realmd - en to ko translation catalogue (127 entries)

en: Discover realm
ko: 영역 검색

en: Authentication is required to discover a kerberos realm
ko: Kerberos 영역을 사용하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Join machine to realm
ko: 영역에 기기 추가

en: Authentication is required to join this machine to a realm or domain
ko: 영역이나 도메인에 이 기기를 추가하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Remove machine from realm
ko: 영역에서 기기 삭제

en: Authentication is required to remove this computer from a realm or domain.
ko: 영역이나 도메인에서 이 컴퓨터를 제외하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Change login policy
ko: 로그인 정책 변경

en: Authentication is required to change the policy of who can log in on this computer.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 누가 로그인할 수 있는지에 대한 정책을 변경하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Process was terminated with signal: %d
ko: 프로세스가 다음 시그널을 남기고 죽었음: %d

en: The operation was cancelled
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다.

en: Configured command not found: %s
ko: 설정한 명령을 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: Skipped command: %s
ko: 명령을 건너뜀: %s

en: Configured command invalid: %s
ko: 설정한 명령이 잘못됨: %s

en: Received invalid or unsupported Netlogon data from server
ko: 서버에서 잘못되었거나 지원하지 않는 Netlogon 데이터를 받음

en: LDAP on this system does not support UDP connections
ko: 이 시스템의 LDAP은 UDP 연결을 지원하지 않음

en: Unsupported or unknown membership software '%s'
ko: 지원하지 않거나 알 수 없는 구성원 소프트웨어 '%s'

en: Already joined to a domain
ko: 이미 도메인에 추가됨

en: Admin name or password is not valid
ko: 관리자 이름이나 암호가 잘못됨

en: Not currently joined to this domain
ko: 현재 이 도메인에 참여하고 있지 않음

en: Need credentials for leaving this domain
ko: 이 도메인을 떠나려면 인증 정보가 필요함

en: Couldn't write out config: %s
ko: 설정 파일을 기록할 수 없음: %s

en: Not authorized to perform this action
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없음

en: Operation was cancelled.
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다.

en: Failed to enroll machine in realm. See diagnostics.
ko: 기기를 영역에 등록할 수 없습니다. 진단 기록을 참조하십시오.

en: Failed to unenroll machine from domain. See diagnostics.
ko: 기기를 영역에서 등록 해제할 수 없습니다. 진단 기록을 참조하십시오.

en: Joining this realm without credentials is not supported
ko: 인증 정보를 지정하지 않고 이 영역으로 등록할 수 없음

en: Leaving this realm without credentials is not supported
ko: 인증 정보를 지정하고 이 영역을 떠날 수 없음

en: Joining this realm using a credential cache is not supported
ko: 인증 캐시를 사용하여 이 영역에 등록할 수 없음

en: Leaving this realm using a credential cache is not supported
ko: 인증 캐시를 사용하여 이 영역을 떠날 수 없음

en: Joining this realm using a secret is not supported
ko: 비밀을 사용하여 이 영역에 등록할 수 없음

en: Unenrolling this realm using a secret is not supported
ko: 비밀을 사용하여 이 영역을 떠날 수 없음

en: Enrolling this realm using a password is not supported
ko: 암호를 입력하여 이 영역에 등록할 수 없음

en: Unenrolling this realm using a password is not supported
ko: 암호를 입력하여 이 영역을 떠날 수 없음

en: Joining this realm is not supported
ko: 이 영역에 등록할 수 없음

en: Leaving this realm is not supported
ko: 이 영역을 떠날 수 없음

en: Already running another action
ko: 다른 동작이 이미 실행 중

en: Already joined to another domain: %s
ko: 다른 도메인에 이미 참여함: %s

en: Failed to change permitted logins. See diagnostics.
ko: 허용되는 로그인 정보를 변경할 수 없습니다. 진단 기록을 참조하십시오.

