기

en: Write row names
ko: 행 이름 쓰기

en: Quotes around character values
ko: 문자 값 주위에 따옴표쓰기

en: Quantiles:
ko: 분위수:

en: spline requires a numeric variable
ko: spline은 수치형 변수를 요구합니다

en: cannot select more than one variable
ko: 하나를 초과하는 변수를 선택할 수 없습니다

en: polynomial requires a numeric variable
ko: 다항은 수치형 변수를 요구합니다

en: Model Formula
ko: 모델 공식

en: Operators (click to formula):
ko: 연산자 (클릭하여 공식만들기):

en: Splines/Polynomials:
    (select variable and click)
ko: Splines/Polynomials:
    (변수 선택후 클릭하시오)

en: df for splines:
ko: splines 자유도:

en: deg. for polynomials:
ko: polynomials 자유도:

en: R Commander Editor
ko: R Commander 편집기

en: Edit R Markdown document
ko: R Markdown 문서 편집하기

en: Edit knitr document
ko: knitr 문서 편집하기

en: Remove last Markdown command block
ko: 마지막 Markdown 명령어 블록 제거하기

en: Remove last knitr command block
ko: 마지막 knitr 명령어 블록 제거하기

en: Remove last command block
ko: 마지막 명령어 블록 제거하기

en: Exit editor
ko: 편집기 나가기

en: Editor help
ko: 편집기 도움말

en: Delete previously created R Markdown
    graphics files (recommended)?
ko: 이전에 만든 R Markdown 그래프 파일을
    삭제할까요? (추천)

en: Discard edits?
ko: 편집내용을 버릴까요?

en: Standard Error of Mean
ko: 평균 표준 오차

en: Fit Indices
ko: 적합성 지수(들)

en: Variable names in first row of spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드시트의 첫 열에 있는 변수 이름

en: Row names in first column of spreadsheet
ko: 스프레트시트의 첫 열에 있는 행 이름들

en: <no variable selected>
ko: <선택된 변수가 없음>

en: Weights
ko: 가중치(Weights)

en: Model Effect Plots
ko: 모델 효과 그림(들)

en: Plot All High-Order Effects?
ko: 모든 고-순위 효과를 그릴까요?

en: Predictors (pick one or more)
ko: 예측변수 (하나 이상 선택)

en: You must select one or more predictors
     or plot all high-order effects.
ko: 모든 고-순위 효과를 그리거나 
    하나 이상의 예측변수를 선택해야 합니다.

en: To plot partial residuals,
     there must be a least one numeric predictor.
ko: 잔차 일부분 그리기위해서는 
    적어도 하나의 수치적  예측변수가 있어야합니다.

en: Plot partial residuals
ko: 잔차 일부분 그리기

en: Style of Graph
ko: 그래프 스타일

en: Stacked areas
ko: 누적 영역(들)

en: Lines with confidence bands
ko: 신뢰대역의 선(line)들

en: Single-Sample Wilcoxon Test
ko: 일-표본 Wilcoxon 검정

en: Single-sample Wilcoxon test...
ko: 일-표본 Wilcoxon 검정...

en: Drop Unused Factor Levels
ko: 사용하지않은 요인 수준 누락시키기

en: Factors(s) to drop levels (pick one or more)
ko: 수준을 누락시킬 요인 (하나 이상 선택)

en: Drop unused factor levels
    Please confirm.
ko: 사용하지않은 요인 수준을 누락시킵니다 
    확인하십시오.

en: Drop unused factor levels...
ko: 사용하지 않은 요인 수준 누락시키기...

en: all factors
ko: 모든 요인

en: Linear Model Summary
ko: 선형 모델 요약

en: Sandwich estimator
ko: 샌드위치 추정치

en: Use sandwich estimator of    
    coefficient standard errors
ko: 계수 표준 오차의 
    샌드위치 추정치 사용하기

en: sandwich covariance matrix unavailable with type I tests
ko: 샌드위치 공분산 행렬은 유형 I 검정과 사용할 수 없음

