en to zh translation catalogue (1623 entries)

en: KMeans Clustering
zh: K 平均數集群

en: Variables (pick one or more)
zh: 變數〈選取1個或多個〉

en: No variables selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何變數.

en: <all valid cases>
zh: <所有有效觀察值>

en: Number of clusters:
zh: 集群個數：

en: Number of starting seeds:
zh: 起使演算子(seeds)個數：

en: Maximum iterations:
zh: 最大疊代演算次數：

en: Print cluster summary
zh: 列出集群分析摘要

en: Bi-plot of clusters
zh: 集群分析雙軸圖

en: Assign clusters to
    the data set
zh: 將萃取出之集群寫入
    此資料集

en: Assignment variable:
zh: 指定寫入的變數名稱：

en: Hierarchical Clustering
zh: 階層式集群

en: Ward's Method
zh: Ward 法(最小變異法)

en: Single Linkage
zh: 單一連結法(最近法)

en: Complete Linkage
zh: 完全連結法(最遠法)

en: Average Linkage
zh: 平均連結法(中心法)

en: McQuitty's Method
zh: McQuitty 法

en: Median Linkage
zh: 中間距離法

en: Centroid Linkage
zh: 重心連結法

en: Clustering Method
zh: 集群方法

en: Euclidean
zh: Euclidean 直線距離

en: Squared-Euclidian
zh: Euclidean 直線距離平方

en: Manhattan (City Block)
zh: Manhattan 距離〈City Block〉

en: No Transformation
zh: 不進行轉換

en: Distance Measure
zh: 距離測量

en: Clustering solution name:
zh: 集群解名稱：

en: Plot Dendrogram
zh: 繪製樹狀圖

en: Hierarchical Cluster Summary
zh: 階層式集群摘要

en: Select One Clustering Solution
zh: 選擇1個集群解

en: There are no hierachical clustering solutions
zh: 沒有任何階層式集群解

en: No hierachical clustering solutions are associated with this data set.
zh: 此資料集沒有運行過任何相關的階層式集群解.

en: A clustering solution has not been selected.
zh: 您沒有選擇任何一個集群解.

en: Append Cluster Groups to the Active Data Set
zh: 將萃取出之集群群組加入使用中資料集

en: Assigned cluster label:
zh: 指定集群標記名稱：

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: Regular-expression search
zh: 以正則表達式來進行搜尋

en: Case sensitive
zh: 大小寫區分

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Backward
zh: 向後

en: Search Direction
zh: 搜尋方向

en: No search text specified.
zh: 沒有指定任何要搜尋的文字.

en: Text not found.
zh: 找不到您所指定的文字.

en: Search for:
zh: 搜尋：

en: Sourced:
zh: 來源：

en: menu definition error:
zh: 選單定義錯誤：

en: Nothing is selected.
zh: 您沒有選擇任何東西.

en: Clear window
zh: 清空視窗內容

en: Submit
zh: 執行語法

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Find...
zh: 尋找...

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Edit data set
zh: 編輯資料集

en: View data set
zh: 檢視資料集

en: <No active dataset>
zh: <未載入任何資料集>

en: <No active model>
zh: <尚未使用任何模型>

en: Data set:
zh: 資料集：

en: Model:
zh: 模型：

en: Script Window
zh: 程式碼輸入視窗

en: Output Window
zh: 結果輸出視窗

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: The rgl package is absent; 3D plots are unavailable.
zh: 由於缺少rgl套件；因此無法繪製3D圖.

en: R Commander Version
zh: R Commander 版本

en: First and last 5 warnings:
zh: 第1個與最後5個警訊：

en: ERROR:
zh: 錯誤：

en: WARNING:
zh: 警訊：

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: WARNING
zh: 警訊

en: NOTE
zh: 注意

en: New Data Set
zh: 開新資料集

en: You must enter the name of a data set.
zh: 您必須輸入資料集的名稱.

en: is not a valid name.
zh: 非有效的名稱.

en: Data set
zh: 資料集

en: empty data set.
zh: 資料集是空的.

en: Enter name for data set:
zh: 請輸入資料集名稱：

en: There is only one dataset in memory.
zh: 記憶體中只有1個資料集.

en: There are no data sets from which to choose.
zh: 沒有任何可選擇的資料集.

en: Select Data Set
zh: 選擇資料集

en: Data Sets (pick one)
zh: 資料集〈選取1個〉

en: Recode Variable
zh: 重新編碼變數

en: Variable to recode (pick one)
zh: 選擇變數以進行重新編碼〈選取1個〉

en: You must select a variable.
zh: 您必須選擇1個變數.

en: No recode directives specified.
zh: 您沒有指定任何重新編碼指令.

en: Use only double-quotes (" ") in recode directives
zh: 重新編碼指令裡只能使用雙引號 (" ")

en: New variable name
zh: 新變數名稱

en: Enter recode directives
zh: 輸入重新編碼指令

en: Make new variable a factor
zh: 將新變數製作為因子變數

en: Compute New Variable
zh: 產生新變數

en: [factor]
zh: [因子]

en: Current variables (double-click to expression)
zh: 可使用的變數〈雙擊滑鼠來加入運算式中〉

en: No expression specified.
zh: 您沒有指定任何運算式.

en: Expression to compute
zh: 計算公式

en: Delete Variables
zh: 刪除變數

en: Variable(s) to delete (pick one or more)
zh: 刪除變數〈選取1個或多個〉

en: You must select one or more variables.
zh: 您必須選擇1個或多個變數.

en: Delete %s?
    Please confirm.
zh: 是否要刪除 %s?
    請確認.

en: Delete %d variables?
    Please confirm.
zh: 是否要刪除 %d 變數?
    請確認.

en: Read Data From Text File
zh: 從文字檔讀取資料

en: White space
zh: 空白鍵

en: Commas
zh: 逗號

en: Tabs
zh: Tab 鍵

en: Field Separator
zh: 欄位分隔字元

en: Period [.]
zh: 點 [.]

en: Comma [,]
zh: 逗號 [,]

en: Decimal-Point Character
zh: 小數點符號

en: You must enter a name for the data set.
zh: 您必須輸入資料集的名稱.

en: {"Text Files" {".txt" ".TXT" ".dat" ".DAT" ".csv" ".CSV"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh: {"文字檔" {".txt" ".TXT" ".dat" ".DAT" ".csv" ".CSV"}} {"所有檔案" {"*"}}

en: Variable names in file:
zh: 檔案中的變數名稱：

en: Missing data indicator:
zh: 遺漏資料標示符號：

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Specify:
zh: 指定符號：

en: Read Data From Package
zh: 讀取程式套件中的資料

en: Select package:
zh: 選擇程式套件：

en: Data set %s does not exit
zh: 資料集 %s 不存在

en: You must select a package.
zh: 您必須選擇1個程式套件.

en: You must select a data set.
zh: 您必須選擇1個資料集.

en: Package (Double-click to select)
zh: 程式套件〈雙擊滑鼠左鍵來選擇〉

en: Data set (Double-click to select)
zh: 資料集〈雙擊滑鼠鍵來選擇〉

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Enter name of data set:
zh: 請輸入資料集的名稱：

en: Import SPSS Data Set
zh: 匯入 SPSS 格式資料

en: {"SPSS save files" {".sav" ".SAV"}} {"SPSS portable files" {".por" ".POR"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh: {"SPSS 儲存檔" {".sav" ".SAV"}} {"SPSS 可攜式檔案" {".por" ".POR"}} {"所有檔案" {"*"}}

en: Convert value labels
    to factor levels
zh: 轉換數值標記
    為因子變數之層次

en: Maximum number
    of value labels
    for factor conversion
zh: 轉換因子變數
    的數值標記
    最大數量

en: Import Minitab Data Set
zh: 匯入 Minitab 格式資料

en: {"Minitab portable files" {".mtp" ".MTP"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh: {"Minitab 可攜式檔案" {".mtp" ".MTP"}} {"所有檔案" {"*"}}

en: Minitab data set contains elements of unequal length.
    Data set cannot be converted.
zh: Minitab 資料集包含了不同長度的元素.
    資料集無法進行轉換.

en: Import STATA Data Set
zh: 匯入 STATA 格式資料

en: {"STATA datasets" {".dta" ".DTA"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh: {"STATA 資料集檔案" {".dta" ".DTA"}} {"所有檔案" {"*"}}

en: Convert dates to R format
zh: 將日期資料轉換為R檔格式

en: Multiple missing types (>=Stata 8)
zh: 多種遺漏值型態 (需 Stata 8 或以上)

en: Convert underscore to period
zh: 將底線轉換為點

en: Warn on missing labels
zh: 注意是否有遺漏標記

en: Convert Numeric Variable to Factor
zh: 將數值變數轉換為因子變數

en: Variable (pick one)
zh: 變數〈選取1個〉

en: Supply level names
zh: 指定層次名稱

en: Use numbers
zh: 只使用數值

en: Factor Levels
zh: 因子變數的層次

en: <same as variable>
zh: <與變數相同>

en: Number of levels (%d) too large.
zh: 層次數 (%d) 過大.

en: Level Names
zh: 層次名稱

en: Levels names are not unique.
zh: 層次名稱已存在.

en: A level name is empty.
zh: 其中一個層次名稱是空白的.

en: Numeric value
zh: 數值

en: Level name
zh: 層次名稱

en: Name for factor
zh: 因子變數名稱

en: Bin a Numeric Variable
zh: 以區間 (bin) 分隔數值變數

en: Variable to bin (pick one)
zh: 將變數轉換為區間 (bin) 〈選取一個〉

en: Specify names
zh: 指定名稱

en: Numbers
zh: 個數

en: Ranges
zh: 範圍

en: Equal-width bins
zh: 相等寬度區間 (bins)

en: Equal-count bins
zh: 相等數量區間 (bins)

en: Natural breaks
    (from K-means clustering)
zh: 臨界值法
    〈從K平均數集群〉

en: Binning Method
zh: 裝箱法 (Binning Method)

en: Bin Names
zh: 區間 (Bin) 名稱

en: Level names must be unique.
zh: 層次名稱不能重複.

en: Bin
zh: 區間 (Bin)

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Number of bins:
zh: 區間 (Bins) 數：

en: Reorder Factor Levels
zh: 將因子變數層次重新排序

en: Factor (pick one)
zh: 因子變數〈選取1個〉

en: <same as original>
zh: <與原來的變數名稱相同>

en: Reorder Levels
zh: 重新排序水準

en: Order of levels must include all integers from 1 to
zh: 水準順序值必須包含以下範圍的所有整數： 1 至

en: Old Levels
zh: 原始水準值

en: New order
zh: 新順序

en: Make ordered factor
zh: 製作有序之因子變數

en: Standardize Variables
zh: 變數標準化

en: Export Active Data Set
zh: 輸出使用中的資料集

en: Write variable names:
zh: 寫入變數名稱：

en: Write row names:
zh: 寫入列名稱：

en: Quotes around character values:
zh: 使用引號來包覆字元值：

en: Spaces
zh: 空白

en: Active dataset exported to file
zh: 使用中資料集已輸出至檔案中

en: Missing values:
zh: 遺漏值：

en: Remove Missing Data
zh: 清除遺漏資料

en: Variables (select one or more)
zh: 變數〈選取一個或多個〉

en: <same as active data set>
zh: <與使用中的資料集相同>

en: No variables were selected.
zh: 您沒有選擇任何變數.

en: Include all variables
zh: 包含所有變數

en: Name for new data set
zh: 新資料集名稱

en: Subset Data Set
zh: 子樣本資料集

en: <all cases>
zh: <所有觀察值>

en: New data set same as active data set.
zh: 新資料集與使用中的資料集相同.

en: Subset expression
zh: 子樣本選取之條件

en: Set Case Names
zh: 設定觀察值名稱

en: Select variable containing row names
zh: 選擇包含列名稱的變數

en: Case names must be unique.
zh: 觀察值名稱不能重複.

en: Rename Variables
zh: 重新命名變數

en: Variable Names
zh: 變數名稱

en: A variable name is empty.
zh: 變數名稱是空白的.

en: The following variable names are not valid:
zh: 以下的變數名稱無效：

en: Variable names are not unique
zh: 變數名稱已存在

en: Old Name
zh: 舊名稱

en: New name
zh: 新名稱

en: Set Contrasts for Factor
zh: 設定因子變數的對比方式

en: Treatment (dummy) contrasts
zh: 受處置組〈虛擬〉之對比

en: Sum (deviation) contrasts
zh: 總和〈偏差〉對比

en: Helmert contrasts
zh: Helmert 對比

en: Polynomial contrasts
zh: 多項式對比

en: Other (specify)
zh: 其他〈指定〉

en: Contrasts
zh: 對比

en: Specify Contrasts
zh: 指定對比

en: Enter Contrast Coefficients
zh: 輸入對比係數

en: Contrast Name:
zh: 對比名稱：

en: Number of valid entries in contrast matrix(%d)
    not equal to number of levels (%d) * number of contrasts (%d).
zh: 對比矩陣的有效欄位數 (%d)
    不等於水準個數 (%d) * 對比數 (%d).

en: Contrast matrix is not of full column rank
zh: 對比矩陣並非是全行秩 (full column rank)

en: Contrast names must be unique
zh: 對比名稱不能重複

en: Normal Quantiles
zh: 常態分佈(百)分位數

en: No probabilities specified.
zh: 您沒有指定任何機率.

