R Commander - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1541 entries)

en: KMeans Clustering
zh_CN: k均值聚类

en: Variables (pick one or more)
zh_CN: 变量〈选取1个或多个〉

en: No variables selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择任何变量.

en: <all valid cases>
zh_CN: <所有有效观测值>

en: Number of clusters:
zh_CN: 聚类个数：

en: Number of starting seeds:
zh_CN: 起使演算子(seeds)个数：

en: Maximum iterations:
zh_CN: 最大迭代次数：

en: Print cluster summary
zh_CN: 列出聚类分析总结

en: Bi-plot of clusters
zh_CN: 聚类分析双标图

en: Assign clusters to
    the data set
zh_CN: 将提取出的聚类写入
    此数据集

en: Assignment variable:
zh_CN: 指定写入的变量名称：

en: Hierarchical Clustering
zh_CN: 层次式聚类

en: Ward's Method
zh_CN: Ward 法(最小变异法)

en: Single Linkage
zh_CN: 单一连结法(最近法)

en: Complete Linkage
zh_CN: 完全连接法(最远法)

en: Average Linkage
zh_CN: 平均链接法(中心法)

en: McQuitty's Method
zh_CN: McQuitty 法

en: Median Linkage
zh_CN: 中间距离法

en: Centroid Linkage
zh_CN: 重心连结法

en: Clustering Method
zh_CN: 聚类方法

en: Euclidean
zh_CN: Euclidean 直线距离

en: Squared-Euclidian
zh_CN: Euclidean 直线距离平方

en: Manhattan (City Block)
zh_CN: Manhattan 距离〈City Block〉

en: No Transformation
zh_CN: 不进行转换

en: Distance Measure
zh_CN: 距离测量

en: Clustering solution name:
zh_CN: 聚类解名称：

en: Plot Dendrogram
zh_CN: 绘制树形图

en: Hierarchical Cluster Summary
zh_CN: 层次式聚类总结

en: Select One Clustering Solution
zh_CN: 选择1个聚类解

en: There are no hierachical clustering solutions
zh_CN: 没有任何层次式聚类解

en: No hierachical clustering solutions are associated with this data set.
zh_CN: 此数据集没有运行过任何相关的层次式聚类解.

en: A clustering solution has not been selected.
zh_CN: 您没有选择任何一个聚类解.

en: Append Cluster Groups to the Active Data Set
zh_CN: 将提取出的聚类群组加入使用中数据集

en: Assigned cluster label:
zh_CN: 指定聚类标记名称：

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Regular-expression search
zh_CN: 以正则表达式以进行搜索

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Forward
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Backward
zh_CN: 后退

en: Search Direction
zh_CN: 搜索方向

en: No search text specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定任何要搜索的文字.

en: Text not found.
zh_CN: 找不到您所指定的文字.

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Sourced:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: menu definition error:
zh_CN: 菜单定义错误：

en: Nothing is selected.
zh_CN: 您没有选择任何东西.

en: Clear window
zh_CN: 清空窗口内容

en: Submit
zh_CN: 运行

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Edit data set
zh_CN: 编辑数据集

en: View data set
zh_CN: 察看数据集

en: <No active dataset>
zh_CN: <未载入任何数据集>

en: <No active model>
zh_CN: <尚未使用任何模型>

en: Data set:
zh_CN: 数据集：

en: Model:
zh_CN: 模型：

en: Script Window
zh_CN: 程序代码输入窗口

en: Output Window
zh_CN: 结果输出窗口

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: The rgl package is absent; 3D plots are unavailable.
zh_CN: 由于缺少rgl程序包；因此无法绘制3D图.

en: R Commander Version
zh_CN: R Commander 版本

en: First and last 5 warnings:
zh_CN: 第1个与最后5个警告信息：

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告信息：

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告信息

en: NOTE
zh_CN: 注意

en: New Data Set
zh_CN: 开新数据集

en: You must enter the name of a data set.
zh_CN: 必须输入数据集的名称.

en: is not a valid name.
zh_CN: 非有效的名称.

en: Data set
zh_CN: 数据集

en: empty data set.
zh_CN: 数据集是空的.

en: Enter name for data set:
zh_CN: 请输入数据集名称：

en: There is only one dataset in memory.
zh_CN: 内存中只有1个数据集.

en: There are no data sets from which to choose.
zh_CN: 没有任何可选择的数据集.

en: Select Data Set
zh_CN: 选择数据集

en: Data Sets (pick one)
zh_CN: 数据集〈选取1个〉

en: Recode Variable
zh_CN: 重新编码变量

en: Variable to recode (pick one)
zh_CN: 选择变量以进行重新编码〈选取1个〉

en: You must select a variable.
zh_CN: 必须选择1个变量.

en: No recode directives specified.
zh_CN: 您没有指定任何重新编码指令.

en: Use only double-quotes (" ") in recode directives
zh_CN: 重新编码指令里只能使用双引号 (" ")

en: New variable name
zh_CN: 新变量名称

en: Enter recode directives
zh_CN: 输入重新编码指令

en: Make new variable a factor
zh_CN: 将新变量制作为因子变量

en: Compute New Variable
zh_CN: 计算新变量

en: [factor]
zh_CN: [因子]

en: Current variables (double-click to expression)
zh_CN: 可使用的变量〈双击鼠标来加入表达式中〉

en: No expression specified.
zh_CN: 您没有指定任何表达式.

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Expression to compute
zh_CN: 计算公式

en: Delete Variables
zh_CN: 删除变量

en: Variable(s) to delete (pick one or more)
zh_CN: 删除变量〈选取1个或多个〉

en: You must select one or more variables.
zh_CN: 必须选择1个或多个变量.

en: Delete %s?
    Please confirm.
zh_CN: 是否要删除 %s?
    请确认.

en: Delete %d variables?
    Please confirm.
zh_CN: 是否要删除 %d 变量?
    请确认.

en: Read Data From Text File
zh_CN: 从文本文件读取数据

en: White space
zh_CN: 空格键

en: Commas
zh_CN: 逗号

en: Tabs
zh_CN: Tab 键

en: Field Separator
zh_CN: 字段分隔字符

en: Period [.]
zh_CN: 点 [.]

en: Comma [,]
zh_CN: 逗号 [,]

en: Decimal-Point Character
zh_CN: 小数点符号

en: You must enter a name for the data set.
zh_CN: 必须输入数据集的名称.

en: {"Text Files" {".txt" ".TXT" ".dat" ".DAT" ".csv" ".CSV"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh_CN: {"文本文件" {".txt" ".TXT" ".dat" ".DAT" ".csv" ".CSV"}} {"所有文件" {"*"}}

en: Variable names in file:
zh_CN: 文件中的变量名称：

en: Missing data indicator:
zh_CN: 缺失数据标示符号：

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Specify:
zh_CN: 指定符号：

en: Read Data From Package
zh_CN: 读取程序包中的数据

en: Select package:
zh_CN: 选择程序包：

en: Data set %s does not exit
zh_CN: 数据集 %s 不存在

en: You must select a package.
zh_CN: 必须选择1个程序包.

en: You must select a data set.
zh_CN: 必须选择1个数据集.

en: Package (Double-click to select)
zh_CN: 程序包〈双击鼠标左键以选择〉

en: Data set (Double-click to select)
zh_CN: 数据集〈双击鼠标左键来选择〉

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Enter name of data set:
zh_CN: 请输入数据集的名称：

en: Import SPSS Data Set
zh_CN: 导入 SPSS 格式数据

en: {"SPSS save files" {".sav" ".SAV"}} {"SPSS portable files" {".por" ".POR"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh_CN: {"SPSS 储存文件" {".sav" ".SAV"}} {"SPSS 便携式文件" {".por" ".POR"}} {"所有文件" {"*"}}

en: Convert value labels
    to factor levels
zh_CN: 转换数值标记
    为因子变量的水平

en: Maximum number
    of value labels
    for factor conversion
zh_CN: 转换因子变量
    的数值标记
    最大数量

en: Import Minitab Data Set
zh_CN: 导入 Minitab 格式数据

en: {"Minitab portable files" {".mtp" ".MTP"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh_CN: {"Minitab 便携式文件" {".mtp" ".MTP"}} {"所有文件" {"*"}}

en: Minitab data set contains elements of unequal length.
    Data set cannot be converted.
zh_CN: Minitab 数据集包含了不同长度的元素.
    数据集无法进行转换.

en: Import STATA Data Set
zh_CN: 导入 STATA 格式数据

en: {"STATA datasets" {".dta" ".DTA"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh_CN: {"STATA 数据集文件" {".dta" ".DTA"}} {"所有文件" {"*"}}

en: Convert dates to R format
zh_CN: 将日期数据转换为R文件格式

en: Multiple missing types (>=Stata 8)
zh_CN: 多种缺失值型态 (需 Stata 8 或以上)

en: Convert underscore to period
zh_CN: 将下划线转换为点

en: Warn on missing labels
zh_CN: 注意是否有缺失标记

en: Convert Numeric Variable to Factor
zh_CN: 将数值变量转换为因子变量

en: Variable (pick one)
zh_CN: 变量〈选取1个〉

en: Supply level names
zh_CN: 指定水平名称

en: Use numbers
zh_CN: 只使用数值

en: Factor Levels
zh_CN: 因子变量的水平

en: <same as variable>
zh_CN: <与变量相同>

en: Number of levels (%d) too large.
zh_CN: 水平数 (%d) 过大.

en: Level Names
zh_CN: 水平名称

en: Levels names are not unique.
zh_CN: 水平名称已存在.

en: A level name is empty.
zh_CN: 其中一个水平名称为空.

en: Numeric value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Level name
zh_CN: 水平名称

en: Name for factor
zh_CN: 因子变量名称

en: Bin a Numeric Variable
zh_CN: 以区间 (bin) 分隔数值变量

en: Variable to bin (pick one)
zh_CN: 将变量转换为区间 (bin) 〈选取一个〉

en: Specify names
zh_CN: 指定名称

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 个数

en: Ranges
zh_CN: 范围

en: Equal-width bins
zh_CN: 等宽度区间 (bins)

en: Equal-count bins
zh_CN: 等数量区间 (bins)

en: Natural breaks
    (from K-means clustering)
zh_CN: 自然断点法
    〈从K平均数聚类〉

en: Binning Method
zh_CN: 分箱法 (Binning Method)

en: Bin Names
zh_CN: 分组(Bin)名称

en: Level names must be unique.
zh_CN: 水平名称不能重复.

en: Bin
zh_CN: 分组(Bin)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Number of bins:
zh_CN: 分组数(Bins)：

en: Reorder Factor Levels
zh_CN: 将因子变量水平重新排序

en: Factor (pick one)
zh_CN: 因子变量〈选取1个〉

en: <same as original>
zh_CN: <与原来的变量名称相同>

en: Reorder Levels
zh_CN: 重新排序水平

en: Order of levels must include all integers from 1 to
zh_CN: 水平顺序值必须包含从1开始的整数

en: Old Levels
zh_CN: 原始水平值

en: New order
zh_CN: 新顺序

en: Make ordered factor
zh_CN: 制作有序的因子变量

en: Standardize Variables
zh_CN: 变量标准化

en: Export Active Data Set
zh_CN: 导出当前数据集

en: Write variable names:
zh_CN: 写入变量名称：

en: Write row names:
zh_CN: 写入行名称：

en: Quotes around character values:
zh_CN: 使用引号以包含字符值：

en: Spaces
zh_CN: 空白

en: Active dataset exported to file
zh_CN: 使用中数据集已导出至文件中

en: Missing values:
zh_CN: 缺失值：

en: Remove Missing Data
zh_CN: 清除缺失数据

en: Variables (select one or more)
zh_CN: 变量〈选取一个或多个〉

en: <same as active data set>
zh_CN: <与使用中的数据集相同>

en: No variables were selected.
zh_CN: 您没有选择任何变量.

en: Include all variables
zh_CN: 包含所有变量

en: Name for new data set
zh_CN: 新数据集名称

en: Subset Data Set
zh_CN: 子样本数据集

en: <all cases>
zh_CN: <所有观测值>

en: New data set same as active data set.
zh_CN: 新数据集与当前数据集相同.

en: Subset expression
zh_CN: 子样本选取的条件

en: Set Case Names
zh_CN: 设定观测值名称

en: Select variable containing row names
zh_CN: 选择包含行名称的变量

en: Case names must be unique.
zh_CN: 观测值名称不能重复.

en: Rename Variables
zh_CN: 重新命名变量

en: Variable Names
zh_CN: 变量名称

en: A variable name is empty.
zh_CN: 变量名称为空.

en: The following variable names are not valid:
zh_CN: 以下的变量名称无效：

en: Variable names are not unique
zh_CN: 变量名称已存在

en: Old Name
zh_CN: 旧名称

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: Set Contrasts for Factor
zh_CN: 设定因子变量的对比方式

en: Treatment (dummy) contrasts
zh_CN: 受处置组〈虚拟〉的对比

en: Sum (deviation) contrasts
zh_CN: 总和〈偏差〉对比

en: Helmert contrasts
zh_CN: Helmert 对比

en: Polynomial contrasts
zh_CN: 多项式对比

en: Other (specify)
zh_CN: 其他〈指定〉

en: Contrasts
zh_CN: 对比

en: Specify Contrasts
zh_CN: 指定对比

en: Enter Contrast Coefficients
zh_CN: 输入对比系数

en: Contrast Name:
zh_CN: 对比名称：

en: Number of valid entries in contrast matrix(%d)
    not equal to number of levels (%d) * number of contrasts (%d).
zh_CN: 对比矩阵的有效字段数 (%d)
    不等于水平个数 (%d) * 对比数 (%d).