en: non-existent theme
ko: 기존에 없는 테마

en: Restart R Commander
ko: R Commander 다시 시작

en: Model formula
    help
ko: 모델 공식 
    도움말

en: Data Editor
ko: 데이터 편집기

en: Delete current row
ko: 현재 행(row) 제거하기

en: Delete current column
ko: 현재 열(column) 제거하기

en: Delete cell
ko: 셀(cell) 제거하기

en: Cut cell
ko: 셀(cell) 자르기

en: Copy cell
ko: 셀(cell) 복사하기

en: Paste cell
ko: 셀(cell) 붙이기

en: Exit and save
ko: 나가기 그리고 저장하기

en: Add row
ko: 행(row) 추가하기

en: Add column
ko: 열(column) 추가하기

en: Manage Mac OS X app nap for R.app...
ko: R.app을 위한 Mac OS X app nap 관리하기...

en: Mac OS X app nap for R.app
ko: R.app을 위한 Mac OS X app nap

en: Set app nap
ko: app nap 설정하기

en: off (recommended)
ko: 끄기 (추천함)

en: on
ko: 켜기

en: Set random number generator seed...
ko: 난수생성기 시드(seed) 설정하기...

en: Set Random Number Generator Seed
ko: 난수생성기 시드(seed) 설정하기

en: The following variable names are not valid:
ko: 다음의 변수 이름은 유효하지 않습니다:

en: Save R Markdown file?
ko: R Markdown 파일 저장하기?

en: Theme (pick one)
ko: 테마 (하나 선택)

en: ANOVA Table
ko: ANOVA 표

en: There is no appropriate outlierTest method for a model of this class.
ko: 이 등급의 모델에는 적절한 이상치검정(outlierTest) 방법이 없습니다.

en: Shapiro-Wilk Test for Normality
ko: Shapiro-Wilk 정규성 검정

en: Hypothesis Test
ko: 가설 검정

en: Load Plug-ins
ko: Plug-ins 적재하기

en: Generate report
ko: 보고서 생성하기

en: Install Auxiliary Software
ko: 보조 소프트웨어 설치하기

en: Install auxiliary software...
ko: 보조 소프트웨어 설치하기...

en: (already installed)
ko: (이미 설치됨)

en: LaTeX
ko: LaTex

en: Software to Install
ko: 설치할 소프트웨어

en: Please read the help for this dialog
    before installing auxiliary software.
ko: 보조 소프트웨어를 설치하기전에
    이 대화상자의 도움말을 읽어보시오.

en: Select Output Format
ko: 출력 형식 선택하기

en: .html (web page)
ko: .html(웹 페이지)

en: .pdf (PDF file)
ko: .pdf(PDF 파일)

en: .docx (Word file)
ko: .docx(Word 파일)

en: Levels for ellipses must be numeric values
      separated by spaces or commas.
ko: 타원의 수준은 공간 또는 쉼표(,)로 분리되는
    수치형 값이어야 합니다.

en: Plot concentration ellipse(s)
ko: 농도 타원(들) 그리기

en: Legend Position
ko: 범례 위치

en: Above plot
ko: 플롯 위에

en: Top left
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Top right
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Bottom left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Bottom right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Style of Group Bars
ko: 집단 막대 모양

en: Divided (stacked)
ko: 분리 (누적)

en: Side-by-side (parallel)
ko: 나란히 (병렬)

en: Position of Legend
ko: 범례의 위치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: plotting and grouping variables must be different
ko: 플롯팅과 집단화 변수는 달라야 합니다

en: Dot Plot
ko: 점 그림

en: Bin variable
ko: 구간(Bin) 변수

en: Dot plot...
ko: 점 그림...

en: Convert character data to factors
ko: 문자 데이터를 요인으로 변환하기

en: <empty cell>
ko: <비어있는 셀(cell)>

en: Number of points to identify  
    in each panel and group
ko: 각 패널과 집단에서
    확인할 점들의 개수

en: Use sandwich estimator of
    coefficient covariance matrix
ko: 계수 공분산 행렬의
    샌드위치 추정치 사용하기

en: Concentration levels:
ko: 집중 수준들:

en: Bootstrap confidence intervals...
ko: 부트스트랩 신뢰 구간...