en: Probabilities
zh: 機率

en: mu (mean)
zh: mu 〈平均數〉

en: sigma (standard deviation)
zh: sigma〈標準差〉

en: Lower tail
zh: 左尾 (Lower tail)

en: Upper tail
zh: 右尾 (Upper tail)

en: Normal Probabilities
zh: 常態機率

en: No values specified.
zh: 您沒有指定任何值.

en: Variable value(s)
zh: 變數值

en: t Quantiles
zh: t 分量(百分位數)

en: Degrees of freedom not specified.
zh: 尚未指定任何自由度.

en: Degrees of freedom
zh: 自由度

en: t Probabilities
zh: t 分佈機率

en: Chi-Squared Quantiles
zh: 卡方分佈(百)分位數

en: Chi-Squared Probabilities
zh: 卡方分佈機率

en: F Quantiles
zh: F 分佈(百)分位數

en: Probabilities not specified
zh: 您尚未指定任何機率

en: Numerator degrees of freedom
zh: 分子自由度

en: Denominator degrees of freedom
zh: 分母自由度

en: F Probabilities
zh: F 分佈機率

en: Values not specified.
zh: 您尚未指定任何值.

en: Binomial Quantiles
zh: 二項式分佈(百)分位數

en: Probabilities not specified.
zh: 您尚未指定任何機率.

en: Binomial trials not specified.
zh: 您尚未指定任何二項式試驗〈次數值〉.

en: Probability of success not specified.
zh: 您尚未指定任何成功機率.

en: Binomial trials
zh: 二項式試驗〈次數〉

en: Probability of success
zh: 成功機率

en: Cumulative Binomial Probabilities
zh: 累積二項式機率

en: Number of trials, %d, is large.
    Create long output?
zh: 試驗次數值, %d, 過大.
    是否要產生較長的輸出？

en: Binomial Probabilities
zh: 二項式機率

en: Range of values over which to plot, %d, is large.
    Create long output?
zh: 要繪製的數值範圍, %d, 太廣.
    是否要產生較長的輸出？

en: Poisson Probabilities
zh: Poisson 分佈機率

en: Poisson mean not specified.
zh: 您尚未指定任何 Poisson 平均數.

en: Mean
zh: 平均數

en: Normal Distribution
zh: 常態分佈

en: Plot density function
zh: 繪製機率密度函數

en: Plot distribution function
zh: 繪製分佈函數

en: t Distribution
zh: t 分佈

en: Chi-squared Distribution
zh: 卡方分佈

en: F Distribution
zh: F 分佈

en: Numerator degrees of freedom not specified.
zh: 您尚未指定分子自由度.

en: Denominator degrees of freedom not specified.
zh: 您尚未指定分母自由度.

en: Binomial Distribution
zh: 二項式分佈

en: Plot probability mass function
zh: 繪製機率質量函數圖

en: Poisson Distribution
zh: Poisson 分佈

en: Mean not specified.
zh: 您尚未指定任何平均數.

en: mean
zh: 平均數

en: {"Script Files" {".R"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh: {"程式檔" {".R"}} {"所有檔案" {"*"}}

en: Save current log file?
zh: 請問您是否要儲存目前的紀錄檔？

en: Script saved to
zh: 另存語法檔

en: Output saved to
zh: 另存輸出檔

en: {"Output Files" {".txt"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh: {"輸出檔" {".txt"}} {"所有檔案" {"*"}}

en: {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh: {"所有檔案" {"*"}}

en: R workspace saved to
zh: 另存 R 工作空間

en: Exit?
zh: 請問是否要離開？

en: Save script file?
zh: 請問是否要儲存語法檔？

en: Save output file?
zh: 請問您是否要儲存輸出檔？

en: Commander Options
zh: Commander 選項

en: Log commands to script window
zh: 操作記錄輸出至程式碼視窗

en: Log-font size (points)
zh: 記錄檔字型大小〈點(pt)〉

en: Log width (characters)
zh: 記錄檔寬度〈字數〉

en: Log height (lines)
zh: 記錄檔高度〈行數〉

en: Send output to R Console
zh: 傳送輸出結果至 R 主控台

en: Output height (lines)
zh: 輸出結果高度〈行數〉

en: Unordered factors
zh: 無序因子變數

en: Ordered factors
zh: 有序因子變數

en: Active window grabs focus
zh: 聚焦於使用中之視窗上

en: Double-click presses OK button
zh: 雙擊=OK 按鈕

en: Sort variable names alphabetically
zh: 變數依字母順序排序

en: Show edit button
zh: 顯示編輯按鈕

en: Exit and Restart
    R Commander
zh: 關閉並重新啟動
    R Commander

en: Scale factor for Tk elements
zh: TK 元素的比例係數〈視窗元素大小〉

en: Default font
zh: 預設字型

en: No packages available to load.
zh: 沒有可讀取的程式套件.

en: Load Packages
zh: 載入程式套件

en: Packages (pick one or more)
zh: 程式套件〈選取1個或多個〉

en: You must select at least one package.
zh: 您至少須選擇1個程式套件.

en: Packages loaded:
zh: 已載入程式套件：

en: Index Plot
zh: 索引圖

en: You must select a variable
zh: 您必須選擇一個變數

en: Identify observations
    with mouse
zh: 使用滑鼠
    來辨識觀察值

en: Spikes
zh: 圖形呈現樣式：延伸線 (Spikes)

en: Points
zh: 圖形呈現樣式：圓點 (Points)

en: Histogram
zh: 直方圖

en: <auto>
zh: <自動>

en: Frequency counts
zh: 次數統計

en: Percentages
zh: 百分比

en: Densities
zh: 密度

en: Axis Scaling
zh: 軸線尺度

en: Stem and Leaf Display
zh: 莖葉圖

en: Automatic
zh: 自動

en: Parts Per Stem
zh: 莖分支數

en: Tukey
zh: Tukey 樣式

en: Repeated stem digits
zh: 重複的莖之數字(digits)

en: Style of Divided Stems
zh: 莖分支呈現的式樣

en: Trim outliers
zh: 截除離群值

en: Show depths
zh: 顯示深度

en: Reverse negative leaves
zh: 反向呈現負的葉數值

en: Leafs Digit:
zh: 葉的數值單位：

en: or set:
zh: 或設定為：

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Boxplot
zh: 盒鬚圖

en: Identify outliers with mouse
zh: 使用滑鼠來辨識離群值

en: Scatterplot
zh: 散佈圖

en: x-variable (pick one)
zh: x 變數〈選取1個〉

en: y-variable (pick one)
zh: y 變數〈選取1個〉

en: Identify points
zh: 辨識點

en: Jitter x-variable
zh: 顯示 x變數的座標擾動 (Jitter)

en: Jitter y-variable
zh: 顯示 y 變數的座標擾動 (Jitter)

en: Marginal boxplots
zh: 邊際盒鬚圖 (Marginal boxplots)

en: Least-squares line
zh: 最小平方線

en: Smooth Line
zh: 平滑線

en: You must select two variables
zh: 您必須選擇兩個變數

en: x and y variables must be different
zh: x 變數與 y 變數必須不同

en: Span for smooth
zh: 平滑幅度

en: Scatterplot Matrix
zh: 散佈圖矩陣

en: Select variables (three or more)
zh: 選擇變數〈3個或多個〉

en: Least-squares lines
zh: 最小平方線

en: Smooth lines
zh: 平滑線

en: Density plots
zh: 機率密度圖

en: Histograms
zh: 直方圖

en: Boxplots
zh: 盒鬚圖

en: Normal QQ plots
zh: 常態分佈 QQ圖

en: Nothing (empty)
zh: 不顯示〈空白〉

en: On Diagonal
zh: 選擇對角線要顯示的圖形

en: Fewer than 3 variable selected.
zh: 您選擇的變數少於3個.

en: Bar Graph
zh: 條形圖

en: Pie Chart
zh: 圓餅圖

en: Line Plot
zh: 線形圖

en: x variable (pick one)
zh: x 變數〈選取1個〉

en: y variables (pick one or more)
zh: y 變數〈選取1個或多個〉

en: <use y-variable names>
zh: <使用y 變數名稱>

en: No x variable selected.
zh: 沒有選取任何 x 變數.

en: No y variables selected.
zh: 沒有選取任何 y 變數.

en: x and y variables must be different.
zh: x 變數與 y 變數必須不同.

en: x-values are not in order.
    Continue?
zh: x 變數的數值並沒有依序排列.
    請問是否要繼續進行繪圖？

en: Label for y-axis
zh: y 軸標記

en: Plot legend (position with mouse click)
zh: 顯示圖形的說明方塊〈點擊滑鼠來決定位置〉

en: Quantile-Comparison (QQ) Plot
zh: 分位數比較(QQ)圖

en: df for t must be a positive number.
zh: t 的自由度必須為正值.

en: df for chi-square must be a positive number.
zh: 卡方的自由度必須為正值.

en: numerator and denominator 
    df for F must be positive numbers.
zh: 分子與分母 
    用於 F 的自由度必須為正值.

en: Identify observations with mouse
zh: 使用滑鼠來辨識觀察值

en: Distribution
zh: 分佈

en: Normal
zh: 常態

en: Chi-square
zh: 卡方

en: Numerator df =
zh: 分子自由度=

en: Denominator df =
zh: 分母自由度=

en: Parameters:
zh: 參數：

en: Plot Means
zh: 繪製平均數

en: Factors (pick one or two)
zh: 因子變數〈選取1個或多個〉

en: Response Variable (pick one)
zh: 依變數〈反應變數〉〈選取1個〉

en: No factors selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何因子變數.

en: More than two factors selected.
zh: 您選擇超過2個因子變數.

en: No response variable selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何依變數〈反應變數〉.

en: Error Bars
zh: 誤差長條圖

en: blue
zh: 藍色

en: Standard errors
zh: 標準誤

en: Standard deviations
zh: 標準差

en: Confidence intervals
zh: 信賴區間

en: Level of confidence:
zh: 信賴水準：

en: No error bars
zh: 不顯示誤差長條圖

en: 3D Scatterplot
zh: 3D 散佈圖

en: Explanatory variables (pick two)
zh: 自變數〈解釋變數〉〈選取2個〉

en: Response variable (pick one)
zh: 依變數〈反應變數〉〈選取1個〉

en: You must select a response variable.
zh: 您只能選擇1個依變數〈反應變數〉.

en: You must select 2 explanatory variables.
zh: 您必須選擇2個自變數〈解釋變數〉.

en: Response and explanatory variables must be different.
zh: 自變數〈解釋變數〉與依變數〈反應變數〉必須不同.

en: Parallel regression surfaces
zh: 平行迴歸曲面

en: Show surface grid lines
zh: 顯示曲面格線

en: Surfaces to Fit
zh: 曲面配適

en: Linear least-squares
zh: 線性最小平方

en: Quadratic least-squares
zh: 二次最小平方

en: Smooth regression
zh: 平滑 (Smooth) 迴歸

en: Additive regression
zh: 相加性 (Additive) 迴歸

en: df(each term) =
zh: 自由度〈各項〉=

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: White
zh: 白

en: Save Graph as Bitmap
zh: 儲存圖形為 Bitmap檔

en: There is no current graphics device to save.
zh: 沒有可供儲存圖檔的繪圖裝置.

en: Graphics File Type
zh: 圖檔類型

en: {"PNG Files" {".png" ".PNG"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh: {"PNG檔" {".png" ".PNG"}} {"所有檔案" {"*"}}

en: {"JPEG Files" {".jpg" ".JPG" ".jpeg" ".JPEG"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh: {"JPEG檔" {".jpg" ".JPG" ".jpeg" ".JPEG"}} {"所有檔案" {"*"}}

en: Graph saved to file
zh: 儲存圖檔

en: Width (pixels)
zh: 寬度〈像素〉

en: Height (pixels)
zh: 高度〈像素〉

en: Save Graph as PDF/Postscript
zh: 儲存圖形為 PDF/Postscript檔

en: {"PDF Files" {".pdf" ".PDF"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh: {"PDF檔" {".pdf" ".PDF"}} {"所有檔案" {"*"}}

en: {"Postscript Files" {".ps" ".PS"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh: {"Postscript檔" {".ps" ".PS"}} {"所有檔案" {"*"}}

en: {"Encapsulated Postscript Files" {".eps" ".EPS"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh: {"Encapsulated Postscript檔" {".eps" ".EPS"}} {"所有檔案" {"*"}}

en: Width (inches)
zh: 寬度〈英吋〉

en: Height (inches)
zh: 高度〈英吋〉

en: Text size (points)
zh: 文字大小〈點上〉

en: There is no current RGL graphics device to save.
zh: 沒有可供儲存圖檔的 RGL 繪圖裝置.

en: {"PNG Bitmap Files" {".png" ".PNG"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh: {"PNG Bitmap檔" {".png" ".PNG"}} {"所有檔案" {"*"}}

en: There is only one model in memory.
zh: 記憶體中僅有1個模型.

en: There are no models from which to choose.
zh: 沒有任何可選擇的模型.

en: Select Model
zh: 選擇模型

en: Models (pick one)
zh: 模型〈選取1個〉

en: There is no dataset associated with this model.
zh: 沒有與此模型相關的資料集.

en: The dataset associated with this model, %s, is not in memory.
zh: 與此模型相關的 %s 資料集, 不存在於記憶體中.

en: Current Model:
zh: 使用中的模型：

en: Identify points with mouse?
zh: 使用滑鼠來辨識座標點？

en: There is no appropriate Anova method for a model of this class.
zh: 沒有適合屬於此類別模型的變異數 ( Anova) 分析法.

en: Observation statistics not available
    for a model fit to a subset of the data.
zh: 此資料中的一子樣本模型配適
    觀察值統計量無法使用.