en: Contrast matrix is not of full column rank
zh_CN: 对比矩阵并非是满列秩 (full column rank)

en: Contrast names must be unique
zh_CN: 对比名称不能重复

en: Normal Quantiles
zh_CN: 正态分布(百)分位数

en: No probabilities specified.
zh_CN: 您没有指定任何概率.

en: Probabilities
zh_CN: 概率

en: mu (mean)
zh_CN: mu 〈平均数〉

en: sigma (standard deviation)
zh_CN: sigma〈标准差〉

en: Lower tail
zh_CN: 左尾 (Lower tail)

en: Upper tail
zh_CN: 右尾 (Upper tail)

en: Normal Probabilities
zh_CN: 正态概率

en: No values specified.
zh_CN: 您没有指定任何值.

en: Variable value(s)
zh_CN: 变量值

en: t Quantiles
zh_CN: t 分量(百分位数)

en: Degrees of freedom not specified.
zh_CN: 尚未指定任何自由度.

en: Degrees of freedom
zh_CN: 自由度

en: t Probabilities
zh_CN: t 分布概率

en: Chi-Squared Quantiles
zh_CN: 卡方分布(百)分位数

en: Chi-Squared Probabilities
zh_CN: 卡方分布概率

en: F Quantiles
zh_CN: F 分布(百)分位数

en: Probabilities not specified
zh_CN: 您尚未指定任何概率

en: Numerator degrees of freedom
zh_CN: 分子自由度

en: Denominator degrees of freedom
zh_CN: 分母自由度

en: F Probabilities
zh_CN: F 分布概率

en: Values not specified.
zh_CN: 您尚未指定任何值.

en: Binomial Quantiles
zh_CN: 二项式分布(百)分位数

en: Probabilities not specified.
zh_CN: 您尚未指定任何概率.

en: Binomial trials not specified.
zh_CN: 您尚未指定任何二项式试验〈次数值〉.

en: Probability of success not specified.
zh_CN: 您尚未指定任何成功概率.

en: Binomial trials
zh_CN: 二项式试验〈次数〉

en: Probability of success
zh_CN: 成功概率

en: Cumulative Binomial Probabilities
zh_CN: 累积二项式概率

en: Number of trials, %d, is large.
    Create long output?
zh_CN: 试验频数值, %d, 过大.
    是否生成较长的输出？

en: Binomial Probabilities
zh_CN: 二项式概率

en: Range of values over which to plot, %d, is large.
    Create long output?
zh_CN: 要绘制的数值范围, %d, 太广.
    是否生成较长的输出？

en: Poisson Probabilities
zh_CN: 泊松分布概率

en: Poisson mean not specified.
zh_CN: 您尚未指定任何 Poisson 平均数.

en: Mean
zh_CN: 平均数

en: Normal Distribution
zh_CN: 正态分布

en: Plot density function
zh_CN: 绘制概率密度函数

en: Plot distribution function
zh_CN: 绘制分布函数

en: t Distribution
zh_CN: t 分布

en: Chi-squared Distribution
zh_CN: 卡方分布

en: F Distribution
zh_CN: F 分布

en: Numerator degrees of freedom not specified.
zh_CN: 您尚未指定分子自由度.

en: Denominator degrees of freedom not specified.
zh_CN: 您尚未指定分母自由度.

en: Binomial Distribution
zh_CN: 二项式分布

en: Plot probability mass function
zh_CN: 绘制概率质量函数图

en: Poisson Distribution
zh_CN: 泊松分布

en: Mean not specified.
zh_CN: 您尚未指定任何平均数.

en: mean
zh_CN: 平均数

en: {"Script Files" {".R"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh_CN: {"程序文件" {".R"}} {"所有文件" {"*"}}

en: Save current log file?
zh_CN: 是否保存目前的纪录文件？

en: Script saved to
zh_CN: 另存语法文件

en: Output saved to
zh_CN: 另存输出文件

en: {"Output Files" {".txt"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh_CN: {"输出文件" {".txt"}} {"所有文件" {"*"}}

en: {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文件" {"*"}}

en: R workspace saved to
zh_CN: 另存 R 工作空间

en: Exit?
zh_CN: 是否退出？

en: Save script file?
zh_CN: 保存语法文件？

en: Save output file?
zh_CN: 是否保存输出文件？

en: Commander Options
zh_CN: Commander 选项

en: Log commands to script window
zh_CN: 操作记录输出至程序代码窗口

en: Log-font size (points)
zh_CN: 记录文件字号〈点(pt)〉

en: Log width (characters)
zh_CN: 记录文件宽度〈字数〉

en: Log height (lines)
zh_CN: 记录文件高度〈行数〉

en: Send output to R Console
zh_CN: 发送输出结果至 R 控制台

en: Output height (lines)
zh_CN: 输出结果高度（行数）

en: Unordered factors
zh_CN: 无序因子变量

en: Ordered factors
zh_CN: 有序因子变量

en: Active window grabs focus
zh_CN: 聚焦于使用中之窗口上

en: Double-click presses OK button
zh_CN: 双击　OK 按钮

en: Sort variable names alphabetically
zh_CN: 变量依字母顺序排序

en: Show edit button
zh_CN: 显示编辑按钮

en: Exit and Restart
    R Commander
zh_CN: 退出并重启动
    R Commander

en: Scale factor for Tk elements
zh_CN: TK 元素的比例系数〈窗口元素大小〉

en: Default font
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: No packages available to load.
zh_CN: 没有可读取的程序程序包.

en: Load Packages
zh_CN: 加载程序包

en: Packages (pick one or more)
zh_CN: 程序包〈选取1个或多个〉

en: You must select at least one package.
zh_CN: 至少须选择1个程序包.

en: Packages loaded:
zh_CN: 已加载程序包：

en: Index Plot
zh_CN: 索引图

en: You must select a variable
zh_CN: 必须选择一个变量

en: Identify observations
    with mouse
zh_CN: 用鼠标
    识别观测值

en: Spikes
zh_CN: 图形呈现样式：延伸线 (Spikes)

en: Points
zh_CN: 图形呈现样式：圆点 (Points)

en: Histogram
zh_CN: 直方图

en: <auto>
zh_CN: <自动>

en: Frequency counts
zh_CN: 频数统计

en: Percentages
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Densities
zh_CN: 密度

en: Axis Scaling
zh_CN: 坐标轴尺度

en: Stem and Leaf Display
zh_CN: 茎叶图

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Parts Per Stem
zh_CN: 茎分支数

en: Tukey
zh_CN: Tukey 样式

en: Repeated stem digits
zh_CN: 重复的茎的数字(digits)

en: Style of Divided Stems
zh_CN: 茎分支的样式

en: Trim outliers
zh_CN: 去除异常值

en: Show depths
zh_CN: 显示深度

en: Reverse negative leaves
zh_CN: 反向呈现负的叶数值

en: Leafs Digit:
zh_CN: 叶的数值单位：

en: or set:
zh_CN: 或设定为：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Boxplot
zh_CN: 箱线图

en: Identify outliers with mouse
zh_CN: 用鼠标识别异常值

en: Scatterplot
zh_CN: 散点图

en: x-variable (pick one)
zh_CN: x 变量〈选取1个〉

en: y-variable (pick one)
zh_CN: y 变量〈选取1个〉

en: Identify points
zh_CN: 识别点

en: Jitter x-variable
zh_CN: 显示 x变量的坐标扰动 (Jitter)

en: Jitter y-variable
zh_CN: 显示 y 变量的坐标扰动 (Jitter)

en: Marginal boxplots
zh_CN: 边际箱线图 (Marginal boxplots)

en: Least-squares line
zh_CN: 最小二乘线

en: Smooth Line
zh_CN: 平滑线

en: You must select two variables
zh_CN: 必须选择两个变量

en: x and y variables must be different
zh_CN: x 变量与 y 变量必须不同

en: Span for smooth
zh_CN: 平滑幅度

en: Scatterplot Matrix
zh_CN: 散点图矩阵

en: Select variables (three or more)
zh_CN: 选择变量〈3个或多个〉

en: Least-squares lines
zh_CN: 最小二乘线

en: Smooth lines
zh_CN: 平滑线

en: Density plots
zh_CN: 概率密度图

en: Histograms
zh_CN: 直方图

en: Boxplots
zh_CN: 箱线图

en: Normal QQ plots
zh_CN: 正态分布 QQ图

en: Nothing (empty)
zh_CN: 不显示〈空白〉

en: On Diagonal
zh_CN: 选择对角线要显示的图形

en: Fewer than 3 variable selected.
zh_CN: 您选择的变量少于3个.

en: Bar Graph
zh_CN: 条形图

en: Pie Chart
zh_CN: 饼图

en: Line Plot
zh_CN: 线形图

en: x variable (pick one)
zh_CN: x 变量〈选取1个〉

en: y variables (pick one or more)
zh_CN: y 变量〈选取1个或多个〉

en: <use y-variable names>
zh_CN: <使用y 变量名称>

en: No x variable selected.
zh_CN: 没有选取任何 x 变量.

en: No y variables selected.
zh_CN: 没有选取任何 y 变量.

en: x and y variables must be different.
zh_CN: x 变量与 y 变量必须不同.

en: x-values are not in order.
    Continue?
zh_CN: x 变量的数值尚未排序.
    是否继续进行绘图？

en: Label for y-axis
zh_CN: y 轴标签

en: Plot legend (position with mouse click)
zh_CN: 显示图形的说明方块〈点击鼠标以决定位置〉

en: Quantile-Comparison (QQ) Plot
zh_CN: 分位数比较(QQ)图

en: df for t must be a positive number.
zh_CN: t 的自由度必须为正值.

en: df for chi-square must be a positive number.
zh_CN: 卡方的自由度必须为正值.

en: numerator and denominator 
    df for F must be positive numbers.
zh_CN: 分子与分母 
    用于 F 的自由度必须为正值.

en: Identify observations with mouse
zh_CN: 用鼠标识别观测值

en: Distribution
zh_CN: 分布

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正态

en: Chi-square
zh_CN: 卡方

en: Numerator df =
zh_CN: 分子自由度=

en: Denominator df =
zh_CN: 分母自由度=

en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Plot Means
zh_CN: 绘制平均数

en: Factors (pick one or two)
zh_CN: 因子变量〈选取1个或多个〉

en: Response Variable (pick one)
zh_CN: 因变量〈反应变量〉〈选取1个〉

en: No factors selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择任何因子变量.

en: More than two factors selected.
zh_CN: 您选择了超过2个因子变量.

en: No response variable selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择任何因变量〈反应变量〉.

en: Error Bars
zh_CN: 误差直方图

en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Standard errors
zh_CN: 标准误

en: Standard deviations
zh_CN: 标准差

en: Confidence intervals
zh_CN: 置信区间

en: Level of confidence:
zh_CN: 置信水平：

en: No error bars
zh_CN: 不显示误差直方图

en: 3D Scatterplot
zh_CN: 3D 散点图

en: Explanatory variables (pick two)
zh_CN: 自变量〈解释变量〉〈选取2个〉

en: Response variable (pick one)
zh_CN: 因变量〈反应变量〉〈选取1个〉

en: You must select a response variable.
zh_CN: 只能选择1个因变量〈反应变量〉.

en: You must select 2 explanatory variables.
zh_CN: 必须选择2个自变量〈解释变量〉.

en: Response and explanatory variables must be different.
zh_CN: 自变量〈解释变量〉与因变量〈反应变量〉必须不同.

en: Parallel regression surfaces
zh_CN: 平行回归曲面

en: Show surface grid lines
zh_CN: 显示曲面网格线

en: Surfaces to Fit
zh_CN: 曲面适配

en: Linear least-squares
zh_CN: 线性最小二乘

en: Quadratic least-squares
zh_CN: 二次最小二乘

en: Smooth regression
zh_CN: 平滑 (Smooth) 回归

en: Additive regression
zh_CN: 可加 (Additive) 回归

en: df(each term) =
zh_CN: 自由度〈各项〉=

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: Save Graph as Bitmap
zh_CN: 保存图形为 Bitmap文件

en: There is no current graphics device to save.
zh_CN: 没有可供保存图文件的绘图装置.

en: Graphics File Type
zh_CN: 图形类型

en: {"PNG Files" {".png" ".PNG"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh_CN: {"PNG文件" {".png" ".PNG"}} {"所有文件" {"*"}}

en: {"JPEG Files" {".jpg" ".JPG" ".jpeg" ".JPEG"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh_CN: {"JPEG文件" {".jpg" ".JPG" ".jpeg" ".JPEG"}} {"所有文件" {"*"}}

en: Graph saved to file
zh_CN: 保存图形

en: Width (pixels)
zh_CN: 宽度〈像素〉

en: Height (pixels)
zh_CN: 高度〈像素〉

en: Save Graph as PDF/Postscript
zh_CN: 保存图形为 PDF/Postscript文件

en: {"PDF Files" {".pdf" ".PDF"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh_CN: {"PDF文件" {".pdf" ".PDF"}} {"所有文件" {"*"}}

en: {"Postscript Files" {".ps" ".PS"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh_CN: {"Postscript文件" {".ps" ".PS"}} {"所有文件" {"*"}}

en: {"Encapsulated Postscript Files" {".eps" ".EPS"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh_CN: {"Encapsulated Postscript文件" {".eps" ".EPS"}} {"所有文件" {"*"}}

en: Width (inches)
zh_CN: 宽度〈英吋〉

en: Height (inches)
zh_CN: 高度〈英吋〉

en: Text size (points)
zh_CN: 文字大小〈点上〉

en: There is no current RGL graphics device to save.
zh_CN: 没有可供保存图文件的 RGL 绘图装置.

en: {"PNG Bitmap Files" {".png" ".PNG"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh_CN: {"PNG Bitmap文件" {".png" ".PNG"}} {"所有文件" {"*"}}

en: There is only one model in memory.
zh_CN: 内存中仅有1个模型.