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Bootstrap Confidence Intervals for Coefficients
ko: 계수의 부트스트랩 신뢰 구간

en: Number of bootstrap samples:
ko: 부트스트랩 표본 개수:

en: Number of samples must be a positive integer.
ko: 표본의 개수는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: Type of Confidence Intervals
ko: 신뢰 구간의 유형

en: BCa (adjusted percentile)
ko: BCa (수정 백분율)

en: Normal theory
ko: 정규 이론

en: Basic bootstrap
ko: 기초 부트스트랩

en: Percentile
ko: 백분율

en: Resampling Method
ko: 재표본화 방법

en: Case resampling
ko: 사례 재표본화

en: Residual resampling
ko: 잔차 재표본화

en: Delta method confidence interval...
ko: 델타 방법 신뢰 구간...

en: Delta Method
ko: 델타 방법

en: Confidence Interval by the Delta Method
ko: 델타 방법에 의한 신뢰 구간

en: Expression to evaluate; use parameter names:
ko: 평가 표현식; 파라미터 이름 사용하기:

en: View data...
ko: 데이터 보기…

en: View Data
ko: 데이터 보기

en: Bad subset expression.
ko: 나쁜 하위셋 표현식.

en: No data to show.
ko: 보여줄 데이터 없음.

en: View data error.
ko: 데이터 오류 보기.

en: Sort active data set...
ko: 활성 데이터셋 정렬하기...

en: Sort Active Data Set
ko: 활성 데이터셋 정렬하기

en: Sort Keys (select one or more)
ko: 키 정렬하기(하나 이상 선택하기)

en: Sort Direction
ko: 방향 정렬하기

en: Increasing
ko: 증가하기

en: Decreasing
ko: 감소하기

en: Reorder Sort Keys
ko: 정렬 키 다시 순서정하기

en: Order of keys must include all integers from 1 to
ko: 키의 순서는 모든 정수를 포함해야 합니다. 1부터

en: Sort Keys
ko: 정렬 키

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Connect profiles of means
ko: 평균 프로파일 연결하기

en: Welch F-test not assuming equal variances
ko: 등분산을 가정하지 않는 Welch F-검정

en: Test of normality...
ko: 정규성 검정…

en: Test of Normality
ko: 정규성 검정

en: Pearson chi-square
ko: Pearson 카이-제곱

en: Normality Test
ko: 정규성 검정

en: Number of bins must be a number >= 4
ko: 구간의 수 >= 4 이어야 합니다

en: Number of bins
    for Pearson chi-square
ko: Pearson 카이-제곱의
    구간 수

en: Test by groups
ko: 집단별로 검정하기

en: Commas [,]
ko: 쉼표 [,]

en: Semicolons [;]
ko: 세미콜론 [;]

en: There is more than one object in the file, with the following names:
ko: 파일안에 다음의 이름으로 하나를 초과하는 객체들이 있습니다:

en: x-values
ko: x-값

en: quantiles
ko: 분위수

en: is not a valid number.
ko: 은 유효한 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: You must specify 'from' and 'to' for at least one range.
ko: 적어도 하나의 범위를 위하여 ’from’과 ‘to’를 지정해야합니다.

en: In specifying a range, 'to' must be greater than 'from'.
ko: 범위 지정에서, ‘to’는 ‘from’보다 커야합니다.

en: Quantiles must be between 0 and 1.
ko: 분위수는 0과 1 사이에 있어야 합니다.

en: Regions to Fill (specify one or two, or leave blank)
ko: 채울 지역 (하나 또는 두개 지정하기, 또는 공백 남기기)

en: Region 1: from
ko: 지역 1: from

en: Region 2: from
ko: 지역 2: from

en: color
ko: 색깔

en: Top center
ko: 중앙 맨위

en: Compare model coefficients...
ko: 모델 계수 비교하기…

en: Compare Model Coefficients
ko: 모델 계수 비교하기

en: Select models (pick two or more)
ko: 모델 선택하기 (두개 이상 선택)

en: You must select at least two models.
ko: 최소한 두개의 모델을 선택해야합니다.

en: Only one instance of the R Commander script editor may be open at a time.
ko: 하나의 R Commander 스크립트 편집기는 한번에 하나만 열립니다.