en: Add Observation Statistics to Data
zh: 將觀察值統計量新增至資料中

en: Fitted values
zh: 配適值

en: Residuals
zh: 殘差

en: Studentized residuals
zh: Studentized  殘差

en: Hat-values
zh: 槓桿值 (Hat-values)

en: Cook's distances
zh: Cook 距離

en: Observation indices
zh: 觀察值編號

en: Residual Quantile-Comparison Plot
zh: 殘差分位數比較 (QQ)圖

en: Simulated confidence envelope
zh: 模擬之信賴區間包絡曲線 (Simulated confidence envelope)

en: Identify points with mouse
zh: 使用滑鼠來辨識座標點

en: Test Linear Hypothesis
zh: 線性假設檢定

en: Number of valid entries in hypothesis matrix(%d)
    not equal to number of rows (%d) * number of columns (%d).
zh: 假設矩陣的有效欄位數 (%d)
    不等於列數 (%d) * 欄數 (%d).

en: Hypothesis matrix is not of full row rank.
zh: 假設矩陣並非是全列秩 (full row rank).

en: Number of valid entries in rhs vector (%d)
    is not equal to number of rows (%d).
zh: 右邊向量的有效欄位數 (%d)
    不等於列數 (%d).

en: Number of Rows:
zh: 列數：

en: Enter hypothesis matrix and right-hand side vector:
zh: 將虛無假設資訊輸入下方矩陣與右側向量：

en: There are fewer than two models.
zh: 可用的模型少於2個.

en: Compare Models
zh: 比較2組模型

en: First model (pick one)
zh: 第1個模型〈選取1個〉

en: Second model (pick one)
zh: 第2個模型〈選取模型〉

en: You must select two models.
zh: 您必須選擇兩個模型.

en: Models are not of the same class.
zh: 模型不屬於同一個類別.

en: Breusch-Pagan Test
zh: Breusch-Pagan 檢定

en: Score Test for Nonconstant Error Variance
zh: 殘差變異數是否為常數之分數檢定量

en: Studentized test statistic
zh: Studentized 檢定統計量

en: Explanatory variables
zh: 自變數〈解釋變數〉

en: Variance Formula
zh: 變異數公式

en: Durbin-Waton Test
zh: Durbin-Waton 檢定

en: Test for First-Order Error Autocorrelation
zh: 一階 (First-Order) 殘差自相關檢定

en: Alternative Hypothesis
zh: 對立假設

en: RESET Test
zh: RESET 檢定

en: Test for Nonlinearity
zh: 非線性檢定

en: No powers are checked.
zh: 您沒有勾選任何次方選項.

en: First principal component
zh: 第1主成份

en: Type of Test
zh: 檢定類型

en: Powers to Include
zh: 包含下列次方

en: 2 (squares)
zh: 2〈平方〉

en: 3 (cubes)
zh: 3〈立方〉

en: There is no appropriate outlier.test method for a model of this class.
zh: 沒有適合屬於此類別模型的離群值檢定法.

en: Confidence Intervals
zh: 信賴區間

en: Confidence Intervals for Individual Coefficients
zh: 個別係數的信賴區間

en: Confidence level must be a number between 0 and 1.
zh: 信賴水準必須是位於0與1之間的數值.

en: Likelihood-ratio statistic
zh: 概似比率統計量

en: Wald statistic
zh: Wald 統計量

en: Test Based On
zh: 檢定所依之基準

en: Confidence Level:
zh: 信賴水準：

en: Rcmdr Version
zh: Rcmdr 版本

en: The tcltk package is absent. The R Commander cannot function.
zh: tcltk 套件不存在，R Commander 無法正常運作.

en: The following packages used by Rcmdr are missing:
zh: 以下使用於 Rcmdr 的程式套件已遺失：

en: Without these packages, some features will not be available.
zh: 沒有這些程式套件，將無法使用某些功能.

en: Install these packages?
zh: 請問是否要安裝這些程式套件？

en: Install Missing Packages
zh: 安裝缺少的套件

en: Browse...
zh: 瀏覽...

en: Install Packages From:
zh: 安裝套件來源：

en: Specify package  
    directory:
zh: 指定套件  
    來源的目錄位置:

en: Local package directory
    (must include PACKAGES index file)
zh: 本機程式套件目錄位置
    〈必須包含程式套件索引文件〉

en: The following packages were not found at the specified location:
zh: 無法在您所指定的位置找到以下程式套件：

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Scale Reliability
zh: 尺度信度

en: Variables (pick three or more)
zh: 變數〈選取3個或多個〉

en: Fewer than 3 variables selected.
zh: 您選擇的變數少於3個.

en: Principal Components Analysis
zh: 主成份分析

en: Variables (pick two or more)
zh: 變數〈選取2個或多個〉

en: Analyze correlation matrix
zh: 分析相關性矩陣

en: Screeplot
zh: 陡坡圖

en: Add principal components to data set
zh: 將產生之主成份新增至資料集

en: Fewer than 2 variables selected.
zh: 您選擇的變數少於2個.

en: Number of Components
zh: 主成份個數

en: Number of components to retain:
zh: 要保留的主成份個數：

en: Factor Analysis
zh: 因子分析

en: None
zh: 無

en: Varimax
zh: Varimax 轉軸法

en: Promax
zh: Promax 轉軸法

en: Factor Rotation
zh: 因子轉軸

en: Bartlett's method
zh: Bartlett 法

en: Regression method
zh: 迴歸方法

en: Factor Scores
zh: 因子變數之分數

en: Number of Factors
zh: 因子變數個數

en: Number of factors to extract:
zh: 要萃取的因子個數：

en: Independent Samples t-Test
zh: 獨立樣本 T 檢定

en: Groups (pick one)
zh: 群組〈選取1個〉

en: You must select a groups variable.
zh: 您必須選擇1個群組變數.

en: Two-sided
zh: 雙邊

en: Difference < 0
zh: 差異 < 0

en: Difference > 0
zh: 差異 > 0

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Assume equal variances?
zh: 是否假設變異數相等？

en: Confidence Level
zh: 信賴水準

en: Paired t-Test
zh: 成對樣本 T 檢定

en: First variable (pick one)
zh: 第1個變數(選取1個)

en: Second variable (pick one)
zh: 第2個變數(選取一個)

en: You must select two variables.
zh: 您必須選擇2個變數.

en: Variables must be different.
zh: 變數必須不同.

en: Single-Sample t-Test
zh: 單一樣本 T 檢定

en: Population mean = mu0
zh: 母體平均數 = mu

en: Population mean < mu0
zh: 母體平均數 < mu

en: Population mean > mu0
zh: 母體平均數 > mu

en: Null hypothesis: mu =
zh: 虛無假設： mu =

en: One-Way Analysis of Variance
zh: 單因子變異數分析

en: You must select a groups factor.
zh: 您必須選擇1個群組因子.

en: Factor has fewer than 3 levels; pairwise comparisons omitted.
zh: 因子變數少於3層；分析結果省略了成對比較.

en: Pairwise comparisons of means
zh: 平均數成對比較

en: Multi-Way Analysis of Variance
zh: 多因子變異數分析

en: Factors (pick one or more)
zh: 因子變數〈選取1個或多個〉

en: You must select at least one factor.
zh: 您最少須選擇1個因子變數.

en: Linear Regression
zh: 線性迴歸

en: Explanatory variables (pick one or more)
zh: 自變數〈解釋變數〉〈選取1個或多個〉

en: No explanatory variables selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何自變數〈解釋變數〉.

en: "%s" is not a valid name.
zh: "%s" 不是有效的名稱.

en: Model
zh: 模型

en: Enter name for model:
zh: 輸入模型名稱：

en: Linear Model
zh: 線性模型

en: Left-hand side of model empty.
zh: 模型公式左側〈依變數／反應變數〉是空白的.

en: Right-hand side of model empty.
zh: 模型公式右側〈自變數／解釋變數〉是空白的.

en: Generalized Linear Model
zh: 廣義線性模型 (GLM)

en: Family (double-click to select)
zh: 分配 (Family) 〈雙擊滑鼠左鍵來選擇〉

en: Link function
zh: 連結函數

en: Proportional-Odds Logit Model
zh: Proportional-Odds Logit Model 模型

en: Response variable must be a factor
zh: 依變數〈反應變數〉必須是一個因子變數

en: Multinomial Logit Model
zh: Multinomial  Logit 模型

en: Two-Sample Wilcoxon Test
zh: 雙樣本 Wilcoxon 檢定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Exact
zh: 精確性

en: Normal approximation
zh: 近似常態分佈

en: Normal approximation with
    continuity correction
zh: 近似常態分佈 與
    連續性校正

en: Paired Wilcoxon Test
zh: Wilcoxon 成對資料檢定

en: The two variables must be different.
zh: 必須選擇兩個不同的變數.

en: Kruskal-Wallis Rank Sum Test
zh: Kruskal-Wallis Rank Sum 檢定

en: Single-Sample Proportion Test
zh: 單樣本比例檢定

en: Population proportion = p0
zh: 母體比例 = p0

en: Population proportion < p0
zh: 母體比例 < p0

en: Population proportion > p0
zh: 母體比例 > p0

en: Exact binomial
zh: 精確二項式

en: Null hypothesis: p =
zh: 虛無假設： p =

en: Two-Sample Proportions Test
zh: 雙樣本比例檢定

en: Groups and response variables must be different.
zh: 群組變數與依變數〈反應變數〉必須不同.

en: There are %d variables in the data set %s.
    Do you want to proceed?
zh: 共有 %d 個變數在 %s 資料集中.
    您確定要進行運算嗎?

en: Numerical Summaries
zh: 數值摘要

en: Standard Deviation
zh: 標準差

en: Summarize by:
zh: 摘要依據：

en: Summarize by groups
zh: 以群組來進行摘要

en: Quantiles
zh: 分位數

en: quantiles:
zh: 分位數：

en: Frequency Distribution
zh: 次數分配

en: Goodness-of-Fit Test
zh: 配適度檢定

en: Invalid entry.
zh: 您輸入了無效的字元〈必須為數值形式〉.

en: Missing entry.
zh: 您有遺漏未填的欄位〈欄位不能為空白〉.

en: Number of valid entries (%d)
    not equal to number levels (%d).
zh: 有效欄位數 (%d)
    不等於水準數 (%d).

en: Negative probabilities not allowed.
zh: 機率不能為負.

en: Probabilities rescaled to sum to 1.
zh: 機率總和重新調整為1〈您所設定的機率加總不得大於1〉.

en: Chi-square goodness-of-fit test
zh: 配適度之卡方檢定

en: Table of Statistics
zh: 統計量資料表

en: Median
zh: 中位數

en: Standard deviation
zh: 標準差

en: Statistic
zh: 統計量

en: Correlation Matrix
zh: 相關性矩陣

en: Pearson product-moment
zh: Pearson 積差

en: Spearman rank-order
zh: Spearman 等級

en: Partial
zh: 偏相關 (Partial)

en: Type of Correlations
zh: 相關性類型

en: Fewer than 3 variables selected
    for partial correlations.
zh: 您所選擇的變數少於3個
    (使用於偏相關中).

en: Two-Way Table
zh: 雙向關係表 (Two-Way Table)

en: Row variable (pick one)
zh: 列變數〈選取一個〉

en: Column variable (pick one)
zh: 欄變數〈選取一個〉

en: Row and column variables are the same.
zh: 列與欄變數相同.

en: expected frequencies are less than 1
zh: 次數期望值低於1

en: expected frequencies are less than 5
zh: 次數期望值低於5

en: Row percentages
zh: 列百分比

en: Column percentages
zh: 欄百分比

en: No percentages
zh: 不顯示百分比

en: Compute Percentages
zh: 計算百分比

en: Chi-square test of independence
zh: 獨立性之卡方檢定

en: Print expected frequencies
zh: 列出次數期望值

en: Fisher's exact test
zh: Fisher 精確性檢定

en: Hypothesis Tests
zh: 假設檢定

en: Multi-Way Table
zh: 多向關係表 (Multi-Way Table)

en: Control variable(s) (pick one or more)
zh: 控制變數〈選取 1 個或多個〉

en: You must select row, column, and control variables
zh: 您必須選取 列, 欄與控制變數

en: Row, column, and control variables must be different.
zh: 列,  欄與控制變數必須不同.

en: Enter Two-Way Table
zh: 輸入雙向關係表 (Two-Way Table)

en: Number of valid entries (%d)
    not equal to number of rows (%d) * number of columns (%d).
zh: 有效欄位數 (%d)
    不等於列數 (%d) * 欄數 (%d).

en: Row names are not unique.
zh: 列名稱已存在.

en: Column names are not unique.
zh: 欄名稱已存在.

en: Number of Columns:
zh: 欄數：

en: Enter counts:
zh: 輸入數字：

en: Two Variances F-Test
zh: 雙變異數 F 檢定

en: Bartlett's Test
zh: Bartlett 檢定

en: Levene's Test
zh: Levene 檢定

en: There is no active data set.
zh: 沒有任何使用中資料集.

en: is not a data frame and cannot be attached.
zh: 非是資料框架，故無法進行附掛.

en: The dataset %s has %d rows and %d columns.
zh: 此 %s 資料集有 %d 個列與 %d 個欄.

en: There is no active model.
zh: 沒有任何使用中的模型.

en: argument must be a square, symmetric, numeric covariance matrix
zh: 引數必須是平方、對稱或數值的共變數矩陣

en: there are fewer than 3 items in the scale
zh: 尺度裡的項目少於3個

en: Argument response must be numeric.
zh: 引數：response變數必須是數值格式.

en: Argument factor1 must be a factor.
zh: 引數：factor1必須是因子變數.

en: Arguments factor1 and factor2 must be factors.
zh: 引數：factor1與factor2必須是因子變數.

en: Number of groups for factor2, %d, exceeds number of distinct colours, %d.
zh: factor2的群組數： %d, 超過截然不同的顏色數：, %d.

en: The number of bins exceeds the number of data values
zh: 區間個數大於資料數值個數

en: Number of groups (%d) exceeds number of colors (%d).
zh: 群組數量 (%d) 超過 顏色數量 (%d).

en: groups variable must be a factor.
zh: 群組變數必須為因子變數.

en: cannot plot both multiple surfaces and residuals
zh: 不能同時繪製多重曲面與殘差

en: not supplied
zh: 沒有提供

en: There fewer than %d factors in the active data set.
zh: 使用中的資料集因子變數少於 %d 個.

en: There are no factors in the active data set.
zh: 使用中的資料集沒有因子變數.

en: There fewer than %d two-level factors in the active data set.
zh: 使用中的資料集雙層因子變數少於 %d 個.

en: There are no two-level factors in the active data set.
zh: 使用中的資料集沒有雙層因子變數.

en: There fewer than %d numeric variables in the active data set.
zh: 使用中的資料集數值變數少於 %d 個.

en: There are no numeric variables in the active data set.
zh: 使用中的資料集沒有任何數值變數.

en: There fewer than %d variables in the active data set.
zh: 使用中的資料集變數少於 %d 個.

en: There are no variables in the active data set.
zh: 使用中的資料集不存在任何變數.

en: %s %s already exists.
    Overwrite %s?
zh: %s %s 已存在.
    是否要覆蓋 %s?

en: Plot by:
zh: 繪圖依據：

en: Plot by groups
zh: 依據群組繪製圖表

en: Plot lines by group
zh: 依據群組繪製線

en: There no factors in the active data set.
zh: 使用中的資料集沒有任何因子變數.