en: There are no models from which to choose.
zh_CN: 没有任何可选择的模型.

en: Select Model
zh_CN: 选择模型

en: Models (pick one)
zh_CN: 模型〈选取1个〉

en: There is no dataset associated with this model.
zh_CN: 没有与此模型相关的数据集.

en: The dataset associated with this model, %s, is not in memory.
zh_CN: 与此模型相关的 %s 数据集, 不存在于内存中.

en: Current Model:
zh_CN: 当前模型：

en: Identify points with mouse?
zh_CN: 使用鼠标以识别坐标点？

en: There is no appropriate Anova method for a model of this class.
zh_CN: 没有适合属于此类别模型的方差 ( Anova) 分析法.

en: Observation statistics not available
    for a model fit to a subset of the data.
zh_CN: 此数据中的一子样本模型适配
    观测值统计量无法使用.

en: Add Observation Statistics to Data
zh_CN: 将观测值统计量新增至资料中

en: Fitted values
zh_CN: 拟合值

en: Residuals
zh_CN: 残差

en: Studentized residuals
zh_CN: Studentized  残差

en: Hat-values
zh_CN: 帽值 (Hat-values)

en: Cook's distances
zh_CN: Cook氏距离

en: Observation indices
zh_CN: 观测值编号

en: Residual Quantile-Comparison Plot
zh_CN: 残差分位数比较 (QQ)图

en: Simulated confidence envelope
zh_CN: 仿真的置信区间包含曲线 (Simulated confidence envelope)

en: Identify points with mouse
zh_CN: 用鼠标识别坐标点

en: Test Linear Hypothesis
zh_CN: 线性假设检验

en: Number of valid entries in hypothesis matrix(%d)
    not equal to number of rows (%d) * number of columns (%d).
zh_CN: 假设矩阵的有效字段数 (%d)
    不等于行数 (%d) * 列数 (%d).

en: Hypothesis matrix is not of full row rank.
zh_CN: 假设矩阵并非是满行秩 (full row rank).

en: Number of valid entries in rhs vector (%d)
    is not equal to number of rows (%d).
zh_CN: 右边向量的有效字段数 (%d)
    不等于行数 (%d).

en: Number of Rows:
zh_CN: 行数：

en: Enter hypothesis matrix and right-hand side vector:
zh_CN: 输入假设矩阵与右端向量：

en: There are fewer than two models.
zh_CN: 可用的模型少于2个.

en: Compare Models
zh_CN: 比较2个模型

en: First model (pick one)
zh_CN: 第1个模型〈选取1个〉

en: Second model (pick one)
zh_CN: 第2个模型〈选取模型〉

en: You must select two models.
zh_CN: 必须选择两个模型.

en: Models are not of the same class.
zh_CN: 模型不属于同一个类别.

en: Breusch-Pagan Test
zh_CN: Breusch-Pagan 检验

en: Score Test for Nonconstant Error Variance
zh_CN: 残差方差是否为常数的分数检验量

en: Studentized test statistic
zh_CN: Studentized 检验统计量

en: Explanatory variables
zh_CN: 自变量〈解释变量〉

en: Variance Formula
zh_CN: 方差公式

en: Durbin-Waton Test
zh_CN: Durbin-Waton 检验

en: Test for First-Order Error Autocorrelation
zh_CN: 一阶 (First-Order) 残差自相关检验

en: Alternative Hypothesis
zh_CN: 备择假设

en: RESET Test
zh_CN: RESET 检验

en: Test for Nonlinearity
zh_CN: 非线性检验

en: No powers are checked.
zh_CN: 您没有勾选任何次方选项.

en: First principal component
zh_CN: 第1主成份

en: Type of Test
zh_CN: 检验类型

en: Powers to Include
zh_CN: 包含下列次方

en: 2 (squares)
zh_CN: 2〈平方〉

en: 3 (cubes)
zh_CN: 3〈立方〉

en: There is no appropriate outlier.test method for a model of this class.
zh_CN: 没有适合属于此类别模型的异常值检验法.

en: Confidence Intervals
zh_CN: 置信区间

en: Confidence Intervals for Individual Coefficients
zh_CN: 个别系数的置信区间

en: Confidence level must be a number between 0 and 1.
zh_CN: 置信水平必须是位于0与1之间的数值.

en: Likelihood-ratio statistic
zh_CN: 似然比率统计量

en: Wald statistic
zh_CN: Wald 统计量

en: Test Based On
zh_CN: 检验所依的基准

en: Confidence Level:
zh_CN: 置信水平：

en: Rcmdr Version
zh_CN: Rcmdr 版本

en: The tcltk package is absent. The R Commander cannot function.
zh_CN: tcltk 程序包不存在，R Commander 无法正常运作。

en: The following packages used by Rcmdr are missing:
zh_CN: 找不到 Rcmdr 须使用的以下程序包：

en: Without these packages, some features will not be available.
zh_CN: 没有这些程序包，将无法使用某些功能.

en: Install these packages?
zh_CN: 是否安装这些程序程序包？

en: Install Missing Packages
zh_CN: 安装缺少的程序包

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Install Packages From:
zh_CN: 安装程序包来源：

en: Specify package  
    directory:
zh_CN: 指定程序包  
    来源的目录位置:

en: Local package directory
    (must include PACKAGES index file)
zh_CN: 本机程序程序包目录位置
    〈必须包含程序程序包索引文件〉

en: The following packages were not found at the specified location:
zh_CN: 无法在您所指定的位置找到以下程序包：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Scale Reliability
zh_CN: 尺度信度

en: Variables (pick three or more)
zh_CN: 变量〈选取3个或多个〉

en: Fewer than 3 variables selected.
zh_CN: 您选择的变量少于3个.

en: Principal Components Analysis
zh_CN: 主成份分析

en: Variables (pick two or more)
zh_CN: 变量〈选取2个或多个〉

en: Analyze correlation matrix
zh_CN: 分析相关性矩阵

en: Screeplot
zh_CN: 碎石图

en: Add principal components to data set
zh_CN: 将生成的主成份新增至数据集

en: Fewer than 2 variables selected.
zh_CN: 您选择的变量少于2个.

en: Number of Components
zh_CN: 主成份个数

en: Number of components to retain:
zh_CN: 要保留的主成份个数：

en: Factor Analysis
zh_CN: 因子分析

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Varimax
zh_CN: Varimax 旋转法

en: Promax
zh_CN: Promax 旋转法

en: Factor Rotation
zh_CN: 因子转轴

en: Bartlett's method
zh_CN: Bartlett 法

en: Regression method
zh_CN: 回归方法

en: Factor Scores
zh_CN: 因子变量的分数

en: Number of Factors
zh_CN: 因子变量个数

en: Number of factors to extract:
zh_CN: 要提取的因子个数：

en: Independent Samples t-Test
zh_CN: 独立样本 T 检验

en: Groups (pick one)
zh_CN: 群组〈选取1个〉

en: You must select a groups variable.
zh_CN: 必须选择1个群组变量.

en: Two-sided
zh_CN: 双边

en: Difference < 0
zh_CN: 差异 < 0

en: Difference > 0
zh_CN: 差异 > 0

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Assume equal variances?
zh_CN: 是否假设方差齐性？

en: Confidence Level
zh_CN: 置信水平

en: Paired t-Test
zh_CN: 成对样本 T 检验

en: First variable (pick one)
zh_CN: 第1个变量(选取1个)

en: Second variable (pick one)
zh_CN: 第2个变量(选取一个)

en: You must select two variables.
zh_CN: 必须选择2个变量.

en: Variables must be different.
zh_CN: 变量必须不同.

en: Single-Sample t-Test
zh_CN: 单一样本 T 检验

en: Population mean = mu0
zh_CN: 总体平均数 = mu

en: Population mean < mu0
zh_CN: 总体平均数 < mu

en: Population mean > mu0
zh_CN: 总体平均数 > mu

en: Null hypothesis: mu =
zh_CN: 零假设： mu =

en: One-Way Analysis of Variance
zh_CN: 单因素方差分析

en: You must select a groups factor.
zh_CN: 必须选择1个群组因子.

en: Factor has fewer than 3 levels; pairwise comparisons omitted.
zh_CN: 因子变量少于3层；分析结果省略了成对比较.

en: Pairwise comparisons of means
zh_CN: 成对平均数比较

en: Multi-Way Analysis of Variance
zh_CN: 多因子方差分析

en: Factors (pick one or more)
zh_CN: 因子变量〈选取1个或多个〉

en: You must select at least one factor.
zh_CN: 最少须选择1个因子变量.

en: Linear Regression
zh_CN: 线性回归

en: Explanatory variables (pick one or more)
zh_CN: 自变量〈解释变量〉〈选取1个或多个〉

en: No explanatory variables selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择任何自变量〈解释变量〉.

en: "%s" is not a valid name.
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的名称.

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Enter name for model:
zh_CN: 输入模型名称：

en: Linear Model
zh_CN: 线性模型

en: Left-hand side of model empty.
zh_CN: 模型公式左侧〈因变量／反应变量〉为空.

en: Right-hand side of model empty.
zh_CN: 模型公式右侧〈自变量／解释变量〉为空.

en: Generalized Linear Model
zh_CN: 广义线性模型 (GLM)

en: Family (double-click to select)
zh_CN: 分配 (Family) 〈双击鼠标左键来选择〉

en: Link function
zh_CN: 链接函数

en: Proportional-Odds Logit Model
zh_CN: 比例优势逻辑模型

en: Response variable must be a factor
zh_CN: 因变量〈反应变量〉必须是一个因子变量

en: Multinomial Logit Model
zh_CN: 多元逻辑模型

en: Two-Sample Wilcoxon Test
zh_CN: 双样本 Wilcoxon 检验

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Exact
zh_CN: 精确性

en: Normal approximation
zh_CN: 近似正态分布

en: Normal approximation with
    continuity correction
zh_CN: 近似正态分布 与
    连续性校正

en: Paired Wilcoxon Test
zh_CN: 成对Wilcoxon 检验

en: The two variables must be different.
zh_CN: 必须选择两个不同的变量.

en: Kruskal-Wallis Rank Sum Test
zh_CN: Kruskal-Wallis 秩和检验

en: Single-Sample Proportion Test
zh_CN: 单样本比例检验

en: Population proportion = p0
zh_CN: 总体比例 = p0

en: Population proportion < p0
zh_CN: 总体比例 < p0

en: Population proportion > p0
zh_CN: 总体比例 > p0

en: Exact binomial
zh_CN: 精确二项式

en: Null hypothesis: p =
zh_CN: 零假设： p =

en: Two-Sample Proportions Test
zh_CN: 双样本比例检验

en: Groups and response variables must be different.
zh_CN: 群组变量与因变量〈反应变量〉必须不同.

en: There are %d variables in the data set %s.
    Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 共有 %d 个变量在 %s 数据集中.
    您确定要进行运算吗?

en: Numerical Summaries
zh_CN: 数值总结

en: Standard Deviation
zh_CN: 标准差

en: Summarize by:
zh_CN: 总结依据：

en: Summarize by groups
zh_CN: 以群组来进行总结

en: Quantiles
zh_CN: 分位数

en: quantiles:
zh_CN: 分位数：

en: Frequency Distribution
zh_CN: 频数分配

en: Goodness-of-Fit Test
zh_CN: 拟合优度检验

en: Invalid entry.
zh_CN: 您输入了无效的字符〈必须为数值形式〉.

en: Missing entry.
zh_CN: 您有未填的字段〈字段不能为空白〉.

en: Number of valid entries (%d)
    not equal to number levels (%d).
zh_CN: 有效字段数 (%d)
    不等于水平数 (%d).

en: Negative probabilities not allowed.
zh_CN: 概率不能为负.

en: Probabilities rescaled to sum to 1.
zh_CN: 概率总和重新调整为1〈您所设定的概率加总不得大于1〉.

en: Chi-square goodness-of-fit test
zh_CN: 拟合优度卡方检验

en: Table of Statistics
zh_CN: 统计量数据表

en: Median
zh_CN: 中位数

en: Standard deviation
zh_CN: 标准差

en: Statistic
zh_CN: 统计量

en: Correlation Matrix
zh_CN: 相关性矩阵

en: Pearson product-moment
zh_CN: Pearson 积矩

en: Spearman rank-order
zh_CN: Spearman 等级

en: Partial
zh_CN: 偏相关 (Partial)

en: Type of Correlations
zh_CN: 相关性类型

en: Fewer than 3 variables selected
    for partial correlations.
zh_CN: 您所选择的变量少于3个
    (使用于偏相关中).

en: Two-Way Table
zh_CN: 双向表 (Two-Way Table)

en: Row variable (pick one)
zh_CN: 行变量〈选取一个〉

en: Column variable (pick one)
zh_CN: 列变量〈选取一个〉

en: Row and column variables are the same.
zh_CN: 行与列变量相同.

en: expected frequencies are less than 1
zh_CN: 频数期望值低于1

en: expected frequencies are less than 5
zh_CN: 频数期望值低于5

en: Row percentages
zh_CN: 行百分比

en: Column percentages
zh_CN: 列百分比

en: No percentages
zh_CN: 不显示百分比

en: Compute Percentages
zh_CN: 计算百分比

en: Chi-square test of independence
zh_CN: 独立性之卡方检验

en: Print expected frequencies
zh_CN: 列出频数期望值

en: Fisher's exact test
zh_CN: Fisher 精确性检验

en: Hypothesis Tests
zh_CN: 假设检验

en: Multi-Way Table
zh_CN: 多向关系表 (Multi-Way Table)

en: Control variable(s) (pick one or more)
zh_CN: 控制变量〈选取 1 个或多个〉

en: You must select row, column, and control variables
zh_CN: 必须选取 行, 列与控制变量

en: Row, column, and control variables must be different.
zh_CN: 行,  列与控制变量必须不同.