en: The realm does not allow specifying logins
ko: 이 영역에는 로그인을 지정할 수 없음

en: Invalid login argument%s%s%s does not match the login format.
ko: 잘못된 로그인 인자 %s%s%s이(가) 로그인 형식과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The following packages are not available for installation: %s
ko: 다음 패키지를 설치할 수 없음: %s

en: Necessary packages are not installed: %s
ko: 필요한 패키지가 설치되지 않았음: %s

note: * Various people have been worried by installing packages * quietly, so notify about what's going on. * * In reality *configuring* and *starting* a daemon is far * more worrisome than the installation. It's realmd's job * to configure, enable and start stuff. So if you're properly * worried, remove 
en: Installing necessary packages
ko: 필요한 패키지 설치 중

en: Failed to discover realm. See diagnostics.
ko: 영역을 발견할 수 없습니다. 진단 기록을 참조하십시오.

en: Not joined to this domain
ko: 이 도메인에 참여하지 않았음

en: The Samba provider cannot restrict permitted logins.
ko: Samba 공급자가 허용된 로그인을 제한할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid login argument '%s' contains unsupported characters.
ko: 잘못된 로그인 인자 '%s'에 지원하지 않는 문자가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Enabling SSSD in nsswitch.conf and PAM failed.
ko: nsswitch.conf와 PAM에서 SSSD를 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to automatically join the domain
ko: 도메인에 자동으로 등록할 수 없음

en: Joining a domain with a one time password is only supported with the '%s' membership software
ko: 일회용 암호를 사용하여 도메인에 등록하는 것은 '%s' 구성원 소프트웨어에서만 지원함

en: Joining a domain with a user password is only supported with the '%s' membership software
ko: 사용자 암호를 사용하여 도메인에 등록하는 것은 '%s' 구성원 소프트웨어에서만 지원함

en: Unsupported credentials for joining a domain
ko: 도메인에 참여하기 위하여 지원되지 않는 인증 정보

en: Already joined to this domain
ko: 이미 도메인에 등록됨

en: A domain with this name is already configured
ko: 같은 이름의 도메인이 이미 설정됨

en: Already have domain %s in sssd.conf config file
ko: sssd.conf 설정 파일에 도메인 %s이(가) 이미 있음

en: Don't have domain %s in sssd.conf config file
ko: sssd.conf 설정 파일에 도메인 %s이(가) 없음

en: The computer-ou argument is not supported when joining an IPA domain.
ko: IPA 도메인에 등록할 때 computer-ou 인자를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Not currently joined to this realm
ko: 이 영역에 등록되어 있지 않음

en: Discover available realm
ko: 사용 가능한 영역 검색

en: Enroll this machine in a realm
ko: 이 기기를 영역에 등록

en: Unenroll this machine from a realm
ko: 이 기기를 영역에서 등록 해제

en: List known realms
ko: 알려진 영역 목록

en: Permit user logins
ko: 사용자 로그인 허용

en: Deny user logins
ko: 사용자 로그인 거부

en: Invalid value for %s option: %s
ko: %s 옵션의 값이 잘못됨: %s

en: Install mode to a specific prefix
ko: 지정한 접두어에 따른 설치 모드

en: Verbose output
ko: 자세한 출력

en: Do not prompt for input
ko: 입력 묻지 않기

en: Couldn't connect to realm service
ko: 영역 서비스에 연결할 수 없음

en: Couldn't load the realm service
ko: 영역 서비스를 불러올 수 없음

en: Couldn't connect to system bus
ko: 시스템 버스에 연결할 수 없음

en: Couldn't create socket pair: %s
ko: 소켓 쌍을 생성할 수 없음: %s

en: Couldn't create socket
ko: 소켓을 만들 수 없음

en: Couldn't run realmd
ko: realmd를 실행할 수 없음

en: Couldn't create runtime directory: %s: %s
ko: 런타임 디렉터리를 만들 수 없음: %s: %s

en: Couldn't create credential cache file: %s: %s
ko: 인증 정보 캐시 파일을 만들 수 없음: %s: %s

en: Couldn't resolve credential cache
ko: 인증서 캐시를 해석할 수 없음

en: Invalid password for %s
ko: %s의 암호가 잘못됨

en: Couldn't authenticate as %s
ko: %s(으)로 인증할 수 없음

en: Couldn't parse user name: %s
ko: 사용자 이름을 해석할 수 없음: %s

en: Couldn't read credential cache
ko: 인증서 캐시를 읽을 수 없음

en: Couldn't initialize kerberos
ko: Kerberos를 초기화 할 수 없음

en: Cannot prompt for a password when running in unattended mode
ko: 자동 접근 모드로 실행 중일 때 암호를 물어볼 수 없음