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Groups variable (pick one)
zh: 群組變數〈選取一個〉

en: Position legend with mouse click
zh: 點擊滑鼠來放置圖形說明方塊

en: <No groups selected>
zh: <您沒有選擇任何群組>

en: Difference:
zh: 差異：

en: Variables (double-click to formula)
zh: 變數〈雙擊滑鼠左鍵加入公式〉

en: Model Formula:
zh: 模型公式：

en: No appropriate %s method exists
    for a model of this class.
zh: 不存在適合屬於此類別模型的
     %s 法.

en: The model is not of class "%s".
zh: 此模型不屬於 "%s" 類別.

en: Open script file...
zh: 開啟語法檔...

en: Save script...
zh: 儲存語法檔...

en: Save script as...
zh: 另存語法檔...

en: Save output...
zh: 儲存輸出檔...

en: Save output as...
zh: 另存輸出檔...

en: Save R workspace...
zh: 儲存 R 工作空間...

en: Save R workspace as...
zh: 另存 R 工作空間...

en: From Commander
zh: 只關閉 Commander

en: From Commander and R
zh: 同時關閉 Commander 與 R

en: Exit
zh: 離開

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: New data set...
zh: 新資料集...

en: from text file...
zh: 匯入文字檔...

en: from SPSS data set...
zh: 匯入 SPSS格式資料...

en: from Minitab data set...
zh: 匯入 Minitab格式資料...

en: from STATA data set...
zh: 匯入 STATA格式資料...

en: Import data
zh: 匯入資料

en: List data sets in packages
zh: R 套件中附帶的資料集列表

en: Read data set from an attached package...
zh: 讀取指定套件中附帶的資料集...

en: Data in packages
zh: R 套件中的附帶資料集

en: Select active data set...
zh: 選擇欲使用的資料集...

en: Help on active data set (if available)
zh: 使用中資料集的說明〈如果有的話〉

en: Variables in active data set
zh: 使用中資料集裡的變數

en: Set case names...
zh: 設定觀察值名稱...

en: Subset active data set...
zh: 選取部份樣本...

en: Remove cases with missing data...
zh: 移除有缺值的列(rows)...

en: Export active data set...
zh: 輸出使用中的資料集...

en: Active data set
zh: 使用中的資料集

en: Recode variable...
zh: 將變數重新編碼...

en: Compute new variable...
zh: 定義新變數...

en: Standardize variables...
zh: 將變數標準化...

en: Convert numeric variable to factor...
zh: 將數值變數轉換為因子變數...

en: Bin numeric variable...
zh: 以區間分隔數值變數...

en: Reorder factor levels...
zh: 重新排序因子變數層次...

en: Define contrasts for a factor...
zh: 定義因子變數的對比方式...

en: Rename variables...
zh: 將變數重新命名...

en: Delete variables from data set ...
zh: 刪除資料集中的變數...

en: Manage variables in active data set
zh: 管理使用中資料集的變數

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Numerical summaries...
zh: 數據摘要...

en: Frequency distribution...
zh: 次數分配...

en: Table of statistics...
zh: 統計量表...

en: Correlation matrix...
zh: 相關矩陣...

en: Two-way table...
zh: 雙向關係表 (Two-way table)...

en: Multi-way table...
zh: 多向關係表 (Multi-way table)...

en: Enter and analyze two-way table...
zh: 輸入並分析雙向關係表 (two-way table)...

en: Single-sample t-test...
zh: 單一樣本 T 檢定...

en: Independent samples t-test...
zh: 獨立樣本 T 檢定...

en: Paired t-test...
zh: 成對樣本 T 檢定...

en: One-way ANOVA...
zh: 單因子變異數分析 (One-way ANOVA)...

en: Multi-way ANOVA...
zh: 多因子變異數分析 (Multi-way ANOVA)...

en: Single-sample proportion test...
zh: 單一樣本比例檢定...

en: Two-sample proportions test...
zh: 雙樣本比例檢定...

en: Two-variances F-test...
zh: 雙變異數 F 檢定...

en: Bartlett's test...
zh: Bartlett 檢定...

en: Levene's test...
zh: Levene 檢定...

en: Two-sample Wilcoxon test...
zh: 雙樣本 Wilcoxon 檢定...

en: Paired-samples Wilcoxon test...
zh: 成對樣本 Wilcoxon 檢定...

en: Kruskal-Wallis test...
zh: Kruskal-Wallis 檢定...

en: Scale reliability...
zh: 尺度信度...

en: Principal-components analysis...
zh: 主成分分析(PCA)...

en: Factor analysis...
zh: 因子分析(Factor Analysis)..

en: k-means cluster analysis...
zh: K 平均數集群分析...

en: Hierarchical cluster analysis...
zh: 階層式集群分析...

en: Summarize hierarchical clustering...
zh: 階層式集群摘要...

en: Add hierarchical clustering to data set...
zh: 將萃取出之階層式集群增至資料集...

en: Cluster analysis
zh: 集群分析(Cluster analysis)

en: Linear regression...
zh: 線性迴歸...

en: Linear model...
zh: 線性模型...

en: Generalized linear model...
zh: 廣義線性模型 (GLM)...

en: Multinomial logit model...
zh: Multinomial logit 模型...

en: Proportional-odds logit model...
zh: Proportional-odds logit 模型...

en: Statistics
zh: 統計量

en: Summaries
zh: 摘要

en: Contingency tables
zh: 列聯表

en: Means
zh: 平均數檢定

en: Proportions
zh: 比率資料分析

en: Variances
zh: 變異數檢定

en: Nonparametric tests
zh: 無母數檢定

en: Dimensional analysis
zh: 多變量方法

en: Fit models
zh: 模型配適

en: Index plot...
zh: 索引圖...

en: Histogram...
zh: 直方圖...

en: Stem-and-leaf display...
zh: 莖葉圖...

en: Boxplot...
zh: 盒鬚圖...

en: Quantile-comparison plot...
zh: 分量比較 (QQ)圖...

en: Scatterplot...
zh: 散佈圖...

en: Scatterplot matrix...
zh: 散佈矩陣圖...

en: 3D scatterplot...
zh: 3D 散佈圖...

en: Line graph...
zh: 折線圖...

en: Plot of means...
zh: 平均數圖...

en: Bar graph...
zh: 條形圖...

en: Pie chart...
zh: 圓餅圖...

en: as bitmap...
zh: 儲存為 bitmap檔...

en: as PDF/Postscript/EPS...
zh: 儲存為 PDF/Postscript/EPS檔...

en: 3D RGL graph...
zh: 儲存為3D RGL 圖檔...

en: Save graph to file
zh: 儲存圖檔

en: Graphs
zh: 繪圖

en: Select active model...
zh: 選擇使用的模型...

en: Summarize model
zh: 模型估計結果摘要

en: Add observation statistics to data...
zh: 新增觀察值統計量至資料中...

en: Confidence intervals...
zh: 信賴區間...

en: Hypothesis tests
zh: 假設檢定

en: ANOVA table
zh: 變異數分析 (ANOVA) 表

en: Compare two models...
zh: 比較2組模型...

en: Linear hypothesis...
zh: 線性假設...

en: Numerical diagnostics
zh: 診斷數值

en: Variance-inflation factors
zh: 變異數膨脹因素

en: Breusch-Pagan test for heteroscedasticity...
zh: Breusch-Pagan 異質變異檢定...

en: Durbin-Watson test for autocorrelation...
zh: Durbin-Watson 自相關檢定...

en: RESET test for nonlinearity...
zh: RESET 非線性檢定...

en: Bonferroni outlier test
zh: Bonferroni 離群值檢定

en: Basic diagnostic plots
zh: 基本診斷圖

en: Residual quantile-comparison plot...
zh: 殘差分位數比較 (QQ)圖...

en: Models
zh: 模型

en: Normal distribution
zh: 常態分佈

en: Normal quantiles...
zh: 常態分佈(百)分位數...

en: Normal probabilities...
zh: 常態分佈機率...

en: Plot normal distribution...
zh: 繪製常態分佈圖...

en: t distribution
zh: t 分佈

en: t quantiles...
zh: t 分佈(百)分位數...

en: t probabilities...
zh: t 分佈機率...

en: Plot t distribution...
zh: 繪製 t 分佈圖...

en: Chi-squared distribution
zh: 卡方分佈

en: Chi-squared quantiles...
zh: 卡方分佈(百)分位數...

en: Chi-squared probabilities...
zh: 卡方分佈機率...

en: Plot chi-squared distribution...
zh: 繪製卡方分佈圖...

en: F distribution
zh: F 分佈

en: F quantiles...
zh: F 分佈(百)分位數...

en: F probabilities...
zh: F 分佈機率...

en: Plot F distribution...
zh: 繪製 F 分佈圖...

en: Binomial distribution
zh: 二項式分佈

en: Binomial quantiles...
zh: 二項式分佈(百)分位數...

en: Binomial tail probabilities...
zh: 二項式分佈尾機率...

en: Binomial probabilities...
zh: 二項式分佈機率...

en: Plot binomial distribution...
zh: 繪製二項式分佈圖...

en: Poisson distribution
zh: Poisson 分佈

en: Poisson probabilities...
zh: Poisson 分佈機率...

en: Plot Poisson distribution...
zh: 繪製 Poisson 分佈圖...

en: Distributions
zh: 機率分佈

en: Load package(s)...
zh: 載入 R 套件...

en: Options...
zh: 選項...

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Commander help
zh: Commander 說明

en: Introduction to the R Commander
zh: R Commander 入門

en: About Rcmdr
zh: 關於 Rcmdr

en: df =
zh: 自由度 =

en: There is no current RGL graphics device.
zh: 沒有可用的 RGL 圖形裝置.

en: 3D graph
zh: 3D 立體繪圖

en:  contains non-standard variable names:
zh: 包含非標準的變數名稱：

en: 
    These have been changed to:
zh: 
    這些已變更為：

en: This function requires the RODBC package.
zh: 此功能需要 RODBC 套件.

en: Import from Excel, Access or dBase data set
zh: 匯入 Excel, Access 或 dBase 資料

en: Select one table
zh: 選擇其中一個工作表

en: No table selected
zh: 您沒有選擇任何工作表

en: from Excel, Access or dBase data set...
zh: 匯入 Excel, Access 或 dBase 資料...

en: Standard deviation must be positive.
zh: 標準差必須為正.

en: Degrees of freedom must be positive.
zh: 自由度必須為正.

en: Numerator degrees of freedom must be positive.
zh: 分子自由度必須為正.

en: Denominator degrees of freedom must be positive.
zh: 分母自由度必須為正.

en: Exponential Distribution
zh: 指數分佈

en: Rate must be positive.
zh: 比率必須為正.

en: Rate
zh: 比率

en: Uniform Distribution
zh: 均勻分佈

en: Lower limit must be less than upper limit.
zh: 下限值必須小於上限值.