en: Enter Two-Way Table
zh_CN: 输入双向表 (Two-Way Table)

en: Number of valid entries (%d)
    not equal to number of rows (%d) * number of columns (%d).
zh_CN: 有效字段数 (%d)
    不等于行数 (%d) * 列数 (%d).

en: Row names are not unique.
zh_CN: 行名称已存在.

en: Column names are not unique.
zh_CN: 列名称已存在.

en: Number of Columns:
zh_CN: 列数：

en: Enter counts:
zh_CN: 输入数字：

en: Two Variances F-Test
zh_CN: 双方差 F 检验

en: Bartlett's Test
zh_CN: Bartlett 检验

en: Levene's Test
zh_CN: Levene 检验

en: There is no active data set.
zh_CN: 没有任何使用中数据集.

en: is not a data frame and cannot be attached.
zh_CN: 非是数据框架，故无法进行附挂.

en: The dataset %s has %d rows and %d columns.
zh_CN: 此 %s 数据集有 %d 个行与 %d 个列.

en: There is no active model.
zh_CN: 没有任何当前模型.

en: argument must be a square, symmetric, numeric covariance matrix
zh_CN: 自变量必须是平方、对称或数值的共变量矩阵

en: there are fewer than 3 items in the scale
zh_CN: 尺度里的项目少于3个

en: Argument response must be numeric.
zh_CN: 自变量：因变量必须是数值格式.

en: Argument factor1 must be a factor.
zh_CN: 自变量：factor1必须是因子变量.

en: Arguments factor1 and factor2 must be factors.
zh_CN: 自变量：factor1与factor2必须是因子变量.

en: Number of groups for factor2, %d, exceeds number of distinct colours, %d.
zh_CN: factor2的群组数, %d, 超过可区别的颜色数量：, %d。

en: The number of bins exceeds the number of data values
zh_CN: 区间个数大于数据数值个数

en: Number of groups (%d) exceeds number of colors (%d).
zh_CN: 群组数量 (%d) 超过 颜色数量 (%d).

en: groups variable must be a factor.
zh_CN: 群组变量必须为因子变量.

en: cannot plot both multiple surfaces and residuals
zh_CN: 不能同时绘制多重曲面与残差

en: not supplied
zh_CN: 没有提供

en: There fewer than %d factors in the active data set.
zh_CN: 当前数据集因子变量少于 %d 个.

en: There are no factors in the active data set.
zh_CN: 当前数据集没有因子变量.

en: There fewer than %d two-level factors in the active data set.
zh_CN: 当前数据集双层因子变量少于 %d 个.

en: There are no two-level factors in the active data set.
zh_CN: 当前数据集没有双层因子变量.

en: There fewer than %d numeric variables in the active data set.
zh_CN: 当前数据集数值变量少于 %d 个.

en: There are no numeric variables in the active data set.
zh_CN: 当前数据集没有任何数值变量.

en: There fewer than %d variables in the active data set.
zh_CN: 当前数据集变量少于 %d 个.

en: There are no variables in the active data set.
zh_CN: 当前数据集不存在任何变量.

en: %s %s already exists.
    Overwrite %s?
zh_CN: %s %s 已存在.
    是否要覆盖 %s?

en: Plot by:
zh_CN: 分组绘图变量：

en: Plot by groups
zh_CN: 按变量分组绘制

en: Plot lines by group
zh_CN: 分组绘制线条

en: There no factors in the active data set.
zh_CN: 当前数据集没有任何因子变量.

en: Groups
zh_CN: 分组

en: Groups variable (pick one)
zh_CN: 分组变量〈选取一个〉

en: Position legend with mouse click
zh_CN: 点击鼠标以放置图形说明方块

en: <No groups selected>
zh_CN: <您没有选择任何分组>

en: Difference:
zh_CN: 差异：

en: Variables (double-click to formula)
zh_CN: 变量〈双击鼠标左键加入公式〉

en: Model Formula:
zh_CN: 模型公式：

en: No appropriate %s method exists
    for a model of this class.
zh_CN: 不存在适合属于此类别模型的
     %s 法.

en: The model is not of class "%s".
zh_CN: 此模型不属于 "%s" 类别.

en: Open script file...
zh_CN: 打开语法文件...

en: Save script...
zh_CN: 保存语法文件...

en: Save script as...
zh_CN: 另存语法文件...

en: Save output...
zh_CN: 保存输出文件...

en: Save output as...
zh_CN: 另存输出文件...

en: Save R workspace...
zh_CN: 保存 R 工作空间...

en: Save R workspace as...
zh_CN: 另存 R 工作空间...

en: From Commander
zh_CN: 只退出 Commander

en: From Commander and R
zh_CN: 同时退出 Commander 与 R

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: New data set...
zh_CN: 新数据集...

en: from text file...
zh_CN: 导入文本文件...

en: from SPSS data set...
zh_CN: 导入 SPSS格式数据...

en: from Minitab data set...
zh_CN: 导入 Minitab格式数据...

en: from STATA data set...
zh_CN: 导入 STATA格式数据...

en: Import data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: List data sets in packages
zh_CN: R 程序包中附带的数据集列表

en: Read data set from an attached package...
zh_CN: 读取指定程序包中附带的数据集...

en: Data in packages
zh_CN: R 程序包的附带数据集

en: Select active data set...
zh_CN: 选择欲使用的数据集...

en: Help on active data set (if available)
zh_CN: 使用中数据集的帮助〈如果有的话〉

en: Variables in active data set
zh_CN: 使用中数据集里的变量

en: Set case names...
zh_CN: 设定观测值名称...

en: Subset active data set...
zh_CN: 选取部份样本...

en: Remove cases with missing data...
zh_CN: 移除有缺失值的行(rows)...

en: Export active data set...
zh_CN: 导出当前数据集...

en: Active data set
zh_CN: 使用中的数据集

en: Recode variable...
zh_CN: 将变量重新编码...

en: Compute new variable...
zh_CN: 计算新变量...

en: Standardize variables...
zh_CN: 将变量标准化...

en: Convert numeric variable to factor...
zh_CN: 将数值变量转换为因子变量...

en: Bin numeric variable...
zh_CN: 以区间分隔数值变量...

en: Reorder factor levels...
zh_CN: 重新排序因子变量水平...

en: Define contrasts for a factor...
zh_CN: 定义因子变量的对比方式...

en: Rename variables...
zh_CN: 将变量重新命名...

en: Delete variables from data set ...
zh_CN: 删除数据集中的变量...

en: Manage variables in active data set
zh_CN: 管理使用中数据集的变量

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Numerical summaries...
zh_CN: 数据总结...

en: Frequency distribution...
zh_CN: 频数分配...

en: Table of statistics...
zh_CN: 统计量表...

en: Correlation matrix...
zh_CN: 相关矩阵...

en: Two-way table...
zh_CN: 双向表 (Two-way table)...

en: Multi-way table...
zh_CN: 多向关系表 (Multi-way table)...

en: Enter and analyze two-way table...
zh_CN: 输入并分析双向表 (two-way table)...

en: Single-sample t-test...
zh_CN: 单一样本 T 检验...

en: Independent samples t-test...
zh_CN: 独立样本 T 检验...

en: Paired t-test...
zh_CN: 成对样本 T 检验...

en: One-way ANOVA...
zh_CN: 单因素〈因子〉方差分析 (One-way ANOVA)...

en: Multi-way ANOVA...
zh_CN: 多因素〈因子〉方差分析 (Multi-way ANOVA)...

en: Single-sample proportion test...
zh_CN: 单一样本比例检验...

en: Two-sample proportions test...
zh_CN: 双样本比例检验...

en: Two-variances F-test...
zh_CN: 双方差 F 检验...

en: Bartlett's test...
zh_CN: Bartlett 检验...

en: Levene's test...
zh_CN: Levene 检验...

en: Two-sample Wilcoxon test...
zh_CN: 双样本 Wilcoxon 检验...

en: Paired-samples Wilcoxon test...
zh_CN: 成对样本 Wilcoxon 检验...

en: Kruskal-Wallis test...
zh_CN: Kruskal-Wallis 检验...

en: Scale reliability...
zh_CN: 尺度信度...

en: Principal-components analysis...
zh_CN: 主成分分析(PCA)...

en: Factor analysis...
zh_CN: 因子分析(Factor Analysis)..

en: k-means cluster analysis...
zh_CN: k 平均数聚类分析...

en: Hierarchical cluster analysis...
zh_CN: 层次式聚类分析...

en: Summarize hierarchical clustering...
zh_CN: 层次式聚类总结...

en: Add hierarchical clustering to data set...
zh_CN: 将提取出之层次式聚类增至数据集...

en: Cluster analysis
zh_CN: 聚类分析(Cluster analysis)

en: Linear regression...
zh_CN: 线性回归...

en: Linear model...
zh_CN: 线性模型...

en: Generalized linear model...
zh_CN: 广义线性模型 (GLM)...

en: Multinomial logit model...
zh_CN: 多元逻辑模型...

en: Proportional-odds logit model...
zh_CN: 比例优势逻辑模型...

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计量

en: Summaries
zh_CN: 总结

en: Contingency tables
zh_CN: 列联表

en: Means
zh_CN: 平均数

en: Proportions
zh_CN: 比例

en: Variances
zh_CN: 方差

en: Nonparametric tests
zh_CN: 非参数检验

en: Dimensional analysis
zh_CN: 多变量分析

en: Fit models
zh_CN: 拟合模型

en: Index plot...
zh_CN: 索引图...

en: Histogram...
zh_CN: 直方图...

en: Stem-and-leaf display...
zh_CN: 茎叶图...

en: Boxplot...
zh_CN: 箱线图...

en: Quantile-comparison plot...
zh_CN: 分位数比较 (QQ)图...

en: Scatterplot...
zh_CN: 散点图...

en: Scatterplot matrix...
zh_CN: 散布矩阵图...

en: 3D scatterplot...
zh_CN: 3D 散点图...

en: Line graph...
zh_CN: 折线图...

en: Plot of means...
zh_CN: 平均数图...

en: Bar graph...
zh_CN: 条形图...

en: Pie chart...
zh_CN: 饼图...

en: as bitmap...
zh_CN: 保存为 bitmap文件...

en: as PDF/Postscript/EPS...
zh_CN: 保存为 PDF/Postscript/EPS文件...

en: 3D RGL graph...
zh_CN: 储存为3D RGL 图形...

en: Save graph to file
zh_CN: 保存图形

en: Graphs
zh_CN: 绘图

en: Select active model...
zh_CN: 选择使用的模型...

en: Summarize model
zh_CN: 模型估计结果总结

en: Add observation statistics to data...
zh_CN: 新增观测值统计量至数据中...

en: Confidence intervals...
zh_CN: 置信区间...

en: Hypothesis tests
zh_CN: 假设检验

en: ANOVA table
zh_CN: 方差分析 (ANOVA) 表

en: Compare two models...
zh_CN: 比较2个模型...

en: Linear hypothesis...
zh_CN: 线性假设...

en: Numerical diagnostics
zh_CN: 数值诊断

en: Variance-inflation factors
zh_CN: 方差膨胀因素

en: Breusch-Pagan test for heteroscedasticity...
zh_CN: Breusch-Pagan 异质方差检验...

en: Durbin-Watson test for autocorrelation...
zh_CN: Durbin-Watson 自相关检验...

en: RESET test for nonlinearity...
zh_CN: RESET 非线性检验...

en: Bonferroni outlier test
zh_CN: Bonferroni 异常值检验

en: Basic diagnostic plots
zh_CN: 基本诊断图

en: Residual quantile-comparison plot...
zh_CN: 残差分位数比较 (QQ)图...

en: Component+residual plots...
zh_CN: 组分 + 残差图...

en: Added-variable plots...
zh_CN: 附加变量图...

en: Influence plot...
zh_CN: 影响图 (Influence Plot)

en: Effect plots...
zh_CN: 效应图 (Effect plots)

en: Models
zh_CN: 模型

en: Normal distribution
zh_CN: 正态分布

en: Normal quantiles...
zh_CN: 正态分布(百)分位数...

en: Normal probabilities...
zh_CN: 正态分布概率...

en: Plot normal distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制正态分布图...

en: t distribution
zh_CN: t 分布

en: t quantiles...
zh_CN: t 分布(百)分位数...

en: t probabilities...
zh_CN: t 分布概率...

en: Plot t distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制 t 分布图...

en: Chi-squared distribution
zh_CN: 卡方分布

en: Chi-squared quantiles...
zh_CN: 卡方分布(百)分位数...

en: Chi-squared probabilities...
zh_CN: 卡方分布概率...

en: Plot chi-squared distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制卡方分布图...

en: F distribution
zh_CN: F 分布

en: F quantiles...
zh_CN: F 分布(百)分位数...

en: F probabilities...
zh_CN: F 分布概率...

en: Plot F distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制 F 分布图...

en: Binomial distribution
zh_CN: 二项式分布

en: Binomial quantiles...
zh_CN: 二项式分布(百)分位数...

en: Binomial tail probabilities...
zh_CN: 二项式分布尾概率...

en: Binomial probabilities...
zh_CN: 二项式分布概率...

en: Plot binomial distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制二项式分布图...

en: Poisson distribution
zh_CN: 泊松分布

en: Poisson probabilities...
zh_CN: 泊松分布概率...

en: Plot Poisson distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制 泊松分布图...

en: Distributions
zh_CN: 概率分布

en: Load package(s)...
zh_CN: 载入 R 程序包...

en: Options...
zh_CN: 选项...