en: Save current edits
ko: 현재의 편집 저장하기

en: Save edits
ko: 편집 저장하기

en: Percentages for Group Bars
ko: 집단 막대 백분율

en: Conditional
ko: 조건적

en: Total
ko: 전체

en: Color Selection
ko: 색깔 선택

en: From color palette
ko: 색깔 팔레트에서

en: Data set %s does not exist
ko: 데이터셋 %s(이)가 존재하지 않습니다

en: To right of graph
ko: 그래프 오른쪽 위

en: Ratio:
ko: 비율:

en: Ratio < 1
ko: 비율 < 1

en: Ratio > 1
ko: 비율 > 1

en: Name for Row Variable (optional):
ko: 행 변수 이름 (선택):

en: Name for Column Variable (optional):
ko: 열 변수 이름 (선택):

en: Convert character variables to factors
ko: 문자 변수를 요인으로 변환하기

en: First column contains row names
ko: 첫 열이 행 이름을 포함하고 있습니다

en: Import SAS b7dat Data Set
ko: SAS b7dat 데이터셋 불러오기

en: from SAS b7dat file...
ko: SAS b7dat 파일에서...

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"SAS b7dat dataset" {".sas7bdat" ".SAS7BDAT"}}
ko: {“All Files” {“*”}} {“SAS b7dat dataset” {“.sas7bdat” “.SAS7BDAT”}}

en: Suppress scientific notation
    (higher = more suppression)
ko: 과학적 기수법 통제하기
    (higher = more suppression)

en: Plot discrete numeric variable...
ko: 이산형 수치 변수 그리기...

en: Plot Discrete Numeric Variable
ko: 이산형 수치 변수 그리기

en: %s has %d unique values
    Do you want to proceed?
ko: %s는 %d 개의 독특한 변수를 가집니다
    진행할까요?

en: Plot bootstrap samples
ko: 부트스트랩 표본 그리기

en: Binned Frequency Counts
ko: 구간 빈도 세기

en: Sample from ChiSquared Distribution
ko: ChiSquared 분포 표본

en: Sample from Lognormal Distribution
ko: Lognormal 분포 표본

en: Sample from NegativeBinomial Distribution
ko: NegativeBinomial 분포 표본

en: Predictor Effect Plots
ko: Predictor 효과 그림

en: Predictor effect plots...
ko: Predictor 효과 그림…

en: Plot all predictor effects?
ko: 모든 predictor 효과를 그릴까요?

en: Mark by groups
ko: 집단별 표시

en: Response Transformation
ko: 반응(값) 변환

en: Response transformation...
ko: 반응(값) 변환...

en: Transform toward normality...
ko: 정규성을 향해서 변환시키기...

en: Transform Variables Toward Normality
ko: 정규성을 향해서 변수 변환시키기

en: Select variables to transform (one or more)
ko: 변환시킬 변수 선택하기 (하나 이상)

en: Transformation Family
ko: 변환 계열

en: Symmetry boxplot...
ko: 대칭 상자그림...

en: Symmetry Boxplot
ko: 대칭 상자그림

en: Start (optional)
ko: 시작 (선택사항)

en: Influence index plot...
ko: 영향력 색인 그림...

en: Influence Index Plot
ko: 영향력 색인 그림

en: Bonferroni p-values
ko: Bonferroni p-값

en: Method
ko: 기법

en: adaptive kernel
ko: 적응 커널

en: kernel
ko: 커널

en: Case statistics to plot
ko: 시각화될 사례 통계치

en: Linear Mixed Model
ko: 선형 혼합 모델

en: Linear mixed model...
ko: 선형 혼합 모델...

en: Restricted maximum likelihood (REML)
ko: 제한적 최대우도 (REML)

en: Maximum likelihood (ML)
ko: 최대우도 (ML)

en: There are no random effects in the model.
ko: 모델에는 무작위 효과들이 없습니다.

en: Generalized Linear Mixed Model
ko: 일반화 선형 혼합 모델

en: Generalized linear mixed model...
ko: 일반화 선형 혼합 모델...