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Beta Distribution
zh: Beta 分佈

en: Shapes not specified.
zh: 您沒有指定任何形狀參數.

en: Shapes must be positive.
zh: 形狀參數必須為正.

en: Shape
zh: 形狀參數

en: Cauchy Distribution
zh: Cauchy 分佈

en: Scale must be positive.
zh: 尺度必須為正.

en: Location
zh: Location參數

en: Scale
zh: 尺度

en: Logistic Distribution
zh: Logistic 分佈

en: Lognormal Distribution
zh: 對數常態分佈

en: Mean (log scale)
zh: 平均數〈對數尺度〉

en: Standard deviation (log scale)
zh: 標準差〈對數尺度〉

en: Gamma Distribution
zh: Gamma 分佈

en: Shape not specified.
zh: 您沒有指定任何形狀參數.

en: Shape must be positive.
zh: 形狀參數必須為正.

en: Weibull Distribution
zh: Weibull 分佈

en: Exponential Quantiles
zh: 指數分佈(百)分位數

en: Exponential Probabilities
zh: 指數分佈機率

en: Uniform Quantiles
zh: 均勻分佈(百)分位數

en: Uniform Probabilities
zh: 均勻分布機率

en: Beta Quantiles
zh: Beta 分佈(百)分位數

en: Beta Probabilities
zh: Beta 分佈機率

en: Cauchy Quantiles
zh: Cauchy 分佈(百)分位數

en: Cauchy Probabilities
zh: Cauchy 分佈機率

en: Logistic Quantiles
zh: Logistic 分佈(百)分位數

en: Logistic Probabilities
zh: Logistic 分佈機率

en: Lognormal Quantiles
zh: 對數常態分佈(百)分位數

en: Lognormal Probabilities
zh: 對數常態分佈機率

en: Gamma Quantiles
zh: Gamma 分佈(百)分位數

en: Gamma Probabilities
zh: Gamma 分佈機率

en: Weibull Quantiles
zh: Weibull 分佈(百)分位數

en: Weibull Probabilities
zh: Weibull 分佈機率

en: Gumbel Distribution
zh: Gumbel 分佈

en: Shape (log shape)
zh: 形狀參數〈對數〉

en: Scale (log scale)
zh: 尺度〈對數尺度〉

en: Gumbel Probabilities
zh: Gumbel 機率

en: Probability of success must be between 0 and 1.
zh: 成功機率必須位在 0 與 1 之間.

en: Poisson Quantiles
zh: Poisson 分佈(百)分位數

en: Geometric Quantiles
zh: 幾何分佈(百)分位數

en: Geometric Probabilities
zh: 幾何分佈機率

en: Hypergeometric Quantiles
zh: 超幾何分佈(百)分位數

en: The m parameter was not specified.
zh: 您沒有指定任何 m 參數.

en: The m parameter cannot be negative.
zh: m 參數不能為負.

en: The n parameter was not specified.
zh: 您沒有指定任何 n 參數.

en: The n parameter cannot be negative.
zh: n 參數不能為負.

en: The k parameter was not specified.
zh: 您沒有指定任何 k 參數.

en: The k parameter cannot be greater than m + n.
zh: k 參數不能大於 m + n.

en: The k parameter cannot be negative.
zh: k 參數不能為負.

en: m (number of white balls in the urn)
zh: m〈袋中白球個數〉

en: n (number of black balls in the urn)
zh: n〈袋中黑球個數〉

en: k (number of balls drawn from the urn)
zh: k〈要從袋中取出的球數〉

en: Hypergeometric Probabilities
zh: 超幾何分佈機率質量

en: Negative Binomial Quantiles
zh: 負二項分佈(百)分位數

en: Target number of successes not specified.
zh: 您尚未指定任何成功目標數.

en: Target number of successes cannot be negative.
zh: 成功目標數不能為負.

en: Target number of successes
zh: 成功目標數

en: Negative Binomial Probabilities
zh: 負二項分佈機率質量

en: Geometric Distribution
zh: 幾何分佈

en: Hypergeometric Distribution
zh: 超幾何分佈

en: Negative Binomial Distribution
zh: 負二項式分佈

en: Sample from Normal Distribution
zh: 常態分佈隨機抽樣

en: Sample means
zh: 樣本平均數

en: Sample sums
zh: 樣本總和

en: Sample standard deviations
zh: 樣本標準差

en: Sample size must be positive.
zh: 樣本大小必須為正.

en: Number of samples must be positive.
zh: 樣本數必須為正.

en: Number of samples (rows)
zh: 樣本總個數〈列〉

en: Number of observations (columns)
zh: 觀察值總個數〈欄〉

en: Add to Data Set:
zh: 新增至資料集：

en: Sample from t Distribution
zh: t 分佈隨機抽樣

en: Sample from Chi-squared Distribution
zh: 卡方分佈隨機抽樣

en: Sample from F Distribution
zh: F 分佈隨機抽樣

en: Sample from Exponential Distribution
zh: 指數分佈隨機抽樣

en: Sample from Uniform Distribution
zh: 均勻分布隨機抽樣

en: Sample from Beta Distribution
zh: Beta 分佈隨機抽樣

en: Sample from Cauchy Distribution
zh: Cauchy 分佈隨機抽樣

en: Sample from Logistic Distribution
zh: Logistic 分佈隨機抽樣

en: Sample from Log-Normal Distribution
zh: 對數常態分佈隨機抽樣

en: Sample from Gamma Distribution
zh: Gamma 分佈隨機抽樣

en: Sample from Weibull Distribution
zh: Weibull 分佈隨機抽樣

en: Sample from Gumbel Distribution
zh: Gumbel 分布隨機抽樣

en: Sample from Binomial Distribution
zh: 二項式分佈隨機抽樣

en: Poisson mean cannot be negative.
zh: Poisson 平均數不能為負.

en: Sample from Poisson Distribution
zh: Poisson 分佈隨機抽樣

en: Sample from Geometric Distribution
zh: 幾何分佈隨機抽樣

en: Sample from Hypergeometric Distribution
zh: 超幾何分佈隨機抽樣

en: Sample from Negative Binomial Distribution
zh: 負二項分佈隨機抽樣

en: Sample from normal distribution...
zh: 常態分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Sample from t distribution...
zh: t 分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Sample from chi-squared distribution...
zh: 卡方分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Sample from F distribution...
zh: F 分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Exponential distribution
zh: 指數分佈

en: Exponential quantiles...
zh: 指數分佈(百)分位數...

en: Exponential probabilities...
zh: 指數分佈機率...

en: Plot exponential distribution...
zh: 繪製指數分佈圖...

en: Sample from exponential distribution...
zh: 指數分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Uniform distribution
zh: 均勻分佈

en: Uniform quantiles...
zh: 均勻分布(百)分位數...

en: Uniform probabilities...
zh: 均勻分布機率...

en: Plot uniform distribution...
zh: 繪製均勻分佈圖...

en: Sample from uniform distribution...
zh: 均勻分布隨機抽樣...

en: Beta distribution
zh: Beta 分佈

en: Beta quantiles...
zh: Beta 分佈(百)分位數...

en: Beta probabilities...
zh: Beta 分佈機率...

en: Plot beta distribution...
zh: 繪製 beta 分佈圖...

en: Sample from beta distribution...
zh: beta 分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Cauchy distribution
zh: Cauchy 分佈

en: Cauchy quantiles...
zh: Cauchy 分佈(百)分位數...

en: Cauchy probabilities...
zh: Cauchy 分佈機率...

en: Plot Cauchy distribution...
zh: 繪製 Cauchy 分佈圖...

en: Sample from Cauchy distribution...
zh: Cauchy 分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Logistic distribution
zh: Logistic 分佈

en: Logistic quantiles...
zh: Logistic 分佈(百)分位數...

en: Logistic probabilities...
zh: Logistic 分佈機率...

en: Plot logistic distribution...
zh: 繪製 Logistic 分佈圖...

en: Sample from logistic distribution...
zh: Logistic 分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Lognormal distribution
zh: 對數常態分佈

en: Lognormal quantiles...
zh: 對數常態分佈(百)分位數...

en: Lognormal probabilities...
zh: 對數常態分佈機率...

en: Plot lognormal distribution...
zh: 繪製對數常態分佈圖...

en: Sample from lognormal distribution...
zh: 對數常態分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Gamma distribution
zh: Gamma 分佈

en: Gamma quantiles...
zh: Gamma 分佈(百)分位數...

en: Gamma probabilities...
zh: Gamma 分佈機率...

en: Plot gamma distribution...
zh: 繪製 Gamma 分佈圖...

en: Sample from gamma distribution...
zh: gamma 分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Weibull distribution
zh: Weibull 分佈

en: Weibull quantiles...
zh: Weibull 分佈(百)分位數...

en: Weibull probabilities...
zh: Weibull 分佈機率...

en: Plot Weibull distribution...
zh: 繪製 Weibull 分佈圖...

en: Sample from Weibull distribution...
zh: Weibull 分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Gumbel distribution
zh: Gumbel 分佈

en: Gumbel quantiles...
zh: Gumbel 分佈(百)分位數...

en: Gumbel probabilities...
zh: Gumbel 分佈機率...

en: Plot Gumbel distribution...
zh: 繪製 Gumbel 分佈圖...

en: Sample from Gumbel distribution...
zh: Gumbel 分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Sample from binomial distribution...
zh: 二項式分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Poisson quantiles...
zh: Poisson 分佈(百)分位數...

en: Poisson tail probabilities...
zh: Poisson 分佈累積機率...

en: Sample from Poisson distribution...
zh: Poisson 分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Geometric distribution
zh: 幾何分佈

en: Geometric quantiles...
zh: 幾何分佈(百)分位數...

en: Geometric tail probabilities...
zh: 幾何分佈累積機率...

en: Geometric probabilities...
zh: 幾何分佈機率質量...

en: Plot geometric distribution...
zh: 繪製幾何分佈圖...

en: Sample from geometric distribution...
zh: 幾何分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Hypergeometric distribution
zh: 超幾何分佈

en: Hypergeometric quantiles...
zh: 超幾何分佈(百)分位數...

en: Hypergeometric tail probabilities...
zh: 超幾何分佈累積機率...

en: Hypergeometric probabilities...
zh: 超幾何分佈機率質量...

en: Plot hypergeometric distribution...
zh: 繪製超幾何分佈圖...

en: Sample from hypergeometric distribution...
zh: 超幾何分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Negative binomial distribution
zh: 負二項式分佈

en: Negative binomial quantiles...
zh: 負二項分佈(百)分位數...

en: Negative binomial tail probabilities...
zh: 負二項式分佈累積機率...

en: Negative binomial probabilities...
zh: 負二項式分佈機率質量...

en: Plot negative binomial distribution...
zh: 繪製負二項式分佈圖...

en: Sample from negative binomial distribution...
zh: 負二項式分佈隨機抽樣...

en: Continuous distributions
zh: 連續型分佈

en: Discrete distributions
zh: 離散型分佈

en: XY Conditioning Plot
zh: XY 條件式關係圖

en: Response variables (pick one or more)
zh: 依變數〈反應變數〉〈選取1個或多個〉

en: Groups (pick zero or more)
zh: 群組變數〈不選取或選取多個〉

en: Automatically draw key
zh: 自動繪製索引標記

en: Different panels for different responses
zh: 將不同的 xy 變數關聯顯示在不同圖板上

en: Identical
zh: 相同

en: Free
zh: 自由

en: Same range
zh: 相同範圍

en: X-Axis Scales in Different Panels
zh: 在不同圖板上的 X 軸尺度

en: Y-Axis Scales in Different Panels
zh: 在不同圖板上的 Y 軸尺度

en: At least one response variable must be selected.
zh: 至少必須選擇一個被解釋變數〈反應變數〉.

en: At least one explanatory variable must be selected.
zh: 至少必須選擇一個解釋變數.

en: XY conditioning plot...
zh:  XY 條件式關係圖...

en: Percentages of total
zh: 總百分比

en: Components of chi-square statistic
zh: 卡方統計量的成份

en: Show squared residuals
zh: 顯示殘差平方

en: Show axis scales
zh: 顯示軸線尺度

en: Plot 50% concentration ellipsoid
zh: 繪製 50% 集中橢圓

en: One-dimensional scatterplots
zh: 一維 (1D) 散佈圖

en: Count missing observations
zh: 計算遺漏的觀察值個數

en: Correlation Test
zh: 相關性檢定

en: Variables (pick two)
zh: 變數〈選取2個〉

en: Type of Correlation
zh: 相關性類型

en: Correlation < 0
zh: 相關性 < 0

en: Correlation > 0
zh: 相關性 > 0

en: More than 2 variables selected.
zh: 選擇變數超過2個.

en: Correlation test...
zh: 相關性檢定...

en: Recode Variables
zh: 變數重新編碼

en: Variables to recode (pick one or more)
zh: 選擇變數以重新編碼〈選取1個或多個〉

en: New variable name or prefix for multiple recodes:
zh: 多重重編碼後的新變數名稱或前置字串：

en: Make (each) new variable a factor
zh: 將〈每個〉新變數製作為因子變數

en: Recode variables...
zh: 變數重新編碼...

en: Frequency Distributions
zh: 次數分配

en: Chi-square goodness-of-fit test (for one variable only)
zh: 卡方適合度檢定〈僅限一個變數〉

en: Goodness-of-fit test not available when more than one variable is selected.
zh: 當選擇一個以上的變數時，無法進行適合度檢定.

en: Frequency distributions...
zh: 次數分配...

en: Convert Numeric Variables to Factors
zh: 將數值變數轉換為因子變數

en: <same as variables>
zh: <與變數相同>

en: Level Names for
zh: 層級名稱

en: Factors
zh: 因子變數

en: New variable name or prefix for multiple variables:
zh: 指定轉換後的新變數名稱或前置字串：

en: Convert numeric variables to factors...
zh: 將數值變數轉換為因子變數...

en: Stack Variables
zh: 將變數堆疊

en: You must select at least two variables.
zh: 您至少必須選取兩個變數.

en: Name for stacked data set:
zh: 堆疊後資料集的名稱：

en: Name for variable:
zh: 新數值變數名稱：

en: Name for factor:
zh: 新因子變數名稱：

en: Stack variables in active data set...
zh: 堆疊使用中資料集內的變數...