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Commander help
zh_CN: Commander 说明

en: Introduction to the R Commander
zh_CN: R Commander 入门

en: About Rcmdr
zh_CN: 关于 Rcmdr

en: df =
zh_CN: 自由度 =

en: There is no current RGL graphics device.
zh_CN: 没有可用的 RGL 图形装置.

en: 3D graph
zh_CN: 3D 绘图

en:  contains non-standard variable names:
zh_CN: 包含非标准的变量名称：

en: 
    These have been changed to:
zh_CN: 
    这些已调整为：

en: This function requires the RODBC package.
zh_CN: 此功能需要 RODBC 程序包.

en: Import from Excel, Access or dBase data set
zh_CN: 导入 Excel, Access 或 dBase 数据

en: {"MS Excel file" {*.xls ".XLS"}} {"MS Access database" {*.mdb ".MDB"}} {"dBase-like file" {*.dbf ".DBF"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh_CN: {"MS Excel文件" {*.xls ".XLS"}} {"MS Access 数据库文件" {*.mdb ".MDB"}} {"dBase-like 文件" {*.dbf ".DBF"}} {"所有文件" {"*"}}

en: Select one table
zh_CN: 选择其中一个工作表

en: No table selected
zh_CN: 您没有选择任何工作表

en: from Excel, Access or dBase data set...
zh_CN: 导入 Excel, Access 或 dBase 数据...

en: Standard deviation must be positive.
zh_CN: 标准差必须为正.

en: Degrees of freedom must be positive.
zh_CN: 自由度必须为正.

en: Numerator degrees of freedom must be positive.
zh_CN: 分子自由度必须为正.

en: Denominator degrees of freedom must be positive.
zh_CN: 分母自由度必须为正.

en: Exponential Distribution
zh_CN: 指数分布

en: Rate must be positive.
zh_CN: 比率必须为正.

en: Rate
zh_CN: 比率

en: Uniform Distribution
zh_CN: 均匀分布

en: Lower limit must be less than upper limit.
zh_CN: 下限值必须小于上限值.

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Beta Distribution
zh_CN: Beta 分布

en: Shapes not specified.
zh_CN: 您没有指定任何形状参数.

en: Shapes must be positive.
zh_CN: 形状参数必须为正.

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状参数

en: Cauchy Distribution
zh_CN: Cauchy 分布

en: Scale must be positive.
zh_CN: 尺度必须为正.

en: Location
zh_CN: Location参数

en: Scale
zh_CN: 尺度

en: Logistic Distribution
zh_CN: Logistic 分布

en: Lognormal Distribution
zh_CN: 对数正态分布

en: Mean (log scale)
zh_CN: 平均数〈对数尺度〉

en: Standard deviation (log scale)
zh_CN: 标准差〈对数尺度〉

en: Gamma Distribution
zh_CN: Gamma 分布

en: Shape not specified.
zh_CN: 您没有指定任何形状参数.

en: Shape must be positive.
zh_CN: 形状参数必须为正.

en: Weibull Distribution
zh_CN: Weibull 分布

en: Exponential Quantiles
zh_CN: 指数分布(百)分位数

en: Exponential Probabilities
zh_CN: 指数分布概率

en: Uniform Quantiles
zh_CN: 均匀分布(百)分位数

en: Uniform Probabilities
zh_CN: 均匀分布概率

en: Beta Quantiles
zh_CN: Beta 分布(百)分位数

en: Beta Probabilities
zh_CN: Beta 分布概率

en: Cauchy Quantiles
zh_CN: Cauchy 分布(百)分位数

en: Cauchy Probabilities
zh_CN: Cauchy 分布概率

en: Logistic Quantiles
zh_CN: Logistic 分布(百)分位数

en: Logistic Probabilities
zh_CN: Logistic 分布概率

en: Lognormal Quantiles
zh_CN: 对数正态分布(百)分位数

en: Lognormal Probabilities
zh_CN: 对数正态分布概率

en: Gamma Quantiles
zh_CN: Gamma 分布(百)分位数

en: Gamma Probabilities
zh_CN: Gamma 分布概率

en: Weibull Quantiles
zh_CN: Weibull 分布(百)分位数

en: Weibull Probabilities
zh_CN: Weibull 分布概率

en: Gumbel Distribution
zh_CN: Gumbel 分布

en: Shape (log shape)
zh_CN: 形状参数〈对数〉

en: Scale (log scale)
zh_CN: 尺度〈对数尺度〉

en: Gumbel Probabilities
zh_CN: Gumbel 概率

en: Probability of success must be between 0 and 1.
zh_CN: 成功概率必须位在 0 与 1 之间.

en: Poisson Quantiles
zh_CN: 泊松分布(百)分位数

en: Geometric Quantiles
zh_CN: 几何分布(百)分位数

en: Geometric Probabilities
zh_CN: 几何分布概率

en: Hypergeometric Quantiles
zh_CN: 超几何分布(百)分位数

en: The m parameter was not specified.
zh_CN: 您没有指定任何 m 参数.

en: The m parameter cannot be negative.
zh_CN: m 参数不能为负。

en: The n parameter was not specified.
zh_CN: 您没有指定任何 n 参数.

en: The n parameter cannot be negative.
zh_CN: n 参数不能为负。

en: The k parameter was not specified.
zh_CN: 您没有指定任何 k 参数.

en: The k parameter cannot be greater than m + n.
zh_CN: k 参数不能大于 m + n。

en: The k parameter cannot be negative.
zh_CN: k 参数不能为负。

en: m (number of white balls in the urn)
zh_CN: m〈袋中白球个数〉

en: n (number of black balls in the urn)
zh_CN: n〈袋中黑球个数〉

en: k (number of balls drawn from the urn)
zh_CN: k〈要从袋中取出的球数〉

en: Hypergeometric Probabilities
zh_CN: 超几何分布概率

en: Negative Binomial Quantiles
zh_CN: 负二项分布(百)分位数

en: Target number of successes not specified.
zh_CN: 您尚未指定任何成功目标数.

en: Target number of successes cannot be negative.
zh_CN: 成功目标数不能为负.

en: Target number of successes
zh_CN: 成功目标数

en: Negative Binomial Probabilities
zh_CN: 负二项分布概率

en: Geometric Distribution
zh_CN: 几何分布

en: Hypergeometric Distribution
zh_CN: 超几何分布

en: Negative Binomial Distribution
zh_CN: 负二项式分布

en: Sample from Normal Distribution
zh_CN: 正态分布随机样本

en: Sample means
zh_CN: 样本平均数

en: Sample sums
zh_CN: 样本总和

en: Sample standard deviations
zh_CN: 样本标准差

en: Sample size must be positive.
zh_CN: 样本大小必须为正.

en: Number of samples must be positive.
zh_CN: 样本数必须为正.

en: Number of samples (rows)
zh_CN: 样本总个数〈行〉

en: Number of observations (columns)
zh_CN: 观测值个数〈列〉

en: Add to Data Set:
zh_CN: 新增至数据集：

en: Sample from t Distribution
zh_CN: t 分布样本

en: Sample from Chi-squared Distribution
zh_CN: 卡方分布随机样本

en: Sample from F Distribution
zh_CN: F 分布随机样本

en: Sample from Exponential Distribution
zh_CN: 指数分布随机样本

en: Sample from Uniform Distribution
zh_CN: 均匀分布随机样本

en: Sample from Beta Distribution
zh_CN: Beta 分布随机样本

en: Sample from Cauchy Distribution
zh_CN: Cauchy 分布随机样本

en: Sample from Logistic Distribution
zh_CN: Logistic 分布随机样本

en: Sample from Log-Normal Distribution
zh_CN: 对数正态分布随机样本

en: Sample from Gamma Distribution
zh_CN: Gamma 分布随机样本

en: Sample from Weibull Distribution
zh_CN: Weibull 分布随机样本

en: Sample from Gumbel Distribution
zh_CN: Gumbel 分布随机样本

en: Sample from Binomial Distribution
zh_CN: 二项式分布随机样本

en: Poisson mean cannot be negative.
zh_CN: Poisson 平均数不能为负.

en: Sample from Poisson Distribution
zh_CN: 泊松分布随机样本

en: Sample from Geometric Distribution
zh_CN: 几何分布随机样本

en: Sample from Hypergeometric Distribution
zh_CN: 超几何分布随机样本

en: Sample from Negative Binomial Distribution
zh_CN: 负二项分布随机样本

en: Sample from normal distribution...
zh_CN: 正态分布随机样本...

en: Sample from t distribution...
zh_CN: t 分布样本...

en: Sample from chi-squared distribution...
zh_CN: 卡方分布随机样本...

en: Sample from F distribution...
zh_CN: F 分布随机样本...

en: Exponential distribution
zh_CN: 指数分布

en: Exponential quantiles...
zh_CN: 指数分布(百)分位数...

en: Exponential probabilities...
zh_CN: 指数分布概率...

en: Plot exponential distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制指数分布图...

en: Sample from exponential distribution...
zh_CN: 指数分布随机样本...

en: Uniform distribution
zh_CN: 均匀分布

en: Uniform quantiles...
zh_CN: 均匀分布(百)分位数...

en: Uniform probabilities...
zh_CN: 均匀分布概率...

en: Plot uniform distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制均匀分布图...

en: Sample from uniform distribution...
zh_CN: 均匀分布随机样本...

en: Beta distribution
zh_CN: Beta 分布

en: Beta quantiles...
zh_CN: Beta 分布(百)分位数...

en: Beta probabilities...
zh_CN: Beta 分布概率...

en: Plot beta distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制 beta 分布图...

en: Sample from beta distribution...
zh_CN: beta 分布样本...

en: Cauchy distribution
zh_CN: Cauchy 分布

en: Cauchy quantiles...
zh_CN: Cauchy 分布(百)分位数...

en: Cauchy probabilities...
zh_CN: Cauchy 分布概率...

en: Plot Cauchy distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制 Cauchy 分布图...

en: Sample from Cauchy distribution...
zh_CN: Cauchy 分布随机样本...

en: Logistic distribution
zh_CN: Logistic 分布

en: Logistic quantiles...
zh_CN: Logistic 分布(百)分位数...

en: Logistic probabilities...
zh_CN: Logistic 分布概率...

en: Plot logistic distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制 Logistic 分布图...

en: Sample from logistic distribution...
zh_CN: Logistic 分布随机样本...

en: Lognormal distribution
zh_CN: 对数正态分布

en: Lognormal quantiles...
zh_CN: 对数正态分布(百)分位数...

en: Lognormal probabilities...
zh_CN: 对数正态分布概率...

en: Plot lognormal distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制对数正态分布图...

en: Sample from lognormal distribution...
zh_CN: 对数正态分布随机样本...

en: Gamma distribution
zh_CN: Gamma 分布

en: Gamma quantiles...
zh_CN: Gamma 分布(百)分位数...

en: Gamma probabilities...
zh_CN: Gamma 分布概率...

en: Plot gamma distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制 Gamma 分布图...

en: Sample from gamma distribution...
zh_CN: gamma 分布样本...

en: Weibull distribution
zh_CN: Weibull 分布

en: Weibull quantiles...
zh_CN: Weibull 分布(百)分位数...

en: Weibull probabilities...
zh_CN: Weibull 分布概率...

en: Plot Weibull distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制 Weibull 分布图...

en: Sample from Weibull distribution...
zh_CN: Weibull 分布随机样本...

en: Gumbel distribution
zh_CN: Gumbel 分布

en: Gumbel quantiles...
zh_CN: Gumbel 分布(百)分位数...

en: Gumbel probabilities...
zh_CN: Gumbel 分布概率...

en: Plot Gumbel distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制 Gumbel 分布图...

en: Sample from Gumbel distribution...
zh_CN: Gumbel 分布随机样本...

en: Sample from binomial distribution...
zh_CN: 二项式分布随机样本...

en: Poisson quantiles...
zh_CN: 泊松分布(百)分位数...

en: Poisson tail probabilities...
zh_CN: 泊松分布尾端概率...

en: Sample from Poisson distribution...
zh_CN: 泊松分布随机样本...

en: Geometric distribution
zh_CN: 几何分布

en: Geometric quantiles...
zh_CN: 几何分布(百)分位数...

en: Geometric tail probabilities...
zh_CN: 几何分布尾端概率...

en: Geometric probabilities...
zh_CN: 几何分布概率...

en: Plot geometric distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制几何分布图...

en: Sample from geometric distribution...
zh_CN: 几何分布随机样本...

en: Hypergeometric distribution
zh_CN: 超几何分布

en: Hypergeometric quantiles...
zh_CN: 超几何分布(百)分位数...

en: Hypergeometric tail probabilities...
zh_CN: 超几何分布尾端概率...

en: Hypergeometric probabilities...
zh_CN: 超几何分布概率...

en: Plot hypergeometric distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制超几何分布图...

en: Sample from hypergeometric distribution...
zh_CN: 超几何分布随机样本...

en: Negative binomial distribution
zh_CN: 负二项式分布

en: Negative binomial quantiles...
zh_CN: 负二项分布(百)分位数...

en: Negative binomial tail probabilities...
zh_CN: 负二项式分布尾端概率...

en: Negative binomial probabilities...
zh_CN: 负二项式分布概率...

en: Plot negative binomial distribution...
zh_CN: 绘制负二项式分布图...

en: Sample from negative binomial distribution...
zh_CN: 负二项式分布随机样本...