en: Convert variable names to lower case
ko: 변수 이름을 소문자로 변환하기

en: The following variables are not valid for use in the R Commander and will be omitted:
ko: 다음의 변수들은 R Commander에서 사용하는데 유효하지 않아서 생략될 것입니다:

en: The following variable is not valid for use in the R Commander and will be omitted:
ko: 다음의 변수들은 R Commander에서 사용하는데 유효하지 않아서 생락될 것입니다:

en: Frequency Counts
ko: 빈도수 세기

en: Show counts or percentages in bars
ko: 바형태로 셈과 백분율 보이기

en: Neither
ko: 어느것도 안넣기

en: <No response selected>
ko: <반응(값/변수) 선택되지 않음>

en: Proportion
ko: 비율

en: Restart the Commander
ko: R Commander 다시 시작

en: Restart the Commander?
ko: R Commander 다시 시작할까요?

en: One-factor repeated-measures ANOVA/ANCOVA...
ko: 일-요인 반복-측정 ANOVA/ANCOVA...

en: One Repeated Measures Factor ANOVA/ANCOVA
ko: 반복 측정 일 요인 ANOVA/ANCOVA

en: no responses specified
ko: 반응(값/변수) 지정되지않음

en: <no selection>
ko: <선택 없음>

en: there are duplicated level names
ko: 중복된 수준 이름이 있습니다

en: is not a valid name
ko: 은(는) 유효한 이름이 아닙니다

en: the following responses appear more than once:
ko: 다음의 반응들은 두번 이상 나타납니다:

en: at least 2 responses must be specified
ko: 적어도 두개의 반응(값/변수)이/가 지정되어야 합니다

en: Within-Subject Factor
ko: Within-Subject 요인

en: Name for the within-subjects factor:
ko: within-subjects 요인 이름:

en: Specify up to 8 levels (responses) and level names for the within-subjects factor
ko: 최대 8수준 (반응)까지 각 within-subjects 요인의 수준 이름 지정하기

en: Multivariate Test Statistic
ko: 다변량 검정 통계치

en: Multivariate
ko: 다변량

en: Univariate
ko: 일변량

en: Tests to Perform
ko: 실행할 검정들

en: Repeated-Measures Means
ko: 반복-측정 평균들

en: Between-Subjects Factors (pick zero or more)
ko: 개인간 요인 (없거나 하나 이상 선택)

en: Plot response means by factors
ko: 요인별 반응 평균 그리기

en: Print means and standard deviations by factors
ko: 요인 평균과 표준 편차 인쇄하기

en: X-axis factor:
ko: X-축 요인:

en: Trace factor:
ko: 요인 추적하기:

en: Response name:
ko: 반응 이름:

en: Two-factor repeated-measures ANOVA/ANCOVA...
ko: 이-요인 반복-측정 ANOVA/ANCOVA...

en: Two Repeated Measures Factors ANOVA/ANCOVA
ko: 반복 측정 이 요인 ANOVA/ANCOVA

en: the specified responses are not rectangular
ko: 지정된 반응(값)들이 직사각형이 아닙니다

en: at least 2 rows and 2 columns of responses must be specified
ko: 적어도 2행과 2열의 반응들이 지정되어야 합니다

en: there are duplicated row level names
ko: 이중의 행(row) 수준 이름이 있습니다

en: there are duplicated column level names
ko: 이중의 열(column) 수준 이름이 있습니다

en: Within-Subject Factors
ko: Within-Subject 요인들

en: Name for the within-subjects row factor:
ko: within-subjects 행(row) 요인 이름:

en: Name for the within-subjects column factor:
ko: within-subjects 열(column) 요인 이름:

en: Select up to 5 levels and level-names for each within-subjects factor
ko: 최대 5수준까지 각 within-subjects 요인의 수준 이름을 선택하기

en: Reshape data set from long to wide format...
ko: 긴 형식에서 넓은 형식으로 데이터셋 모양바꾸기...

en: Reshape Data Set from Long to Wide Format
ko: 긴 형식에서 넓은 형식으로 데이터셋 모양바꾸기

en: Subject ID variable (pick one)
ko: Subject ID 변수(하나 선택)

en: Within-subjects factors (pick one or more)
ko: Within-subjects 요인 (하나 또는 그 이상 선택)

en: Variables that vary by occasion (pick one or more)
ko: 상황에 의해 다양화되는 변수 (하나 또는 그 이상 선택)

en: Variables to ignore (pick zero or more)
ko: 무시할 변수 (없거나 하나 이상 선택)

en: You must select an ID variable.
ko: ID 변수 하나를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select one or more within-subjects factors.
ko: 하나 또는 더 많은 수의 within-subjects 요인을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select one or more occasion-varying variables.
ko: 하나 또는 더 많은 수의 상황 다양화 변수를 선택해야 합니다.