en: Identify Points
zh: 辨識點

en: Use left mouse button to identify points,
    right button to exit.
zh: 使用滑鼠左鍵來辨識點,
    按滑鼠右鍵來離開.

en: Drag right mouse button to identify points,
    click right button to exit.
zh: 按住滑鼠右鍵並拖曳來辨識點,
    按滑鼠右鍵來離開.

en: Read Data From Text File or Clipboard
zh: 讀取 文字檔或剪貼簿的資料

en: Read data from clipboard:
zh: 從剪貼簿讀取資料：

en: from text file or clipboard...
zh: 匯入 文字檔或剪貼簿...

en: Add observation numbers to data set
zh: 新增觀察值編號至資料集

en: Refresh active data set
zh: 更新使用中的資料集

en: No statistics selected.
zh: 尚未選擇任何統計量.

en: Right-hand side
zh: 右側

en: Load Plugins
zh: 載入增益集套件

en: Plug-ins (pick one or more)
zh: 增益集套件〈選取1個或多個〉

en: You must select at least one plug-in.
zh: 您最少必須選擇1個元件.

en: Plug-ins loaded:
zh: 已載入之增益集：

en: The plug-in(s) will not be available until the Commander is restarted.
    Restart now?
zh: 必須重新啟動 Commander 才能使用.
    現在是否要重新啟動？

en: objects have different numbers of columns
zh: 物件的欄數目不同

en: objects have different column names
zh: 物件的欄名稱不同

en: Load Rcmdr plug-in(s)...
zh: 載入 Rcmdr 增益集...

en: the plug-in package %s is missing
zh: 此增益集套件 %s 已遺失

en: the package %s is not an Rcmdr plug-in
zh: 此 %s 套件不是 Rcmdr 的增益集

en: unrecognized operation, "%s", in plugin menu line %i
zh: 無法辨識的操作, "%s", 於增益集選單第 %i 行

en: unrecognized type, "%s", in plugin menu line %i
zh: 無法辨識的類型, "%s", 於增益集選單第 %i 行

en: Color palette...
zh: 調色盤...

en: Set Color Palette
zh: 設定調色盤

en: Color palette reset.
zh: 重設調色盤.

en: Save active data set...
zh: 儲存使用中的資料集...

en: Load data set...
zh: 載入資料集...

en: {"R Data Files" {".rda" ".Rda" ".RDA"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh: "R Data Files" {".rda" ".Rda" ".RDA"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}

en: Shapiro-Wilk test of normality...
zh: Shapiro-Wilk 常態分佈檢定...

en: Shapiro-Wilk Test of Normality
zh: Shapiro-Wilk 常態分佈檢定

en: Ordinal regression model...
zh: 次序 (Ordinal) 迴歸模型...

en: Ordinal Regression Model
zh: 次序(Ordinal) 迴歸模型

en: Ordered probit
zh: 次序機率

en: Type of Model
zh: 模型類型

en: x-axis label
zh: X 軸標記

en: y-axis label
zh: Y 軸標記

en: No plotting characters.
zh: 沒有設定繪圖字元

en: Plotting Parameters
zh: 繪圖參數

en: Plotting characters
zh: 繪圖字符

en: Point size
zh: 分佈點大小

en: Axis text size
zh: 軸線上的文字大小

en: Axis-labels text size
zh: 軸線標記的文字大小

en: Scale (inverse rate)
zh: 尺度〈反比率〉

en:  has been coerced to a data frame
zh: 已被強制轉換為資料框架

en: the dataset %s is no longer available
zh: 此資料集的 %s 已不再可使用

en: the model %s is no longer available
zh: 此模型的 %s 資料已不再可用

en: The Commander GUI is launched only in interactive sessions
zh: Commander GUI 僅能於互動式對話框中啟動

en: Type of Tests
zh: 檢定類型

en: Sequential ("Type I")
zh: 順序平方和 (Sequential) ("型 I")

en: Partial obeying marginality ("Type II")
zh: 減平方和 (Partial obeying marginality) ("型 II")

en: Partial ignoring marginality ("Type III")
zh: 偏平方和 (Partial ignoring marginality) ("型 III")

en: Type III tests require careful attention to contrast coding.
zh: 型III檢定必須要仔細檢驗對比編碼.

en: There is no appropriate anova method for a model of this class.
zh: 沒有適合屬於此類別模型的變異數分析 (anova) 法

en: Duplicate menu names:
zh: 重複的選單名稱：

en: Strip chart...
zh: 條狀圖...

en: Strip Chart
zh: 條狀圖

en: Factors (pick zero or more)
zh: 因子變數〈不選取或選取多個〉

en: Duplicate Values
zh: 重複值

en: Stack
zh: 堆疊變數

en: Jitter
zh: 座標擾動 (jitter)

en: Remove Rows from Active Data Set
zh: 移除使用中資料集裡的某些列

en: Remove row(s) from active data set...
zh: 移除使用中資料集裡的某些列...

en: No rows to remove
zh: 沒有任何列可以移除

en: Indices or quoted names of row(s) to remove
zh: 請輸入欲刪除的列索引值〈數字〉或名稱〈字元(須在前後加上引號)〉

en: Akaike Information Criterion (AIC)
zh: Akaike資訊準則 (AIC)

en: Bayesian Information Criterion (BIC)
zh: Bayesian資訊準則 (BIC)

en: Change working directory...
zh: 變更工作目錄...

en: Log x-axis
zh: 對數 X 軸

en: Log y-axis
zh: 對數 Y 軸

en: from text file, clipboard, or URL...
zh: 匯入 文字檔, 剪貼簿或URL檔...

en: Read Text Data From File, Clipboard, or URL
zh: 讀取 文字檔,  剪貼簿或URL檔

en: Location of Data File
zh: 資料檔位置

en: Local file system
zh: 本機檔案

en: Clipboard
zh: 剪貼簿

en: Internet URL
zh: 網際網路位址 URL

en: Friedman rank-sum test...
zh: Friedman  等級和檢定...

en: Friedman Rank Sum Test
zh: Friedman 等級和檢定

en: Repeated-Measures Variables (pick two or more)
zh: 重複量數變數〈選取兩個或多個〉

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: ANOVA table...
zh: 變異數分析 (ANOVA) 表...

en: Location not specified.
zh: 您沒有指定任何location參數.

en: Stepwise model selection...
zh: 逐步模型選擇方法...

en: Stepwise Model Selection
zh: 逐步模型選擇方法

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: backward/forward
zh: 向後/向前

en: forward/backward
zh: 向前/向後

en: backward
zh: 向後

en: forward
zh: 向前

en: Criterion
zh: 準則

en: Subset model selection...
zh: 子集合模型選擇方法...

en: Subset Model Selection
zh: 子集合模型選擇方法

en: Criterion for Model Plot
zh: 模型繪製準則

en: Mallows Cp
zh: Mallows Cp 準則

en: Adjusted R-sq.
zh: Adj R^2.

en: R-squared
zh: R^2

en: Number of best models
    of each size:
zh: 每個大小中
    包含的模型個數：

en: Maximum size:
zh: 最大：

en: Merge data sets...
zh: 合併資料集...

en: Merge Data Sets
zh: 合併資料集

en: First Data Set (pick one)
zh: 第1個資料集〈選取1個〉

en: Second Data Set (pick one)
zh: 第2個資料集〈選取1個〉

en: Merge rows
zh: 依列合併

en: Merge columns
zh: 依欄合併

en: Direction of Merge
zh: 合併方向

en: You cannot merge a data set with itself.
zh: 您不能合併同樣的資料集.

en: Name for merged data set:
zh: 合併後的資料集名稱：

en: Merge only common
    rows or columns
zh: 僅合併共同的
    列或欄

en: Aggregate variables in active data set...
zh: 整合使用中資料集裡的變數...

en: Aggregate Observations
zh: 整合觀察值

en: Variables to aggregate
    (pick one or more)
zh: 欲進行整合的變數〈選取1個或多個〉

en: Aggregate by
    (pick one or more)
zh: 整合依據
    〈選取1個或多個〉

en: Sum
zh: 加總

en: You must select at least one variable to aggregate.
zh: 您至少必須選取一個變數以進行整合.

en: You must select at least one variable to aggregate by.
zh: 您至少必須選取一個變數以作為整合的依據.

en: Variables to aggregate and those to aggregate by must be different.
zh: 欲整合的變數必須與作為依據的變數不同.

en: Name for aggregated data set:
zh: 整合後的資料集名稱：

en: No data set selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何資料集.

en: Help on selected data set
zh: 所選擇資料集的說明

en: Population mean != mu0
zh: 母體平均數不等於 mu

en: Population proportion != p0
zh: 母體比例不等於 p

en: Models do not have the same family.
zh: 模型間使用的統計分配方式不同.

en: Pairwise p-values
    for Pearson or Spearman correlations
zh: 成對 P 值
    使用於 Pearson 或 Spearman 相關中

en: The Windows version of the R Commander works best under RGui
    with the single-document interface (SDI); see ?Commander.
zh: R Commander 的Windows版本
    最佳運作環境為 RGui 下的單一文件介面 (SDI) 模式; 想了解更多？ 請參閱說明選單中的 Commander 說明.

en: median
zh: 中位數

en: Center
zh: 中心

en: Smooth line
zh: 平滑線

en: Show spread
zh: 顯示離度 (spread)

en: Identify points with mouse?
    Right-click to exit.
zh: 使用滑鼠來辨識點？
    按右鍵來離開.

en: Use left mouse button to identify points,
zh: 使用滑鼠左鍵來辨識座標,

en: right button to exit.
zh: 按滑鼠右鍵離開.

en: esc key to exit.
zh: 按 Esc 鍵離開.

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"PNG Files" {".png" ".PNG"}}
zh: {"PNG圖檔" {".png",".PNG"}} {"所有檔案" {"*"}}

en: Reset
zh: 重新選擇

en: Coefficient of Variation
zh: 變異係數

en: Skewness
zh: 偏態

en: Kurtosis
zh: 峰態

en: Type 1
zh: 型1

en: Type 2
zh: 型2

en: Type 3
zh: 型3

en: Missing Data
zh: 遺漏資料

en: Use complete cases
zh: 使用完整觀察值

en: Use pairwise-complete cases
zh: 使用成對完整觀察值

en: Component scores are not available when subset is specified.
zh: 在子資料沒有主成份分數

en: Factor scores are not available when subset is specified.
zh: 在子資料沒有因子分數

en: Confirmatory Factor Analysis
zh: 驗證性因子分析

en: Define factor
zh: 定義因子變數

en: Matrix to Analyze
zh: 欲分析之矩陣

en: Orthogonal
zh: 正交

en: Identifying Constraints
zh: 限制條件識別

en: Factor variances set to 1
zh: 將因子變異數設為1

en: Confirmatory factor analysis...
zh: 驗證式因子分析(CFA)..

en: With mouse
zh: 使用滑鼠

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: [disabled]
zh: [停用]

en: inch
zh: 英吋

en: cm
zh: 公分

en: Units
zh: 單位

en: Fixed aspect ratio (height:width)
zh: 固定 aspect ratio(高度寬度比)

en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

en: from SAS xport file...
zh: 匯入SAS格式資料...

en: Data Set Name
zh: 資料集名稱

en: from Excel file...
zh: 匯入Excel格式資料...

en: Import Excel Data Set
zh: 匯入 Excel 格式資料

en: Interquartile Range
zh: 分量間距

en: Interquartile range
zh: 分量間距

en: Lines
zh: 行數

en: Choose at least one of points or lines.
zh: 點或線至少擇1

en: Plot Type (one or both)
zh: 圖形類別

en: Plot legend
zh: 繪製說明

en: Conditions '|' (pick zero or more)
zh: 因子變數〈不選或選多個〉

en: Groups 'groups=' (pick zero or more)
zh: 群組變數〈不選或選多個〉

en: Layout
zh: 頁面設計

en: Plot Options
zh: 繪圖選項

en: Plot Labels
zh: 繪製標籤

en: Graph title
zh: 圖檔標題

en: Plot Labels and Points
zh: 繪出標籤和資料點

en: Apply
zh: 採用

en: Pairwise p-values
zh: 成對 P值

en: Complete observations
zh: 完整之觀察值

en: Pairwise-complete observations
zh: 成對完整之觀察值

en: R Script
zh: R 語法檔

en: R Commander website
zh: R Commander 官網

en: R website
zh: R 官網

en: Using R Markdown
zh: 使用 R Markdown

en: Interactively with mouse
zh: 使用滑鼠互動辨識觀察值

en: Do not identify
zh: 無法辨認

en: number of points to identify must be an integer
zh: 欲識別的座標數必需為整數

en: Number of points to identify
zh: 要辨識的座標數目：

en: Added-Variable Plots
zh: 附加變數解釋圖

en: Influence Plot
zh: 影響圖(Influence Plot)

en: Generate HTML report
zh: 產生 HTML 文件

en: Generate PDF report
zh: 產生PDF報告

en: R Markdown
zh: R的Markdown文件

en: knitr Document
zh: knitr 文件

en: Open R Markdown file...
zh: 開啟 R Markdown 檔案...

en: Open knitr file...
zh: 開啟 knitr 語法檔...

en: Save R Markdown file...
zh: 儲存 R Markdown 檔案...

en: Save knitr file...
zh: 儲存 knitr 語法檔

en: Save knitr file?
zh: 是否要儲存 knitr 語法檔？

en: Save current Rmd file?
zh: 請問您是否要儲存目前的 Rmd 紀錄檔？

en: Save current Rnw file?
zh: 請問您是否要儲存目前的 Rnw 紀錄檔？

en: Save R Markdown file as...
zh: 另存 R Markdown 檔案...