en: Continuous distributions
zh_CN: 连续型分布

en: Discrete distributions
zh_CN: 离散型分布

en: XY Conditioning Plot
zh_CN: XY 条件式关系图

en: Response variables (pick one or more)
zh_CN: 因变量〈反应变量〉〈选取1个或多个〉

en: Groups (pick zero or more)
zh_CN: 分组变量〈不选取或选取多个〉

en: Automatically draw key
zh_CN: 自动绘制索引标记

en: Different panels for different responses
zh_CN: 将不同的 xy 变量关联显示在不同图板上

en: Identical
zh_CN: 相同

en: Free
zh_CN: 自由

en: Same range
zh_CN: 相同范围

en: X-Axis Scales in Different Panels
zh_CN: 在不同图板上的 X 轴尺度

en: Y-Axis Scales in Different Panels
zh_CN: 在不同图板上的 Y 轴尺度

en: At least one response variable must be selected.
zh_CN: 至少必须选择一个因变量〈反应变量〉.

en: At least one explanatory variable must be selected.
zh_CN: 至少必须选择一个解释变量.

en: XY conditioning plot...
zh_CN: XY 条件式关系图...

en: Percentages of total
zh_CN: 总百分比

en: Components of chi-square statistic
zh_CN: 卡方统计量的成份

en: Show squared residuals
zh_CN: 显示残差平方

en: Show axis scales
zh_CN: 显示坐标轴尺度

en: Plot 50% concentration ellipsoid
zh_CN: 绘制 50% 集中椭圆

en: One-dimensional scatterplots
zh_CN: 一维 (1D) 散点图

en: Count missing observations
zh_CN: 计算有缺失的观测值个数

en: Correlation Test
zh_CN: 相关性检验

en: Variables (pick two)
zh_CN: 变量〈选取2个〉

en: Type of Correlation
zh_CN: 相关性类型

en: Correlation < 0
zh_CN: 相关性 < 0

en: Correlation > 0
zh_CN: 相关性 > 0

en: More than 2 variables selected.
zh_CN: 选中变量超过2个.

en: Correlation test...
zh_CN: 相关性检验...

en: Recode Variables
zh_CN: 变量重新编码

en: Variables to recode (pick one or more)
zh_CN: 选择变量以重新编码〈选取1个或多个〉

en: New variable name or prefix for multiple recodes:
zh_CN: 多重重编码后的新变量名称或前置字符串：

en: Make (each) new variable a factor
zh_CN: 将〈每个〉新变量制作为因子变量

en: Recode variables...
zh_CN: 变量重新编码...

en: Frequency Distributions
zh_CN: 频数分配

en: Chi-square goodness-of-fit test (for one variable only)
zh_CN: 卡方拟合优度检验〈仅限一个变量〉

en: Goodness-of-fit test not available when more than one variable is selected.
zh_CN: 当选择一个以上的变量时，无法进行拟合优度检验.

en: Frequency distributions...
zh_CN: 频数分配...

en: Convert Numeric Variables to Factors
zh_CN: 将数值变量转换为因子变量

en: <same as variables>
zh_CN: <与变量相同>

en: Level Names for
zh_CN: 水平名称

en: Factors
zh_CN: 因子变量

en: New variable name or prefix for multiple variables:
zh_CN: 指定转换后的新变量名称或前置字符串：

en: Convert numeric variables to factors...
zh_CN: 将数值变量转换为因子变量...

en: Stack Variables
zh_CN: 堆栈变量

en: factor
zh_CN: 因子变量

en: You must select at least two variables.
zh_CN: 至少必须选取两个变量.

en: Name for stacked data set:
zh_CN: 堆栈后数据集的名称：

en: Name for variable:
zh_CN: 变量名称：

en: Name for factor:
zh_CN: 因子变量的名称：

en: Stack variables in active data set...
zh_CN: 堆栈使用中数据集内的变量...

en: Identify Points
zh_CN: 识别点

en: Use left mouse button to identify points,
    right button to exit.
zh_CN: 使用鼠标左键以识别点,
    按鼠标右键退出.

en: Drag right mouse button to identify points,
    click right button to exit.
zh_CN: 按住鼠标右键并拖曳来识别点,
    按鼠标右键退出.

en: Read Data From Text File or Clipboard
zh_CN: 读取 文本文件或剪贴板的数据

en: Read data from clipboard:
zh_CN: 从剪贴板读取数据：

en: from text file or clipboard...
zh_CN: 导入 文本文件或剪贴板...

en: Add observation numbers to data set
zh_CN: 新增观测值编号至数据集

en: Refresh active data set
zh_CN: 更新当前数据集

en: No statistics selected.
zh_CN: 尚未选择任何统计量.

en: Right-hand side
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Load Plugins
zh_CN: 载入插件

en: Plug-ins (pick one or more)
zh_CN: 插件程序包〈选取1个或多个〉

en: You must select at least one plug-in.
zh_CN: 最少必须选择1个组件.

en: Plug-ins loaded:
zh_CN: 已载入的插件：

en: The plug-in(s) will not be available until the Commander is restarted.
    Restart now?
zh_CN: 必须重新启动 Commander 才能使用.
    现在是否重新启动？

en: objects have different numbers of columns
zh_CN: 物件的列数目不同

en: objects have different column names
zh_CN: 对象的列名称不同

en: Load Rcmdr plug-in(s)...
zh_CN: 载入 Rcmdr 插件...

en: the plug-in package %s is missing
zh_CN: 此插件程序包 %s 已遗失

en: the package %s is not an Rcmdr plug-in
zh_CN: 此 %s 程序包不是 Rcmdr 的插件

en: unrecognized operation, "%s", in plugin menu line %i
zh_CN: 无法识别的操作, "%s", 于插件菜单第 %i 行

en: unrecognized type, "%s", in plugin menu line %i
zh_CN: 无法识别的类型, "%s", 于插件菜单第 %i 行

en: Color palette...
zh_CN: 调色板...

en: Set Color Palette
zh_CN: 设定调色盘

en: Color palette reset.
zh_CN: 重设调色板.

en: Save active data set...
zh_CN: 保存当前数据集...

en: Load data set...
zh_CN: 载入数据集...

en: {"R Data Files" {".rda" ".Rda" ".RDA"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh_CN: {"R数据文件" {".rda" ".Rda" ".RDA"}} {"所有文件" {"*"}}

en: Shapiro-Wilk test of normality...
zh_CN: Shapiro-Wilk 正态分布检验...

en: Shapiro-Wilk Test of Normality
zh_CN: Shapiro-Wilk 正态分布检验

en: Ordinal regression model...
zh_CN: 有序 (Ordinal) 回归模型...

en: Ordinal Regression Model
zh_CN: 有序(Ordinal) 回归模型

en: Proportional-odds logit
zh_CN: 比例优势逻辑

en: Ordered probit
zh_CN: 次序概率

en: Type of Model
zh_CN: 模型类型

en: x-axis label
zh_CN: x 轴标签

en: y-axis label
zh_CN: y 轴标签

en: No plotting characters.
zh_CN: 没有设定绘图字符。

en: Plotting Parameters
zh_CN: 绘图参数

en: Plotting characters
zh_CN: 绘图字符

en: Point size
zh_CN: 分布点大小

en: Axis text size
zh_CN: 轴在线的文字大小

en: Axis-labels text size
zh_CN: 坐标轴标记的文字大小

en: Scale (inverse rate)
zh_CN: 尺度〈反比率〉

en:  has been coerced to a data frame
zh_CN:  已被强制转换为数据框架

en: the dataset %s is no longer available
zh_CN: 此 %s 数据集不再可用

en: the model %s is no longer available
zh_CN: 模型 %s 不再可用

en: The Commander GUI is launched only in interactive sessions
zh_CN: Commander GUI 仅可于交互式对话框中启动

en: Getting-Started-with-the-Rcmdr
zh_CN: Rcmdr入门

en: Type of Tests
zh_CN: 检验类型

en: Sequential ("Type I")
zh_CN: 顺序平方和 (Sequential) ("I型")

en: Partial obeying marginality ("Type II")
zh_CN: 减平方和 (Partial obeying marginality) ("II型")

en: Partial ignoring marginality ("Type III")
zh_CN: 偏平方和 (Partial ignoring marginality) ("III型")

en: Type III tests require careful attention to contrast coding.
zh_CN: III型检验必须要仔细检验对比编码.

en: There is no appropriate anova method for a model of this class.
zh_CN: 没有适合属于此类别模型的方差分析 (anova) 法。

en: Duplicate menu names:
zh_CN: 重复的菜单名称：

en: Strip chart...
zh_CN: 条状图...

en: Strip Chart
zh_CN: 条状图

en: Factors (pick zero or more)
zh_CN: 因子变量〈不选取或选取多个〉

en: Duplicate Values
zh_CN: 重复值

en: Stack
zh_CN: 堆栈 (stack)

en: Jitter
zh_CN: 坐标扰动 (jitter)

en: Remove Rows from Active Data Set
zh_CN: 移除使用中数据集里的某些行

en: Remove row(s) from active data set...
zh_CN: 移除使用中数据集里的某些行...

en: No rows to remove
zh_CN: 没有任何行可以移除

en: Indices or quoted names of row(s) to remove
zh_CN: 请输入欲删除的行索引值〈数字〉或名称〈字符(须在前后加上引号)〉

en: Akaike Information Criterion (AIC)
zh_CN: 赤池信息量准则 (AIC)

en: Bayesian Information Criterion (BIC)
zh_CN: Bayesian信息准则 (BIC)

en: Change working directory...
zh_CN: 改变工作目录...

en: Log x-axis
zh_CN: 对数 X 轴

en: Log y-axis
zh_CN: 对数 Y 轴

en: from text file, clipboard, or URL...
zh_CN: 导入 文本文件, 剪贴板或URL文件...

en: Read Text Data From File, Clipboard, or URL
zh_CN: 读取 文本文件,  剪贴板或URL文件

en: Location of Data File
zh_CN: 数据文件位置

en: Local file system
zh_CN: 本机文件

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Internet URL
zh_CN: 因特网地址 URL

en: Friedman rank-sum test...
zh_CN: Friedman  秩和检验...

en: Friedman Rank Sum Test
zh_CN: Friedman 秩和检验

en: Repeated-Measures Variables (pick two or more)
zh_CN: 重复量数变量〈选取两个或多个〉

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: ANOVA table...
zh_CN: 方差分析 (ANOVA) 表...

en: Location not specified.
zh_CN: 您没有指定任何location参数.

en: Stepwise model selection...
zh_CN: 逐步模型选择方法...

en: Stepwise Model Selection
zh_CN: 逐步模型选择方法

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: backward/forward
zh_CN: 后退/下一步

en: forward/backward
zh_CN: 下一步/后退

en: backward
zh_CN: 后退

en: forward
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Criterion
zh_CN: 准则

en: Subset model selection...
zh_CN: 子集合模型选择方法...

en: Subset Model Selection
zh_CN: 子集合模型选择方法

en: Criterion for Model Plot
zh_CN: 模型绘制准则

en: Mallows Cp
zh_CN: Mallows Cp 准则

en: Adjusted R-sq.
zh_CN: Adj R^2.

en: R-squared
zh_CN: R^2

en: Number of best models
    of each size:
zh_CN: 每个大小中
    包含的模型个数：

en: Maximum size:
zh_CN: 最大：

en: Merge data sets...
zh_CN: 合并数据集...

en: Merge Data Sets
zh_CN: 合并数据集

en: First Data Set (pick one)
zh_CN: 第1个数据集〈选取1个〉

en: Second Data Set (pick one)
zh_CN: 第2个数据集〈选取1个〉

en: Merge rows
zh_CN: 依行合并

en: Merge columns
zh_CN: 依列合并

en: Direction of Merge
zh_CN: 合并方向

en: You cannot merge a data set with itself.
zh_CN: 数据集不能与其自身合并.

en: Name for merged data set:
zh_CN: 合并后的数据集名称：

en: Merge only common
    rows or columns
zh_CN: 仅合并共同的
    行或列

en: Aggregate variables in active data set...
zh_CN: 汇总使用中数据集里的变量...

en: Aggregate Observations
zh_CN: 汇总观测值

en: Variables to aggregate
    (pick one or more)
zh_CN: 欲进行汇总的变量〈选取1个或多个〉

en: Aggregate by
    (pick one or more)
zh_CN: 汇总依据
    〈选取1个或多个〉

en: Sum
zh_CN: 和

en: You must select at least one variable to aggregate.
zh_CN: 至少必须选取一个变量以进行汇总.

en: You must select at least one variable to aggregate by.
zh_CN: 至少必须选取一个变量以作为汇总的依据.

en: Variables to aggregate and those to aggregate by must be different.
zh_CN: 欲汇总的变量必须与作为依据的变量不同.

en: Name for aggregated data set:
zh_CN: 汇总后的数据集名称：

en: {"R Data Files" {".rda" ".Rda" ".RDA" ".RData"}} {"All Files" {"*"}}
zh_CN: {"R 数据文件" {".rda" ".Rda" ".RDA" ".RData"}} {"所有文件" {"*"}}

en: No data set selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择任何数据集.

en: Help on selected data set
zh_CN: 所选择数据集的帮助

en: Population mean != mu0
zh_CN: 总体平均数不等于 mu0

en: Population proportion != p0
zh_CN: 总体比例不等于 p0

en: Models do not have the same family.
zh_CN: 模型归属不同。

en: Pairwise p-values
    for Pearson or Spearman correlations
zh_CN: 成对 P 值
    对 Pearson 或 Spearman 相关

en: The Windows version of the R Commander works best under RGui
    with the single-document interface (SDI); see ?Commander.
zh_CN: R Commander 的Windows版本
    最佳运行环境为 RGui 下的单一窗口接口 (SDI) 模式; 想了解更多？ 请参阅帮助菜单中的 Commander 帮助.

en: median
zh_CN: 中位数

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Smooth line
zh_CN: 平滑线

en: Show spread
zh_CN: 显示展布 (spread)

en: Identify points with mouse?
    Right-click to exit.
zh_CN: 使用鼠标以识别点？
    右键单击可退出.