en: the following variables appear more than once:
ko: 다음의 변수들은 두번 이상 나타납니다:

en: Save data set aborted
ko: 취소 데이터셋 저장하기

en: Name for wide data set:
ko: 넓은 데이터셋 이름:

en: Make the wide data set active
ko: 넓은 데이터셋 활성화시키기

en: Reshape data set from wide to long format...
ko: 넓은 형식에서 긴 형식으로 데이터셋 모양바꾸기...

en: Reshape Data Set from Wide to Long Format
ko: 넓은 형식에서 긴 형식으로 데이터셋 모양바꾸기

en: both one and two repeated-measures factors were specified
    specify either a one-way or two-way design
ko: 하나 또는 두개의 반복-측정 요인 양자 모두 지정되었습니다
    일원 또는 이원 설계 중 하나를 지정하기

en: the specified responses are not contiguous
ko: 지정된 반응들은 인접하지 않습니다

en: the following ignored variables are also responses:
ko: 다음의 무시된 변수들 역시 반응들입니다:

en: Specify one within-subject factor
ko: within-subject 요인 하나 지정하기

en: Specify two within-subject factors
ko: 두개의 within-subject 요인 지정하기

en: Specify up to 5 levels and level names for each within-subjects factor
ko: 최대 5수준까지 각 within-subjects 요인의 수준 이름을 지정하기

en: Name for long data set:
ko: 긴 데이터셋 이름:

en: Response variable:
ko: 반응 변수:

en: Subject ID variable:
ko: Subject ID 변수:

en: Make the long data set active
ko: 긴 데이터셋 활성화시키기

en: Convert all character variables to factors
ko: 모든 문자 변수를 요인으로 변환하기

en: Convert character variables to factors...
ko: 문자 변수를 요인으로 변환하기...

en: Convert Character Variables to Factors
ko: 문자 변수를 요인으로 변환하기

en: Variable (pick one or more)
ko: 변수 (하나 이상 선택)

en: Include in Segment Labels
ko: 원조각 이름표에 포함시키기

en: One Repeated-Measures Factor
ko: 반복-측정 일 요인

en: Two Repeated-Measures Factors
ko: 반복-측정 이 요인

en: You cannot plot by groups with more than one variable selected
ko: 하나를 초과하는 변수를 선택하면 집단별로 그림을 그릴 수 없습니다

en: Number of automatic rotations
ko: 자동 회전의 수

en: 3D Component+Residual Plot
ko: 3D 성분+잔차 그림

en: 3D Added-Variable Plot
ko: 3D 추가-변수 그림

en: Coefficients (pick two)
ko: 계수 (두개 선택)

en: You must select 2 coefficients.
ko: 두 개의 계수를 선택해야 합니다.

en: 3D Component+residual plot...
ko: 3D 성분+잔차 그림...

en: 3D added-variable plot...
ko: 3D 추가-변수 그림...

en: Hello
ko: 안녕하세요

en: Indices or names of row(s) to remove
ko: 색인 또는 제거할 행(row) 이름

en: <use all valid cases>
ko: <타당한 모든 사례 사용하기>

en: bad row numbers:
ko: 나쁜 행 개수:

en: bad row names:
ko: 나쁜 행 이름들:

en: You cannot specify both case removal and subset cases
ko: 사례 제거와 하위셋 사례들 양자 모두를 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Include case-deletion box in statistical model dialogs
ko: 통계 모델 대화상자에서 사례-삭제 상자 포함하기

en: Indices or names of row(s) to select
ko: 색인 또는 선택할 행(row) 이름

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Remove last Markdown section title
ko: 마지막 Markdown 섹션 제목 제거하기

en: The following Markdown section titles in %s
      conflict with existing titles and were removed:
ko: %s 에 있는 다음의 Markdown 섹션 제목들은 
    기존의 제목들과 충돌하여 제거됩니다:

en: Bootstrap Confidence Intervals
ko: 부트스트랩 신뢰 구간

en: Delta Method Confidence Intervals
ko: 델타 방법 신뢰 구간

en: Density Plot
ko: 밀도 그림

en: Durbin-Watson Test
ko: Durbin-Watson 검정

en: Generalized Linear Mixed-Effects Model
ko: 일반화 선형 혼합-효과 모델

en: Linear Mixed-Effects Model
ko: 선형 혼합-효과 모델

en: Multinomial Logistic Regression
ko: 다항 로지스틱 회귀

en: Bonferroni Outlier Test
ko: Bonferroni 이상치 검정

en: Partial Correlations
ko: 부분 상관

en: Repeated-Measures Plot
ko: 반복-측정 그림

en: Transformation Boxplots for Symmetry
ko: 대칭을 위한 상자그림 변형

en: Independent-Samples t-Test
ko: 독립-표본 t-검정

en: Variance-Inflation Factors
ko: 분산-팽창 요인들

en: Wilcoxon Test
ko: Wilcoxon 검정

en: Conditioning Plot
ko: 조건화 그림

en: Normal Cumulative Probabilities
ko: 정규 누적 확률

en: t Cumulative Probabilities
ko: t 누적 확률

en: Chi-Squared Cumulative Probabilities
ko: 카이-제곱 누적 확률

en: F Cumulative Probabilities
ko: F 누적 확률

en: Exponential Cumulative Probabilities
ko: 지수 누적 확률

en: Uniform Cumulative Probabilities
ko: 균일 누적 확률

en: Beta Cumulative Probabilities
ko: 베타 누적 확률

en: Cauchy Cumulative Probabilities
ko: Cauchy 누적 확률

en: Logistic Cumulative Probabilities
ko: 로지스틱 누적 확률

en: Log-Normal Cumulative Probabilities
ko: 로그-정규 누적 확률

en: Gamma Cumulative Probabilities
ko: 감마 누적 확률

en: Weibull Cumulative Probabilities
ko: Weibull 누적 확률

en: Gumbel Cumulative Probabilities
ko: Gumbel 누적 확률

en: Binomial Cumulative Probabilities
ko: 이항 누적 확률

en: Poisson Cumulative Probabilities
ko: Poisson 누적 확률

en: Geometric Cumulative Probabilities
ko: 기하 누적 확률

en: Hypergeometric Cumulative Probabilities
ko: 초기하 누적 확률

en: Negative Binomial Cumulative Probabilities
ko: 음이항 누적 확률

en: Bartlett's Test:
ko: Bartlett의 검정:

en: Basic Model Plots:
ko: 기초 모델 그림(들):

en: Analysis of Variance:
ko: 분산 분석:

en: Linear Hypothesis Test:
ko: 선형 가설 검정:

en: Subset Model Selection:
ko: 하위셋 모델 선택:

en: Effect Plots:
ko: 효과 그림:

en: Predictor Effect Plots:
ko: Predictor 효과 그림:

en: Transform Response Toward Normality:
ko: 정규성을 향해서 반응(값) 변환시키기:

en: Table of Binomial Probabilities
ko: 이항 확률 표

en: Table of Poisson Probabilities
ko: Poisson 확률 표

en: Table of Geometric Probabilities
ko: 기하 확률 표

en: Table of Hypergeomtric Probabilities
ko: 초기하 확률 표

en: Table of NegativeBinomial Probabilities
ko: 음이항 확률 표

en: K-Means Clustering:
ko: K-평균 군집화:

en: Hiearchical Cluster Analysis:
ko: 위계 군집 분석:

en: Paired Wilcoxon Test:
ko: Paired Wilcoxon 검정:

en: Friedman Rank Sum Test:
ko: Friedman 순위 합 검정:

en: Single-Sample Wilcoxon Test:
ko: 일-표본 Wilcoxon 검정:

en: Histogram:
ko: 히스토그램:

en: Stem-and-Leaf Display:
ko: 줄기-잎 표시:

en: Dot Plot:
ko: 점 그림:

en: Bar Plot:
ko: 막대 그림:

en: Pie Chart:
ko: 원 그래프:

en: Line Plot:
ko: 선 그림:

en: Quantile-Comparison Plot:
ko: 분위수-비교 그림:

en: Plot of Means:
ko: 평균 그림:

en: Discrete Distribution Plot:
ko: 이산 분포 그림:

en: Two-Way Contingency Table:
ko: 이원 분할 표:

en: Multi-Way Contingency Table:
ko: 다원 분할 표:

en: Single-Sample Proportion Test:
ko: 일-표본 비율 검정:

en: Two-Sample Proportions Test:
ko: 이-표본 비율 검정:

en: Paired t-Test:
ko: Paired t-검정:

en: Single-Sample t-Test:
ko: 일-표본 t-검정:

en: Repeated-Measures ANOVA: between =
ko: 반복-측정 ANOVA: between =

en: Summarize Data Set:
ko: 데이터셋 요약하기:

en: Frequencies:
ko: 빈도수:

en: Table of Summary Statistics:
ko: 요약 통계 표:

en: Correlation Test:
ko: 상관 검정:

en: Count Missing Cases:
ko: 결측 사례 셈하기:

en: Transform Variables Toward Normality:
ko: 정규성을 향해서 변수 변환시키기:

en: Scale Reliability:
ko: 척도 신뢰성:

en: Principal-Components Analysis:
ko: 주-성분 분석:

en: Factor Analysis:
ko: 요인 분석:

en: Confirmatory Factor Analysis:
ko: 확인적 요인 분석:

en: Plot Normal Density Function
ko: 정규 밀도 함수 그리기

en: Plot Chi-squared Density Function
ko: 카이-제곱 밀도 함수 그리기

en: Plot F Density Function
ko: F 밀도 함수 그리기

en: Plot t Density Function
ko: t 밀도 함수 그리기

en: Plot Exponential Density Function
ko: 지수 밀도 함수 그리기

en: Plot Uniform Density Function
ko: 균일 밀도 함수 그리기

en: Plot Beta Density Function
ko: 베타 밀도 함수 그리기

en: Plot Cauchy Density Function
ko: Cauchy 밀도 함수 그리기

en: Plot Logistic Density Function
ko: 로지스틱 밀도 함수 그리기

en: Plot Lognormal Density Function
ko: 로그정규 밀도 함수 그리기

en: Plot Gamma Density Function
ko: 감마 밀도 함수 그리기

en: Plot Weibull Density Function
ko: Weibull 밀도 함수 그리기

en: Plot Gumbel Density Function
ko: Gumbel 밀도 함수 그리기

en: Plot Normal Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: 정규 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot Chi-squared Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: 카이-제곱 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot F Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: F 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot t Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: t 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot Exponential Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: 지수 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot Uniform Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: 균일 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot Beta Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: 베타 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot Cauchy Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: Cauchy 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot Logistic Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: 로지스틱 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot Lognormal Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: 로그정규 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot Gamma Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: 감마 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot Weibull Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: Weibull 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot Gumbel Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: Gumbel 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot Binomial Probability Mass Function
ko: 이항 확률 질량 함수 그리기

en: Plot Poisson Probability Mass Function
ko: Poisson 확률 질량 함수 그리기

en: Plot Geometric Probability Mass Function
ko: 기하 확률 질량 함수 그리기

en: Plot Hypergeometric Probability Mass Function
ko: 초기하 확률 질량 함수 그리기

en: Plot NegativeBinomial Probability Mass Function
ko: 음이항 확률 질량 함수 그리기

en: Plot Binomial Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: 이항 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot Poisson Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: Poisson 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot Geometric Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: 기하 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot Hypergeometric Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: 초기하 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Plot NegativeBinomial Cumulative Distribution Function
ko: 음이항 누적 분포 함수 그리기

en: Replace with Main Title
ko: 주 제목으로 대체하기

en: You can edit this R Markdown document, for example to explain what you're
    doing and to draw conclusions from your data analysis.
ko: 이 R Markdown 문서를 편집할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 당신이 무엇을 하는지 설명하고
    데이터 분석으로부터 결론을 끌어내고자 하는 목적으로.

en: Auto-generated section titles, typically preceded by ###, can also be edited.
ko: 일반적 ### 다음에 오는, 자동으로 생산된 섹션 제목들 또한 편집할 수 있습니다.