en: Save knitr file as...
zh: 另存 knitr 語法檔...

en: R Markdown file saved to
zh: 儲存 R Markdown 檔案於

en: knitr file saved to
zh: 另存 knitr 語法檔

en: Ask to exit Commander
zh: 關閉 Commander 時，須確認

en: Ask to save documents on exit
zh: 關閉 Commander 時，詢問是否儲存文件

en: Quit R on exit
zh: 關閉 Commander 時，一併將 R 關閉

en: Number messages
zh: 訊息數

en: Retain messages
zh: 保留訊息

en: Use R Markown
zh: 使用 R Markown

en: Use knitr
zh: 使用 knitr

en: Select file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: R Markdown template file
zh: R的Markdown文件模版

en: R knitr template file
zh: R的 knitr 模版

en: Suppress icon images
zh: 壓縮圖示

en: Retain dialog selections
zh: 保留對話選擇...

en: Use rgl package
zh: 使用 rgl 套件：

en: Dialog text font size (points)
zh: 對話框字型大小〈點(pt)〉

en: Script and output font size (points)
zh: 語法檔和輸出檔字型大小〈點(pt)〉

en: Dialog font
zh: 對話框預設字型

en: Script and output font
zh: 語法與估計結果字形

en: Script text color
zh: 語法檔字形顏色

en: Command text color
zh: Commander 字形顏色

en: Output text color
zh: 輸出檔字形顏色

en: Error text color
zh: 錯誤訊息顏色

en: Warning text color
zh: 警示訊息顏色

en: Script window width (characters)
zh: 語法檔視窗寬度(字元數)

en: Script window height (lines)
zh: 語法檔視窗高度 (行數)

en: Output window height (lines)
zh: 輸出結果視窗高度〈行數〉

en: Messages window height (lines)
zh: 訊息視窗高度〈行數〉

en: Fonts
zh: 字形

en: Other Options
zh: 其他選項

en: Save Commander Options
zh: 儲存 Commander 選項

en: The following commands will be saved in the file .Rprofile.
zh: 以下語法將被存成.Rprofile檔

en: You may edit this file before saving it.
zh: 儲存前請編輯

en: Save Rcmdr options...
zh: 儲存Rcmdr的選項調整...

en: Nonparametric Density Estimate
zh: 無母數密度估計法

en: Gaussian
zh: 高斯式

en: Tukey biweight
zh: Tukey 雙權重估計

en: Kernel Function
zh: Kernel 函數

en: Bandwidth
zh: 頻寬

en: Multiply bandwidth by
zh: 頻寬乘上

en: Density estimate...
zh: 密度估計

en: Bandwidth must be <auto> or a positive number
zh: 頻寬必須為 <auto> 或正值

en: Style of plot
zh: 圖樣風格

en: spline requires a numeric variable
zh: spline 處理必須是數值變數

en: polynomial requires a numeric variable
zh: 多項式函數只能是數值變數

en: natural
    spline
zh: natural spline

en: orthogonal
    polynomial
zh: 正交
    多項式

en: raw
    polynomial
zh: 原形式
    多項式

en: Operators (click to formula):
zh: 運算子〈雙擊滑鼠左鍵加入公式〉

en: Splines/Polynomials:
    (select variable and click)
zh: Splines/Polynomials:
    (選擇變數並點擊)

en: df for splines:
zh: splines 之自由度:

en: deg. for polynomials:
zh: 多項式之階次:

en: R Commander Editor
zh: R Commander 編輯器

en: Edit R Markdown document
zh: 編輯 R Markdown 文件

en: Edit knitr document
zh: 編輯 knitr文件

en: Remove last Markdown command block
zh: 移除最近 Markdown 命令區塊

en: Remove last knitr command block
zh: 移除最後的knitr命令塊

en: Remove last command block
zh: 移除最後的命令塊

en: Exit editor
zh: 退出編輯器

en: Editor help
zh: 編輯器說明

en: Delete previously created R Markdown
    graphics files (recommended)?
zh: 刪除最近產生之 R Markdown
    圖檔 (建議選項)?

en: Discard edits?
zh: 忽視所做之編輯

en: Plot back-to-back by
zh: Plot back-to-back by:

en: Standard Error of Mean
zh: 平均數之標準誤

en: Fit Indices
zh: 模型配適指標

en: Variable names in first row of spreadsheet
zh: 資料表中首列的變數名稱：

en: Row names in first column of spreadsheet
zh: 首欄為列名稱

en: <no variable selected>
zh: 沒有選擇任何變數

en: Model Effect Plots
zh: 模型效應圖

en: Plot All High-Order Effects?
zh: 繪製「高-低」效果？

en: Predictors (pick one or more)
zh: 用來預測的變數〈選取1個或多個〉

en: You must select one or more predictors
     or plot all high-order effects.
zh: 您必須選擇1個或多個變數產生預測
    或繪製所有的高階結果.

en: To plot partial residuals,
     there must be a least one numeric predictor.
zh: 繪部分殘查至少須要一個數值變數

en: Plot partial residuals
zh: 繪製偏殘差(partial residual)

en: Style of Graph
zh: 圖形類型

en: Stacked areas
zh: 資料堆疊區域

en: Lines with confidence bands
zh: 具信賴區間之直線

en: Single-Sample Wilcoxon Test
zh: 單一樣本 Wilcoxon 檢定

en: Single-sample Wilcoxon test...
zh: 單一樣本 Wilcoxon 檢定...

en: Drop Unused Factor Levels
zh: 棄置未使用之因子變數層次

en: Factors(s) to drop levels (pick one or more)
zh: 因子變數欲刪除之層次〈選取1個或多個〉

en: Drop unused factor levels
    Please confirm.
zh: 是否要刪除因子變數未使用之層次 %s?
    請確認.

en: Drop unused factor levels...
zh: 棄置未使用之因子變數層次...

en: all factors
zh: 所有的因子變數

en: Linear Model Summary
zh: 線性模型估計結果摘要

en: Sandwich estimator
zh: 三明治(Sandwich) 估計式

en: Use sandwich estimator of    
    coefficient standard errors
zh: 使用三明治(Sandwich) 估計式調整係數之標準差

en: sandwich covariance matrix unavailable with type I tests
zh: 型1檢定無三明治(Sandwich)共變異數矩陣

en: non-existent theme
zh: 不存在之主題

en: theme set to
zh: 選擇主題

en: Restart R Commander
zh: 離開並重新啟動 R Commander

en: Model formula
    help
zh: 模型公式
    協助

en: Data Editor
zh: 資料編輯器

en: Delete current row
zh: 刪除列

en: Delete current column
zh: 刪除行

en: Delete cell
zh: 刪除格子

en: Cut cell
zh: 剪下格子

en: Copy cell
zh: 複製格子

en: Paste cell
zh: 貼上格子

en: Exit and save
zh: 退出並儲存

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Add column
zh: 新增行

en: Set random number generator seed...
zh: 設定隨機變數生成種子

en: Set Random Number Generator Seed
zh: 設定隨機變數生成種子

en: The following variable names are not valid:
zh: 下數變數名無效：

en: Save R Markdown file?
zh: 儲存 R 的 Markdown 檔案？

en: Theme (pick one)
zh: 主題(擇一)

en: ANOVA Table
zh: ANOVA列表

en: There is no appropriate outlierTest method for a model of this class.
zh: 沒有適合的離群值檢定

en: Shapiro-Wilk Test for Normality
zh: Shapiro-Wilk 常態分配檢定量

en: Hypothesis Test
zh: 假設檢定

en: Load Plug-ins
zh: 載入增益集

en: Generate report
zh: 產生報表

en: Software to Install
zh: 軟體裝置

en: Select Output Format
zh: 選擇輸出格式

en: .html (web page)
zh: .html (網頁檔)

en: .pdf (PDF file)
zh: .pdf (PDF 檔)

en: .docx (Word file)
zh: .docx (Word 檔)

en: HTML file written to:
zh: 寫入之HTML檔名:

en: PDF file written to:
zh: 寫入之PDF檔名:

en: Word file written to:
zh: 寫入之Word檔名:

en: Legend Position
zh: 圖說位置

en: Above plot
zh: 以上圖

en: Top left
zh: 頂端偏左

en: Top right
zh: 頂端偏右

en: Bottom left
zh: 下方偏左

en: Bottom right
zh: 下方偏右

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: plotting and grouping variables must be different
zh: 繪製資料和分群變數不可相同

en: Dot Plot
zh: 點陣圖

en: Dot plot...
zh: 點陣圖...

en: Convert character data to factors
zh: 將類別變數轉成因子

en: Number of points to identify  
    in each panel and group
zh: 用以辨識物件的點數：

en: Concentration levels:
zh: 集中程度

en: .rtf (rich text file)
zh: 匯入rtf 文字檔...

en: Rich text file written to:
zh: 寫入之 rtf 檔名:

en: Bootstrap confidence intervals...
zh: 拔靴法信賴區間...

en: Bootstrap
zh: 拔靴

en: Bootstrap Confidence Intervals for Coefficients
zh: 個別係數的拔靴法信賴區間

en: Number of bootstrap samples:
zh: 拔靴法的重複抽樣個數：

en: Number of samples must be a positive integer.
zh: 樣本數必須為正整數

en: Type of Confidence Intervals
zh: 信賴區間類別

en: BCa (adjusted percentile)
zh: 調整百分比的拔靴法

en: Normal theory
zh: 常態理論

en: Basic bootstrap
zh: 基礎拔靴法

en: Resampling Method
zh: 重複抽樣法

en: Case resampling
zh: 觀察值重複抽樣

en: Residual resampling
zh: 重複抽樣殘差

en: Delta method confidence interval...
zh: Delta法信賴區間...

en: Delta Method
zh: Delta方法

en: Confidence Interval by the Delta Method
zh: 依Delta法的信賴區間

en: View data...
zh: 檢視資料集...

en: Bad subset expression.
zh: 不適宜的子樣本選取表示

en: View data error.
zh: 檢視資料誤差

en: Sort active data set...
zh: 對使用中的資料集排序

en: Sort Active Data Set
zh: 對使用中的資料集排序

en: Sort Keys (select one or more)
zh: 排序變數〈選取一個或多個〉

en: Sort Direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Increasing
zh: 遞增

en: Decreasing
zh: 遞減

en: Reorder Sort Keys
zh: 將排序的關鍵變數重置順序

en: Order of keys must include all integers from 1 to
zh: 關鍵變數的順序值必須包含大於等於1的正整數

en: Sort Keys
zh: 排序關鍵

en: Order
zh: 順序

en: Welch F-test not assuming equal variances
zh: Welch F-test 不假設變異數

en: Test of normality...
zh: 常態分佈檢定...

en: Test of Normality
zh: 常態分佈檢定

en: Pearson chi-square
zh: Pearson卡方

en: Normality Test
zh: 常態分佈檢定

en: Number of bins must be a number >= 4
zh: bins 數量必須>= 4

en: Test by groups
zh: 依據群組執行檢定

en: Test by:
zh: 檢定依據：

en: There is more than one object in the file, with the following names:
zh: 此檔超過一個物件

en: x-values
zh: x值

en: quantiles
zh: 分位數

en: is not a valid number.
zh: 非有效的數字.

en: You must specify 'from' and 'to' for at least one range.
zh: 至少一個間距必須指定 '從' 和 '到'

en: In specifying a range, 'to' must be greater than 'from'.
zh: 在設定範圍時, 'to' 必須大於 'from'

en: Quantiles must be between 0 and 1.
zh: 分位數必須位在 0 與 1 之間.

en: Regions to Fill (specify one or two, or leave blank)
zh: 欲填滿區域(請指定1,2或留空白)

en: Region 1: from
zh: 區域1:從

en: Region 2: from
zh: 區域2:從

en: color
zh: 色彩

en: Top center
zh: 頂端置中

en: Compare model coefficients...
zh: 比較模型係數...

en: Compare Model Coefficients
zh: 比較模型係數

en: Select models (pick two or more)
zh: 選擇模型〈2個或多個〉

en: You must select at least two models.
zh: 您必須選擇至少兩個模型.

en: Save current edits
zh: 請問您是否要儲存目前編輯？

en: Save edits
zh: 儲存修改

en: Exit editor saving edits
zh: 退出編輯器並儲存修改

en: Conditional
zh: 條件式

en: Color Selection
zh: 顏色選擇

en: From color palette
zh: 從調色盤...

en: Ratio:
zh: 比率:

en: Ratio < 1
zh: 比率 < 1

en: Ratio > 1
zh: 比率 > 1

en: Name for Row Variable (optional):
zh: 列變數名稱(選擇性)：

en: Name for Column Variable (optional):
zh: 欄變數名稱(選擇性)：

en: Convert character variables to factors
zh: 將字串變數轉成因子

en: First column contains row names
zh: 第1欄是列名稱

en: Import SAS b7dat Data Set
zh: 匯入 SAS 格式資料

en: Plot discrete numeric variable...
zh: 繪製間斷式數值變數...

en: Plot Discrete Numeric Variable
zh: 繪製間斷式數值變數

en: %s has %d unique values
    Do you want to proceed?
zh: 共有 %d 個唯一值在 %s 資料集中.
    您確定要繼續嗎?