en: Use left mouse button to identify points,
zh_CN: 使用鼠标左键以识别坐标,

en: right button to exit.
zh_CN: 按鼠标右键退出.

en: esc key to exit.
zh_CN: 按 Esc 键退出.

en: Start R help system
zh_CN: 启动 R 帮助系统

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"Script Files" {".R"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文档" {"*"}} {"脚本文档" {".R"}}

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"Output Files" {".txt"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文档" {"*"}} {"输出文档" {".txt"}}

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"Text Files" {".txt" ".TXT" ".dat" ".DAT" ".csv" ".CSV"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文档" {"*"}} {"文本文档" {".txt" ".TXT" ".dat" ".DAT" ".csv" ".CSV"}}

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"SPSS portable files" {".por" ".POR"}} {"SPSS save files" {".sav" ".SAV"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文档" {"*"}} {"SPSS便携文档" {".por" ".POR"}} {"SPSS存储文档" {".sav" ".SAV"}}

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"Minitab portable files" {".mtp" ".MTP"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文档" {"*"}} {"Minitab便携文档" {".mtp" ".MTP"}}

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"STATA datasets" {".dta" ".DTA"}}
zh_CN: {"所有" {"*"}} {"STATA数据集" {".dta" ".DTA"}}

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"MS Access database" {".mdb" ".MDB"}} {"MS Access 2007 database" {".accdb" ".ACCDB"}} {"dBase-like file" {".dbf" ".DBF"}} {"MS Excel 2007 file" {".xlsx" ".XLSX"}} {"MS Excel file" {".xls" ".XLS"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文档" {"*"}} {"微软Access数据库" {".mdb" ".MDB"}} {"微软Access 2007 数据库" {".accdb" ".ACCDB"}} {"dBase数据库文档" {".dbf" ".DBF"}} {"微软Excel 2007 文档" {".xlsx" ".XLSX"}} {"微软Excel 文档" {".xls" ".XLS"}}

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"R Data Files" {".RData" ".rda" ".Rda" ".RDA"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文档" {"*"}} {"R数据文档" {".RData" ".rda" ".Rda" ".RDA"}}

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"PNG Files" {".png" ".PNG"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文件" {"*"}} {"PNG文件" {".png" ".PNG"}}

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"JPEG Files" {".jpg" ".JPG" ".jpeg" ".JPEG"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文件" {"*"}} {"JPEG文件" {".jpg" ".JPG" ".jpeg" ".JPEG"}}

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"PDF Files" {".pdf" ".PDF"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文档" {"*"}} {"PDF文档" {".pdf" ".PDF"}}

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"Postscript Files" {".ps" ".PS"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文档" {"*"}} {"Postscript文档" {".ps" ".PS"}}

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"Encapsulated Postscript Files" {".eps" ".EPS"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文档" {"*"}} {"EPS文档" {".eps" ".EPS"}}

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重新选择

en: Coefficient of Variation
zh_CN: 变异系数

en: Skewness
zh_CN: 偏度

en: Kurtosis
zh_CN: 峰度

en: Type 1
zh_CN: 1型

en: Type 2
zh_CN: 2型

en: Type 3
zh_CN: 3型

en: Missing Data
zh_CN: 缺失数据

en: Use complete cases
zh_CN: 使用完整观测值

en: Use pairwise-complete cases
zh_CN: 使用因、自变量均完整的观测值

en: Component scores are not available when subset is specified.
zh_CN: 设定子集时成份得分不可用。

en: Factor scores are not available when subset is specified.
zh_CN: 设定子集时因子得分不可用。

en: Confirmatory Factor Analysis
zh_CN: 验证性因子分析

en: Fewer than 2 variables selected to load on factor.
zh_CN: 因子上载荷的变量少于2个。

en: Define factor
zh_CN: 定义因子变量

en: Select variables
    loading on factor
zh_CN: 选择装载于
    因子上的变量

en: Covariance
zh_CN: 协方差

en: Correlation
zh_CN: 相关性

en: Matrix to Analyze
zh_CN: 即将进行分析的矩阵

en: Correlated
zh_CN: 相关的

en: Orthogonal
zh_CN: 正交

en: Factor Correlations
zh_CN: 因子相关性

en: There are too many factors.
zh_CN: 因子数过多。

en: Identifying Constraints
zh_CN: 标明限制条件

en: Factor variances set to 1
zh_CN: 将因子方差设为1

en: First loading on each factor set to 1
zh_CN: 每个因子的初始载荷值设定为1

en: Confirmatory factor analysis...
zh_CN: 验证性因子分析(CFA)..

en: Robust standard errors
zh_CN: 鲁棒标准误

en: No factors defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义因子。

en: Default-font size (points)
zh_CN: 默认字号〈点(pt)〉

en: data set edit error.
zh_CN: 数据集编辑错误。

en: Identify Outliers
zh_CN: 辨识异常值

en: Automatically
zh_CN: 自动

en: With mouse
zh_CN: 使用鼠标

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: [disabled]
zh_CN: [已禁用]

en: inches
zh_CN: 英吋

en: inch
zh_CN: 英吋

en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Fixed aspect ratio (height:width)
zh_CN: 固定 aspect ratio(高度宽度比)

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: from SAS xport file...
zh_CN: 导入SAS格式数据...

en: Data Set Name
zh_CN: 数据集名称

en: Select Dataset
zh_CN: 选择数据集

en: Datasets in file (pick one)
zh_CN: 文件中的数据集〈选取1个〉

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"SAS xport files" {".xpt" ".XPT" ".xport" ".XPORT"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文档" {"*"}} {"SAS xport 文档" {".xpt" ".XPT" ".xport" ".XPORT"}}

en: Convert variable names
    to lower case
zh_CN: 变量名称
    转换为小写

en: from Excel file...
zh_CN: 导入Excel格式数据...

en: Import Excel Data Set
zh_CN: 导入 Excel 格式数据

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"MS Excel 2007 file" {".xlsx" ".XLSX"}} {"MS Excel file" {".xls" ".XLS"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文件" {"*"}} {"微软 Excel 2007 文档" {".xlsx" ".XLSX"}} {"微软 Excel 文档" {".xls" ".XLS"}}

en: Interquartile Range
zh_CN: 四分位距

en: Interquartile range
zh_CN: 四分位距

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线

en: Choose at least one of points or lines.
zh_CN: 至少选择1个点或1条线。

en: Plot Type (one or both)
zh_CN: 图型类型（一类或两类）

en: Plot legend
zh_CN: 图表图例

en: Conditions '|' (pick zero or more)
zh_CN: 因子变量〈不选或选多个〉

en: Groups 'groups=' (pick zero or more)
zh_CN: 分组变量〈不选或选多个〉

en: Different panels for different y ~ x combinations
zh_CN: 将不同的 x~y 变量关联显示在不同图板上

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: number of columns:
zh_CN: 列数：

en: number of rows:
zh_CN: 行数：

en: Plot Options
zh_CN: 绘图选项

en: Plot Labels
zh_CN: 绘制标签

en: Graph title
zh_CN: 图形标题

en: Plot Labels and Points
zh_CN: 绘制标签及点

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Pairwise p-values
zh_CN: 成对 P值

en: Observations to Use
zh_CN: 要使用的案例

en: Complete observations
zh_CN: 完整的观测值

en: Pairwise-complete observations
zh_CN: 成对完整的观测值

en: R Script
zh_CN: R 语法文件

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: R Commander website
zh_CN: R Commander 官网

en: R website
zh_CN: R 官网

en: Using R Markdown
zh_CN: 使用 R Markdown

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Interactively with mouse
zh_CN: 使用鼠标互动识别观测值

en: Do not identify
zh_CN: 不进行辨识

en: number of points to identify must be an integer
zh_CN: 要辨识的点的数量必须为整数

en: Number of points to identify
zh_CN: 要识别的点的数量

en: Added-Variable Plots
zh_CN: 附加变量图

en: Component+Residual Plots
zh_CN: 成份+残差图

en: Influence Plot
zh_CN: 影响图(Influence Plot)

en: Generate HTML report
zh_CN: 生成 HTML 文件

en: Generate PDF report
zh_CN: 产生PDF报告

en: R Markdown
zh_CN: R Markown

en: knitr Document
zh_CN: knitr 文件

en: Open R Markdown file...
zh_CN: 打开 R Markdown 文件...

en: Open knitr file...
zh_CN: 打开 knitr 语法文件...

en: Save R Markdown file...
zh_CN: 保存 R Markdown 文件...

en: Save knitr file...
zh_CN: 保存 knitr 语法文件

en: Save knitr file?
zh_CN: 是否保存 knitr 语法文件？

en: Save current Rmd file?
zh_CN: 是否保存目前的 Rmd 纪录文件？

en: Save current Rnw file?
zh_CN: 是否保存目前的 Rnw 纪录文件？

en: Save R Markdown file as...
zh_CN: 另存 R Markdown 文件...

en: Save knitr file as...
zh_CN: 另存 knitr 语法文件...

en: R Markdown file saved to
zh_CN: 保存 R Markdown 文件于

en: knitr file saved to
zh_CN: 另存 knitr 语法文件

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"R Markdown Files" {".Rmd" ".rmd"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文件" {"*"}} {"R Markdown 文件" {".Rmd" ".rmd"}}

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"knitr Files" {".Rmd" ".rmd" ".Snw" ".snw"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文档" {"*"}} {"knitr 文档" {".Rmd" ".rmd" ".Snw" ".snw"}}

en: Delete previously created knitr
    graphics files (recommended)?
zh_CN: 删除最近产生的Knitr
    图形文件 (建议选项)?

en: Ask to exit Commander
zh_CN: 退出 Commander 时，须确认

en: Ask to save documents on exit
zh_CN: 退出 Commander 时，询问是否储存文件

en: Quit R on exit
zh_CN: 退出 Commander时同时退出 R

en: Number messages
zh_CN: 信息数

en: Retain messages
zh_CN: 保留信息

en: Use R Markown
zh_CN: 使用 R Markown

en: Use knitr
zh_CN: 使用 knitr

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: R Markdown template file
zh_CN: R Markdown 模板文件

en: R knitr template file
zh_CN: R knitr模板文件

en: Suppress icon images
zh_CN: 不显示图标图像

en: Retain dialog selections
zh_CN: 保留对话选择

en: Use rgl package
zh_CN: 使用 rgl 程序包

en: Dialog text font size (points)
zh_CN: 对话框字号〈点(pt)〉

en: Script and output font size (points)
zh_CN: 语法文件和输出文件字号〈点(pt)〉

en: Dialog font
zh_CN: 对话框默认字体

en: Script and output font
zh_CN: 语法脚本文件和输出字号

en: Script text color
zh_CN: 语法文件字体颜色

en: Command text color
zh_CN: Commander 字形颜色

en: Output text color
zh_CN: 输出文件字体颜色

en: Error text color
zh_CN: 语法文件错误处字体颜色

en: Warning text color
zh_CN: 语法文件警告处字体颜色

en: Dialog subtitles text color
zh_CN: 对话框副标题字体颜色

en: Script window width (characters)
zh_CN: 语法文件窗口宽度(字符数)

en: Script window height (lines)
zh_CN: 语法文件窗口高度 (行数)

en: Output window height (lines)
zh_CN: 输出结果窗口高度〈行数〉

en: Messages window height (lines)
zh_CN: 信息窗口高度〈行数〉

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Other Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Save Commander Options
zh_CN: 保存 Commander 选项

en: R Profile saved to
zh_CN: 将R Profile保存到

en: The following commands will be saved in the file .Rprofile.
zh_CN: 下列命令将保存于.Rprofile文档。

en: You may edit this file before saving it.
zh_CN: 您可在保存前编辑该文档。

en: Save Rcmdr options...
zh_CN: Rcmdr储存选项

en: Nonparametric Density Estimate
zh_CN: 非参数密度估计法

en: Gaussian
zh_CN: 高斯

en: Epanechnikov
zh_CN: 伊潘涅切科夫

en: Tukey biweight
zh_CN: Tukey双权

en: Kernel Function
zh_CN: 核函数

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: Multiply bandwidth by
zh_CN: 带宽倍率

en: Density estimate...
zh_CN: 密度估计...

en: Bandwidth must be <auto> or a positive number
zh_CN: 带宽必须为 <auto> 或正值

en: Style of plot
zh_CN: 图形风格

en: Write variable names
zh_CN: 写入变量名称

en: Write row names
zh_CN: 写入行名称

en: Quotes around character values
zh_CN: 使用引号括住字符值

en: Quantiles:
zh_CN: 分位数:

en: spline requires a numeric variable
zh_CN: 样条函数只能是数值变量

en: cannot select more than one variable
zh_CN: 只能选择1个变量

en: polynomial requires a numeric variable
zh_CN: 多项式函数只能是数值变量

en: B-spline
zh_CN: B-样条

en: natural
    spline
zh_CN: 自然
    样条

en: orthogonal
    polynomial
zh_CN: 正交
    多项式

en: raw
    polynomial
zh_CN: 原形式
    多项式

en: Model Formula
zh_CN: 模型公式

en: Operators (click to formula):
zh_CN: 运算符〈双击鼠标左键加入公式〉

en: Splines/Polynomials:
    (select variable and click)
zh_CN: 样条/多项式：
    （选择并点击变量）

en: df for splines:
zh_CN: 样条自由度：

en: deg. for polynomials:
zh_CN: 多项式次数：

en: R Commander Editor
zh_CN: R Commander 编辑器

en: Edit R Markdown document
zh_CN: 编辑 R Markdown 文件

en: Edit knitr document
zh_CN: 编辑 knitr文件

en: Remove last Markdown command block
zh_CN: 移除最近Markdown命令块

en: Remove last knitr command block
zh_CN: 移除最近knitr命令块

en: Remove last command block
zh_CN: 移除最近的命令块

en: Exit editor
zh_CN: 退出编辑器

en: Editor help
zh_CN: 编辑器说明

en: Delete previously created R Markdown
    graphics files (recommended)?
zh_CN: 删除最近生成的 R Markdown
    图形文件 (建议选项)?