en: Password for %s:
ko: %s 암호:

en: Couldn't prompt for password: %s
ko: 암호를 물어볼 수 없음: %s

en: Realm does not support membership using a password
ko: 영역에 암호를 사용하여 등록할 수 없음

en: Realm does not support membership using a one time password
ko: 영역에 1회용 암호를 사용하여 등록할 수 없음

en: Couldn't select kerberos credentials
ko: Kerberos 인증 정보를 선택할 수 없음

en: Couldn't read kerberos credentials
ko: Kerberos 인증 정보를 읽을 수 없음

en: Realm does not support automatic membership
ko: 영역에 자동으로 등록할 수 없음

en: Couldn't discover realms
ko: 영역을 발견할 수 없음

en: No default realm discovered
ko: 기본 영역을 찾을 수 없음

en: No such realm found: %s
ko: 영역을 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: Show all discovered realms
ko: 모든 발견한 영역 표시

en: Show only the names
ko: 이름만 표시

en: Use specific client software
ko: 지정한 클라이언트 소프트웨어 사용

en: Use specific membership software
ko: 지정한 구성원 소프트웨어 사용

en: Use specific server software
ko: 지정한 서버 소프트웨어 사용

en: Show all realms
ko: 모든 영역 표시

en: Couldn't join realm
ko: 영역에 등록할 수 없음

en: Cannot join this realm
ko: 이 영역에 등록할 수 없음

en: No such realm found
ko: 영역을 찾을 수 없음

en: Turn off automatic id mapping
ko: 자동 ID 대응 비활성화

en: Computer OU DN to join
ko: 등록할 Computer OU DN

en: Join automatically without a password
ko: 암호 없이 자동으로 등록

en: Join using a preset one time password
ko: 미리 설정한 일회용 암호로 등록

en: User name to use for enrollment
ko: 등록에 사용할 사용자 이름

en: Set the user principal for the computer account
ko: 컴퓨터 계정의 사용자 원칙 설정

en: Specify one realm to join
ko: 등록할 하나의 영역 지정

en: The --no-password argument cannot be used with --one-time-password or --user
ko: --no-password 인자는 --one-time-password 및 --user 인자와 같이 사용할 수 없음

en: The --one-time-password argument cannot be used with --user
ko: --one-time-password 인자는 --user 인자와 같이 사용할 수 없음

en: Couldn't leave realm
ko: 영역을 떠날 수 없음

en: Remove computer from realm
ko: 영역에서 컴퓨터 삭제

en: User name to use for removal
ko: 삭제하는 데 사용할 사용자 이름

en: Couldn't change permitted logins
ko: 허용되는 로그인을 변경할 수 없음

en: Permit any realm account login
ko: 임의의 영역 계정 로그인 허용

en: Deny any realm account login
ko: 임의의 영역 계정 로그인 거부

en: Withdraw permit for a realm account to login
ko: 로그인할 때 사용할 영역 계정의 거부권

en: Treat names as groups which to permit
ko: 이름을 허용할 그룹으로 취급

en: Realm to permit/deny logins for
ko: 로그인을 허용하거나 거절할 영역

en: No logins should be specified with -a or --all
ko: -a 또는 --all 옵션에 로그인 정보를 지정할 수 없음

en: The --withdraw or -x arguments cannot be used when denying logins
ko: 로그인을 거부할 때 --withdraw 및 -x 인자를 사용할 수 없음

en: Specific logins must be specified with --withdraw
ko: --withdraw 옵션에는 로그인 옵션을 지정해야 함

en: Groups may not be specified with -a or --all
ko: -a 또는 --all 옵션에 그룹 정보를 지정할 수 없음

en: Use --all to deny all logins
ko: --all을 사용하면 모든 로그인을 거부함

en: Specify specific users to add or remove from the permitted list
ko: 허용 목록에 추가하거나 삭제할 사용자 지정

en: Specifying deny without --all is deprecated. Use realm permit --withdraw
ko: --all을 지정하지 않고 거부하는 옵션은 오래되었습니다. 영역 권한 --withdraw 옵션을 사용하십시오