en: Plot bootstrap samples
zh: 繪製拔靴抽樣樣本

en: Sample from ChiSquared Distribution
zh: 自卡方分布抽樣

en: Sample from Lognormal Distribution
zh: 自對數常態分布抽樣

en: Sample from NegativeBinomial Distribution
zh: 自負二項分布抽樣

en: Predictor Effect Plots
zh: 預測變數效應圖

en: Predictor effect plots...
zh: 預測變數效應圖

en: Plot all predictor effects?
zh: 繪製所有預測變數效應?

en: Mark by groups
zh: 依群組標記

en: Mark by:
zh: 標記源:

en: Response Transformation
zh: 轉換反應變數

en: Response transformation...
zh: 轉換反應變數...

en: Transform toward normality...
zh: 往常態分佈轉換

en: Transform Variables Toward Normality
zh: 將變數依常態轉換

en: Select variables to transform (one or more)
zh: 選擇被轉換變數(一個或多個)

en: Transformation Family
zh: 轉換家族

en: Symmetry boxplot...
zh: 對稱盒鬚圖

en: Symmetry Boxplot
zh: 對稱盒鬚圖

en: Linear Mixed Model
zh: 線性混和模式(多層次)

en: Linear mixed model...
zh: 線性混和模式(多層次)...

en: Estimation Criterion
zh: 估計準則

en: Restricted maximum likelihood (REML)
zh: 受限制最大概似法 (REML)

en: Maximum likelihood (ML)
zh: 最大概似法 (ML)

en: There are no random effects in the model.
zh: 此模型無隨機效果

en: Generalized Linear Mixed Model
zh: 廣義線性混和模式(多層次)

en: Generalized linear mixed model...
zh: 廣義線性混和模式(多層次)...

en: The following variables are not valid for use in the R Commander and will be omitted:
zh: 以下所有變數在R Commander內無效將被移除:

en: The following variable is not valid for use in the R Commander and will be omitted:
zh: 以下之變數在R Commander內無效將被移除:

en: Show counts or percentages in bars
zh: 在條形呈現次數或百分比

en: Neither
zh: 皆非

en: Restart the Commander?
zh: 重新啟動 R Commander?

en: One-factor repeated-measures ANOVA/ANCOVA...
zh: 單因子重複量數(共)變異數分析...

en: One Repeated Measures Factor ANOVA/ANCOVA
zh: 單因子重複量數(共)變異數分析之單因子

en: no responses specified
zh: 您沒有指定任何運算

en: there are duplicated level names
zh: 重複的選單名稱

en: is not a valid name
zh: 非有效的名稱

en: the following responses appear more than once:
zh: 以下反應變數出現超過一次：

en: at least 2 responses must be specified
zh: 至少必須指定選擇兩個反應

en: Multivariate Test Statistic
zh: 多變量檢定統計量

en: Multivariate
zh: 多變量

en: Univariate
zh: 單變量

en: Tests to Perform
zh: 執行檢定

en: Repeated-Measures Means
zh: 重複量數之平均數

en: Plot response means by factors
zh: 由因子來繪製反應變數的平均

en: Print means and standard deviations by factors
zh: 由因子列出反應變數的平均與標準差

en: X-axis factor:
zh: 所有的因子變數:

en: Trace factor:
zh: 新因子變數名稱:

en: Response name:
zh: 反應的名稱

en: Two-factor repeated-measures ANOVA/ANCOVA...
zh: 雙因子重複量數(共)變異數分析

en: Two Repeated Measures Factors ANOVA/ANCOVA
zh: 雙因子重複量數(共)變異數分析之雙因子

en: the specified responses are not rectangular
zh: 指定之反應變數非矩行

en: at least 2 rows and 2 columns of responses must be specified
zh: 至少必須選擇一個被解釋變數〈反應變數〉

en: there are duplicated row level names
zh: 列名重複

en: there are duplicated column level names
zh: 行名重複

en: Name for the within-subjects row factor:
zh: 列因子名稱

en: Name for the within-subjects column factor:
zh: 行因子名稱

en: Select up to 5 levels and level-names for each within-subjects factor
zh: 請選出5個水準直

en: Reshape data set from long to wide format...
zh: 資料轉形長變寬...

en: Reshape Data Set from Long to Wide Format
zh: 資料轉形長變寬

en: You must select an ID variable.
zh: 您必須選擇1個ID變數.

en: Save data set aborted
zh: 資料集儲存失敗

en: Name for wide data set:
zh: 新資料集名稱:

en: Make the wide data set active
zh: 指定新資料集為使用中資料

en: Reshape data set from wide to long format...
zh: 資料轉形寬變長...

en: Reshape Data Set from Wide to Long Format
zh: 資料轉形寬變長

en: the specified responses are not contiguous
zh: 指定之反應變數值非相鄰

en: the following ignored variables are also responses:
zh: 以下忽略的變數也是反應變數：

en: Specify one within-subject factor
zh: 指定一個因子

en: Specify two within-subject factors
zh: 指定兩個因子

en: Name for long data set:
zh: 新資料集名稱:

en: Subject ID variable:
zh: 新ID變數名稱：

en: Make the long data set active
zh: 指定新資料集為使用中資料

en: Convert character variables to factors...
zh: 將字串變數轉成因子...

en: One Repeated-Measures Factor
zh: 單個重複量數因子〈選取兩個或多個〉

en: Two Repeated-Measures Factors
zh: 兩個重複量數因子〈選取兩個或多個〉

en: You cannot plot by groups with more than one variable selected
zh: 您必須選擇1個或多個變數

en: Number of automatic rotations
zh: 座標自動旋轉次數

en: 3D Component+Residual Plot
zh: 3D成份+殘差圖

en: 3D Added-Variable Plot
zh: 3D 附加變數解釋圖

en: Coefficients (pick two)
zh: 係數數目〈選取2個〉

en: 3D Component+residual plot...
zh: 3D成份+殘差圖.

en: 3D added-variable plot...
zh: 3D附加變數解釋圖...

en: Hello
zh: 嗨

en: bad row numbers:
zh: 列名稱不佳：

en: bad row names:
zh: 列名稱不佳：

en: You cannot specify both case removal and subset cases
zh: 不能一次執行您選取的兩個動作

en: Warning
zh: 警示

en: Bootstrap Confidence Intervals
zh: 拔靴法信賴區間

en: Delta Method Confidence Intervals
zh: Delta法信賴區間

en: Partial Correlations
zh: 部分相關

en: Repeated-Measures Plot
zh: 重複量數繪圖

en: Transformation Boxplots for Symmetry
zh: 將盒鬚圖依對稱轉換

en: Independent-Samples t-Test
zh: 獨立樣本 t 檢定

en: Normal Cumulative Probabilities
zh: 常態分佈累積機率

en: t Cumulative Probabilities
zh: t分佈累積機率

en: Chi-Squared Cumulative Probabilities
zh: 卡方分佈累積機率

en: F Cumulative Probabilities
zh: F分佈累積機率

en: Exponential Cumulative Probabilities
zh: 指數分佈累積機率

en: Uniform Cumulative Probabilities
zh: 均勻分佈累積機率

en: Beta Cumulative Probabilities
zh: Beta分佈累積機率

en: Cauchy Cumulative Probabilities
zh: Cauchy 分佈累積機率

en: Logistic Cumulative Probabilities
zh: Logistic 分佈累積機率

en: Log-Normal Cumulative Probabilities
zh: 對數常態分佈累積機率

en: Gamma Cumulative Probabilities
zh: Gamma 分佈累積機率

en: Weibull Cumulative Probabilities
zh: Weibull 分佈累積機率

en: Gumbel Cumulative Probabilities
zh: Gumbel 分佈累積機率

en: Binomial Cumulative Probabilities
zh: 二項式分佈累積機率

en: Poisson Cumulative Probabilities
zh: Poisson 分佈累積機率

en: Geometric Cumulative Probabilities
zh: 幾何分佈累積機率

en: Hypergeometric Cumulative Probabilities
zh: 超幾何分佈累積機率

en: Negative Binomial Cumulative Probabilities
zh: 負二項分佈累積機率

en: Bartlett's Test:
zh: Bartlett 檢定:

en: Basic Model Plots:
zh: 模型效應圖:

en: Analysis of Variance:
zh: 單因子變異數分析:

en: Linear Hypothesis Test:
zh: 線性假設檢定:

en: Subset Model Selection:
zh: 子集合模型選擇方法:

en: Effect Plots:
zh: 效應圖:

en: Predictor Effect Plots:
zh: 預測變數效應圖:

en: Transform Response Toward Normality:
zh: 將變數依常態轉換:

en: Table of Binomial Probabilities
zh: 二項式機率表

en: Table of Poisson Probabilities
zh: Poisson 分佈機率表

en: Table of Geometric Probabilities
zh: 幾何分佈機率表

en: Table of Hypergeomtric Probabilities
zh: 超幾何分佈機率質量表

en: Table of NegativeBinomial Probabilities
zh: 負二項分佈機率質量表

en: K-Means Clustering:
zh: K 平均數集群:

en: Hiearchical Cluster Analysis:
zh: 階層式集群分析:

en: Paired Wilcoxon Test:
zh: Wilcoxon 成對資料檢定:

en: Friedman Rank Sum Test:
zh: Friedman 等級和檢定:

en: Single-Sample Wilcoxon Test:
zh: 單一樣本 Wilcoxon 檢定:

en: Histogram:
zh: 直方圖:

en: Stem-and-Leaf Display:
zh: 莖葉圖:

en: Dot Plot:
zh: 點陣圖:

en: Bar Plot:
zh: 長條圖:

en: Pie Chart:
zh: 圓餅圖:

en: Line Plot:
zh: 線形圖:

en: Quantile-Comparison Plot:
zh: 分位數比較(QQ)圖:

en: Plot of Means:
zh: 繪製平均數:

en: Discrete Distribution Plot:
zh: 離散型分佈:

en: Two-Way Contingency Table:
zh: 列聯表:

en: Multi-Way Contingency Table:
zh: 多向關係表:

en: Single-Sample Proportion Test:
zh: 單樣本比例檢定:

en: Two-Sample Proportions Test:
zh: 雙樣本比例檢定:

en: Paired t-Test:
zh: 成對樣本 t 檢定:

en: Single-Sample t-Test:
zh: 單一樣本 t 檢定:

en: Repeated-Measures ANOVA: between =
zh: 重複量數變異數分析: 之間=

en: , within =
zh: , 之內=

en: Summarize Data Set:
zh: 資料集摘要:

en: Frequencies:
zh: 次數統計:

en: Table of Summary Statistics:
zh: 統計量資料表:

en: Correlation Test:
zh: 相關性檢定:

en: Count Missing Cases:
zh: 計算遺漏的觀察值個數:

en: Transform Variables Toward Normality:
zh: 將變數依常態轉換:

en: Scale Reliability:
zh: 量表信度:

en: Principal-Components Analysis:
zh: 主成份分析:

en: Factor Analysis:
zh: 因子分析:

en: Confirmatory Factor Analysis:
zh: 驗證性因子分析:

en: Plot Normal Density Function
zh: 繪製常態分佈機率密度函數

en: Plot Chi-squared Density Function
zh: 繪製卡方分佈機率密度函數

en: Plot F Density Function
zh: 繪製F分佈機率密度函數

en: Plot t Density Function
zh: 繪製 t 分佈機率密度函數

en: Plot Exponential Density Function
zh: 繪製指數分佈機率密度函數

en: Plot Uniform Density Function
zh: 繪製均勻分佈機率密度函數

en: Plot Beta Density Function
zh: 繪製Beta分佈機率密度函數

en: Plot Cauchy Density Function
zh: 繪製Cauchy分佈機率密度函數

en: Plot Logistic Density Function
zh: 繪製logistic機率密度函數

en: Plot Lognormal Density Function
zh: 繪製對數常態機率密度函數

en: Plot Gamma Density Function
zh: 繪製Gamma分佈機率密度函數

en: Plot Weibull Density Function
zh: 繪製Weibull分佈機率密度函數

en: Plot Gumbel Density Function
zh: 繪製Gumbel 分佈機率密度函數

en: Plot Normal Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製常態分佈累積密度函數

en: Plot Chi-squared Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製卡方分佈累積密度函數

en: Plot F Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製F分佈累積密度函數

en: Plot t Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製t分佈累積密度函數

en: Plot Exponential Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製指數分佈累積密度函數

en: Plot Uniform Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製均勻分佈累積密度函數

en: Plot Beta Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製Beta分佈累積密度函數

en: Plot Cauchy Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製Cauchy分佈累積密度函數

en: Plot Logistic Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製Logistic分佈累積密度函數

en: Plot Lognormal Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製對數常態分佈累積密度函數

en: Plot Gamma Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製Gamma分佈累積密度函數

en: Plot Weibull Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製Weibull分佈累積密度函數

en: Plot Gumbel Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製Gumbel分佈累積密度函數

en: Plot Binomial Probability Mass Function
zh: 繪製二元分佈機率質量函數

en: Plot Poisson Probability Mass Function
zh: 繪製Poisson 分佈機率質量函數

en: Plot Geometric Probability Mass Function
zh: 繪製幾何分佈機率質量函數圖

en: Plot Hypergeometric Probability Mass Function
zh: 繪製超幾何分佈機率質量函數圖

en: Plot NegativeBinomial Probability Mass Function
zh: 繪製負二項分佈機率質量函數

en: Plot Binomial Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製二項分佈累積函數

en: Plot Poisson Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製Poisson 分佈累積函數

en: Plot Geometric Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製幾何分佈累積函數

en: Plot Hypergeometric Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製超幾何分佈累積函數

en: Plot NegativeBinomial Cumulative Distribution Function
zh: 繪製負二項式分佈累積分佈