en: Discard edits?
zh_CN: 不保存改动？

en: Plot back-to-back by:
zh_CN: 背靠背绘图变量：

en: Plot back-to-back by
zh_CN: 背靠背绘图变量

en: Standard Error of Mean
zh_CN: 平均数的标准误

en: Fit Indices
zh_CN: 模型拟合指数

en: Variable names in first row of spreadsheet
zh_CN: 数据表中首行的变量名称

en: Row names in first column of spreadsheet
zh_CN: 首列为行名称

en: <no variable selected>
zh_CN: <没有选择任何变量>

en: Model Effect Plots
zh_CN: 模型效应图

en: Plot All High-Order Effects?
zh_CN: 绘制所有高阶效应?

en: Predictors (pick one or more)
zh_CN: 用来预测的变量〈选取1个或多个〉

en: You must select one or more predictors
     or plot all high-order effects.
zh_CN: 您必须选择1个或多个自变量
    或绘制所有高阶效应。

en: To plot partial residuals,
     there must be a least one numeric predictor.
zh_CN: 须设定至少一个数字自变量，
    才能绘制偏残差。

en: Plot partial residuals
zh_CN: 绘制偏残差(partial residual)

en: Style of Graph
zh_CN: 图形类型

en: Stacked areas
zh_CN: 数据堆栈区域

en: Lines with confidence bands
zh_CN: 具置信区间的直线

en: Single-Sample Wilcoxon Test
zh_CN: 单样本 Wilcoxon 检验

en: Single-sample Wilcoxon test...
zh_CN: 单样本 Wilcoxon 检验...

en: Drop Unused Factor Levels
zh_CN: 移除未使用的因子变量水平

en: Factors(s) to drop levels (pick one or more)
zh_CN: 因子变量欲删除的水平〈选取1个或多个〉

en: Drop unused factor levels
    Please confirm.
zh_CN: 是否移除未使用的因子水平 %s?
    请确认.

en: Drop unused factor levels...
zh_CN: 移除未使用的因子变量水平...

en: all factors
zh_CN: 所有的因子变量

en: Linear Model Summary
zh_CN: 线性模型总结

en: Sandwich estimator
zh_CN: 三明治(Sandwich) 估计式

en: Use sandwich estimator of    
    coefficient standard errors
zh_CN: 使用三明治(Sandwich) 估计式调整   
    系数的标准差

en: sandwich covariance matrix unavailable with type I tests
zh_CN: 型1检验无三明治(Sandwich)协方差矩阵

en: non-existent theme
zh_CN: 不存在的主题

en: theme set to
zh_CN: 选择主题

en: Restart R Commander
zh_CN: 退出并重新启动 R Commander

en: Model formula
    help
zh_CN: 模型公式
    说明

en: Data Editor
zh_CN: 数据编辑器

en: Delete current row
zh_CN: 删除当前行

en: Delete current column
zh_CN: 删除当前列

en: Delete cell
zh_CN: 删除单元格

en: Cut cell
zh_CN: 剪切当前单元格

en: Copy cell
zh_CN: 复制单元格

en: Paste cell
zh_CN: 粘贴单元格

en: Exit and save
zh_CN: 保存后退出

en: Add row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Add column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Manage Mac OS X app nap for R.app...
zh_CN: Mac OS X的R.app app nap设置...

en: Mac OS X app nap for R.app
zh_CN: Mac OS X下R.app的app nap

en: Set app nap
zh_CN: 设置app nap

en: off (recommended)
zh_CN: 关闭（推荐）

en: on
zh_CN: 无

en: Set random number generator seed...
zh_CN: 设置随机数发生器种子...

en: Set Random Number Generator Seed
zh_CN: 设置随机数发生器种子

en: The following variable names are not valid:
zh_CN: 以下的变量名称无效：

en: Save R Markdown file?
zh_CN: 储存 R Markdown 文档?

en: Theme (pick one)
zh_CN: 主题（选取1个）

en: Both or neither layout values must be numbers.
zh_CN: 两个布局值必须是或全非数字。

en: ANOVA Table
zh_CN: 方差分析表

en: There is no appropriate outlierTest method for a model of this class.
zh_CN: 没有适合属于此类别模型的异常值检验方法。

en: Shapiro-Wilk Test for Normality
zh_CN: Shapiro-Wilk 常态分布检验

en: Hypothesis Test
zh_CN: 假设检验

en: Load Plug-ins
zh_CN: 载入插件

en: Generate report
zh_CN: 生成报告

en: Install Auxiliary Software
zh_CN: 安装辅助软件

en: Install auxiliary software...
zh_CN: 安装辅助软件...

en: (already installed)
zh_CN: (已安装)

en: Software to Install
zh_CN: 即将安装的软件

en: Please read the help for this dialog
    before installing auxiliary software.
zh_CN: 请在安装辅助软件前
    阅读关于本对话框的说明。

en: Select Output Format
zh_CN: 选择输出格式

en: .html (web page)
zh_CN: .html（网页）

en: .pdf (PDF file)
zh_CN: .pdf (PDF 文档)

en: .docx (Word file)
zh_CN: .docx (Word 文档)

en: HTML file written to:
zh_CN: HTML文档已写入到：

en: PDF file written to:
zh_CN: PDF文档已写入到：

en: Word file written to:
zh_CN: WORD文档已写入到：

en: Levels for ellipses must be numeric values
      separated by spaces or commas.
zh_CN: 省略号的层次数须为数字
    并用空格或逗号分隔。

en: Plot concentration ellipse(s)
zh_CN: 绘制置信椭圆

en: Legend Position
zh_CN: 图例位置

en: Above plot
zh_CN: 图表上方

en: Top left
zh_CN: 顶部左侧

en: Top right
zh_CN: 顶部右侧

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 底部左侧

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 底部右侧

en: Style of Group Bars
zh_CN: 分组条形样式

en: Divided (stacked)
zh_CN: 分开（堆叠）

en: Side-by-side (parallel)
zh_CN: 并列（平行）

en: Position of Legend
zh_CN: 合并方向

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: plotting and grouping variables must be different
zh_CN: 要绘制的变量与分组变量必须不同

en: Dot Plot
zh_CN: 点图

en: Bin variable
zh_CN: 分组数

en: Dot plot...
zh_CN: 点图...

en: Convert character data to factors
zh_CN: 将字符数据转换为因子

en: <empty cell>
zh_CN: <空单元格>

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"MS Excel file" {".xlsx" ".XLSX" ".xls" ".XLS"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文档" {"*"}} {"微软Excel文档" {".xlsx" ".XLSX" ".xls" ".XLS"}}

en: Number of points to identify  
    in each panel and group
zh_CN: 每组及面板中
    要辨识的点的数量

en: Use sandwich estimator of
    coefficient covariance matrix
zh_CN: 使用三明治(Sandwich) 估计式调整
    系数的共变异数矩阵

en: Concentration levels:
zh_CN: 置信椭圆水平：

en: .rtf (rich text file)
zh_CN: .rtf (多格式文本)

en: Rich text file written to:
zh_CN: rtf文档已写入到：

en: Bootstrap confidence intervals...
zh_CN: 自助法置信区间...

en: Bootstrap
zh_CN: 自助汗

en: Bootstrap Confidence Intervals for Coefficients
zh_CN: 自助法的系数置信区间

en: Number of bootstrap samples:
zh_CN: 自助法样本数：

en: Number of samples must be a positive integer.
zh_CN: 样本数必须为正数。

en: Type of Confidence Intervals
zh_CN: 置信区间类型

en: BCa (adjusted percentile)
zh_CN: BCa (调整百分位)

en: Normal theory
zh_CN: 正态理论

en: Basic bootstrap
zh_CN: 基本自助法

en: Percentile
zh_CN: 百分位

en: Resampling Method
zh_CN: 重取样方法

en: Case resampling
zh_CN: 个案重取样

en: Residual resampling
zh_CN: 残差重取样

en: Delta method confidence interval...
zh_CN: Delta法置信区间...

en: Delta Method
zh_CN: Delta法

en: Confidence Interval by the Delta Method
zh_CN: Delta法的置信区间

en: Expression to evaluate; use parameter names:
zh_CN: 要处理的表达式；使用参数名称：

en: View data...
zh_CN: 察看数据集...

en: View Data
zh_CN: 察看数据

en: Bad subset expression.
zh_CN: 子集的表达式错误。

en: No data to show.
zh_CN: 无可显示数据。

en: View data error.
zh_CN: 查看数据错误。

en: Sort active data set...
zh_CN: 对当前数据集排序...

en: Sort Active Data Set
zh_CN: 对当前数据集排序

en: Sort Keys (select one or more)
zh_CN: 排序变量(选取一个或多个)

en: Sort Direction
zh_CN: 排序方向

en: Increasing
zh_CN: 升序

en: Decreasing
zh_CN: 降序

en: Reorder Sort Keys
zh_CN: 排序变量重新排序

en: Order of keys must include all integers from 1 to
zh_CN: 键值顺序必须包含从1开始的整数

en: Sort Keys
zh_CN: 排序关键字

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Connect profiles of means
zh_CN: 均值的连接配置文件

en: Welch F-test not assuming equal variances
zh_CN: Welch F-检验没有假设方差齐性

en: Test of normality...
zh_CN: 正态分布检验...

en: Test of Normality
zh_CN: 正态分布检验

en: Anderson-Darling
zh_CN: Anderson-Darling检验

en: Cramer-von Mises
zh_CN: Cramer-von Mises检验

en: Shapiro-Francia
zh_CN: Shapiro-Francia检验

en: Pearson chi-square
zh_CN: Pearson卡方

en: Normality Test
zh_CN: 正态分布检验

en: Number of bins must be a number >= 4
zh_CN: 组数必需>=4

en: Number of bins
    for Pearson chi-square
zh_CN: Perason卡方组数

en: Test by groups
zh_CN: 分组检验

en: Test by:
zh_CN: 检验方法：

en: Commas [,]
zh_CN: 逗号 [,]

en: Semicolons [;]
zh_CN: 分号 [;]

en: There is more than one object in the file, with the following names:
zh_CN: 文件中含有多个对象，名称如下：

en: Optionally specify regions under the density function by
zh_CN: 设置密度函数的可选区域

en: x-values
zh_CN: x-值

en: quantiles
zh_CN: 分位数

en: is not a valid number.
zh_CN: 非有效的数字。

en: You must specify 'from' and 'to' for at least one range.
zh_CN: 对至少一个范围选择起始和结束点。

en: In specifying a range, 'to' must be greater than 'from'.
zh_CN: 设置范围时，结束值必需大于起始值。

en: Quantiles must be between 0 and 1.
zh_CN: 分位必须介于 0 与 1 之间。

en: Regions to Fill (specify one or two, or leave blank)
zh_CN: 要填充区域（可设置一个，两个，或为空）

en: Region 1: from
zh_CN: 区域1：起始

en: Region 2: from
zh_CN: 区域2：结束

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Top center
zh_CN: 顶部中间

en: Compare model coefficients...
zh_CN: 比较模型系数...

en: Compare Model Coefficients
zh_CN: 比较模型系数

en: Select models (pick two or more)
zh_CN: 选择模型(选取2个或多个)

en: You must select at least two models.
zh_CN: 必须选择至少两个模型。

en: Only one instance of the R Commander script editor may be open at a time.
zh_CN: 每次只能打开一个R Commander脚本窗口。

en: Save current edits
zh_CN: 保存当前编辑内容

en: Save edits
zh_CN: 保存

en: Exit editor saving edits
zh_CN: 保存并退出编辑器

en: Cancel discarding edits
zh_CN: 取消放弃编辑

en: Percentages for Group Bars
zh_CN: 分组柱条百分比

en: Conditional
zh_CN: 条件

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Color Selection
zh_CN: 颜色选择

en: From color palette
zh_CN: 从调色板

en: Data set %s does not exist
zh_CN: 数据集 %s 不存在

en: To right of graph
zh_CN: 图像顶部右侧

en: Ratio:
zh_CN: 比率：

en: Ratio < 1
zh_CN: 比例<1

en: Ratio > 1
zh_CN: 比例>1

en: Name for Row Variable (optional):
zh_CN: 行变量名称(可选)

en: Name for Column Variable (optional):
zh_CN: 列变量名称(可选)：

en: Convert character variables to factors
zh_CN: 将字符变量转换为因子

en: First column contains row names
zh_CN: 第一列包含行名称

en: Import SAS b7dat Data Set
zh_CN: 导入SAS b7dat数据...

en: from SAS b7dat file...
zh_CN: 从SAS b7dat数据导入...

en: {"All Files" {"*"}} {"SAS b7dat dataset" {".sas7bdat" ".SAS7BDAT"}}
zh_CN: {"所有文件" {"*"}} {"SAS b7dat数据集" {".sas7bdat" ".SAS7BDAT"}}

en: Suppress scientific notation
    (higher = more suppression)
zh_CN: 压缩科学符号
    (值越高 = 压缩越大)

en: Plot discrete numeric variable...
zh_CN: 绘制离散数字变量

en: Plot Discrete Numeric Variable
zh_CN: 绘制离散数字变量

en: %s has %d unique values
    Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: %s含有%d个唯一值.
    继续?

en: Plot bootstrap samples
zh_CN: 绘制自助法样本

en: Binned Frequency Counts
zh_CN: 分组频率计数
